Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel We stayed there just last week and the entire staff seemed to go out of the way to meet our needs. The birthday cake was an awesome touch. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Stay As the second part of my honeymoon trip, Kyoto was a must-go city. After arriving at Kyoto Station, a free shuttle was available (runs every 30 minutes). During check-in, the Westin staff was friendly and fulfilled my request to be upgraded to one of their japanese-style rooms, located in another building behind the main one - in that sense, not that great after a long day walking. Breakfast can be challenging if you're not used to the local food, but not that big deal. Concierge was helpful when requested, providing local maps and general directions. August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Starwood standards The hotel is not to the standards I've experienced in the 20 plus years I've stayed at Starwood properties. The carpet in the room was soiled and worn, the walls were marred and the couch was worn. I would not stay here again. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A week in Kyoto The Hotel is beutiful, nestled in the suburbs of Kyoto but 3 minute walk from the subway (very good system), I booked a superior room, but the initial room was very small, the room was old, I asked to be changed to a room with a view (for extra charge) and the room was beutiful, I had a lot of help from the SPG - from twitter who contacted the hotel and help me, the new room was exactly what I was expecting from the Westin, the friendliness of the staff was amazing June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice with some shadows... On the good side: the location (nice view over the city, close to the metro station, nice temples within walking distance); the shuttle service; the restaurants; the executive lounge; the kind and professional service. On the less good side: the lounge is often plagued with crying babies; the hotel seems to live on its past glory, and needs renovation. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and surroundings Stayed 2 nights here. Hotel is quite old but this cannot be helped and is the same for most places in Kyoto. The location is away from the city centre, but still extremely good, a short taxi ride (JPY700 approx) from Gion or Kyoto station (JPY 1300). Shuttle bus service provided. Plenty to do even if you do not wish to venture out from the hotel - there are 2 or more walking trails, many shrines and temples to visit around the hotel, as well as art boutiques, quaint shops and dining places. Service is good, with many (not all) english speaking staff. Will choose Westin Kyoto for my next trip! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel everything is so perfect! The hotel has great service. Especially for my disable daughter. The breakfast was so delicious, everything was from local, so fresh, super great taste, we couldn't forget it. The Japanese room was so good, we all enjoyed the Japanese style life.Location is very comfortable, good view. Hope can live over there for a long time. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel This hotel is a bit far from JR station, however, there is a shuttle bus departs every 30 mins. Avoid the rush hours as the bus may be crowded. The staffs are good and friendly. The room is clean. The Japanese buffet breakfast is worth and recommended. Upgraded? Yes, but after insisting. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Perfect 48 hours - Impeccable Hotel We spent two perfect days in Kyoto celebrating our Anniversary. Every moment spent at The Westin Miyako was treasured. The hotel is all class and a polished gem. If you are looking for perfection, the Westin Miyako delivers from the moment you check-in, and until you check-out. The entire staff is attentive, very polite, and professional. The room was modern, clean and full of amenities found at most 5 stars hotel. The breakfast buffet at the hotel's Aquablu Restaurant is a culinary delight. The restaurant staff is extremely accommodating and friendly. Hotel Front Desk Staff and Concierge provides recognition of your SPG membership and were always hospitable and gracious to any request or inquiry. The hotel is extremely stylish and exudes elegance and sophistication. Located within walking distance of downtown Kyoto and many temples and shrines, yet worlds away from the hustle and bustle of the city, the hotel is surrounded by the serenity of near by mountains and lush trees. If the Westin Miyako were a US Property, it would be a SPG rated Category 6 hotel. I am a extremely delighted fan of the Westin Miyako. Thank you very much for the great stay and great service. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service and Amenities We travelled there from Australia for our honeymoon and were sadly let down by the Hotel in several departments compared to Starwood's other hotels. Considering we had paid over $500 AUD per night to stay there, it was especially upsetting. As we had stayed with Starwood before, for considerably less price, we had very high expectations! While the Hotel is located in an excellent position for sightseeing, that was about the only positive. Yes the staff were friendly but when you pay so much money for a room, you have certain expectations on the level of service and the quality of the room. The only thing they gave you was free WiFi. 1) They offered no recognition, discount to my wife and I that we were Starwood Prefered Guests. 2) They had no english speaking channels or TV programs in the rooms. 3) They had no inhouse movies for guests. 4) We thought their bike hire would have been complementary but they charged us $2000 Yen a day. 5) The rooms were very poorly lit and needed renovation. 6)The buffet breakfast they supplied was second rate. All the hot food was unedible due to being cold. 7) Basically the hotel had no atmosphere and made you feel unwelcome. 8) Finally, the price for room service meals, in house laundry services and bar prices for drinks was exorbitent and excessive. 9) Communicating with staff was hard as their english was limited from the staff I spoke with. We felt so strongly about these things, we ended up checking out early and rebooking at a hotel further down the road with better facilities, for half the price. While locals might think the hotel is great, I caution foreigners from staying there for the above mentioned reasons. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly balanced stay The hospitality industry in parts of Asia really sets the bar for the rest of the world and the Westin Kyoto delivers on those high standards. Let's start with the beginning: a personal escort to your room who will explain the amenities in the language of your choice, English, Chinese or Japanese. An invitation to a free drink on the house as an SPG Gold member. A very attentive yet inconspicuous staff during your evening cocktails in the Executive Club Lounge. Housekeepers that do an amazing job without ever being seen or heard. It's been about 3 months since my stay at the Westin Kyoto and I often reflect fondly at the time I spent there. Its location in the hills of Eastern Kyoto, despite it being out of city center, is dear to my heart for the serenity and beauty that I woke up to every morning. Actually, it should be said that the hotel, both inside and out is shrouded in the kind of beauty that only Japan can provide. It starts with the green leaves and warm woods that decorate the lobby, to the traditional gardens and pathways on the outside and extending to the hiking trail behind the hotel that remains a best kept secret for the breath-taking views overlooking Kyoto city. Yes, it is AMAZING! I will admit this is one of the rare trips where I spent as much time enjoying the hotel as the city I'm traveling in. I loved having tea at the elegant Mayfair tea room, a cup of coffee in the Club lounge (where the view in nearly unrivaled) or just relaxing in my room after a long day of walking. Unlike most hotels in Japan, the Club Level room I stayed in was HUGE (and it wasn't even a suite) with a full bathtub, separate shower, and toilet stall (I loved how everything is separate!), a sitting area with a real couch, a corner office space and a Westin Heavenly bed worth dying for. The Westin Kyoto Miyako, to me, seems to be the perfect balance of tranquility and Western comforts. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Disappointed in room quality and location Just arrived at this hotel in Kyoto. The hotel is very nice however was surprised that the hotel room I have was what they call a junior suite, but really two separate rooms put together. I heard about the great views here, but our view looks out at a courtyard with only views of the other guests stuck in the oldest part of the hotel but on the other side. I am not sure how they call this a 5 star hotel, I don't see it. I am a platinum member and lifetime gold member so i don't often get a lousy room but I know it when I get one. Very disappointed to say the least especially after being on the road to Tokyo, Seoul, Hong Kong and then back here for a quiet weekend before heading home to NY. I spoke with the front desk staff and they couldn't help, will speak with the manager tomorrow. I would recommend another hotel unless you are guaranteed a room with a view -- I can guarantee you wouldn't want the room we have. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location for Visiting the Temples in Kyoto This place is amazing. In addition to spectacular grounds, the rooms are exquisite. You can request to stay in either a typical Westin room or, a traditional Japanese room with Tatami mats in a building separate from the main hotel. The view from the SPG club allows you the chance to take in Kyoto's unique sky-line. From here, you can tour the temples along the Philosopher's Trail and, walk through the traditional Geisha neighborhoods. Ask the concierge for their help and they will set you up with any reservations that you need. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience I stayed at the Westin Miyako, Kyoto in September, 2010, and I must say that this was the best hotel experience that I have ever had. I have stayed at many of the leading hotels throughout the world, but the graciousness and attention paid to guests at this hotel was unsurpassed. They really made you feel special. I was in awe! The hotel is gorgeous. The grounds are beautiful, and the location is convenient. November 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kyoto Protocol got it right! It's true, this hotel is benefitting from a cleaner environment. It's right beside mountains and forests minutes away from Kyoto Station! I have stayed here over 20 nights in the past 2 years and I have never ever had one single problem with anything. Suite upgrades for Plats? Yes? Fantastic Platinum lounge with great appetizers and a full self serve bar? Yes! One of the best Westin breakfast buffets with Japanese and Western food? Yes! Shuttle service? Yes (although only 'till 8pm) Electric bikes to rent? Yes (only 3,000Y for the day - totally worth it) Near various Shrines and Castles? Yes! Decent rates? God YES! (except in October when every night essentially triples) Best of all, lots of great authentic souvenir shopping near by. All other aspects of this hotel truly exceed its Category 4 ranking. October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Not only is the hotel conveniently placed near the subway and walking distance to many sites and shopping, but it also has a small park with a beautiful bird watching trail, which comes in useful every morning before breakfast, as a warm up for the day. The rooms are lovely and comfortable, the breakfast generous. This was my fifth stay at the Westin Miyako. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Stay during my weekend in Kyoto Thank you very much for this wonderful stay. I got a room upgrade without asking, to a wonderful Jr. Suite. Platinum Status definitively worth it in this hotel. Express Check In and Check Out Counter, wothout waiting. Lounge is excellent, food and beverages are really good. The chance to rent an e-bike is wonderful and worth it. Thanks for the wonderful stay. Will come back, when I'm in Kyoto next time. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Cravingsについて SPG会員なら会員ステータスに関係なく、レストラン割引を受けられるはずの制度をホテルスタッフに全く周知されていない。 アクアブルーで食事をして申し出たが会計係りは2年前にその制度はなくなったと言い切る。AMEXメンバーのみの特典という。 しかし、後日SPGに確認したところホテル側のミスだと発覚した。謝罪の連絡があったがお詫びの書面ぐらい送るべき。そもそも知らないこと自体不愉快。 July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 素晴らしいホテル とても素晴らしいホテルです。接客親切で、食事もおいしかった。部屋は広くて、住み心地いいです。このホテルはお勧めです。 May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 佳水園の和室に宿泊 初めての宿泊で和室を利用しましたが、趣のある室内と、布団とは思えない厚みのあるヘブンリーふとんでの睡眠で、快適に過ごすことができました。 到着が日没後だったのですが、ちょうど佳水園が期間限定のライトアップを実施しており、夜でも庭園を楽しむことができました。 立地も良いことから、桜や紅葉の時期に再訪したいところです。 May 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by ラウンジの対応は強化したほうがいい このホテルに何回も泊まってきたが、ロケーションがよくて、施設も風情を感じさせてくれてよいのですが、せっかくラウンジがあるのにそれを活かしていない気がして、とても残念です。 ラウンジのスタッフは常にいるわけではないし、チェックインも事前に連絡しないとそこでさせてもらえない。 また、ハッピーアワーなどの飲食も、日に日に貧弱になってきたような気がします。 また、営業時間も10時までと短めです。せめて簡単なコーヒーやお茶だけでもいいので、11時までに延長してほしいと思います。 April 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 毎年の定宿です 紅葉の季節は、ほとんど毎年予約するほどです。 落ち着いた気分になれます。 アクセスも良く、便利です。 スタッフがとても感じ良く嫌な思いはしたことがありません。 March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by お勧めできないホテルです。 ホテルHPに空き部屋があってもアップグレードはなく、レイトチェックアウトも翌月曜日ですら断られました。少なくともSPGメンバーとして利用するメリットはありません。これを機に、予約を入れていた他のSPGホテルをキャンセルする動機になりました。 なお設備も古い上埃っぽく、部屋に加湿器はありません。ホテルそのものも老朽化している印象で、あまりお勧めできません。 March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ベッドが最高に気持ちよかった。 デラックスビューの利用だったので、眺めもよく、ベッドもとても快適でした。 蹴上の駅からもすぐなので、南禅寺や平安神宮へのアクセスも徒歩圏内です。とてもよかったです。 夜のバーもカクテルおいしかったです。 March 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by とても満足しました。 久しぶりの滞在になりましたが(前回の滞在ではあまり良い印象はなかったので)今回の滞在はとても素晴らしいものになりました。 フロント、ベル、ルームサービス、ラウンジ、四川を今回は利用しましたが、どの方も本当に心のこもった素晴らしいサービスで迎えてくれました。 特に男性のスタッフの面々がこのホテルは素晴らしいですね。 設備や立地もホテル選びの大切な要素ですが、やはり気持ちのよいスタッフに勝るホテルステイはないなと今回は改めて感じました。 February 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 全体的には期待通りだが、ビュッフェが... このホテルは良く利用させて頂いおり、特に不満を持ったことはこれまでありませんでいた。しかし、今回はアクアブルーでのブッフェ朝食にやや遅めに行くと、9時頃から品切れのものが続出し、一向に補充されませんでした。10時の閉店を控えて明らかに渋っている感じが滲み出ていて嫌な気分でした。ビュッフェって早い者勝ちかと思ってしまうほどでした。一方、フレンチのグランドビュー(ディナー)はスタッフの対応も良く、料理のコストパフォーマンスも良かったです。 January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 安心感のあるホテル スパ施設が充実してるわけでもお料理が特別美味しいわけでもないが、私はこのホテルがとても好きです。 様々なリクエストに柔軟に対応していただけてゲストとして大切にしてもらっている気がします。 ラウンジアクセスが便利な上層階のお部屋が全て禁煙ルームなのが個人的には不満ですが仕方のないことなのでしょう。 寒い季節のヒーターや加湿空気清浄機、ブルガリのアメニティ…等々、いつもありがとうございます。 January 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 安心できるサービス 毎年末に家族で利用しています。今年は到着したロビーでベルマンにクラブレベルの予約であることを伝えるとスムーズにクラブラウンジに案内されチェックインすることができました。予約時に伝えていた客室に関するリクエストが伝わっておらず時間を要したのは残念でしたが最終的にはリクエスト通りになったので問題なしです。アサインされた部屋は5階の市街地側の部屋で広いバルコニーから東山の景色が眺められる良い部屋でした。清掃はいつものようにしっかりしていたし、クラブラウンジ、バッフェレストラン、バーも安定感のある料理、サービスを提供しており、家族で滞在を楽しむことができました。 January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 教えたくないホテル 立地も南禅寺に近く、哲学の道から銀閣寺へも歩いて行けますし、平安神宮など観光場所もほどよくあり大好きなホテルの一つです。ここでいただく朝食も大好きです。和食、洋食と適度な量、種類があり毎日楽しめます。たまに、お客様から文句がでている(2回くらい文句を言っている方をお見掛けしました)納豆のかかったブロッコリー、実は私は大好きなんです。なくしてほしくない一品です。<笑> あと教えたくないひとつに、ここで過ごす夜のラウンジ。夕日が沈む景色の中、南禅寺の三門を見ながらビールをいただくのが好きです。 January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by おかえりなさい、と迎えてくれるホテル 会合などで帰りが遅くなる時やのんびりしたい時などに使わせて頂いています。 度々ラグジュアリースイートへアップグレードして頂き、疲れている時もお陰様で快適に過ごさせていただいています。 フロントスタッフのメリハリある心地良い丁寧語でのチェックインは、今日もこのホテルに来て良かったと思わせてくれます。 更にこのホテルの良さはエグゼクティブクラブのコンシェルジュがおかえりなさい、と迎えてくれること。 特に事前に連絡を入れているわけでもないのだが、毎年どの日が私の記念日であるかを確実に覚えていてくれてお部屋にメッセージや心配りをいただきます。 口先でおかえりなさい、と言って頂くホテルは他にもあるが、このホテルは本当に迎えてくれます。 国内外のホテルを多く利用する私が一番帰りたい場所です。 December 18, 2015
  • 2016-07-26 T16:53:22.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_1427, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>