The Westin Pasadena

  • 191 North Los Robles
  • Pasadena,
  • Califórnia
  • 91101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Pasadena. The facilities are beautiful, the room was very comfortable, the fitness room was the best I've ever seen in a hotel, and the staff was extremely accommodating. The only small hiccup involved procuring a microwave for my room, which I requested in advance. The staff member with whom I was in contact by email, Erwin, was generally unresponsive and I never received an apology from him when my request was not honored at check-in. However, other staff members stepped up, and I had a microwave in my room by 3:00pm the next day. The rest of the staff was TERRIFIC. (Sorry, Erwin....) Pasadena is a beautiful city, and if I ever have the opportunity to return, I will gladly stay at the Westin. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel wasn't prepared for a large weekend We rented to room for a concert at the Rose Bowl. My understanding was that this hotel catered to Rose Bowl events. The shuttle didn't run late enough to pick us up after the event, so we had to walk back 1.5 miles in heels. After getting to the hotel, we were starved but room service had shut down because they ran out of food. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over Booked, Over Priced This is not my first stay at the Westin Pasadena. It was a busy weekend in town and the room rates went up accordingly. We paid $540.00 for a room with two dbl beds. My main complaint is that they didn't make my room up when requested. I even put a call in at 3:30 in the afternoon to remind them that somehow they forgot to clean my room.. A web site advertised the Westin as the best brunch in Pasadena. The food is good and fits within the Westin philosophy of offering several healthy choices on the menu. The service, however, was poor, slow and inattentive. Would I recommend this hotel? Yes, nice facility in a great location, great gym, most of the staff are friendly and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Accommodation and great staff Comfortable room and excellent hotel facilities, in good Pasadena location. Staff were friendly and helpful at all times. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Nights' Rest Good location and friendly staff. Loved the room and the fitness center. We had to call twice for the roll-away bed, then twice again for a comforter and a pillow to go with the roll-away. Parking was inconvenient: long waits for the valet or $9 per exit if self-parked. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by do not recommend no free wi-fi access. inconvenient self parking. bed squeezed. found a pen and candy wrap on floor upon arrival. disappointed with the 4 star hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfect for a visit to Los Angeles It is a short ride from the Burbank Airport and easily accessible to wonderful restaurants and cultural activities in Pasadena and Burbank. The well maintained space in a quiet Pasadena setting makes it a perfect weekend escape! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, wonderful staff We were staying at the Westin since my son was participating in the Veritas World Junior Golf Championships, and we had such a positive experience. The staff were very friendly, and customer service was fantastic. We were so comfortable staying there for our 8 nights. The food was great at the restaurant and service very good, and valet attendants excellent. We would not hesitate to stay at the Westin Pasadena again and we hope that they will continue to collaborate with GET Travel sports for the Veritas event. The families were treated very well by the Westin staff for this sporting event. Ryan, Chris, housekeeping, and all the valet attendants very wonderful and helpful. (The only thing was I was not sure why there was no food or beverage service at the pool, there did not seem to be when we were there, it would have been nice if there was). Other than that, fantastic stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My stay met my expectations. The staff was very helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love Westin Hotels We had a great experience. I was there for three days for business and I was able to bring my wife of 31 years. We felt like we were on a mini vacation. My days started and ended early so we were able to enjoy the Pasadena experience with great restaurants and its culture. The concierge made great restaurant recommendations and we used the shuttle instead of driving our car at night. I want to thank Linda for taking care of our room too. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was pleasantly surprised by my experience with the hotel staff during my stay. Everyone that I came into contact with was genuinely friendly and exceptionally helpful. The hotel was very classy, the room was comfortable and relaxing, and the amenities were great. I would recommend the Westin Pasadena to any of my friends. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Wonderful staff and comfortable and beautiful hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay in Pasadena This was my first visit to the hotel and it was great. I was actually here to attend an wedding and I liked clean comfortable rooms. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, Comfortable, and Quiet Within easy walking distance of lots of restaurants. Very quiet even though located on busy street. Self-park is available as well as valet, although spaces for non-compact vehicles very limited. Great workout room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service! This hotel has great customer service, the staff if always friendly. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Common areas and room were nicely furnished and clean. A plus to be able to call valet to have your car ready by the time you get downstairs. Location was in a good area near to Old Town Pasadena. The only drawbacks were that the air shuts off 20 min. after you leave the room so you come back to a warm room, and they also regulate the maximum volume on the TV. I was watching DVDs from my laptop connected to the TV and I could barely hear the sound w/max volume on both devices.. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was staying at the Sheraton... not any more Both are nice... although I have to give the Westin points for the restaurant and bar, which has a really nice outside patio area that's a great place to relax. But the thing that's totally won me over is the 5$ rental for a workout outfit. It's always a pain to bring them, it's worse to bring them back. This was perfect for not giving me an excuse to not work out. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding over all great Hotel. Service was great the smell of white tea made it all better. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice one night stay at the Westin Pasadena Asked for a quiet room and had a quiet evening with a view of Pasadena City Hall. Room felt very comfortable and clean, and well appointed with the usual comfortable bed and amenities. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value We have stayed at the Westin Pasadena many times as we have business in the local area. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The location is great, walking distance to Colorado Blvd. for dining and shopping. Our one complaint is that the air conditioning during the night doesn't keep the room cool enough for sleeping comfortably. This has occurred on more than one occasion. However, we still return for the other wonderful qualities. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Pasadena The hotel is centrally located, making it easy to get out and walk to Paseo Colorado and Old Town. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. We used the shuttle service to and from our event and it was a "snap". July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel was at the westin pasadena for business - great location, great breakfast (especially the outdoor patio) and the rooms were very comfortable. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Junior Suite was spacious! Since we brought along our wheaten terrier, it was spacious for the dog to explore. The balcony view kept the dog occupied. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin-4th of July The hotel is fine. I was there for 5 nights over the 4th of July holiday and the hotel was horribly understaffed the entire time, both at the front desk and in the restaurant. Elevators were out of service most of the time causing l o n g delays in getting from the 11th floor to the ground floor. Pool did not have enough seating. Valet service, however was EXCELLENT and two of the servers at the restaurant were frazzled and did the best they could with what they had. One of their names started with a K. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff excellent We had a two day stay over the 4th of July and while there were elevator problems, the staff went out of their way to provide all their services in the nicest way! Friendly. They also had a Caltech shuttle which we needed. Very accommodating for gluten free needs in hotel restaurant, too (a big plus!) July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good room bad day for hotel. My guest and I really enjoyed the quality of the bed and quality of sleep. I also took my dog and she enjoyed her comfy bed and large water bowl. We stayed for one evening on the night of the 4th of July and checked out the following day. Unfortunately, the morning we checked out only 1 elevator (out of 3) worked and it took a very, very long time to catch an elevator down. I made 1 trip to take the bags to the car then decided to take stairs up 6 floors to pick up my dog because a crowd had formed by the 1 working elevator. It took 30-45 minutes to finally check-out. Additionally, we had breakfast earlier that day at the hotel restaurant and unfortunately experienced poor service. The waiter we had was in too much of a rush and didn't pay attention; we had to return our runny eggs and he brought us back the same dish minus some staple items that were on the original dish. We had to keep reminding him of our requests which made for a poor experience. Great food --terrible service. I chose Westin because I could take my dog and because a friend highly recommended it. While my experience wasn't perfect I'm willing to give it another chance. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE!!! This was the worst hotel experience! I was treated terribly by the staff, the food was awful and I will NEVER be back! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel staff are very friendly Staff made you feel like you were home again. From doorman to house keeper, all so friendly like your relative instead these cold professional staff. Although elevator were down due to hot whether, front desk staff walked you to service elevator. I have so many classmates and friends in LA area, but I always stay in Pasadena Winston. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dog Friendly This is the third year in a row we have stayed with our wheaten terrier. We like staying at Westin Pasadena since we are not assigned "dog rooms" compared to other hotels. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and convenient Nice area and accessible to entire LA area. July 3, 2014
  • 2015-08-29T09:41:41.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>