The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ranger Plenty of room for the conference. Hotel room was comfortable, too October 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a whitewashed tomb Experienced 3 times 2 many: dirty comforters/linen, nasty toilets & tubs, even after changing rooms twice out of the 3 visits. This has me wondering, does anyone really care? It's obvious the standard is set. Seeing the outside and the nice inside lobby, what lies behind the hotel room doors is not what I imagine. So disappointed. Westin in Lombard, IL is off the list. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by location good but hotel needs work This is probably my first review for Starwood although I've been staying at Starwood properties for 10+ years. I'm submitting a review due to my recent disappointment with a stay and hope the hotel will improve its quality - especially for a Westin. The location was good for my purposes but the room was the dirtiest of any Starwood hotel I've stayed in over the years. I think housekeeping just made the bed and refilled supplies. No dusting, vacuuming, etc. Room smelled of strong mildew, urine stains, p_bic hair, etc. I would have demanded to change the room but the family was too tired to move after checking in. Thank goodness it was for just 1 night. Front desk said they would have housekeeping clean the room better after we left. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updated This hotel is in a great location. However, it is in dire need of updating. The bathroom was not very clean. Mold and mildew in shower and around sink. Floors were not clean. It is time for a remodel!! October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in suburn Chicago The staff were friendly and helpful. Using my spg card to reserve the hotel rooms is so much easier than I though. At night it was quiet in the room so good for a good sleep. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin in Lombard IL Excellent hotel, really recommend to everyone. Great location, rooms are very comfortable, great bed! and dining. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Always reliable staying at a Westin Hotel September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CPA Good sleeping conditions. Checkin / checkout reasonably quick. Rooms clean. Food could be better. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by met expectations For a one night stay with a pre-arranged meal, this was enjoyable. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent staff and facilities Always great stay. To make it outstanding will be to have better cell receptions in the back meeting rooms. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin Hotel I am a repeat guest at this Hotel - it is a great one and I always stay at this Hotel, the best Hotel in the Western Suburbs of Chicago, you can't beat this Hotel for a great stay. Highly recommended for Conventions and families. I am always recognized as a repeat guest, and get the same room. The front office staff is always helpful and courteous. The rooms are comfortable, and the bedding is clean and fresh. The A/C works very well. These Westin is convenient to a shopping center, great restaurants, and a short drive from O'Hare Airport. There is everything nearby this Hotel as you can imagine. The Hotel restaurant is very good service is quick and friendly. Enough cannot be said about the GM, he is one of the best in the entire Starwood family of Hotels. He is always looking for feedback from guests, and discussing the days operation with the Hotel associates, and he takes action on any problems that may be brought to his attention. If you get a chance to meet him, you will be impressed with him. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weddings at the Westin I stood up in a wedding at the Westin. They accommodated me with an early check-in, held bags at the front for my husband and allowed a late checkout. The food, atmosphere and staff was amazing; very professional yet friendly. Thank you! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything good Overall we have a good stay in this place September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The staff at this Westin could not be more helpful and kind. Nothing was a problem for them. We receiived exceptional care from everyone including the luggage carriers, waitresses in the restaurants and even the housekeepers. The Concierge always made sure we had a ride to our local destinations and made suggestions to help us enjoy our stay. They were very funny and I felt very comfortable exploring the city with their recommendations. When we called for anyhting from the kitchen or downstairs , they were to our room in record time. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The sound level was out of control There was a large group staying on our floor that was hollering shouting chanting screaming and running up and down the halls until 4 AM. this hotel was chosen by the medical college for us to take a highly difficult intensive medical examination. I was not able to sleep at all due to the noise that was so loud it sounded as if these people were in my room. We called the hotel services and nothing was done. The same loud boisterous behavior was demonstrated the second night of our stay as well and again hotel services did nothing when called. I feel that this was unacceptable. The room was clean and neat and if there had been a moment of peace and quiet I might have been able to enjoy our stay but unfortunately it was like trying to sleep in the middle of a circus. TERRIBLE!!!!! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Guests sketchy Overall, hotel met all of my expectations. It was clean, quiet, and very comfortable. The only non positive feedback I have is around attention to guests. One evening I entered the hotel and requested from the front desk personnel to have two sets of cutlery sent up to my room. They never arrived. Unfortunately, I was tired of waiting and eventually used chopsticks to stab my food. This was definitely a disapppointment and deterred me from ordering room service from the hotel the rest of my stay. I was too afraid that the food would never arrive. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great gym and focus on health, wellness I travel almost every week of the year and I look for hotels that will allow me to have as much work/life balance on the road as I can get. I look for places with great gyms, options for food close by or kitchens where I can make my own healthy choices. Here if you forget your gear there's the New Balance program where they will give you what you need for $5. They also have running maps provided by New Balance that I am using to train for my 5K. The gym is much nicer than most hotels and there is a lap pool. And the staff in general are helpful and go above and beyond. And - its the quietest hotel I have ever stayed in. Ran into a pilot from American last week who had been flying for 17 hours - this was his favorite hotel to get down time in - and I understand why. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Very clean hotel. The manager sent me an email to thank us for staying. My kids and I had a great time. Thank you! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Suite Relax Stay Very good, almost apartment-like, suite. Although it was a bit long shape, being on the very end of the building floor, it felt very private. Kitchen, fridge, two TVs etc. One thing negative is that the general furniture was a bit worn and could use a mid-century update. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Kyle at the front desk provided excellent service at check in. Set me up in a great room close to the pool as I requested. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious conference hotel at a reasonable price Great place to stay for a conference or just to relax. Not a lot of local attractions, but I was there to work, so it was fine. Gorgeous hotel, luxurious rooms, lots of amenities. There is a Target nearby for small affordable necessities, and a mall with some restaurants in walking distance. I didn't have time to try the hotel restaurant or any of the amenities. Had a room service breakfast - wish they served a little more for what you pay, but it was fine, standard room service fare. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum status means nothing Great hotel! Definitely the best in the area, but do not expect any above average treatment for your platinum status you have earned. My assumption is that there are a lot of platinum members that stay there. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Stay Lombard We stayed 2 weekends the first the hot tub/ jacuzzi was inoperable for the entire weekend. The following weekend it was back in service but not as clean as we would have expected. The pool is NOT heated it is very cold. The bell staff is extremely friendly and accomodating. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the facility just would like the maintenance staff to do a little better job in pool area. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was located in a great area The location was fantastic; the room was clean and comfortable. There was space for a refridgerator; however, it appeared that it was removed. Bed was very comfortable. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I approve :-) I wish I had known about the walk path in the rear of the hotel. Found out about it the last day of my visit and could not take avantage of it. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel need some refurbishing. The furniture is scuffed up and old. Drawers were hard to open and close. I slammed my finger shut on one of the drawers. The carpet in the room and hall were stained and need to be replaced. The maids in the hall were loud and I could hear there conversations. My room was across from a station of some sort. The walls were so thin I could hear someone using the restroom in the morning and them checking their drawers and slamming them shut. The lighting in the room was dim. My heater did not work so I just shut off the air the whole time I was there. There was no refridgerator and when I called to get one, they had none available. The bathroom counter needed to be larger. Not enough room to place your essentials. Overall, this is not what I expected from the Starwood chain. The only good thing about the trip was the Heavenly Bed and Towels and the shower! Everything else was a disapppointment. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Westin The hotel property is just what you would expect from Westin. It's nothing special, but relatively comfortable and clean. Service is also, just ok. Not bad, but nothing special. They did not pickup my breakfast door tag when I stayed and when I did order, the quality was average at best. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful weekend I stayed for the weekend and was treated like a queen. The hotel was clean and more than comfortable…it was perfect. The staff was not only very professional they were always willing to help you out. Their meeting/event facilities were excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for the price We had just a two stay but the stay was excellent. We will definitely return. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was great. The staff responded quickly when we asked that the room be freshed. August 9, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:13:41.133-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_1526, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>