The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años o mayores para reservar y ocupar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I've been staying at this hotel every other month or so for the past five years. I keep coming back because it's a great value compared to pretty much any hotel in Chicago. The facilities are top notch and every thing you need is nearby: great restaurants, shopping, movie theaters, etc. The staff is low key, but generally very friendly and helpful. Platinum gets club level access (even though some times rooms on that level aren't available). Club is very comfortable, has a tv and computer, and food is good but limited, although the last time I stayed they served lasagna and a vegetarian pasta that easily served as my dinner (I went downstairs to Harry Carry's restaurant for dessert). I've stayed at a lot of hotels in Chicago, and I consider this one the best. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and beverage We were put on the list for a refrig onSaturday and checked every day when we were the top name on the list still no refrig when other people were putting their name on the list each day and receiving getting a refrig. We never did receive one. The banquet food was poor. The only meal that was OK was the Wednesday night opening August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average, but over priced. I spent a week at this hotel for a convention and it cost $1,000 for the small room. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The banquet food was terrible and it never arrived hot. The hotel restaurants were very overpriced for average food. The attached parking garage was great with easy access. TIP: If you stay here, walk over to the nearby shopping mall to eat your meals. If you try eating the banquet food at the hotel, you will end up at the food court at the mall anyway to get something else. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a wake-up call The Westin Lombard is a fairly decent hotel property; however, the service is sub-par to any Westin I've ever patronized. From arrival, there was no bellman or valet person to assist my family upon entering the hotel. I had to self-park my car in valet. It was ridiculous all weekend long. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff were very polite and welcoming. Overall, the hotel, the rooms and my experience were average at best. I am very sorry to say that unless someone can step up their overall customer service platform, I will never stay at the Lombard Westin again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Club The Executive Club need some attention. The food was Ok at best. By the last hour there was very little to chose from, what was there was alomst gone. Limited drinks were available. The person attnding it did not know much about mixed drinks. I got flavored Vodka without knowing this prior to receiving the drink. It was a good thing that you didn't have a lemon to add to the water since it was almond vodka. This is just not up to the standards of the hotel. It appears that someone said that you needed a Executive Club, so you added a token one. ..... way below your standards & your competition. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you need joining rooms and a late check out I have stayed here several times because my daughters 4 day dance convention and competition is at this hotel. I always request connecting rooms but only received them once. We also need a late check out because the girls are not done until early afternoon. Their lunch break is after regular check out. This hotel would not offer a late check out. Even an hour would help. Also, the air conditioning in the hotel was up way to high. It was like an ice box in the hotel even with sweaters and pants. These are my needs that the hotel does not meet. You may have a different situation. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff not as responsive as the image they would like to portray The room was nice but missing the advertised refrigerator. When asked where the refrigerators were, they gave some lame excuse. We had to BEG for clean glasses everyday. Never left when our room was cleaned. The sheets were not changed daily as told to us at the front desk. When I went to check out, there was no staff to be seen. However, they were on the spot to see that I had booked the wrong type of room for our group, so that was nice they caught that. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not include several things needed for a long trip If you want a hotel with a microwave and fridge, the is not the hotel for you. We attended a dance convention and needed cold water for our dancers. With no fridge, this was almost impossible. They have a limited amount of refrigerators for extra cost. We reserved one but never got it!!!!! We also like the option of bringing our own baggage in and out. Carts were not available for families who prefer this. However, the rooms were clean and relatively quiet and the staff was nice. The discount rate for the event was reasonable. Beds were very hard and uncomfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive, helpful staff Our room was spacious and clean. The staff was more that attentive and promptly addressed any concerns. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement uninformed front desk; carpet stained hallways; slow service in restaurant; almost inedible food for banquet. This hotel is mediocre, at best. They installed a new business center while I was there, which staff could not explain. Horrible lighting; and in a noisy public location. Meanwhile, they eliminated the old business center, so hotel not suitable for business for almost a week. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Nice Hotel, But in a Super Boring Location I was attending a conference and had no choice but to stay at this hotel. It was well decorated, very clean, comfortable, and the staff was excellent. I would not stay here again though, if I had the choice, because it is in the middle of nowhere. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE HOTEL My room was nice however there was a cabinet that had a broken door. I thoght there would be a refridgerator and microwave as in other rooms my relatives stayed in and there was a space that appeared to be available for those things. Apparently there was some confusion as to why some rooms had those items and some did not. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 This hotel is real good good location, good food, good price, good service, beautiful women and handsome men, in addition, visitors are good too. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Banquet food Extreemly poor banquet service - Italian food was burned beyond belief and burned sauce spilled over to vegetables making entire plate inedible. This was true for 1/2 of our table. However - your restaurant service is wonderful - the food fabulous and the service very attentive. Loved the sandwichs being available at noon - that's what I ate at night!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy friendly hotel Staff was amazing and so responsive. Actually a few went beyond the call of duty. Our meetings seemed to go with precision - management staff was on top of things. Very pleasant ambience to the hotel. Fast elevators - rarely had to wait more than a minute. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel A nice place to stay in, very comfortable and clean. July 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not treat SPG members well I booked my room in January, but when I arrived for a convention in July, I had been bumped from my room and sent to another hotel in the next town. This happened to numerous convention attendees, and continued for those arriving later in the week. There was no recognition for being an SPG member!!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel personnel very accommodating Several times I saw the personnel going the "extra Mile" to help. The only complaint was as a SPG member, our room went green for 5 nights of our total stay and maybe because we were not on a priority floor, there were no rewards tickets left. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chef My hats off to the kitchen. I don't know how you guys could feed 600 people at one time and do a great job at the same time you were taking care of a wedding..the Chef should get a raise..... July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I've been back many times because the rooms are comfortable, the pool is huge, and the lobby is relaxing to sit in while using the wifi. The Club Lounge staff is always fun to talk to and exchange info on other Starwood Hotels and resorts. My only complaint is that the pillows are too soft. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful Staff met every need and requests with a very friendly disposition. Highly recommended. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfy bed Love this hotel. Stay here everytime I come to Oakbrook/Lombard area. Located just steps from the Yorktown mall and in close proximity of many great Chicago restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms Room was nice bed comfortable July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room service We thought it was poor that our room was not serviced on Friday which was our last night of stay. We made our own beds and used the old towels. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel Nice clean hotel. Friendly and prompt staff however overbooking was an issue and lack of promised amenities. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home. The beds and overall accommodations were top notch as they've been on each of my stays at this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay I have stayed at this hotel many times. It ranks up there with the best that Westin has to offer in terms of comfort and service. I highly recommend this hotel. Beds are the best, rooms are always in perfect order, great food choice in the area and the service and attitude of the hotel staff is exceptional. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Packages gone missing This hotel was great, except for the fact they lost a package I had delivered. Well not so much lost but I had two delivered and they only gave me one. It messed up my productivity for the day. I was able to get the package the following morning but by then I didnt need it. Not the best :( July 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hmmmph The room was nice as usual, however while I was in the lobby Thurday evening waiting for my Son to come down and have dinner at Harry Carey's a couple of the Ryder Cup team came in. I noticed an employee go up to one of the policemen and say something to him. The officer then came up to me and asked for my room key. I said to him "are you joking" to which he said "no the hotel asked me to ask you". Now there were others that were standing there and they never got asked. I was extremely offended by this and will never visit your hotel again. I was planning on staying two days later and again at the end of October when my family visit the area. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. The staff is very nice and courteous. This is the second year we have stayed at this particular hotel. We made our reservations months in advance and still didn't get the refrigerator we requested (happened both years). Great location to shops and restaurants and train station. The room was very comfortable however the carpeting needs updating. July 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>