The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir réserver et occuper une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The door squeaked... The room was perfect- clean and bright, tastefully decorated, comfy bed, great shower, quietest room I've ever been in. If you made me find something wrong... I mean, if you forced me to file a complaint, the only thing I could come up with is that the bathroom door squeaked. That's it. It squeaked. What a great place to stay. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff I had a problem my first night that was taking care of very quickly. All of the staff members that helped were excellent. One person in particular that helped me was Julia but all were excellent. This was my second visit and I definitely will be back. Jane May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern room, but motel atmosphere I was excited when I saw the room. It was a birthday/Valentines romantic celebration. However, it felt like sorority night outside our room, which ruined the ambiance. I was disappointed that a Starwood hotel felt like a motel. I didn't feel I got the a deluxe corner suite, but instead a random motel room. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... This is my first stay at this property and it was another great Westin experience. There was a "little" inconvenience at the elevators due to the Ryder Cup teams staying here, ie. the club floor was locked down during our stay. The staff was extremely courteous and did a great job under the circumstances. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay The hotel was very accomodating and the Starwood Exec floor was adequate, the only negative was the long black hairs in my shower given I have short blonde hair. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot & Closed Typical great Westin bed, that cannot be beat. The staff was very nice too. But our room would not cool down. Constantly stayed at 73. It was brutal. We did not have enough down time to call in a compliant but even after setting the AC to 66 all night, it never cooled. Very frustrating. On top of that, I cannot believe a full service hotel does not have a bar option past 11pm. I hope you own Miller Ale House because you had 75 people from two weddings there. Seems like a huge revenue loss and almost irresponsible to push people off-site at Midnight. Your shuttle was very accommodating though - especially in the rain. Thank you for that. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ranger Plenty of room for the conference. Hotel room was comfortable, too October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel Location, Location, Location....Great facility, service and amenities. The staff was very courteous and accessible. My party of five enjoyed our stay and recommend the hotel to anyone looking for an ideal hotel for whatever the purpose of travel. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and staff I had a company party at this hotel. Not only are the halls nice, but also the rooms. The staff is friendly, and the location is convenient. I had a suite with a large porch area, and that was pretty cool. Room service staff was also very nice. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Excellent Staff I stayed at this hotel most of the summer for business travel. All of the staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Thanks especially to the wonderful shuttle drivers, wait staff and bartenders, and of course the hotel managers. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great one night stay Hotel is exactly what I expect from an SPG property. Lobby and room appealed to your sense of site and smell. Room was comfortable and gym and indoor pool area are fantastic. Will return soon! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay! The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Will definately stay here again. Not far from downtown with shopping near by. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless We stay at your hotel often and will definitely beg to not be located close to an elevator again. It was a sleepless night with all the noise created by guests. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility In addition to the large and clean rooms the facility served as a great conference center and had good resturants and is located next to other popular places. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Westin Lombard Stay was very comfortable. Hotel was a nice place to relax. We attended a wedding reception at the hotel and was well organised. Staff were very professional. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Location This location and venue were perfect for the conference that I attended. Staff were kind and courteous and the overall experience was excellent! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxing hotel Great location, the wonderful beds and large room sizes make this Westin a hit. The only issue I had was spotty Internet service in my room. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Elegant Hotel This was a very clean hotel with great features. It has large windows with a great view. The waterfall in the lobby was amazing. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 fall 2012 stay I would stay here again, the bed was so comfy you would not want to get out of bed. The staff and food was excellent. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent business hotel Great, big, comfortable rooms. Great food in both restaurants downstairs. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view. Great location. Terrifc restaurant Enjoyed our stay so much. We loved that we could bring our dog. Thanks October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was great Great room. Bed was more than comfortable. We had a great stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by internet loved that free internet was option for spg. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is beautiful the hotel is awsome and the staff is great September 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not live up to expectation I am a life-time Gold spg member. I travel a lot for work and I have been to many Westin. Westin Lombard was definitely below expectation. 1) Customer Service - When I entered and exited the hotel, even though there were hotel employees standing at the door, no one greeted me, let alone open and close the door for me. This location does not have automatic doors. So if you have luggage and young child with you, which was the case for me, getting the door is not the easiest thing to do. It's ridiculous that I was struggling with the door while the Hotel employees were just chit chatting. 2) Room Service - the quality of the food was so bad that after the first night, I rather go out to get food then order in in the subsequent nights. I ordered burger and turkey sandwich. Both dishes were very cold. Also, the selection of the room service menu was very limited. For a Westin, this was very disappointing when you expect business travelers often order room service after a long day at work. 3) Pool - the towels were dirty (multiple stains) and lack of lounge chairs. Not a nice set up at all. 4) Room - We keep finding random elastic bands from the carpet. It was very weird. Not sure why the vaccum didn't pick that up. Also all the doors close so very loudly. It really doesn't help with your next door neighbor came back at 3 am and the door slammed so loud and woke up everyone. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel I travel to Lombard quite often for business and, even though there are hotels 15 minutes closer to the office, I always choose to stay here. The hotel feels new, especially the lobby and pool area. Rooms are just standard Westin ones but always clean. The service is prompt, warm and consistent. Everyone I've met so far has been super friendly and always willing to help. Sometimes (but rarely) if there is only one CSR at the front desk and if he/she is in the back or somewhere else you'll have to wait at the front desk to check in. This may sound like an exaggeration, but not a single one of my many experiences has been negative. Keep it up guys, thanks! May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 Main Improvements URGENTLY Needed Overall, the hotel is ok, staff is friendly and rooms are up to Westin standards. However, the Internet is too slow to stream anything on Hulu or Netflix and the water temperature and pressure is completely unsatisfactory. You basically have to turn the water all the way on and to the hottest setting to shower in the morning (same is true for the sink; have been in 7 different rooms so far and had the same problem throughout). I spend more time in hotels than at home during the week and will be in Lombard for the next couple of months. Would love to stay at the Westin but these two things might be a deal breaker for me. February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updated This hotel is in a great location. However, it is in dire need of updating. The bathroom was not very clean. Mold and mildew in shower and around sink. Floors were not clean. It is time for a remodel!! October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SHUTTLE SERVICE SUCKS I stay here very frequently (3-4 times/month) for business and I consistently deal with poor shuttle service. Most of the drivers/schedulers are quite pleasant but there are a couple who are downright rude, lazy, incompetent or a mix of the three. As a business professional whose priority is to make it to the office on-time it frustrates me to see such inflexible and insensitive personnel. I have even had to take taxis on a couple occasions due to the poor service. You would think that they would be more sensitive to the needs of guests from one of their largest corporate accounts but that is simply not the case here. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff Your staff makes quite a wonderful impression. The Bellhop recognized us from past stays & was very gracious even though we were loaded down with luggage. The woman who checked us in was also very welcoming. We had a group of friends visit our room on Friday night. I went to the 18th floor lounge Saturday morning to get tea prior to cleaning up the Friday night mess. Your cleaning staff came in & did a magical job clearing away the detritus from the previous evening while I was relaxing in the lounge. Our meals in the restaurants in the hotel were delicious. Thank you so much for an all around lovely hotel experience. November 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>