The Westin Lombard Yorktown Center

  • 70 Yorktown Center
  • Lombard,
  • Illinois
  • 60148
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir réserver et occuper une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - frustrating technology I was very impressed with the front desk staff and their support. I did not like that my cell phone did not work well in the meeting rooms and hallways. I don't want to have to go outside to use my phone. Additionally, even if you pay for internet access in your guest room, you must also pay an access fee in the meeting rooms. Westin, please understand that technology is supreme and change your policy to meet your guest's needs. I don't like it when I can't use my phone or my computer. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Service - Except Concierge Desk Excellent service, nice hotel, very accomodating staff. However, the guy at the Concierge Desk arranged a ride for me to get to O'hare Airport and quoted me a flat rate of $42 (his name begins with an I). Needless to say when my ride came to $60 , I was a like wow....And the hotel charged me $2.00 for a 800 number call? But otherwise I give them a 4/5 and I would stay there again, now that I have learned from my mistakes...... September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had our Daughter's Wedding here and everything ran smoothly and was absolutely fantastic. Jennifer, the Wedding Coordinator was the calm in the middle of the chaos. The Hotel has such a Zen feel when you enter the lobby with the wall of water. The rooms were clean and the entire staff was very attentive. All of our guests commented on how beautiful the hotel was. What a great decision we made choosing The Westin. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Service was Extraordinary I first encountered a young lady who was very pleasant and kind. On Saturday I met Theo who was incredible. He was extremely professional and had information for everything that I needed. He truly exemplified the spirit of a dedicated, hard working and kind individual. People like Theo should be promoted and given the opportunity to train other employees how to treat their customers. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Chicago I don't even think about making a hotel reservation in Chicago. This is my go-to place. Yes, it's pretty suburban, but you have everything you need within walking distance. Platinum recognition is very good, generally including a club floor or nicer room with club access. The hotel restaurants far exceed general hotel quality, but they provide plenty of food in the club, too. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff & stay! The entire staff was pleasant and professional! The Westin in Lombard is blessed with support staff that keep on giving with a smile! Thank you so much to everyone who helped us with the ISAPN conference and support. Thank you especially to Gladys, Marti, Willy and Hyila. What a wonderful group of smiling hard workers no matter what time of day! Dr. Debbie October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The door squeaked... The room was perfect- clean and bright, tastefully decorated, comfy bed, great shower, quietest room I've ever been in. If you made me find something wrong... I mean, if you forced me to file a complaint, the only thing I could come up with is that the bathroom door squeaked. That's it. It squeaked. What a great place to stay. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is average. I attended a meeting that was held in this hotel, and as part of a package, I stayed there. The facility is OK, but it is far from downtown Chicago. I was not impressed by the service. In particular, the receptionists were not friendly, and rooms were relatively cheap-looking. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room- suite in need of engineering repairs Facility and staff was great. However my room was a suite, but in need of some repairs. Door was sticking and not automatically closing, shower hose leaked, desk light burned out, and sink didn't drain. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern room, but motel atmosphere I was excited when I saw the room. It was a birthday/Valentines romantic celebration. However, it felt like sorority night outside our room, which ruined the ambiance. I was disappointed that a Starwood hotel felt like a motel. I didn't feel I got the a deluxe corner suite, but instead a random motel room. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... This is my first stay at this property and it was another great Westin experience. There was a "little" inconvenience at the elevators due to the Ryder Cup teams staying here, ie. the club floor was locked down during our stay. The staff was extremely courteous and did a great job under the circumstances. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family weekend Break After an Intial problem with my booking the staff at the Hotel did a fantastic job at looking after me and the family. Erin on the front desk was outstanding May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We came for a wedding. The hotel staff is wonderful, everyone is so friendly and helpful. The reception was in one of the ballrooms. It was a very special event. The staff did an excellent job. The room was beautiful. The food and service was outstanding. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again the next time we come to this area. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel Location, Location, Location....Great facility, service and amenities. The staff was very courteous and accessible. My party of five enjoyed our stay and recommend the hotel to anyone looking for an ideal hotel for whatever the purpose of travel. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and staff I had a company party at this hotel. Not only are the halls nice, but also the rooms. The staff is friendly, and the location is convenient. I had a suite with a large porch area, and that was pretty cool. Room service staff was also very nice. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Excellent Staff I stayed at this hotel most of the summer for business travel. All of the staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Thanks especially to the wonderful shuttle drivers, wait staff and bartenders, and of course the hotel managers. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great one night stay Hotel is exactly what I expect from an SPG property. Lobby and room appealed to your sense of site and smell. Room was comfortable and gym and indoor pool area are fantastic. Will return soon! March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay! The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Will definately stay here again. Not far from downtown with shopping near by. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless We stay at your hotel often and will definitely beg to not be located close to an elevator again. It was a sleepless night with all the noise created by guests. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility In addition to the large and clean rooms the facility served as a great conference center and had good resturants and is located next to other popular places. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Westin Lombard Stay was very comfortable. Hotel was a nice place to relax. We attended a wedding reception at the hotel and was well organised. Staff were very professional. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Location This location and venue were perfect for the conference that I attended. Staff were kind and courteous and the overall experience was excellent! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxing hotel Great location, the wonderful beds and large room sizes make this Westin a hit. The only issue I had was spotty Internet service in my room. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Elegant Hotel This was a very clean hotel with great features. It has large windows with a great view. The waterfall in the lobby was amazing. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 fall 2012 stay I would stay here again, the bed was so comfy you would not want to get out of bed. The staff and food was excellent. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent business hotel Great, big, comfortable rooms. Great food in both restaurants downstairs. December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view. Great location. Terrifc restaurant Enjoyed our stay so much. We loved that we could bring our dog. Thanks October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was great Great room. Bed was more than comfortable. We had a great stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by internet loved that free internet was option for spg. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel is beautiful the hotel is awsome and the staff is great September 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>