ウェスティン・ロンバードヨークタウンセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60148
  • イリノイ,
  • ロンバード
  • 70 Yorktown Shopping Center
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびご宿泊は、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 407 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Food Stay here frequently due to the easy access to the airport, but also the great location to food options. However, I mostly eat on property at the great bar in the hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay (and Slipping) I have stayed at this Westin a number of times over the past 3-4 years, and have generally been favorably impressed. I just stayed over on a Sunday night and was quite underwhelmed. First, i don't need the front desk to tell me they have upgraded me when they give me exactly the room type I reserved. Second, given that my preferences are already in the Starwood system, why do I have to ask to see if they have the same room type on a higher floor (which they did). The corner king room (I was given 1421) was very spacious, but the room and furnishings are starting to look and feel quite worn. in particular, there was marks on the bed sheet as if someone had rolled luggage across the bed and the laundry wasn't wholly successful. The sheets also felt pretty far removed from being heavenly. My last quibble is that the air conditioning was at best adequate, and despite being set on 64 all night, the room only reached 68. I will try the hotel again, but was less impressed than previously. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel I've been back many times because the rooms are comfortable, the pool is huge, and the lobby is relaxing to sit in while using the wifi. The Club Lounge staff is always fun to talk to and exchange info on other Starwood Hotels and resorts. My only complaint is that the pillows are too soft. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Weekend of relaxation. It was a wonderful experience to stayed at the Westin Lombard. the service was great. we enjoyed a peaceful sleep. the room was clean and very comfortable. the Hotel is beautiful. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to rest, eat and enjoy... Good location, close to shopping, restaurants and airport. Great customer service, and comfort. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business meeting location The hotel is excellent for business meetings. Close to ORD Airport. Excellent service and food. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience The room and amenities were a great value and the staff was very attentive and responsive. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff I had a problem my first night that was taking care of very quickly. All of the staff members that helped were excellent. One person in particular that helped me was Julia but all were excellent. This was my second visit and I definitely will be back. Jane May 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hmmmph The room was nice as usual, however while I was in the lobby Thurday evening waiting for my Son to come down and have dinner at Harry Carey's a couple of the Ryder Cup team came in. I noticed an employee go up to one of the policemen and say something to him. The officer then came up to me and asked for my room key. I said to him "are you joking" to which he said "no the hotel asked me to ask you". Now there were others that were standing there and they never got asked. I was extremely offended by this and will never visit your hotel again. I was planning on staying two days later and again at the end of October when my family visit the area. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful This was my first stay at this location and l was very impressed. The lobby is spacious and the decor reminded me of being at the spa. When I checked in I was informed of the pool and work out area on the 2nd Floor. It was fantastic! I loved my room. Although it was chilly to go out on the terrace for very long, it was nice to have the option! Every Westin I stay at the rooms are very clean but this location definitely stood out. Very top notch. I will be visiting the Westin at Lombard again very soon! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating The room was great, ate at both restaurants. Great service, great foot and drinks. Staff was great, very relaxing place to stay especially when away from all week travelling. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I love the Westin and just what we needed after a long day in Chicago . The location is in great spot for everything, staff were friendly and very helpful especially when we arrived at the hotel late night and hungry the staff provided us a shuttle to go to and from the local restaurant. The amenities are nice and enjoyed it very much! Room is neat and clean. One of the most beautiful hotels we ever stayed in. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome My whole experience from the time I enter the hotel to when I left was just awesome. Kudos to the Bellmans, Drivers, Maids and Front Desk Clerks and anyone else I might of missed who made this a memorable experience for me and my family. If i did not know better I would have thought that the employees own this hotel because the service provided to us from start to finish was impeccable. I would also like to say that the emplyees who works in the two restaurants in this hotel also provided my family and I with quality food and service. Clearly you guys know and live up to the expectations of what it means to be team players. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay in the West suburbs The hotel is in a great location easy access from the airports, Metra and downtown, with plenty of resaurants, stores and shopping. The shuttle will take you to and pick you up from the Metra station and nearby establishments. Each and every member of the staff is a pleasure to encounter. They remember your name, preferences and are always cheerful and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and have that Westin touch that I appreciate. The Starwood lounge on the top floor has a tasty offering in the mornings and a great evening meal. The in house restaurant is Harry Carey's and Holy Mackeral. Fabulous food in the restaurant and via room service. Olympic size pool, nice fitness room and even a parking ramp for those nasty weather days make this an awesome plance to stay. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great night Everything was so nice and modern. I was there just for one night, but I was so comfortable and enjoyed the amenities so much. I needed some items that i had forgot at home (shaving cream) and you were so helpful and at no extra charge!! I'll be staying next year for sure!! December 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third world water pressure If you choose to stay here, prepare to enjoy the tiny trickle of water which won't even rinse your toothbrush. You get your choice of a scalding hot trickle, or, if you open the cold faucet a bit, it will switch over to a freezing cold trickle, with no choices in between. I have been in third world countries with better water pressure. Don't sign up for the option of declining room service to "save the planet," because they won't even empty your trash or restock your coffee. And if you plan to visit any of the conference rooms, bring a winter parka and earmuffs. Bottom line, you can do better than this place. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Location and friendly service Check in was a bit unusual with the desk set near the back of a crowded hall; staff very friendly and provided sensational customer service including directions and suggestions for dining. Enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over all it was great Overall the hotel was great. I have a couple issues I wanted to bring up. The bed sheets had a blood stain on them (small stain about the size of a quarter). I checked the rest of the sheets and they were ok and I just slept on the other side of the bed. However, I expected that to be changed the next day and when I went to crawl into bed the next night, the sheets had not been changed and the stain was in exactly the same spot. Also, I had ironed the first night, the iron was not put away over my 3 night stay. Last, there was a complimentary bottle of water the first night and it was never replensihed. I can say that your front desk and lobby stay provided exceptional service! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay...again Second time I've stayed at this hotel and have just as many positive things to say as 6 months ago. Friendly staff, wonderful restaurants, fantastic rooms. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good Had no issues, service was great June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conventient location I had a quick two day meeting. The hotel was clean and comfortable with lots nearby. Easy off the toll-way, but it did not seem overly congested. Staff was friendly and courteous. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No receipt under door - no receipt sent My stay was wonderful until the end - I called downstairs the morning of my departure to let the desk know I had not received a copy of my bill under the door. I was told that it wasn't done anymore because the Westin is trying to be more green. Okay. I was in a hurry and said I was checking out and asked how I could get a receipt. I was told it would be e-mailed me. Not okay because it never was sent to me. Instead, I received this survey request.. This is aggravating because I NEED the receipt to to be reimbursed. Now, I have to waste time running it down because you didn't do what you promised.. Stay date: 11.15.13 at Westin Lombard November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and friendly We stay at this hotel weekly for business trips. Very comfortable, friendly staff and easy to get around. Good location if you have long or short stays. Only complaints are the internet access, which can be un-usable at times. I have had to use the hot-spot feature on my cell phone on a number of occasions. Also, the food available to the SPG on the 18th floor is merely continental and bar snacks at best, without the bar. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - frustrating technology I was very impressed with the front desk staff and their support. I did not like that my cell phone did not work well in the meeting rooms and hallways. I don't want to have to go outside to use my phone. Additionally, even if you pay for internet access in your guest room, you must also pay an access fee in the meeting rooms. Westin, please understand that technology is supreme and change your policy to meet your guest's needs. I don't like it when I can't use my phone or my computer. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is located close to great shopping and restaurants. The staff was very courteous and friendly. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I love the Westin. That says it all. Our corporate office is in Lombard, and while I have a choice of hotels, I chose the Westin. The quality of the hotel is excellent; the rooms are clean, appealing, and the crisp sheets are to die for, the staff is friendly and accommodating, the food at the adjoining restaurant is great and let me not forget the smell of hotel. I purchase the lotions and other products all the time now just because I fell in love with the smell of the hotel. What's not to love? I highly recommend the Westin. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Service - Except Concierge Desk Excellent service, nice hotel, very accomodating staff. However, the guy at the Concierge Desk arranged a ride for me to get to O'hare Airport and quoted me a flat rate of $42 (his name begins with an I). Needless to say when my ride came to $60 , I was a like wow....And the hotel charged me $2.00 for a 800 number call? But otherwise I give them a 4/5 and I would stay there again, now that I have learned from my mistakes...... September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had our Daughter's Wedding here and everything ran smoothly and was absolutely fantastic. Jennifer, the Wedding Coordinator was the calm in the middle of the chaos. The Hotel has such a Zen feel when you enter the lobby with the wall of water. The rooms were clean and the entire staff was very attentive. All of our guests commented on how beautiful the hotel was. What a great decision we made choosing The Westin. June 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Felt like a second tier guest I had a late check in, which was brought to the Westin's attention, but it was not noted, nor was i told i could check in, in advance to avoid waiting for the system to reboot. Then i received a room right next to the gym. All night every night, I heard loud crashing and booms. Not sure if it was from the weight room or from work being done by staff in the level below, but I could not sleep. Fridge was removed from my room as well. the entire stay was a major inconvenience. I will likely be visiting the Downers Grove area regularly over the next several months, and will be exploring options for hotel accommodations. A nice hotel, but worthless if guests can not get any sleep. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Service was Extraordinary I first encountered a young lady who was very pleasant and kind. On Saturday I met Theo who was incredible. He was extremely professional and had information for everything that I needed. He truly exemplified the spirit of a dedicated, hard working and kind individual. People like Theo should be promoted and given the opportunity to train other employees how to treat their customers. October 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>