伦巴第约克镇中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 伊利诺伊州,
  • 伦巴第
  • 约克镇中心 70 号
  • 邮政编码 60148
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve and occupy a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weddings at the Westin I stood up in a wedding at the Westin. They accommodated me with an early check-in, held bags at the front for my husband and allowed a late checkout. The food, atmosphere and staff was amazing; very professional yet friendly. Thank you! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff - frustrating technology I was very impressed with the front desk staff and their support. I did not like that my cell phone did not work well in the meeting rooms and hallways. I don't want to have to go outside to use my phone. Additionally, even if you pay for internet access in your guest room, you must also pay an access fee in the meeting rooms. Westin, please understand that technology is supreme and change your policy to meet your guest's needs. I don't like it when I can't use my phone or my computer. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything good Overall we have a good stay in this place September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay The hotel was very accomodating and the Starwood Exec floor was adequate, the only negative was the long black hairs in my shower given I have short blonde hair. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Service - Except Concierge Desk Excellent service, nice hotel, very accomodating staff. However, the guy at the Concierge Desk arranged a ride for me to get to O'hare Airport and quoted me a flat rate of $42 (his name begins with an I). Needless to say when my ride came to $60 , I was a like wow....And the hotel charged me $2.00 for a 800 number call? But otherwise I give them a 4/5 and I would stay there again, now that I have learned from my mistakes...... September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We had our Daughter's Wedding here and everything ran smoothly and was absolutely fantastic. Jennifer, the Wedding Coordinator was the calm in the middle of the chaos. The Hotel has such a Zen feel when you enter the lobby with the wall of water. The rooms were clean and the entire staff was very attentive. All of our guests commented on how beautiful the hotel was. What a great decision we made choosing The Westin. June 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive staff I had a problem my first night that was taking care of very quickly. All of the staff members that helped were excellent. One person in particular that helped me was Julia but all were excellent. This was my second visit and I definitely will be back. Jane May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Service was Extraordinary I first encountered a young lady who was very pleasant and kind. On Saturday I met Theo who was incredible. He was extremely professional and had information for everything that I needed. He truly exemplified the spirit of a dedicated, hard working and kind individual. People like Theo should be promoted and given the opportunity to train other employees how to treat their customers. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious conference hotel at a reasonable price Great place to stay for a conference or just to relax. Not a lot of local attractions, but I was there to work, so it was fine. Gorgeous hotel, luxurious rooms, lots of amenities. There is a Target nearby for small affordable necessities, and a mall with some restaurants in walking distance. I didn't have time to try the hotel restaurant or any of the amenities. Had a room service breakfast - wish they served a little more for what you pay, but it was fine, standard room service fare. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff & stay! The entire staff was pleasant and professional! The Westin in Lombard is blessed with support staff that keep on giving with a smile! Thank you so much to everyone who helped us with the ISAPN conference and support. Thank you especially to Gladys, Marti, Willy and Hyila. What a wonderful group of smiling hard workers no matter what time of day! Dr. Debbie October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The door squeaked... The room was perfect- clean and bright, tastefully decorated, comfy bed, great shower, quietest room I've ever been in. If you made me find something wrong... I mean, if you forced me to file a complaint, the only thing I could come up with is that the bathroom door squeaked. That's it. It squeaked. What a great place to stay. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern room, but motel atmosphere I was excited when I saw the room. It was a birthday/Valentines romantic celebration. However, it felt like sorority night outside our room, which ruined the ambiance. I was disappointed that a Starwood hotel felt like a motel. I didn't feel I got the a deluxe corner suite, but instead a random motel room. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay... This is my first stay at this property and it was another great Westin experience. There was a "little" inconvenience at the elevators due to the Ryder Cup teams staying here, ie. the club floor was locked down during our stay. The staff was extremely courteous and did a great job under the circumstances. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Club The Executive Club need some attention. The food was Ok at best. By the last hour there was very little to chose from, what was there was alomst gone. Limited drinks were available. The person attnding it did not know much about mixed drinks. I got flavored Vodka without knowing this prior to receiving the drink. It was a good thing that you didn't have a lemon to add to the water since it was almond vodka. This is just not up to the standards of the hotel. It appears that someone said that you needed a Executive Club, so you added a token one. ..... way below your standards & your competition. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was large enough for convention We never got our sheets changed in the days we were there. The housekeeping never filled toilet paper our got us new glasses. They did respond quickly when we called to fix the door on the cabinet. The restaurant food was EXTREMELY expensive and not very good, as was the bar selection and prices. The bar staff was great as were the banquet staff. The banquet food was AWFUL!! Turkey too salty, Fish cold and had bones and skin... YUCK. The soup at the Holly lunch was good but the rest of the meal was terrible. Not what I expect for a 4 star hotel. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel Location, Location, Location....Great facility, service and amenities. The staff was very courteous and accessible. My party of five enjoyed our stay and recommend the hotel to anyone looking for an ideal hotel for whatever the purpose of travel. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel and staff I had a company party at this hotel. Not only are the halls nice, but also the rooms. The staff is friendly, and the location is convenient. I had a suite with a large porch area, and that was pretty cool. Room service staff was also very nice. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Excellent Staff I stayed at this hotel most of the summer for business travel. All of the staff went out of their way to make me feel at home. Thanks especially to the wonderful shuttle drivers, wait staff and bartenders, and of course the hotel managers. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great one night stay Hotel is exactly what I expect from an SPG property. Lobby and room appealed to your sense of site and smell. Room was comfortable and gym and indoor pool area are fantastic. Will return soon! March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't stay here if you need joining rooms and a late check out I have stayed here several times because my daughters 4 day dance convention and competition is at this hotel. I always request connecting rooms but only received them once. We also need a late check out because the girls are not done until early afternoon. Their lunch break is after regular check out. This hotel would not offer a late check out. Even an hour would help. Also, the air conditioning in the hotel was up way to high. It was like an ice box in the hotel even with sweaters and pants. These are my needs that the hotel does not meet. You may have a different situation. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay! The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful and very friendly. Will definately stay here again. Not far from downtown with shopping near by. October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a wake-up call The Westin Lombard is a fairly decent hotel property; however, the service is sub-par to any Westin I've ever patronized. From arrival, there was no bellman or valet person to assist my family upon entering the hotel. I had to self-park my car in valet. It was ridiculous all weekend long. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff were very polite and welcoming. Overall, the hotel, the rooms and my experience were average at best. I am very sorry to say that unless someone can step up their overall customer service platform, I will never stay at the Lombard Westin again. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sleepless We stay at your hotel often and will definitely beg to not be located close to an elevator again. It was a sleepless night with all the noise created by guests. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility In addition to the large and clean rooms the facility served as a great conference center and had good resturants and is located next to other popular places. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at Westin Lombard Stay was very comfortable. Hotel was a nice place to relax. We attended a wedding reception at the hotel and was well organised. Staff were very professional. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Great Location This location and venue were perfect for the conference that I attended. Staff were kind and courteous and the overall experience was excellent! October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel & Staffwere amazing! I travel a lot for my job and have been in quite a few hotels - yours is tops! Everyone was kind & helpful with every question answered with a smile. Two special stand outs were my daily maid service (I'm sorry I can't remember her name - I was in room237) and Ilil at the service desk. I had many, many boxes from the Glow Convention and several suitcases. He took every thing down to my car & a friends truck for 3 trips and couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant. Paul was fabulous also taking everything up for 3 trips. I enjoyed my stay very much! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxing hotel Great location, the wonderful beds and large room sizes make this Westin a hit. The only issue I had was spotty Internet service in my room. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Very clean hotel. The manager sent me an email to thank us for staying. My kids and I had a great time. Thank you! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very Elegant Hotel This was a very clean hotel with great features. It has large windows with a great view. The waterfall in the lobby was amazing. September 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>