The Westin Boston Waterfront

  • 425 Summer Street
  • Boston,
  • Massachusetts
  • 02210
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and close to Children's Museum I was traveling with my family for a weekend getaway. Greg at the desk was truly a class act. Although I was dressed very casual he treated me as if I was traveling for business. He ensured that our room needs were met including my child's and SPG status. Very close to museum and made the weekend a success. December 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive room with few amenities and no recognition for gold status We stayed here from 8/1-8/7 and were less than impressed. Upon checking in there was no recognition of gold status other than the 250 starpoints welcome gift, which we never received. I don't expect to get a room upgrade, but a welcome drink would be nice especially for such a long stay at such a high room rate. Location is good if you are there for a conference, but far from everything else notable. After our stay here we stayed at the Sheraton Commander in Cambridge and had a much better experience. I will never stay at this facility again even if I'm in town for a convention. December 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great staff/Location - Poor room quality. The staff was great and love the location/view, however the room quality was not what I would expect at the Westin. The office chair was torn up and there was a small rip in the sheet. Worst of all there was no electrical outlet on the night stand or near the bed. I only had a shorter cord so this made sleeping with my CPAP nearly impossible, and ended up on the chair. Expected more. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need to request pillow case change for this hotel to be good! Everything about this hotel is great -- except the housekeeping did NOT change the pillowcases on my bed even though I requested clean linen after the first day. While I don't think this NBC expose about hotels was shot at this hotel, as far as I'm concerned, it could have been: This was a shame as I really loved everything else about this hotel -- but the fear I was sleeping on someone else's pillow! November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fundraising I attended a fundraiser and decided I would stay overnight instead of traveling home the same night. I ordered a snack from room service and had a great cup of chowder. The fundraiser was very well planned and executed. I had a great night's sleep before returning home the next day. Breakfast arrived right on time and was cooked very well. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall very friendly and clean and courteous November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location and extras Good for conventions and airport, but not otherwise a convenient part of Boston. Didn't realize there was a T stop nearby until my last day--would have helped to have known. The $5 chit for not using room make-up services was a nice elective add-on. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB HOTEL Everything terrific. The Birch Bar personnel and the Sauciety personnel are helpful, friendly, fun folk. Especially Bill and Andrea at the Bar. November 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention attendee Stay was pleasant. Radio did not work well November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean very clean, helpful and friendly staff November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay Enjoyed my stay. I liked the smell of the hotel. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This was our second stay at the Westin Boston Waterfront Hotel. We came in for one night for a wedding. I had called early Saturday morning to see if our early check in could be granted since our wedding started at 3. They were full the night before so couldn't guarantee but said that we could use the locker room if need be. I called again at 11am when we were 30 minutes away and asked if any chance one room was ready (we booked two--one for us one for my inlaws) They said one room was already ready! Great! Half hour later, we arrived and both rooms were ready! AWESOME! Front desk was friendly, as usual. A fabulous place to stay! We will be back! October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept great Rooms were quiet and beds very comfortable. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great upgrade at Westin Watefront I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Waterfront which was kicked off by an upgrade to a two bedroom suite. October 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I thought this would be a new hotel, green (per their promotion) in all senses. Instead the room was average, he water regulator in my shower didn't work so I was alternately scalded and cold. Also the sink drained slowly and the tub did not stopper to allow filling. Being green meant forgoing all cleaning for 3 days while he food was horribly processed, not local, and certainly not fresh or healthy. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff. Staff went out of their way to be helpful and servicing. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features thought the gift shop was good had large range of items to choose from for souvenirs to personal items. Would have liked more options for dinning in the hotel to crab a quick bite. Didn't get a chance to use the workout room but looked nice and friendly to use. had problems with internet getting connect in my room. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is Perfect. Its location is perfect for the conference that I attended at the convention center. Did not had to take the bus or walk. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desk chair room 1120 Everything was great. The room had a desk chair in such bad condition The foam was sticking out all around the seat. Replace the chair. October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by almost... Great location, friendly staff but a number of unresolved problems. Internet connection was terrible. Kept throwing me off - could not keep a signal. Several colleagues had the same problem in different rooms on different floors. Desk chair falling apart. Not much help in either area when reported to desk or when called into tech support. Breakfast buffet was so-so. Better off the menu. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel overall 3rd time staying here and gets better every time. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great service Hotel is located in a great, accessible area - beautiful, modern - with all the amenities and food options one needs. Will definitely stay here again. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and facilities The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the rooms were comfortable and clean. The bed was wonderful too! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel lived up to my expectations for Westins Beautiful hotel, great location, comfortable rooms. I know this seems odd, but for a hotel that was completely booked the week of my stay, I was very impressed that I didn't have to wait on any elevators! Isn't quite as 'waterfront' as the name suggests, but there are still great views out the windows, and the harbor is only a short walk away. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pri Med Conference The only issues for me where guest loudness in the hallway on a Saturday night at 1- 2 am which woke me from a sound sleep, with many comings & goings. Starbucks closed too early in the evening so no ability for late night snack without going to hotel resturant or calling room service. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great The staff was very polite and knowledgeable. We enjoyed staying at this hotel, very comfortable and convenient to other places. Beautiful hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't buy parking package This hotel met my high expectations of the Westin brand of hotels. Two minor issues I encountered during this stay: 1) The doorman made me feel slightly uncomfortable when I first arrived. We were exchanging greetings, and when I asked "How are you this evening?" (or something to that effect) -- he responded "Not as good as you". Rather awkward 2) DON'T BUY THE PARKING PACKAGE I was worried about where to park, so I paid for the parking package only to find that the hotel garage was jam packed that night. The front desk was less than helpful in finding me a parking spot that I had already paid for with my room. Terrible! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay here, very pleased We love staying in Boston and this hotel exceeds all our expectations. Great location, warm and friendly lobby/bar area. Only small complaint is that the halls are very long, not a big deal unless you are exhausted from travel. Look forward to returning back in the Spring for another wedding in the area. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel superb in all ways except nightlife options not as vibrant in choices of restaurants, clubs, stores as in kenmore square and copley place...however, hotel pleased me more than westins in nyc...even the choices of drink glasses, room service menu and service, front desk, room decoration and size....ease of checkout and ease of parking and parking lot...thanks for a great time Barry Poret September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worn out chair The leather of the chair in the room I stayed (855) is worn out. Even regular family will not keep it, however, the hotel is still using that to serve the customers. September 3, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:32:59.580-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_571, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>