ウェスティン・ボストンウォーターフロント

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02210
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 425 Summer Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 557 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I thought this would be a new hotel, green (per their promotion) in all senses. Instead the room was average, he water regulator in my shower didn't work so I was alternately scalded and cold. Also the sink drained slowly and the tub did not stopper to allow filling. Being green meant forgoing all cleaning for 3 days while he food was horribly processed, not local, and certainly not fresh or healthy. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff. Staff went out of their way to be helpful and servicing. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features thought the gift shop was good had large range of items to choose from for souvenirs to personal items. Would have liked more options for dinning in the hotel to crab a quick bite. Didn't get a chance to use the workout room but looked nice and friendly to use. had problems with internet getting connect in my room. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location is Perfect. Its location is perfect for the conference that I attended at the convention center. Did not had to take the bus or walk. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desk chair room 1120 Everything was great. The room had a desk chair in such bad condition The foam was sticking out all around the seat. Replace the chair. October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by almost... Great location, friendly staff but a number of unresolved problems. Internet connection was terrible. Kept throwing me off - could not keep a signal. Several colleagues had the same problem in different rooms on different floors. Desk chair falling apart. Not much help in either area when reported to desk or when called into tech support. Breakfast buffet was so-so. Better off the menu. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel overall 3rd time staying here and gets better every time. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great service Hotel is located in a great, accessible area - beautiful, modern - with all the amenities and food options one needs. Will definitely stay here again. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and facilities The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the rooms were comfortable and clean. The bed was wonderful too! September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel lived up to my expectations for Westins Beautiful hotel, great location, comfortable rooms. I know this seems odd, but for a hotel that was completely booked the week of my stay, I was very impressed that I didn't have to wait on any elevators! Isn't quite as 'waterfront' as the name suggests, but there are still great views out the windows, and the harbor is only a short walk away. September 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pri Med Conference The only issues for me where guest loudness in the hallway on a Saturday night at 1- 2 am which woke me from a sound sleep, with many comings & goings. Starbucks closed too early in the evening so no ability for late night snack without going to hotel resturant or calling room service. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great The staff was very polite and knowledgeable. We enjoyed staying at this hotel, very comfortable and convenient to other places. Beautiful hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't buy parking package This hotel met my high expectations of the Westin brand of hotels. Two minor issues I encountered during this stay: 1) The doorman made me feel slightly uncomfortable when I first arrived. We were exchanging greetings, and when I asked "How are you this evening?" (or something to that effect) -- he responded "Not as good as you". Rather awkward 2) DON'T BUY THE PARKING PACKAGE I was worried about where to park, so I paid for the parking package only to find that the hotel garage was jam packed that night. The front desk was less than helpful in finding me a parking spot that I had already paid for with my room. Terrible! September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay here, very pleased We love staying in Boston and this hotel exceeds all our expectations. Great location, warm and friendly lobby/bar area. Only small complaint is that the halls are very long, not a big deal unless you are exhausted from travel. Look forward to returning back in the Spring for another wedding in the area. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel superb in all ways except nightlife options not as vibrant in choices of restaurants, clubs, stores as in kenmore square and copley place...however, hotel pleased me more than westins in nyc...even the choices of drink glasses, room service menu and service, front desk, room decoration and size....ease of checkout and ease of parking and parking lot...thanks for a great time Barry Poret September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by worn out chair The leather of the chair in the room I stayed (855) is worn out. Even regular family will not keep it, however, the hotel is still using that to serve the customers. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great The hotel was great and the customer service was excellent. The only thing I was a little turned off by was the additional fees charged on to the room without any prior notice. A Travel Fee and Parking Fee was very expensive for a two night stay. It would be nice if that were mentioned when booking the stay at your hotel. I was not comfortable with this. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Larger, open, and friendly hotel. Only negative consideration would be the remoteness from the hub of activities; mostly needing a drive or a cab ride. Wouldn't want to walk back; esp. late at night as the area is desolate after hours (seems like that during the day time too). September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, clean hotel-great service Very accommodating. Arrived early and our room wasn't ready so we were upgraded to a beautiful room which we were able to enter immediately. Room was spacious and beautiful as it was a suite. Very nice breakfast buffet which was not included in rate. Quiet rooms and very comfortable beds. This hotel is right next to convention center but within walking distance of restaurants. Not within walking distance of longwharf. Highly recommend this hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The caffe is horrible The booth seats area terribly dirty and stained September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel I love this hotel cause of its location . Qualified staff and good service . August 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to Starwood Standards My partner and I checked into this location on Friday, 15 Aug at approximately 8:00pm EST. I have Platinum status and was surprised not to see a Preferred designated check-in desk. However, there were three members of staff working check-ins so I assumed my wait would be negligible. I was wrong - I was quite disappointed to see one member of staff - the only one wearing a tie - very obviously chatting up a guest. The very demeanor of this individual indicated he had completed the check-in process but rather than close the transaction and move on to the next of several guests waiting, he continued to chat up this particular guest for at least another fifteen minutes, much to my and the others waiting to check-in irritation. When I told the individual who did check me in my irritation, it was met with an acknowledgement and an apology. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was traveling for business and 1 day of personal day. Jarderle B at the front desk made my check in easy and he was very personable. He made sure we were taken care of and even made it a point to say hi again when we came back later in the evening. I also want to mention how great the staff is. I hurt my foot (its broken) while attending meetings. The staff was real great on getting me ice and helping out. They even gave me an ice pack that I could take to the airport with me. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility in a great location Great hotel with plenty of restaurant and bar options, great gym, nice location in South Boston August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Sox and Westin The family and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin while we also enjoyed the Red Sox game. Loved the downtown location where we also took in the Aquarium, the new Public Garden and Quincy Market. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Always a pleasure to stay at the Westin Boston Waterfront. We will be back. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by reluctant hotel Right from check-in, I knew there was going to be a problem. The hotel could not understand SPG status (despite my confirmation letter clearly reflecting my Platinum status). Room upgrade -- we cannot do that (spg.com shows availability). Late checkout -- we cannot do that (have to check with manager). 500 points -- wasn't asked, not sure if I will get them. Room was good, standard amenities and quality. They did not use the heavenly bed, which was a bit of a negative for me (I was trying to buy one). Bathroom was good, I liked the ultra-bright light-up mirror. The hotel itself, has a lot of options for f&b -- a couple of bars, a comedy stop & a starbucks. easy access to waterfront and airport. This place has so much potential, but it is so reluctant to give out any recognition to SPG guests. I have had the best hotel experiences at multiple different Westin's and this was one I will avoid if I am in the area the next time. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Trip - Great Location Attended a conference here in July and enjoyed the location very much - close to great restaurants. Would recommend the hotel do a renovation of their rooms, however. We stayed on the Preferred Starwood Member Floor and it was nothing to write home about. Room furnishing needed to be replaced (e.g. ripped desk chair) and the bathroom needed an update as well. If the hotel addresses the need for room refurbishing, you could have a great hotel. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was excellent I was there for a wedding which was very good. Food was good, Staff was excellent polite & helpful . l Personally I found coffee very strong August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total quality comfort We were there for Comic Con, which was very close and was a nice place to come back to for relaxation after a long day of walking. Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. August 11, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:29:44.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_557, tr_557
  • loc_en_US, sid_1528, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>