The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to detail The staff did a wonderful job with detail. My wife and I booked a weekend getaway for our upcoming anniversary. The staff upgraded our room at check in. My wife called the front desk in the middle of the night for assistance and a staff member brought up the needed item within minutes. The beds were extremely comfortable and the location was convenient for the night life downtown. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Happy Birthday! Another wonderful birthday for my daughter with special needs! The staff even sent up a special birthday treat and card at no charge! And the price? I paid more for an "average" hotel room visiting my son in Ellensburg! A great room, great view, fabulous service, and right across from Bellevue Square! Hurray! Thank you for making our weekend away feel like a real vacation! November 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost that Heavenly Feeling... Rooms are standard square rooms, nothing special or high end. The toilet paper is one-ply, and the robe is one-size fits most (but not us) as usual. But what was the worst was the Heavenly bed mattress! It was not soft and comfy like we remembered, instead it was stiff and we both woke up with hip and lower back pain. And I really wanted to like this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location Expensive for a downtown hotel with no evening dining. Lobby breakfast food and selection was poor. The business center was out of order for two days. I had to change my reservation and the hotel after 3 attempts still did not have it correct at the time of check-in. Still having trouble getting a receipt for the stay for both rooms. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in hear of Bellevue I love the location it is within walking distance to every nice place and shopping areas. Staff were very nice and friendly. Room was very comfortable with complimentary coffee maker and water. and their spa signature product in bathroom was really good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and i would stay here again. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by felt valued as a guest I spent a weekend here to celebrate birthday. The Westin pre-arranged my upgrade to a corner studio with gorgeous city+water view. The Concierge sent up champagne, chocolate strawberries and a card with birthday greetings ... made me feel truly welcomed and valued as a Platinum member. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay! We stayed for two nights. The staff were great, the room was comfortable and clean, and the location was excellent for shopping and close to Seattle for activities. Will definitely be coming back. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle area option I was slightly apprehensive about staying outside downtown Seattle for a personal trip, but the Westin Bellevue is actually in a great location for both access to Seattle and restaurants and shops within walking distance. Free self-parking, clean and updated rooms, and friendly staff! September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel... parking is way too expensive This is a nice hotel. Modern Westin decor, rooms are well appointed, decent service that you come to expect from Westin. A few major drawbacks... First, the surrounding area is extremely loud. I am sitting in my room right now writing this and listening to all kinds of loud music and noise coming from the street below. A lot of bars in the area that keep it loud well into the night. Second, the cost of parking is a complete joke. $28 to valet, or $25 to self park. Hotels no more than 2 blocks away have free parking. This is not downtown San Francisco, it is a suburb of Seattle with a couple of giant shopping malls... No reason parking should be this expensive. As a Platinum member, I consistently get upgraded to nice rooms / Jr.. Suites and recognized for the unrealistic amount of time I spend in hotels each year. Staff is well trained and willing to help however they can. If you need to stay on the Eastside, consider staying somewhere that will not nickel and dime you to the extent this place does. December 19, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected surprises When we checked in we were informed that there were no more cribs available even though we had requested one in advance. Travelling with a baby is not always easy and not having a place for our little one to sleep was a deal breaker that the check in person seemed to not comprehend. Fortunately staff were able to find a crib but not before we had created a makeshift sleeping area on the floor with some extra towels and sheets! The other surprise was that the carpet was wet outside the bathroom. We thought maybe it was spilled drinking water but later that evening the pool had expanded to a larger area of the carpet and we laid down towels so our feet would get wet entering the room. The water was not coming from the bathroom which was dry. We think the water was coming from a leaky pipe in the wall. Unfortunately getting another room was not an option since the hotel was fully booked that weekend. It was a less than memorable stay at what is usually a go to hotel for us in Bellevue and not what I've come to expect from Westins. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, service and location The Westin experience is one I look forward to and this hotel didn't disappoint. The service is top notch, the rooms are spacious and the location in downtown Bellevue can't be beat. I've stayed at this hotel many times and look forward to future stays! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient hotel location Location is good with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Room walls are very thin that my first night sleep was awoken by next door neighbors loud conversation at 3 am. But the staffs were more than willing to offer a new room the next morning. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff rep - Oumar Helped to locate the best room he can in a very short time so that my mother can rest well. Thanks again! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great gym While I haven't used the spa services yet the fitness center was clean and well appointed. More than the typical minimal cardio machines...including free weights and enough space to use them. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beds and workout room. The beds are extremely comfortable. Plus, the workout room and pool are top notch. Looking for an inexpensive breakfast, try outside the hotel. The hotel's breakfast is a buffet only. October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk persons are to be well educated or well prepared 1)Cross over Rewards with SPG and Delta SkyMiles : No one knew this rewards No front desk persons realize the elite benefit for the persons who have been already registerd for crossover rewards. Finally one of them asked his/her manager on this condition after I showed the printed pages of SPG.com's that explained on this rewards, then he/she returned to me and explained I should have made a reservation through web site and my hotel reservation was made under the name of an organization. The person gave me a reward (late check out) and recommended that I should have had made a reservation through the SPG web site with my SPG number.This persons attitude for an explanation seemed to be kind and gentle. Therefore I did not have any negative impression toward the person, however, I have to remark some comments toward your organization ,SPG computer system and SPG.com. POINT1: Organizational Education When I checked in, I showed my SPG card and asked to register my number. The front desk person confirmed that my numbers was registered by the person. And then, I tried to confirm my Crossover Rewards benefit. But the person did not know the benfit and just said that I did not have any rewards since I was neither SPG Platimum nor Gold member. At the time, I did not argue and decided to gather the facts of your employees natural resonses. Next day, I again ask the same question on my benefit by showing my room number and last name under the assumption that the front desk person could identify my registerd status as Preffered Guest PLUS with Crossover Rewards. The response was regrettably same. The person just replied that I did not have any benefit since I was neither SPG Platinum nor Gold status. The next day, I made the same question with a prepared printed explanation copy from SPG.com. At first , the persons response was same, but when I showed the printed copy and the person read it, then said, "I 've never seen this. I will ask my boss" Then, the person went to the office and returned. The person told me the above mentioned explanation. Therefore, I would like to say to General Manager that General Manager at least must realize the facts. The facts that your employee did not know such rewards and this might betray custmers expactation. I think it is not a personal issue but is an organizationa issue, because I experienced the same problem one year ago here at WESTIN BELLEVUE. This seems to be a proof that there has not been any improvement on this issue in your organization since one year ago when the new reward was introduce by SPG and DELTA. Therefore I would cordialy recomend that at least your organization should share this experience and let all the front desk persons know this benefit and how to respond to customers' inquiries. POINT 2: SPG Computer System I just would like to know why the front desk persons did not know my status of "Crossoner Reward " eligibility. I can see my status by looking at my computer when I log in SPG.com. I asked a front desk person to register my SPG number when I check in, thererfore I assumed that the front desk person also shared the same information I got from my computer. Please understand this investigation process is one of the root cause analisys. If I was not recognized as a person who is eligible for the Crossover Rewards because I had not made a reservation without showing my SPG number(since the other person made a reservation on behalf of me) even though I am registered at check in, I would like to give you the following suggestions as beloe : POINT3 POINT 3: SPG.COM explanation I might be not so careful that I might misunderstand the terms and conditions for getting this Crossover Reward shown in SPG.com. My understand was that once I registered as Crossover Reward and once I was recognized as an persons who stays in you hotel by registering at check in, I can expect the benefit. If I can get benefit only when I register my SPG number at the timing of making a reservation through SPG.com, SPG.com had better show such conditions to customers more apparently. Otherwise this Crossover Rewards might give unneccesary high expectations to customers and eventually betray such expectations and provide a very diappointing negative effect to customers, I am afraid. 2) Event information package was not given to the person who had to get at check in My collegue did not receive an important information package from the front desk person at check in. This package was sent from an event organizer . I was asked by front desk persons when my collegue was going to check in, when I checked in earlier than him. This is the reason why I could confrim he received such a package after he checked in. He at that time did not receive from the front desk person. Then, I said to him to ask the front desk persons. Finally, he could receive. But, without my suggestion, he would miss the important package at the right timing. This gave us a very negative impression of low reliablity of your staffs. Still I can not understand your delivery validation system as a host hotel. This might has someting to do with the 1) POINT 1 "Organization Education". Anyway, WESTIN BELLEVUE has a lot of things to be improved if this hotel would like to be regarded as 5 stars hotel. P.S. The cover of shower room smells bad. I put some paper on that I remarked this fact.This was improved next day. But, please be sensitive to smell in a room especially in a bath room. I recomend to check the persons who are in charge of cleaning the room wheaher they have capability for detecting smell or not since some people naturally are not sensitive to smell and this is not thier responsibilities. Please assigh the persons in a right place or let them be sensitve to smell. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accommodations and convenience The Bellevue Westin is a great place to use as a base to shop at Bellevue Square. The skybridge makes it easy to get there without getting wet. The staff is friendly and efficient. December 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy neighbors The room was clean, the bed comfortable,location perfect. But the walls are paper thin. We heard everything our neighbors said at 12 am, and 2am, and we were unable to sleep. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Great place to stay with my Cocker, Koko. Heavenly Dog bed & bowls waiting for us when we got to the room. As always, staff was wonderful in every way. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features, location, and great staff We have stayed in your hotels in different cities and always had excellent care and service. We will be back. Thank you. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bellevue - just steps to shopping This hotel is convenient to shopping and a foot bridge to Bellevue Square. Excellent location for Christmas shopping. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks The front desk and housekeeping exceeded my expectations and returned an item I'd left behind. Thanks so much. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoreTech Staff were very professional and exceeded all expectations in regards to my needs during this stay. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel! But always double check before reservation The hotel is very clean with great packages such as shopping package offer. it give you $100 certificate at the Bellevue collection, free parking, and wifi. There was just a little issue of our reservation. We reserved online for 2 nights (aug31 and sept 1) at Westin Bellevue with "traditional king bed room"; in addition; with a request for a sofa bed/rollaway bed (because we have 2 adults and a child). I even called the customer service, and he replied that he couldn't guarantee the availability on the sofa bed or rollaway bed and suggested me just ask during check-in. Upon check- in, the front desk lady told us we "cannot" have the rollaway bed or sofa bed due to the size and regulation of the traditional king bed room, and told us that we must spend $20 upgrade to deluxe room for each night in order to have the rollaway bed. I told the lady why didn't the website or the customer care that I called didn't about this. She just apologized and insisted we pay the upgrade. She was very nice to give us a higher level deluxe traditional room with better view. However, it would be great if the website reservation can either specifically state the room can only accompany 2 people ( I don't think 1 king bed can fit 4 people unless sleeping on the sofa chairs or on the floor), or state clearly that the traditional room cannot offer rollaway bed or sofa bed (if I knew this beforehand then I wouldn't have reserve the traditional one king bed). It sure was an unpleasant surprise at the check in. Other than that, the rest of the stay was great~ September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement for reception service Before I checked out, I left a small bag of items for a friend to pick up at a later time. I explicitly wrote my friend's name and phone on a piece of paper and handed to the reception staff. Yet, when my friend went to pick up the bag, she was told no name had been given. It took a while for the reception staff to finally locate the package. I could only imagine that staff I gave the paper to was not the same as the one my friend had to talk with. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I was very disapointed with my most recent stay at the Westin Bellevue. First of all I was there on business and brought my mother with me to enjoy the mall and the area while I was working. When we pulled up to the valet I was asked if I'd like help with our luggage, I said no we can get it into the hotel. Apparently to the valet that means I could also get it out of the trunk myself under his supervision, as he just stood there and watched us pull it from the car. Upon entering our room we discovered it was a handicap room and one that smelled of mildew. Apparently in this hotel a handicapped room means no counter space at all in the bathroom and the mangnifying mirror is set on the desk in the front room (which has very low light, meaning you'd never apply your makeup there). When I checked about moving rooms I was told that 'we're sold out' which for one night is fine but there was no follow up after that. The next day I did have to call down and have our room cleaned because the mildew smell in the bathroom was so bad ~ cleaning it didn't help as it continued that way for the full 3 night stay; and again, no follow up to see if all was ok. We did get new water every day which was nice, but when that came no new paper coffee cups were left, or creamer, or coffee. We were on the green plan but still, it was obvious that we used the coffee and the cups ~ The Cypress Wine bar was nice for a small bite and glass of wine but that is the only thing that I would recommend about this hotel. I was greatly unimpressed! As was my 80 year old mother who even said "This is how you have to live each week when you travel?" As a Platinum member and a double Starwood Vacation Owner I certainly expected much more from this hotel. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review I'm a Platinum member, and travel a lot but this was the first time I stayed at this hotel. I paid around $380 per night which is probably the highest I have ever paid, so my expectation was high as well. I was surprised that the bathroom in my room was plugged!! Gross!! I had never experienced this before in any other hotel. Although the staff responded quickly, I was even more surprised that after having gone through this gross experience and waiting in the lobby for 1/2 hour (while I was very busy with work) NO compensation was offered for this awful experience, Very Disappointing. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except One Thing... This Westin is one of the better Westins in the chain and I have stayed in several across the country. Well appointed rooms; great location; and the gym was superb. However, the "rain" shower head needs to go...very difficult to get a proper shower...sorry. :( August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavenly Room with Missing Details The hotel room was extremely comfortable and welcoming, however there were some missing details that impacted our stay. There was only one bathrobe on the bed for a reservation for two and an empty matching hanger in the closet. I also spent 30 minutes trying to get through to Service Express to order room service, only to realize that the cordless phone didn't work (it would dial and then a dead tone). Aside from that, the bed was to die for and the shower/jacuzzi was perfect. The proximity to dining and entertainment, free weekend parking and late check out were great. Aside from the snafus, it was a very relaxing stay. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all expectations as usual I've stayed here with my family on several occasions for short vacation trips and it's always a pleasure - excellent facilities, clean and superb staff. Hotel fully deserves my five star rating, but I have some minor suggestions for improvements as follows: 1) plumbing/toilet fillings: Some rooms (like the most recent one we stayed in) seem to have some minor water hammer ("noisy pipes" and vibrations) issues when flushing toilet and toilet seems to take forever (perhaps only five minutes or so in reality) to fill tank. 2) Wireless: I know most high-end hotels do it, but it still always aggravates me that wireless is not included in the base price and free in the rooms. Occasionally special rates are available which include free wireless, but I always think it's a bit cheap for hotels not to automatically include it in a base price - it is 2014 after all… 3) Nighttime Hallway "Refreshers": Some people left some small amounts of garbage (and room service leftovers) on our floor near the elevators around 8 pm and it was still there around 7:30 am the next morning. Cleaning staff should be sent around at least once a night for a quick hallway cleanup before full hallway and room cleaning in the morning. August 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>