The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um ein Zimmer reservieren zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen amtlichen Lichtbildausweis vorweisen können.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service I gave a stay at the Westin as a gift to my daughter and her fiancé. My daughter is undergoing chemotherapy and the staff went out of their way to make their stay comfortable - even sending chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling cider (since she couldn't have champagne). A big thank you for the extra effort! We are Starwood platinum members and you have our loyalty forever. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Comfort and Service Staff was friendly, efficient and professional. The room surpassed our expectations for the view, comfort and design. Our extra needs were accommodated without any delays. We'd recommend the Westin Bellevue to our friends and family. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, poor breakfast service Loved the hotel - usual comfortable suite setup but a little smallish than some. Pool was great, staff responsive, very handy location in Bellevue. Note that construction just started across street and avoid that side. Breakfast staff totally clueless - 5 diners, 4 servers and hopeless about getting eggs right and to table while still hot. Too much hovering/too little comprehension! Would give hotel 5 stars otherwise. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic Stay!!! This is my favourite place to go for the weekend! Shopping, fitness and food all at my fingertips. Travelled with my 10 yr old daughter, so having a treadmill in the hotel room was the best ever!! The bed is so comfortable and spacious. Thanks for treating us so well once again! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 night stay for JW convention The Westin was a wonderful experience. The entire staff was helpful and very friendly. It was quiet and comfortable and exceptionally clean. We look forward to our next visit to Seattle and third stay at the Westin. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Couldn't ask for a better experience! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location You need to have better pillows. The great beds are worth little if the pillows are so soft that they offer no support. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff The staff treat you like family. Extremely helpfull and personable. Beautiful property in an incredible location. I Love this hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and relaxing Very quiet even though it's downtown. Wonderful, comfy beds and pillows. Room and bathroom was spotlessly clean with a rain head shower. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We booked the wrong room type by mistake. The hotel was very busy, but the receptionist took effort to find us a room with 2 beds to accommodate our needs. Great service all around. From getting off the car, reception, delivery of bags to room, to checkout. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everyone at the Westin was very helpful, and the experience was wonderful. Would def. stay there again in the near future. There is so much to do in Seattle, Bellevue, Not enough time for it all. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review I'm a Platinum member, and travel a lot but this was the first time I stayed at this hotel. I paid around $380 per night which is probably the highest I have ever paid, so my expectation was high as well. I was surprised that the bathroom in my room was plugged!! Gross!! I had never experienced this before in any other hotel. Although the staff responded quickly, I was even more surprised that after having gone through this gross experience and waiting in the lobby for 1/2 hour (while I was very busy with work) NO compensation was offered for this awful experience, Very Disappointing. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING stay at the Westin Bellevue for my birthday weekend! I would like to thank everyone at the Westin Bellevue for their outstanding service and attention to detail. I have stayed at MANY Starwood properties and this is one of the top! I came down for my birthday weekend from the Vancouver BC area and stayed for two nights. To sum it up in one word... BLISS! From the time I walked in the door to the heavenly White Tea scent, to the time I spent on the outside deck catching a last hour of relaxation in the sun before my departure two days later, everything about my stay was FABULOUS!!! In particular, I would like to mention three people: Michael D. at the front desk - Michael took a great deal of time with me when I checked in to show me maps of the area, make suggestions for places to go and things to see, and generally make me feel absolutely welcome. He epitomizes the Starwood brand: warm, comforting and connected. Michael is a keeper! In the Cypress lounge I would like to thank David for providing exceptional service, including making wine and food recommendations, and talking to me about the wines in the area. Well done David! Finally, Michelle provided excellent service in Cypress in the morning over breakfast. She was very attentive and very friendly. I would not hesitate to stay at this property again. I have already recommended it to several people, and will continue to do so. Thank you, Westin Bellevue, for making my very first "birthday trip away" one that I will always treasure!!! I can't WAIT to come back!!! Warm regards, Kelli June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay Friendly staff, clean hotel June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant drags down rating Workout facility. Very good - better than most hotels. The restaurant was quite disappointing, clearly not what I would expect in a high end hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT CLEAN We ALWAYS stay at the Bellevue Westin when we come to the area - we love the beds, the location, the customer service and the amazing scent when you walk in. This time, however, the rooms were NOT CLEAN! There was hair in the tub, dust on the desk area, and stains on the walls and floor. When I showed the FD person the photos of the walls and stains upon check out, he just said "oh, I'll tell housekeeping!" Certainly not what I expected - or..come to think, that is what I should have expected as the service was not the same either, no one seemed ot care about the guests. Disappointing!!!! I did not ask for a free room, nor was I expecting it, but for $360+ a night the rooms should be immaculate and stain/spot free and no hair in the tub. Clean up your hotel, Bellevue Westin - this is unacceptable. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and rooms My husband and I enjoy staying at the Bellevue Westin for holiday weekends. All of our family is in the area, so our stay saves us rushing back and forth on the ferry. The rooms are always immaculate and the staff is helpful, friendly, and efficient. We love being near so many restaurants and shops. We'll be back again soon. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My room was very nice and very comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice and very helpful. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our hotel of choice The Westin Bellevue is ideally located in Bellvue. The staff is friendly and generally seems to care about making the stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Comfortable beds, although we did seem to have a minor problem with the A/C in the room on our last night, but being our last night, we didn't bother bringing it to the attention of the staff. Had we done so, I am confident that the response would have been appropriate. We have stayed in this hotel in the past and will certainly do so again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! My husband and I stayed at the Bellevue Westin over a long weekend. Pros: It was easy to take the bus to Safeco Field for ball games, and then return to a quiet, heavenly retreat. In the past we have stayed in downtown Seattle. This was so much more relaxing. There are lovely places to walk from this hotel. We walked to Meydenauer Bay where we saw a pair of bald eagles. Gorgeous. Fantastic shopping in the area and tons of places to eat right out the door. The only cons are that the in-house restaurant serves buffet only for breakfast. I'm not fond of buffets. Also, we wanted to have a quiet drink at 11:30 pn on a Saturday night. In-house lounge was already closed. Our shopping packaged offset the room cost by giving us $100 per night to spend anywhere nearby, plus it included free parking. We'll be back. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I stayed at your hotel for a conference. It was a very nice facility. The meals provided were good with the exception of the breakfast on the last day we were there. It looked like leftovers from the previous breakfast. We had to ask for more fruit and the employees helping seemed out of place to get more fruit for the buffet. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great way to enjoy bellevue shopping Outstanding service and comfort-- a nice plan in place to entice shopping at Bellevue Square and surroundings. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good experience overall staff at check-in was very helpful in finding me a room on a lower floor, near an elevator, as I walk with a cane . I wish the beds weren't quite so high but that seems to be the standard now. It was definitely very comfortable for sleeping. Room service at breakfast was prompt and very good quality. At the lunch and dinner I attended during the conference the food was excellent, an innovative menu! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay My husband and I always enjoy staying at the Bellevue Westin. The staff is wonderful! April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Corner room need improvement Stayed here a few times previously and all was good. However this time we had a corner on the 16th and not much sleep resulted. TV cable and coffee machine wires snagged the drapes from closing so had to climb into the tight gap behind the TV desk to manhandle those drapes across the wires to draw them shut. Or ALMOST shut since it was stuck on the sliding rail above, leaving about 2 feet to the edge. At midnight it wasn't a top priority compared to getting some sleep, but at 6am when the sunrise came straight into our faces that was a different story. Had planned on waking late and shopping but instead got coffee and checked out hours ahead of schedule. Concierge offered a breakfast for us but we were exhausted from lack of sleep and just wanted to head home. Drapes need a much better design to actually close smoothly without being blocked by wires, and please fix the rail system in 1601. Faulty drapes causing lack of sleep spoiled what would have been a nice weekend away from the kids. April 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was kicked out a day early When I checked in I was told I had my room for two days. The attendant even wrote the checkout date on my room key envelope. I returned to my room the second day to find the door locked and my things not packed and in the lobby. The manager told me I was being charged a late checkout fee and it was entirely my fault (this was a full day before they said my checkout was). Not only did I not get the room back but he yelled at me while the attendant who helped me stood behind him. Terrible experience for such nice rooms. I wish they treaded paying customers nicer and owned up to their mistake. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location Once you are here there are may things you can do, shopping, fun and fine dining, museums all within walking distance. Other great thing to do within driving distance. highly recommend April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Wayne The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. In particular Wayne (working the BPOS CAB event staff) had helped me with a food request during a break. Amazing service and friendly attitude. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! We recently attended a conference at the Westin Bellevue, and were impressed with the facility, as well as the accomodating staff. From Front Desk, to valet, to Banquet staff, everyone was very friendly and helpful. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Work in Bellevue This Westin had easy access from SeaTac vis the Sound Transit ST 560 from SeaTac airport to the Bellevue Transit center. The pick up point for the ST 560 was located conveniently near baggage claim at SEA and it was an easy walk to the hotel from the Bellevue Transit Center. March 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:48:23.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>