The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except One Thing... This Westin is one of the better Westins in the chain and I have stayed in several across the country. Well appointed rooms; great location; and the gym was superb. However, the "rain" shower head needs to go...very difficult to get a proper shower...sorry. :( August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Litte Things Count! Free wi-fi for families!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Very comfortable for both business and family travel. Awesome eateries and shopping close by. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvement for reception service Before I checked out, I left a small bag of items for a friend to pick up at a later time. I explicitly wrote my friend's name and phone on a piece of paper and handed to the reception staff. Yet, when my friend went to pick up the bag, she was told no name had been given. It took a while for the reception staff to finally locate the package. I could only imagine that staff I gave the paper to was not the same as the one my friend had to talk with. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again Hotel and amenities were great. Close to many other great restaurants and shopping. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comparing Beautiful Concepts Love the calming relaxation of the interior. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Some of the hotel staff need re-training Unresponsive; unable to get a glass of iced tea, a total "can't be bothered" attitude. General Manager never returned calls (was off of the property most days), issues never addressed while I was there. Nice lobby and good location if you need to be in Bellevue. I would not recommend this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bellevue Westin Hotel is a nice property Great location close all Bellevue has to offer. I will stay here again July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotels offers a lot of amenities and us centrally located to many restaurants and shopping! The Shopping Package deal is an added bonus! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful night Great location to enjoy downtown Bellevue. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction site generates annoying noise starting at 7am You should be reminded about the Lincoln Square Expansion Project until June 30, 2016. The noise starts at 7am on weekdays. As a SPG platinum member, I wondered why they didn't assign me a room away from the site. A warm greeting and expression of sorry might make it better but they are all missed. I will come back to Bellevue one week later but I just cancelled my booking. This time they really upset me. Anyway, the room is clean and comfortable. Facilities are good. The breakfast here attracts me every time. I told my friend about my bad experience. He contacted hotel to arrange a room away from the noise and they did. So you can try before you arrive. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay The staff were all very friendly and the room was great! The location is close to so many restaurants, the mall and nightlife. My only complaint is there is no free wi-fi. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service I gave a stay at the Westin as a gift to my daughter and her fiancé. My daughter is undergoing chemotherapy and the staff went out of their way to make their stay comfortable - even sending chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling cider (since she couldn't have champagne). A big thank you for the extra effort! We are Starwood platinum members and you have our loyalty forever. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Comfort and Service Staff was friendly, efficient and professional. The room surpassed our expectations for the view, comfort and design. Our extra needs were accommodated without any delays. We'd recommend the Westin Bellevue to our friends and family. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, poor breakfast service Loved the hotel - usual comfortable suite setup but a little smallish than some. Pool was great, staff responsive, very handy location in Bellevue. Note that construction just started across street and avoid that side. Breakfast staff totally clueless - 5 diners, 4 servers and hopeless about getting eggs right and to table while still hot. Too much hovering/too little comprehension! Would give hotel 5 stars otherwise. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic Stay!!! This is my favourite place to go for the weekend! Shopping, fitness and food all at my fingertips. Travelled with my 10 yr old daughter, so having a treadmill in the hotel room was the best ever!! The bed is so comfortable and spacious. Thanks for treating us so well once again! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 night stay for JW convention The Westin was a wonderful experience. The entire staff was helpful and very friendly. It was quiet and comfortable and exceptionally clean. We look forward to our next visit to Seattle and third stay at the Westin. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Couldn't ask for a better experience! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location You need to have better pillows. The great beds are worth little if the pillows are so soft that they offer no support. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff The staff treat you like family. Extremely helpfull and personable. Beautiful property in an incredible location. I Love this hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and relaxing Very quiet even though it's downtown. Wonderful, comfy beds and pillows. Room and bathroom was spotlessly clean with a rain head shower. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We booked the wrong room type by mistake. The hotel was very busy, but the receptionist took effort to find us a room with 2 beds to accommodate our needs. Great service all around. From getting off the car, reception, delivery of bags to room, to checkout. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everyone at the Westin was very helpful, and the experience was wonderful. Would def. stay there again in the near future. There is so much to do in Seattle, Bellevue, Not enough time for it all. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review I'm a Platinum member, and travel a lot but this was the first time I stayed at this hotel. I paid around $380 per night which is probably the highest I have ever paid, so my expectation was high as well. I was surprised that the bathroom in my room was plugged!! Gross!! I had never experienced this before in any other hotel. Although the staff responded quickly, I was even more surprised that after having gone through this gross experience and waiting in the lobby for 1/2 hour (while I was very busy with work) NO compensation was offered for this awful experience, Very Disappointing. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING stay at the Westin Bellevue for my birthday weekend! I would like to thank everyone at the Westin Bellevue for their outstanding service and attention to detail. I have stayed at MANY Starwood properties and this is one of the top! I came down for my birthday weekend from the Vancouver BC area and stayed for two nights. To sum it up in one word... BLISS! From the time I walked in the door to the heavenly White Tea scent, to the time I spent on the outside deck catching a last hour of relaxation in the sun before my departure two days later, everything about my stay was FABULOUS!!! In particular, I would like to mention three people: Michael D. at the front desk - Michael took a great deal of time with me when I checked in to show me maps of the area, make suggestions for places to go and things to see, and generally make me feel absolutely welcome. He epitomizes the Starwood brand: warm, comforting and connected. Michael is a keeper! In the Cypress lounge I would like to thank David for providing exceptional service, including making wine and food recommendations, and talking to me about the wines in the area. Well done David! Finally, Michelle provided excellent service in Cypress in the morning over breakfast. She was very attentive and very friendly. I would not hesitate to stay at this property again. I have already recommended it to several people, and will continue to do so. Thank you, Westin Bellevue, for making my very first "birthday trip away" one that I will always treasure!!! I can't WAIT to come back!!! Warm regards, Kelli June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay Friendly staff, clean hotel June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant drags down rating Workout facility. Very good - better than most hotels. The restaurant was quite disappointing, clearly not what I would expect in a high end hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT CLEAN We ALWAYS stay at the Bellevue Westin when we come to the area - we love the beds, the location, the customer service and the amazing scent when you walk in. This time, however, the rooms were NOT CLEAN! There was hair in the tub, dust on the desk area, and stains on the walls and floor. When I showed the FD person the photos of the walls and stains upon check out, he just said "oh, I'll tell housekeeping!" Certainly not what I expected - or..come to think, that is what I should have expected as the service was not the same either, no one seemed ot care about the guests. Disappointing!!!! I did not ask for a free room, nor was I expecting it, but for $360+ a night the rooms should be immaculate and stain/spot free and no hair in the tub. Clean up your hotel, Bellevue Westin - this is unacceptable. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and rooms My husband and I enjoy staying at the Bellevue Westin for holiday weekends. All of our family is in the area, so our stay saves us rushing back and forth on the ferry. The rooms are always immaculate and the staff is helpful, friendly, and efficient. We love being near so many restaurants and shops. We'll be back again soon. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features My room was very nice and very comfortable. The hotel staff was very nice and very helpful. June 12, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:50:39.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1555, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>