The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide avec photo pour pouvoir réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous experience!! Everything was terrific and it is such a beautiful hotel!! Would absolutely stay there again March 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We booked the wrong room type by mistake. The hotel was very busy, but the receptionist took effort to find us a room with 2 beds to accommodate our needs. Great service all around. From getting off the car, reception, delivery of bags to room, to checkout. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff The staff treat you like family. Extremely helpfull and personable. Beautiful property in an incredible location. I Love this hotel! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for getaways My wife and I stay at this Westin fairly regularly and have never been disappointed. We use their shopping specials to enjoy a weekend away and the hotel is in the perfect location. The staff is wonderful and extremely helpful - about half the times we have stayed they have upgraded our room for no charge. Also we had noise issues because of a wedding once and ended up not only with a manager who tried to salvage our weekend, but gave us another stay with no charge. The pool is quite large and well maintained and open until 11pm which is a nice bonus. Self parking is very easy and close to the elevator, but if you want valet, the parking staff are very friendly and have always taken care of us very well. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and relaxing Very quiet even though it's downtown. Wonderful, comfy beds and pillows. Room and bathroom was spotlessly clean with a rain head shower. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waking up exhausted... My daughter (she is 15) and I stayed at Westin Bellevue for our special Mom & Daughter trip. A friend of ours recommended to stay at Westin as it offers a shopping promtion which meets our needs perfectly. Myself and my daughter went down to the pool around 7pm and noticed there was a very roudy group, I think they were sneaking in some wines to the open public balcony area of the pool, being roudy, so we left the pool quickly. There was no hotel attendant to do anything about it. When we went to sleep around 10pm or 10:30pm, we noticed the room next to ours was quite noisy, but we thought they would quiet down at the reasonable time like 11pm, so we were hoping. I felt asleep-exhausted from a long drive- but not my daughter, she was hearing the noise from next door until she fell asleep around 12:30am. I think we both heard the noise off and on during the night, it was annoying but I remembered when I had a similar experience in Seattle, the hotel offered to move us into another room-so at this point, we did not want to go through the trouble of moving somewhere else. It sounded like there were a group of people having a party. At around 5:30-6:00am, we started hearing the next door and by 7am, myself or my daughter could not stay in bed. We realized that the sound was coming from the big vent which was located just above the window side of our bed. I felt bad about complaining but we decided to call the front tesk. The man answered the call said that he was going to send someone up right away, then in 5 minutes or so, the noise had stopped. At the check out, the front desk manager had mentioned that our next door guest was making some noise the night before and they were told to be quiet. Oviously, it did not work. When I mentioned that we did not get good night sleep, he said next time when we were to come back, he would get us a room with no neighbours, when the occupancy allows him to do so. The manager seemed quite content with the offer he made to us as well as learning about our room's noise issue to bring up to their engineer's attention. We, on the other hand, had to drive home exhausted feeling unsatisfied - thinking why did we pay to stay there?? Oh, when we were leaving, he printed out our invoice, pointing out the fact that we were getting an excellent deal as we were taking advantage of this shopping promotion. - Is it really an excellent deal?? I am not sure if I want to come back ever, to track down this front desk manager, to get an assurance for a quiet room. -Will he really remember us?? May 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location My husband and I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. We actually stayed here for our wedding night three years ago. We love staying with their shopping package and availing ourselves of the Bellevue Collection that surrounds the hotel. The staff is always polite and courteous, and promptly responds to any requests. Generally we stay in the rooms that face south, and the view is stunning. This particular stay we were in a north facing room and the view, while still pretty, was not as impressive. I was a little disappointed with this stay as our room seemed to be falling apart. The wallpaper was literally peeling off of the walls, one of the window privacy shades was broken and couldn't be drawn down the entire way, our bathroom sink had problems draining and our linens were (very) dirty upon our arrival. The linens were remedied quickly and extremely professionally by the housekeeping manager and her staff after we called service express. The housekeeping manager was very gracious and extended us a voucher for breakfast at the Cypress Lounge the next morning. This was the first time we chose to dine with the Cypress Lounge, and we were not very impressed. The breakfast is a buffet option only, and while the food is wonderful and the variety was impressive, the service was very confusing. We sat down and waited a few minutes, confused as to whether we were supposed to simply start out at the buffet ourselves or whether we were supposed to wait to be served coffee/beverages. I eventually went and found a server and asked them what we were supposed to do and they came with beverage service shortly after. After eating the same scenario of confusion occurred with settling out our tab. We didn't know whether we were supposed to just leave (as we had already presented our voucher with the beverage service), or whether we still needed to sign a bill. I was tired of hunting down servers so my husband took care of that. We were supposed to sign a bill, and so we did. I was surprised that we needed to take so much initiative to find direction on how to dine in their breakfast lounge when there were very few guests in the lounge and it seemed there were plenty of servers there. We probably would choose not to dine there again. Generally this hotel is neat, clean and professional and I would give them 4 -5 stars, however this visit seemed to show a different hotel that would earn a three star report from me. The hotel appeared to be falling into disrepair and lackadaisical service, missing the Westin attention to detail that we have always enjoyed and embraced. Hopefully this was an off weekend for the hotel, and the plumbing and wall paper repairs are scheduled to start monday morning. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Everyone at the Westin was very helpful, and the experience was wonderful. Would def. stay there again in the near future. There is so much to do in Seattle, Bellevue, Not enough time for it all. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Anniversary The view from the corner suite was amazing (downtown Seattle/Lake Washington). The bathroom even has that view. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. Since it was our anniversary, they sent a complementary bottle of champagne with strawberries and chocolate for dipping. The only downside was the food for room service was awful. We had 3 meals in the room and the food was room temp, bland and not very high quality. Maybe others would like it but, I am a "foodie". It does taste better than processed food (which is inedible to me) so, if you enjoy frozen dinners and boxed pasta meals then, you might find the food here tasty. Unfortunatly, like all room service, it is pricey for what it is and they tack on 22% service charge and $3 for delivery. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness Concerns Eveb though it may have seemed clean when i waljed init wasnt. With the sun shining in i could see the dirt on the walls.. Like a spill on the wall. Base boards were dirty collecting dust... Washroom floors needed aattention... Grout in the tub was dirty... Browny black in some areas and then white in others. The vent was still dirty. The tiles showed an poor attempt to clean.. This was visible once the room was steamy. The showerhead was dirty.. Did not flow and was installed incorrectly. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant drags down rating Workout facility. Very good - better than most hotels. The restaurant was quite disappointing, clearly not what I would expect in a high end hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay I arrived late in the evening expecting the hotel to be at a minimal staff. Upon arrival with other parties returning from their night out or checking in there were plenty of valet, bellmen and front desk agents to where I never waited for service. My baggage was delivered to my room before I was even done checking in. The room had a spectacular view of Seattle was spacious and comfortable. Although you stay at a Westin for the luxury and treatment, I felt right at home. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay Friendly staff, clean hotel June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING stay at the Westin Bellevue for my birthday weekend! I would like to thank everyone at the Westin Bellevue for their outstanding service and attention to detail. I have stayed at MANY Starwood properties and this is one of the top! I came down for my birthday weekend from the Vancouver BC area and stayed for two nights. To sum it up in one word... BLISS! From the time I walked in the door to the heavenly White Tea scent, to the time I spent on the outside deck catching a last hour of relaxation in the sun before my departure two days later, everything about my stay was FABULOUS!!! In particular, I would like to mention three people: Michael D. at the front desk - Michael took a great deal of time with me when I checked in to show me maps of the area, make suggestions for places to go and things to see, and generally make me feel absolutely welcome. He epitomizes the Starwood brand: warm, comforting and connected. Michael is a keeper! In the Cypress lounge I would like to thank David for providing exceptional service, including making wine and food recommendations, and talking to me about the wines in the area. Well done David! Finally, Michelle provided excellent service in Cypress in the morning over breakfast. She was very attentive and very friendly. I would not hesitate to stay at this property again. I have already recommended it to several people, and will continue to do so. Thank you, Westin Bellevue, for making my very first "birthday trip away" one that I will always treasure!!! I can't WAIT to come back!!! Warm regards, Kelli June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking hotel! The Westin Bellevue is an outstanding example of SPG's best properties. It is clean, elegant and a in an excellent location. You can walk to Palamino (great breakfast!), Starbucks and a huge selection of dinner venues. Although I was on business travel - it felt like a vacation. The gym and pool are excellent. Bring your suit - you will love the indoor pool and adjacent gym. I love this hotel and highly recommend it! STAY THERE YOU WONT REGRET IT!!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and rooms My husband and I enjoy staying at the Bellevue Westin for holiday weekends. All of our family is in the area, so our stay saves us rushing back and forth on the ferry. The rooms are always immaculate and the staff is helpful, friendly, and efficient. We love being near so many restaurants and shops. We'll be back again soon. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Wifi policy, expensive breakfast There was an issue with my reservation which was dealt with promptly and efficiently by the staff, so kudos for that. As a business traveller I thought restricting free Wifi to the lobby was disappointing. I would have expected breakfast to be included at the room rate being charged. It was not, and I thought the breakfast in the hotel restaurant was expensive. Beds were really comfortable and the staff were very helpful. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was great but... My wife and I love the hotel and spa especially the jacuzzi bathtub but when I called in about the specials I saw on the internet and assumed I was signing up for was not given on my final bill I was DISAPPOINTED!! I called back to discuss the bill and specials but I was left hanging to no avail, I'm in retail and I know the tricks and trades but if you see a special it should be honored! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to detail The staff did a wonderful job with detail. My wife and I booked a weekend getaway for our upcoming anniversary. The staff upgraded our room at check in. My wife called the front desk in the middle of the night for assistance and a staff member brought up the needed item within minutes. The beds were extremely comfortable and the location was convenient for the night life downtown. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Happy Birthday! Another wonderful birthday for my daughter with special needs! The staff even sent up a special birthday treat and card at no charge! And the price? I paid more for an "average" hotel room visiting my son in Ellensburg! A great room, great view, fabulous service, and right across from Bellevue Square! Hurray! Thank you for making our weekend away feel like a real vacation! November 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost that Heavenly Feeling... Rooms are standard square rooms, nothing special or high end. The toilet paper is one-ply, and the robe is one-size fits most (but not us) as usual. But what was the worst was the Heavenly bed mattress! It was not soft and comfy like we remembered, instead it was stiff and we both woke up with hip and lower back pain. And I really wanted to like this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location Expensive for a downtown hotel with no evening dining. Lobby breakfast food and selection was poor. The business center was out of order for two days. I had to change my reservation and the hotel after 3 attempts still did not have it correct at the time of check-in. Still having trouble getting a receipt for the stay for both rooms. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in hear of Bellevue I love the location it is within walking distance to every nice place and shopping areas. Staff were very nice and friendly. Room was very comfortable with complimentary coffee maker and water. and their spa signature product in bathroom was really good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and i would stay here again. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our hotel of choice The Westin Bellevue is ideally located in Bellvue. The staff is friendly and generally seems to care about making the stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Comfortable beds, although we did seem to have a minor problem with the A/C in the room on our last night, but being our last night, we didn't bother bringing it to the attention of the staff. Had we done so, I am confident that the response would have been appropriate. We have stayed in this hotel in the past and will certainly do so again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by felt valued as a guest I spent a weekend here to celebrate birthday. The Westin pre-arranged my upgrade to a corner studio with gorgeous city+water view. The Concierge sent up champagne, chocolate strawberries and a card with birthday greetings ... made me feel truly welcomed and valued as a Platinum member. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle area option I was slightly apprehensive about staying outside downtown Seattle for a personal trip, but the Westin Bellevue is actually in a great location for both access to Seattle and restaurants and shops within walking distance. Free self-parking, clean and updated rooms, and friendly staff! September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel... parking is way too expensive This is a nice hotel. Modern Westin decor, rooms are well appointed, decent service that you come to expect from Westin. A few major drawbacks... First, the surrounding area is extremely loud. I am sitting in my room right now writing this and listening to all kinds of loud music and noise coming from the street below. A lot of bars in the area that keep it loud well into the night. Second, the cost of parking is a complete joke. $28 to valet, or $25 to self park. Hotels no more than 2 blocks away have free parking. This is not downtown San Francisco, it is a suburb of Seattle with a couple of giant shopping malls... No reason parking should be this expensive. As a Platinum member, I consistently get upgraded to nice rooms / Jr.. Suites and recognized for the unrealistic amount of time I spend in hotels each year. Staff is well trained and willing to help however they can. If you need to stay on the Eastside, consider staying somewhere that will not nickel and dime you to the extent this place does. December 19, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected surprises When we checked in we were informed that there were no more cribs available even though we had requested one in advance. Travelling with a baby is not always easy and not having a place for our little one to sleep was a deal breaker that the check in person seemed to not comprehend. Fortunately staff were able to find a crib but not before we had created a makeshift sleeping area on the floor with some extra towels and sheets! The other surprise was that the carpet was wet outside the bathroom. We thought maybe it was spilled drinking water but later that evening the pool had expanded to a larger area of the carpet and we laid down towels so our feet would get wet entering the room. The water was not coming from the bathroom which was dry. We think the water was coming from a leaky pipe in the wall. Unfortunately getting another room was not an option since the hotel was fully booked that weekend. It was a less than memorable stay at what is usually a go to hotel for us in Bellevue and not what I've come to expect from Westins. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, service and location The Westin experience is one I look forward to and this hotel didn't disappoint. The service is top notch, the rooms are spacious and the location in downtown Bellevue can't be beat. I've stayed at this hotel many times and look forward to future stays! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient hotel location Location is good with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Room walls are very thin that my first night sleep was awoken by next door neighbors loud conversation at 3 am. But the staffs were more than willing to offer a new room the next morning. September 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>