The Westin Bellevue

  • 600 Bellevue Way NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid government-issued photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay here again Hotel and amenities were great. Close to many other great restaurants and shopping. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotels offers a lot of amenities and us centrally located to many restaurants and shopping! The Shopping Package deal is an added bonus! July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bellevue Westin Hotel is a nice property Great location close all Bellevue has to offer. I will stay here again July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comparing Beautiful Concepts Love the calming relaxation of the interior. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful night Great location to enjoy downtown Bellevue. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Anniversary The view from the corner suite was amazing (downtown Seattle/Lake Washington). The bathroom even has that view. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. Since it was our anniversary, they sent a complementary bottle of champagne with strawberries and chocolate for dipping. The only downside was the food for room service was awful. We had 3 meals in the room and the food was room temp, bland and not very high quality. Maybe others would like it but, I am a "foodie". It does taste better than processed food (which is inedible to me) so, if you enjoy frozen dinners and boxed pasta meals then, you might find the food here tasty. Unfortunatly, like all room service, it is pricey for what it is and they tack on 22% service charge and $3 for delivery. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness Concerns Eveb though it may have seemed clean when i waljed init wasnt. With the sun shining in i could see the dirt on the walls.. Like a spill on the wall. Base boards were dirty collecting dust... Washroom floors needed aattention... Grout in the tub was dirty... Browny black in some areas and then white in others. The vent was still dirty. The tiles showed an poor attempt to clean.. This was visible once the room was steamy. The showerhead was dirty.. Did not flow and was installed incorrectly. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service I gave a stay at the Westin as a gift to my daughter and her fiancé. My daughter is undergoing chemotherapy and the staff went out of their way to make their stay comfortable - even sending chocolate covered strawberries and sparkling cider (since she couldn't have champagne). A big thank you for the extra effort! We are Starwood platinum members and you have our loyalty forever. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review I'm a Platinum member, and travel a lot but this was the first time I stayed at this hotel. I paid around $380 per night which is probably the highest I have ever paid, so my expectation was high as well. I was surprised that the bathroom in my room was plugged!! Gross!! I had never experienced this before in any other hotel. Although the staff responded quickly, I was even more surprised that after having gone through this gross experience and waiting in the lobby for 1/2 hour (while I was very busy with work) NO compensation was offered for this awful experience, Very Disappointing. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 night stay The staff were all very friendly and the room was great! The location is close to so many restaurants, the mall and nightlife. My only complaint is there is no free wi-fi. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay I arrived late in the evening expecting the hotel to be at a minimal staff. Upon arrival with other parties returning from their night out or checking in there were plenty of valet, bellmen and front desk agents to where I never waited for service. My baggage was delivered to my room before I was even done checking in. The room had a spectacular view of Seattle was spacious and comfortable. Although you stay at a Westin for the luxury and treatment, I felt right at home. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, poor breakfast service Loved the hotel - usual comfortable suite setup but a little smallish than some. Pool was great, staff responsive, very handy location in Bellevue. Note that construction just started across street and avoid that side. Breakfast staff totally clueless - 5 diners, 4 servers and hopeless about getting eggs right and to table while still hot. Too much hovering/too little comprehension! Would give hotel 5 stars otherwise. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking hotel! The Westin Bellevue is an outstanding example of SPG's best properties. It is clean, elegant and a in an excellent location. You can walk to Palamino (great breakfast!), Starbucks and a huge selection of dinner venues. Although I was on business travel - it felt like a vacation. The gym and pool are excellent. Bring your suit - you will love the indoor pool and adjacent gym. I love this hotel and highly recommend it! STAY THERE YOU WONT REGRET IT!!! August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Wifi policy, expensive breakfast There was an issue with my reservation which was dealt with promptly and efficiently by the staff, so kudos for that. As a business traveller I thought restricting free Wifi to the lobby was disappointing. I would have expected breakfast to be included at the room rate being charged. It was not, and I thought the breakfast in the hotel restaurant was expensive. Beds were really comfortable and the staff were very helpful. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was great but... My wife and I love the hotel and spa especially the jacuzzi bathtub but when I called in about the specials I saw on the internet and assumed I was signing up for was not given on my final bill I was DISAPPOINTED!! I called back to discuss the bill and specials but I was left hanging to no avail, I'm in retail and I know the tricks and trades but if you see a special it should be honored! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to detail The staff did a wonderful job with detail. My wife and I booked a weekend getaway for our upcoming anniversary. The staff upgraded our room at check in. My wife called the front desk in the middle of the night for assistance and a staff member brought up the needed item within minutes. The beds were extremely comfortable and the location was convenient for the night life downtown. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Happy Birthday! Another wonderful birthday for my daughter with special needs! The staff even sent up a special birthday treat and card at no charge! And the price? I paid more for an "average" hotel room visiting my son in Ellensburg! A great room, great view, fabulous service, and right across from Bellevue Square! Hurray! Thank you for making our weekend away feel like a real vacation! November 27, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lost that Heavenly Feeling... Rooms are standard square rooms, nothing special or high end. The toilet paper is one-ply, and the robe is one-size fits most (but not us) as usual. But what was the worst was the Heavenly bed mattress! It was not soft and comfy like we remembered, instead it was stiff and we both woke up with hip and lower back pain. And I really wanted to like this hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic Stay!!! This is my favourite place to go for the weekend! Shopping, fitness and food all at my fingertips. Travelled with my 10 yr old daughter, so having a treadmill in the hotel room was the best ever!! The bed is so comfortable and spacious. Thanks for treating us so well once again! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location Expensive for a downtown hotel with no evening dining. Lobby breakfast food and selection was poor. The business center was out of order for two days. I had to change my reservation and the hotel after 3 attempts still did not have it correct at the time of check-in. Still having trouble getting a receipt for the stay for both rooms. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Comfort and Service Staff was friendly, efficient and professional. The room surpassed our expectations for the view, comfort and design. Our extra needs were accommodated without any delays. We'd recommend the Westin Bellevue to our friends and family. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in hear of Bellevue I love the location it is within walking distance to every nice place and shopping areas. Staff were very nice and friendly. Room was very comfortable with complimentary coffee maker and water. and their spa signature product in bathroom was really good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and i would stay here again. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by felt valued as a guest I spent a weekend here to celebrate birthday. The Westin pre-arranged my upgrade to a corner studio with gorgeous city+water view. The Concierge sent up champagne, chocolate strawberries and a card with birthday greetings ... made me feel truly welcomed and valued as a Platinum member. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle area option I was slightly apprehensive about staying outside downtown Seattle for a personal trip, but the Westin Bellevue is actually in a great location for both access to Seattle and restaurants and shops within walking distance. Free self-parking, clean and updated rooms, and friendly staff! September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel... parking is way too expensive This is a nice hotel. Modern Westin decor, rooms are well appointed, decent service that you come to expect from Westin. A few major drawbacks... First, the surrounding area is extremely loud. I am sitting in my room right now writing this and listening to all kinds of loud music and noise coming from the street below. A lot of bars in the area that keep it loud well into the night. Second, the cost of parking is a complete joke. $28 to valet, or $25 to self park. Hotels no more than 2 blocks away have free parking. This is not downtown San Francisco, it is a suburb of Seattle with a couple of giant shopping malls... No reason parking should be this expensive. As a Platinum member, I consistently get upgraded to nice rooms / Jr.. Suites and recognized for the unrealistic amount of time I spend in hotels each year. Staff is well trained and willing to help however they can. If you need to stay on the Eastside, consider staying somewhere that will not nickel and dime you to the extent this place does. December 19, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected surprises When we checked in we were informed that there were no more cribs available even though we had requested one in advance. Travelling with a baby is not always easy and not having a place for our little one to sleep was a deal breaker that the check in person seemed to not comprehend. Fortunately staff were able to find a crib but not before we had created a makeshift sleeping area on the floor with some extra towels and sheets! The other surprise was that the carpet was wet outside the bathroom. We thought maybe it was spilled drinking water but later that evening the pool had expanded to a larger area of the carpet and we laid down towels so our feet would get wet entering the room. The water was not coming from the bathroom which was dry. We think the water was coming from a leaky pipe in the wall. Unfortunately getting another room was not an option since the hotel was fully booked that weekend. It was a less than memorable stay at what is usually a go to hotel for us in Bellevue and not what I've come to expect from Westins. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, service and location The Westin experience is one I look forward to and this hotel didn't disappoint. The service is top notch, the rooms are spacious and the location in downtown Bellevue can't be beat. I've stayed at this hotel many times and look forward to future stays! September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient hotel location Location is good with lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Room walls are very thin that my first night sleep was awoken by next door neighbors loud conversation at 3 am. But the staffs were more than willing to offer a new room the next morning. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great gym While I haven't used the spa services yet the fitness center was clean and well appointed. More than the typical minimal cardio machines...including free weights and enough space to use them. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beds and workout room. The beds are extremely comfortable. Plus, the workout room and pool are top notch. Looking for an inexpensive breakfast, try outside the hotel. The hotel's breakfast is a buffet only. October 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>