The Westin Dallas Fort Worth Airport

  • 4545 W. John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed All Expectations We couldn't ask for anything more. This Westin exceeded our expectations in every way. The staff, in particular our bellman Tony, were warm, welcoming and made us feel special. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service. Everyone I encountered was very friendly, helpful, and made me feel very welcome at the hotel! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always receive great customer service Just wanted to write a quick review on your staff. Over the past month I have visited your hotel on 3 different occasions and have ALWAYS received excellent customer service. On my last stay, I was checked out by Nykke and she was such a bright, cheerful young lady. Please let her know that her smile and great attitude made a difference in my day. She's a keeper. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Travel I have stayed at this property in the past and the staff has been very friendly, gracious and helpful. This trip starting with my check in the staff was very friendly. I had dinner in the restaurant 2 nights in a row and Liam and Christine were excellent. My experience was relaxing. I am looking forward to staying at this property in the future. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Hotel is in a good location near Fort Worth. Our rate included the breakfast buffet which was very good with an omelet station, fresh fruits, and much more. The only negative for our stay were the beds in the double room. They are double sized, not queen size. They are too small for two average size adults to share and made for uncomfortable sleeping. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very relaxing The staff is fantastic.. You aren't just a number to them... They remember you personally July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, problem with booking I had no issues at all with the room or the hotel during my stay. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean, wifi worked well. Breakfast in the restaurant was fine - I just had oatmeal. It's hard to get excited about oatmeal. I will say that because the hotel is near the airport, I did hear lots of jet engines especially in the morning. I was on the 14th floor, I am not sure if it would be any better on other floors. It did not bother me during the night, just something I noticed. It's near the airport... this shouldn't be surprising. I did have a problem with my booking. Due to a miscommunication, two rooms were booked for me for the same night. I called 2 days in advance in order to cancel one of the bookings and was assured it would be no problem. I was told I would get a call back to confirm. I did not get a call back, so I called the hotel again. I was again told that the duplicate reservation was cancelled and I would not be charged. When I arrived at the hotel, I asked the front desk to check and make sure there was no second reservation in my name. I was assured that the second reservation had been cancelled and I would not be charged. All in all, I was assured THREE times the reservation was cancelled and I would not be charged for the duplicate reservation. You can probably guess why I'm writing all this - in fact I was charged for two reservations. Now I have to call AGAIN and go through a bunch of nonsense to get a refund for a charge that shouldn't have happened. Waste of my time. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel , very convienent I would recommend the hotel to others July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GREAT stay at the Westin DFW Airport I have stayed at the Westin DFW Airport Hotel for three nights a month over the last year. Everything is great about the hotel (rooms, convenience to my work location, etc.) but the main reason I keep coming back is your people. It all starts when I arrive and the awesome Valet and Concierge gentlemen (I cannot recall their names but they are always there weekday evenings, 6:00pm, when I check in) remember me and greet me warmly. Next it is with the staff you have in the lounge. Everyone that I interact with is extremely accommodating, but I do have to call out Robert, Christine, and Liam as being the best of the bunch. Each one of them are truly customer focused which makes it a pleasurable experience each time I am in the lounge. You are very lucky to have them! July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typical airport hotel Tired, a bit run down with indifferent staff. Even as. Lifetime Platinum this property wouldn't be on my top 20 list next time I'm in Dallas. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good airport hotel Great airport proximity, professional staff, very nice accommodations. Gym was very good as it usually is at Westin, but it was not well service as there was no water or sanitary wipes July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel to stay for business! I really appreciate the comfortable room and the very friendly, accommodating, hardworking team. I travel weekly and the Westin DFW Airport has everything, great team and shuttle services and always quick to answer and respond. I forgot my telephone chargers in my room when I left and Sonya helped get them back to me at home thru my coworkers! Thank you! It is wonderful to have cheerful people answer the phone when you need something. Starbucks person is great too! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accomodating Nice hotel. Not a fan of the no towels and cleaning of room in lieu of points. Would never do that again. Very noisy neighbor (not hotels fault). July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service I come to the hotel every week for business and I left some chargers for my iphones in my hotel room and Sonya was so kind to track them down and give them to coworkers for me to bring back to my office. She called me back to let me know that they were found and has always been so helpful and dependable when I have questions or forget something. It really makes business travel much more comfortable. She is a great part of your wonderful staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I asked for early checkin when I made my reservation. When I arrived at the airport, I called your front desk and was told that "yes my room was ready" this was at 10:30. So I change my plans, come to the hotel only to find that my room is "not ready" we had planned to taxi to a restaurant fromt he airport for lunch. So I had to hang out at your hotel in the lobby until my 1:00 conference started at the convention center. You were to call me when my room was ready...that never happened. At 7:00 p.m. after my meetings ended I was able to come back to the hotel and "check-in" to my room. Service in your restaurant, while we waited (might as well have lunch while we wait) was painfully slow. Smell of paint from renovations was overwhelming at times. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations...? There were renovations ongoing during my stay. The pain fumes from the renovations were so strong that they could be smelled throughout the hotel. I was on the 4th floor and thought I might pass out, the fumes were so strong. Thankfully, they must have receive enough complaints that it was not an issue for the remaining 2 nights of my stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great door staff! I have to say the door staff far exceeded my expectations. They were very friendly and said hello every time we passed through the doors no matter time of day. It was pouring rain and I was not sure where I had parked my car. They retrieved it while we waited by the front door dry. We ended our convention and were rushing to the airport and they helped us with boxes. My experiences are all about the people I meet as they stick in my mind. These guys did a great job that I won't forget! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Very good and friendly staff. I been in a few Hotels but so far The Westin has been the best experience. The suit was huge, the bed, the shower, the pillows, well all was great. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late night was a dud. Great hotel and the staff were wonderful. Helped arrange either the shuttle or taxi's to get everywhere and reccommended some fantastic loacl spots for food. We were in for a large conference and only see each other on an annual basis. Shutting the bar area down at midnight really killed the flow. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome F&B team rock this time. They checked on our table regularly. Upsell was implemented. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fine hotel, but customer service failure I've stayed at this hotel multiple times, but this last time they accidentally double booked my room. So I'm lying in bed about to go to sleep and someone breaks into my room. We worked it out, but it was disconcerting to say the least. Then when I called the front desk about it, the guy who answered acted didn't acknowledge this was really a problem, like these sort of things just happened. And they forgot my room service one night. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has clean rooms, great beds, & Showers. Booked the room with the understanding I would be getting Rangers tickets. However, the Rangers were not playing. Not much value of booking the Ranger package with NO Ranger game. Should have had a reduced rate or added points. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenity in room.. The amenity left in the room was nice and I appreciated the recognition but found it odd. There was a shot glass with something that looked like tomato juice and then a martini glass with chocolate covered something. First, the shot glass of liquid was uncovered and at room temperature which I would not have touched. I'd suggest a description of what is being left and definitely less perishable. I would have preferred a simple bowl of whole fruit. Great meal in the restaurant!! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Quiet Comfortable Stay for our Family We were one of what seemed to be a limited number of guests with children, but instead of it making us feel awkward, we felt very welcomed by all of the staff, Our stay was quiet and comfortable which is just what we needed. The room was perfect for us, with comfortable beds, a quiet air conditioner and plenty of space for our things. I deeply enjoyed my stay here at the Westin and would be happy to stay here again when I am in the area. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Bad Location I loved the hotel, room, staff but left in the middle of no where to go to dinner. If you wanted to eat you had to stay at the hotel or go across the street to Denny's July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JW International conv. Everything was great! Check in and check out very fast. Excellent staff! Very comfortable rooms. Thanks for taking care of us. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff and comfortable rooms Overall I was happy with the hotel. Front desk was professional and the hotel was maintained and clean. My one gripe--TV selections did not include MSNBC . (FOX NEWS was unfortunately available) The addition of MSNBC to the cable TV selection would have made the stay much better. Thank you July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport proximity Airport proximity plus good food and good comfort. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with excellent staff My only problem was that I called to reserve a refrigerator and it was given away to someone else, which kind of missed the point of reserving it. The staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good but pricey. Very nice accomodations. Requested room on lower floor & request was accommodated. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My personal opinion of the "Westin" PRO:The hotel and its staff were great. Everyone was helpful and friendly. CON: I was more than a little takenaback by the breakfast buffet price. $36.00 for 2 was a bit rich. Other than that I was very pleased with the Westin and will definitely stay there again. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:28.666-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_1565, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>