Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel staff lacks standards in cleanliness I am very disgusted with the way the hotel staff handles the cleanliness and hygiene of the food at breakfast. The chef dropped the dumpling on the dirty table top and picked it up with his bare hands, threw it into the bowl and served it to me. This appears to me as a standard of the local chinese hotel and not an international hotel chain. I will never stay in this hotel for any future trips. There are other disappointing observations but I shall not elaborate further. I will also not recommend this hotel to anyone. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with a couple of issues I have stayed at the Westin Financial several times. I am generally impressed with the staff and the facility. It has been a year since my last stay at the Westin Financial. I have two complaints related to my recent two-night stay in October. The breakfast service was not able to keep up with the volume of customers. The large number of tour groups staying at this hotel creates a more chaotic atmosphere. The buffet area was crowded, popular dishes were quickly depleted and it was difficult to get coffee refills. I usually look forward to the breakfast buffet but this was not an enjoyable experience. My second complaint is due to a simple mistake. I noticed on my SPG account that I was credited with having a bonus drink upon check in. I did not have a drink and it is my habit to ask for the 250 points instead. This is not a big deal, but I would appreciate if I could be credited with the 250 points. Beyond this, our group held a small seminar at the hotel and I would like to give credit where credit is due: the seminar room, equipment and the catering was very good. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel restaurant Having flown all night we were interested in having some dinner at the hotel because of the convenience. The Jewel restaurant is their high end one...boy is it expensive! We ordered some sweet and sour soup with a vegetable appetizer and a tofu appetizer. My husband hand the shrimp dinner with fried rice. We had some a small bottle of Chinese hot wine for the four of us and the bill was over $175.00! Plus the lighting is dim so reading the small print menu with grey writing is very difficult to see. It was all very tasty, but very overpriced! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in Beijing The hotel is showing its age but has good location and services are high quality September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Westin standards The room is not clean. Smell to humidity. The lounge for platinum members is very poor and the service is not good. The hotel needs improvement to keep the brand image. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs better maintenance and housekeeping The shower faucet is not flexible and ended up with water seeping into the bathroom, or the guest needs to stand in odd position. Also, the hose is leaking. Secondly, one of the drinking water cap was already opened, and there was only a few pieces of tissue in the box. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay! We loved our stay at the Westin Beijing and would recommend this hotel to anyone! September 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by It is not an Westin should be. Although stay at the executive floor, but the room is dated and all features are old. The facilities are very OLD. Staffs are inattentive, poor service qualities. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some suggestions on food hi, i was travelling from India and i think there might be other Indians coming down to this hotel. i am pure Vegetarian and cant eat even eggs. there might many others like me. i could not find any item in the menu card that i can have. i think there is a scope here to introduce few pure veg indian food items made available to guests on demand. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast We arrived the breakfast place at around 9am on a day during our stay only to find little food/drinks left in the bowls. We were told that we could not have what we were looking for (soybean milk, vegi, etc) just because we were later than the tour groups. It is imaginable, but not quite understandable. The service was otherwise good. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went out of their way to make my stay memorable From the greeting and acknowledgement of my status to the fabulous appetizers in the lounge to the prompt correction of a minor issue and resolution of potential challenge, and the supreme comfort of my room, this hotel has exceeded my expectations at every turn. I will definitely stay here again if I return to Beijing. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly but fraying a bit at the edges First the good things. The staff were delightful and very helpful. My room ws big and comfortable. Buffet breakfast had a wide choice, and the chef cooked eggs freshly for you if you wanted. But I had 4 reservations: 1) The pool area and changing room were very disappointing: they need renewal. 2) I had to ask for turn down service every night. 3)The walls of the room were thin, and I heard every noise next door. 4) I was surprised that guests are not automatically given a daily newspaper. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel facilities The Facilities need refreshing as the facilities are a bit dated and some items are worn which require replacement. The internet is very slow and I reverted to using my 3G instead. Showing movies would be an added advantage. Other than that the service was good. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay In addition to the usual comfort and professional service provided. The shining example was the airport pickup at Beijing's airport, the person was waiting for us when we came out of the aircraft door. He assisted us thru immigration, baggage and straight thru customs and into the car. Once we reached the hotel, the reception was waiting at the door of the hotel and hurried the check-in service. SPG membership's at its best. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I have logged a separate case with SPG inviting their thoughts on a number of incidents that arose during my latest stay, including failing to provide a wake-up call service that resulted in being late for a very important business meeting, leaving incomprehensible messages on the room voicemail system, and others. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT STAY I have had the great pleasure of satying at Westin Beijing Financial Street after a very tiring and long travel experience. Westin staff greeted me with the nicest and warmest smile I needed even before entering the hotel door in the middle of the night. The staff took great care of me, especially the Executive Lounge staff were excellent. Thank you very much... June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention should be given on reservation It is a confusing experience on reservation as we planned to have an extended stay in Westin until end Jul 2013 with possible further extension. But there would be a short return to home town in Hong Kong every 2-3 weekend. The rate should be fixed during the stay but the staff mentioned that the rate should be changing according to the market situation upon second check-in on 20 May 2013. It is still negotiating..... May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by horrible cafe service the egg chef had a permanent expressionless face close to angry look.he stand in for the noodle station n cook a bowl of lousy noodle reluctantly,another day i asked for three min. egg,he said can be done, ten min later ,i asked for it ,he just looked at me,another ten min. later i walk toward him but saw no expression from him .the egg never arrived that day..the waitress asked me to leave because they have buffet lunch,,it was not even 11 clock I ask for cup of tea but was told no more, I insisted later on ,and the tea was just at the near by station within her easy reach May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin hotel in Beijing There are two Westin hotels in Beijing. I travel to Beijing every two weeks. This hotel, Westin in Financial Street, is much better than the other one. The staff in the Financial Street are excellent. I really feel warm and comfortable there. I highly recommend this hotel. April 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not a business hotel in Beijing Fanancial street Financial street in Beijing sound the business street and I think Westin Financial street is below expectation. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by during meals i want to relax Why is the background music in the Senses restaurant always so loud. I experienced this during breakfast and lunch. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel with subpar service in Good Location If you have meetings in the area, then maybe stay here. For a Westin, this place is a bit worn out. The lighting in the main lobby is not appealing, making the ambiance a bit dull. The carpets in the hallways and rooms are worn out. The service at the restaurants was not on par with 5-star. Servers don't seem to speak English and will walk around, but are not attentive. Check in took more than 10 minutes. The room fittings seemed pretty good. Room service with order of Hai Nan chicken was poor as the chicken was either not fresh or over steamed. Other than that, this hotel is in a great location, if you have meetings with the major banks, but you can likely get better value for money. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far below expectations Very disappointed with this hotel stay. I stayed here due that my clients had chosen this hotel For the price being charged, I had expected a certain level of standards. The room was tatty, and missed some of the most basic things like a box of tissues and a shoe shine kit. The amenities in the bathroom were generic at best. But the overall condition of the room was a supreme let down. The carpet was the most distracting, as it was old, smelly and very stained. Just left me with a feeling of being unclean. Hotel staff are a bit cold. When I checked out, I was not even asked if I had enjoyed my stay. Just a clinical process of asking me how I'd like to settle the bill. I've stayed at another hotel nearby, and in the future I would not consider this, not likely consider Westin again. The end result, is that for the price paid, I've never felt so ripped off. I definitely did not get close to what I had paid for, March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice staff good service Staffs are nice, good service Quick response to needs March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Hotel in good location with comfortable rooms but service standards somewhat lacking. Staff should be on hand to greet guests as they arrive, regardless of the time. i checked in close to midnight and there was no one at the door. Wayfinding is not clear and i had no idea where the check-in counter was at first. During the check-in i asked for some water but was informed that there would be some in the room. Obviously i know there is water in the room, the reason i asked for it is because i was extremely thirsty and wondered if i could get a drink right away while waiting to check in. Also I had to ask where the elevators were and pull my bags up to the room on my own. Disoriented after a long flight, airport delays and because of the late hour, i took a wrong turn on the floor and had to turn back down the corridor to search for the correct room number. Do hope the hotel can improve their service standards. It's the little things that count.. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel will be recommended The staffs working in Excutive Lounge are professional, condiderate. They are Eric, Sunny, Sean, Kevin, Darcy, Vicky and etc. are well trained, they knew how to provide tailor made service to me and can even rememeber what their clients hobby and preference. I believe that is the reason, the guests want to come back to hotel. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay Everyone is so helpful, especially front desk and concierge. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by There're unsatisfactory matters. The shower facility had unstable hot water supply, hence the water temperature between hot and cold,which was extremely uncomfortable. Switching room did resolve the issue but such extra packing and moving was also very troublesome for a short stay. The SPG gold card seemed useless. The counter did not recognize the gold card status and did not consider nor apply gold card benefit at this stay. Rather disappointing. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most heavenly of heavenly beds i don't know why but when we went to bed, we just melted into it and slept like logs. the room was incredibly quiet and comfortable. platinum recognition and benefits were excellent. we were given a Renewal Room which was very spacious. the bathroom was very large with a large walk-in shower/bath combination. the walk in closet was great as well. the lounge at this hotel was one of the best i've experienced at any starwood hotel. the staff spoiled us rotten. the food selection at breakfast and dinner was excellent and varied. being only 2 blocks south of the fuchengmen station on the No. 2 subway line, it was easy to get around. I would definitely go back to this hotel next time i'm in Beijing. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renewal Room Spa I was in a renewal room with complimentary spa bath but the bath was disappointing. Some blue colored water with rose petals for the 1st night, just blue water without petals for 2nd night, what's so special? The brochure mentioned sea salt, scrub etc but nope, I didn't get them... December 4, 2012
  • 2016-07-28 T12:58:07.648-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_1704, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>