The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi

  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sector 29, New Delhi NCR
  • Gurgaon,
  • Haryana
  • 122002
  • India
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 6 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age for individual hotel stay and registration is 18 years old. Individuals under 18 years of age must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, new, relaxing This hotel is an island of calm. Modern, clean and nice. Excellent help from the concierge in the club lounge. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel We stayed for 2 nights at the end of a 5 week holiday. The location is not central Delhi but you can reach the centre in around 45 minutes using the excellent Metro Train service from nearby the hotel (Hotel will offer you a free transfer to the local station). Excellent accommodation and service from the staff and good SPG Gold Recognition. Food was very good at the large, buffet-style restaurant on the lobby level. A excellent Club Lounge on the 7th Floor which we could access as we had booked a Club Room. The only downside for me was the unfortunate position of the swimming pool .....ok for a quick dip but there was a lot noisy building work going on nearby and the sun disappeared behind the hotel quite early in the evening. Not a major issue really and it certainly did not detract from the overall excellence of this hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG recognition needs improvement SPG recognition needs improvement May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front or Back? A great hotel with helpful staff and good facilities. My only recommendation would be to make sure you get a room at the back of the hotel..the road noise for the rooms at the front could make getting a good night s sleep a challenge May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Platinum Benefits Great Gurgaon location, close to airport and work, Good staff, lounge and excellent SPG upgrades June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has excellent courteous service and trained staff along with the expected amenities of a Westin, the staff brought it all together with their attentiveness and consideration for foreign traveller. Thank You May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAG FELT THE HOTEL SHOULD HAVE A CONTACT WITH SOME LODGE OR HOTEL FOR DRIVERS OR SHOULD HAVE A DRIVER DORMITORY WHICH IS NECESSARY. ALSO THAT THERE SHOULD BE SOME ROOMS WHICH SHOULD HAVE HAND WATER JETS INSTALLED IN THE WASHROOMS. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel This is a brand new hotel with modern facilities. Will recommend for a short stay. Staff are responsive; overall ambience is good but bit pricey. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Solid Stay in Gurgaon The location of this hotel is excellent for conducting business in Gurgaon and the airport is very close as well. The driver met me upon arrival and I was greeted warmly by another hotel staff member - quite welcoming considering that I had traveled almost 20hours to get to India. Checkin on the Club Floor was flawless and Rohit was extremely accommodating; my inquiry regarding the welcoming fruit platter was addressed quite well. I wasn't too excited about coming to India to eat Oranges and Apples.. He agreed to send me dried fruits - this was really cool. After my first night there, i requested a room move and again they was so very easy to work with on the club floor. Lastly when i called the hotel form the airport about my ipad mini, the Duty Manager was quick to let me know that he had it in his possession and it was left behind in my room. I arranged one of my former colleagues to get it picked up and I was very pleased with the way this situations was managed by the Duty Manager. A solid experience and will continue to stay at this hotel while in Dehli. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable facilities, excellent service I'm on a long-term engagement in India, and spend 3 weeks a month at this hotel. The Westin Gurgaon has become a second home. The facilities are top notch - the rooms are clean and well-maintained, the gym and pool exceed my expectations for a business hotel, and best of all, the staff are well-trained and very welcoming. The service usually starts at the airport, where there is a driver and concierge waiting to greet me. Check-in happens in the car on the way to the hotel, where the driver has water, a cold towel and my room key waiting for me. When I get to the hotel, most of the staff greet me by name, and the same is true during my stay. Overall, I couldn't ask for a better place to stay if I have to spend extended periods of time away from home. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel A solid 4* hotel that delivers a product consistent with the rating. Excellent Italian, acceptable Coffee Shop, hit or miss Asian restaurant. Staff are universally very good. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for the price excepting the pool (there was a construction work going on a dialy basis and in the pool all the time some wood from it was there floating, it was not very comfortable to swim with all that mess and gym (first time in my career I have seen the gym where there is no free bottled water) Location, stuff and food excellent so if somebody is coming there only to work not for sports I would reccomend for sure, rooms are great and clean, service is fast, concierge will arrange everything for you and guys are really helpful there. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at its Best My wife and I just checked out of this amazing hotel. Westin Gurgaon treated us with an amazing Royal Suite. It was just as beautiful as the description on the website, and definitely more spacious than we could have imagined. I would recommend anyone to book a suite as this hotel. The Club lounge was amazing, with a great breakfast, tea, and happy hour. Wines, beers, and cocktails were plenty, and the choice of food just for the happy hour was a buffet within itself. However, we also took in the massive Seasonal Taste buffet for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The mix of Indian and International food from all around the globe was perfect for my wife and I. The staff at the buffet was also able to accommodate the gluten allergy that my wife has. My wife also took two spa treatments while at the hotel, and she loved both. There is nothing negative to say about our experience here. Although this hotel has all of the whistles and bells, the best part was the staff. Wow. Well done Westin Gurgaon. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment The staff are remarkable, remembering every little detail and need from previous stay, and addressing by name makes one feel as part of the Westin Family. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay This hotel is 6 star.....really! I hosted my clients here - we both came from Canada. What a treat - a real home away from home. The staff are really incredible. Helpful and attentive. The food was also a winner - what a fantastic selection. As a Platinum I was upgraded upon arrival. There is an exec lounge that is very nice for both breakfast and dinner. I used the Spa the first day and the treatment was very professional and soothing. No complaints February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gurgaon Biz Visit I was on Gurgaon for business at a customer site, and had to change my travel plans a number of times. The hotel front desk staff, a and especially the Executive Lounge staff were extremely helpful changing my flights, Hotel/ room accommodations, taxi/limo drop off. The hotel is excellent if one need to conduct business while taking some time off to relax. Wifi, Internet access worked great and I'm looking forward to my next visit. June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't offer any SPG benefit!! In spite of being a platinum member, this hotel showed no scope for room upgrade or complimentary benefits upon check-in. Unlike other SPG properties like the ITC group, there are NO in room privileges either for SPG members (even if a Platinum preferred guest). Standard in room facilities are poor and in room dining doesn't have the choicest menu options available. Overall, very poor on both service and infrastructure. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stepping into a different world Stepping into the hotel brings you to a different world altogether (as compared to what you see outside the hotel). It is a rather new Westin and expectedly, all the rooms, facilities and F&B outlets are close to brand new. As usual, the executive lounge was amazing and the service staff was also able to recall my name (don't get that all the time). Perhaps one of the better hotels you'll find in the Gurgaon/Delhi area. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! Beautiful hotel and from the moment we arrived the staff worked to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Ajit saw to every detail of our needs and the hotel drivers went above and beyond expectations taking care of us. Thank you Parshwram, Omprakash, and Manoj! This facility is everything I expect from a Westin but its the service that makes it a step above the rest. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property, Great Staff! My stay has always been great in The Westin Gurgaon, The rooms are extremely comfortable. I actually sleep like a baby. The breakfast spread is amazing with great set of staff always warm and welcoming. From housekeeping to Concierge to Front desk the associates have always been proactive towards my needs. Cheers to them! Some how I'm always disappointed with the room service food. The staff is very hospitable but the food is never up to my liking. Most of the time I order simple Indian food and it never tastes the way it is suppose to. It is disappointing when I pay a nice amount but don't get an equivalent in return, But I'm sure it will improve eventually with time since no hotel is a perfect hotel. Special recognition to Front Desk Associate Guruvinder for being a professional and being savvy at his job! The Westin Gurgoan is no doubt one of the best in the city! February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The hotel staff provided excellent service and attended to all my needs during my recent business trip. They also kindly upgraded me to a suite. I actually moved from another hotel chain in India to this one because I wasn't satisfied with their service. Westin by far exceeded my expectations. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff always makes you feel special Right from when u enter the hotel , the security staff and the people there greet you so well-they welcome you warmly Mr.gaurav and Ms.jasmine if I am not wrong always take good care of my needs and interacting with them is very nice And it's not only with me but I asked my family members who have come there for some conferences and meet,they too have experienced the same Thanks so much for the personal touch February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aweso me Westin in New Delhi Great hotel, recognized me as SPG Platinum, with amenities, upgrades, far and beyond. Loved the staff, especially at the executive lounge - who knew me by name and what i wanted to eat, the airport transfers in the BMW 5 series, and the numerous restaurants. Love Westin and the Gurgaon one makes my day. Highly recommended. My review is primarily from a business traveler standpoint. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good hotel but little short in housekeeping Overall, it is a good hotel - service staff are polite and room is clean. Only problem is that internet is not free (and was given free after a complaint was made), and that Housekeeping do not consistently replenish the free beverages (e.g. ground coffee packets, sugar, serviettes) and tooth brush. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Del Biz trip Returned back to the hotel for business.The hotel Executive Lounge staff were extremely helpful changing my flights, Hotel/ room accommodations, taxi/limo drop off. The hotel is excellent if one need to conduct business while taking some time off to relax. Wifi, Internet access worked great and I'm looking forward to my next visit. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with some areas for improvement Nice rooms with comfy beds and a great breakfast. Staff are helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that for the two nights I stayed there was no turndown service and the fork with the small pastry that had been left in the room (with someone else's name) was not cleaned or cleared. Also, no recognition really of Gold SPG. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Gurgaon Hotel Services are degrading Off late, i am finding many issues with the Westin Gurgaon. On one of my stay, i found that room door was not opening at all, at first i thought i am trying to open wrong room, but i checked three to four times, room was right, just the door was jammed. Called the service staff to fix it, they tried for few hours and left actually without fixing it. Finally i have ask them to change the room. During my last stay, head shower was not working at all, when i called for service staff, they advised me to use hand shower instead of attending the fault. When i complain what i hear is sorry "the usual common word", means we have heard you, but we will not do anything. I have stayed to other Westin hotel never faced this type of problem. This hotel has some serious service related issues. If you just exclude such incidences, Hotel is good. Beds, are nice and comfortable. Hotel also nicely placed in Gurgaon. Can be easily reached to destinations in Delhi or Gurgaon. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the wonderful stay! I stayed twice at the Westin Gurgaon last week for 1 night each and came away feeling highly impressed. What made the last stay particularly special was the service that I received from the hotel staff. During my trip, I had received a huge carpet from a friend, and by the time the carpet had arrived in Delhi, the wrapping was torn away after the handling it had received from the Indian domestic airline. I had asked the hotel to help find a company to help me re-wrap the carpet before I left India. But to my surprise, the reception staff and the porter decided to do the job by themselves...and what an excellent job they did! The carpet was nicely rolled up and enclosed in bubble wrap with my name attached. Its was a wonderful surprise to see the staff go beyond what was required and I would like to say a big thank you! The plat suite upgrade is also much appreciated and the breakfast was wonderful as usual. I would highly recommend the Westin Gurgaon! Thank You! July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr The reception staffs were very friendly and cheerful during my checking in and out. The bed is excellent and i had a blissful sleep. The breakfast buffet had an excellent choices of both western and indian. The executive lounge is of good size and serve a good choice of alcohol and snacks during happy hour. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed alot during the stay in the hotel The staff is great. The chef and the staff on breakfast gave me special treatment. The took care of me like I was a familiy member to them. I also excercised Yoga in the Gym and got everything I needed, including meditation music :-) The Hotel is GREAT. Everything was just fine, I hightly recommened to stay February 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>