ウェスティン・グルガオン,ニューデリー

  • インド
  • 122002
  • ハリヤーナー,
  • グルガオン
  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sector 29, New Delhi NCR
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

6歳以下のお子様には、料金をお支払いになる大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

当ホテルでのご宿泊およびチェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 18歳未満のお客様には、大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by P. Kumar (Tourism business) Dubai Excellent experience. Really comfortable room. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff especially at Club Lounge. Evening sessions at Club Lounge along with drinks & snacks were amazing. Not too much recognition as SPG guest, but still excellent stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok This is a new hotel (a year old) build with the high quality standards of westin. Rooms are large, 2 restaurants and a bar open so far. This hotel does not seem to have an eye for detail. Lets start with the room - excellent quality stuff used in the room. However, my bed covers, pillows were dirty (black greasy marks at a number of places accross). The second pillow had hair (i am stark bald so wasnt mine), the floor had some sort of red colour marks over a large area near the window and some portion of the floor was roughed up (scrubbed badly looked like). The bathroom was large but the shower area was right next to the tub and water leaked out through the glass door because it wouldnt close. The reading lights above my bed were missing for which they had a small note saying upgradation in progress (1 year old hotel). The service at breakfast was appauling. We had to wait 30 mins for an omlette. I was joined by a guest a few minutes later and the second omelette took 25 mins. The spread however was very good. I pointed out the lack of service and long delays to the restaurant manager (Bharat I think) who appologised but could not do much about the delay. By Lunch the service had remarkably imporved and the dedication of the staff a lot better. This must be the only hotel of this standard that servces instant coffee (nescafe) unless you ask otherwise. Staff at the pool also argued about instant coffee being brewed coffee. Overall did not meet expectations especially after the westin hyderabad which was an excellent. December 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed in Westin for one night to attend strategic meet of my company(Ericsson, 30th May'14). Arrangement by hotel was excellent. Staff was very supportive and well in hospitality. Property was great with very good nature touch. Very big property with green feeling everywhere. overall excellent. Pankaj Ram June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Platinum Benefits Great Gurgaon location, close to airport and work, Good staff, lounge and excellent SPG upgrades June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel We stayed for 2 nights at the end of a 5 week holiday. The location is not central Delhi but you can reach the centre in around 45 minutes using the excellent Metro Train service from nearby the hotel (Hotel will offer you a free transfer to the local station). Excellent accommodation and service from the staff and good SPG Gold Recognition. Food was very good at the large, buffet-style restaurant on the lobby level. A excellent Club Lounge on the 7th Floor which we could access as we had booked a Club Room. The only downside for me was the unfortunate position of the swimming pool .....ok for a quick dip but there was a lot noisy building work going on nearby and the sun disappeared behind the hotel quite early in the evening. Not a major issue really and it certainly did not detract from the overall excellence of this hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay I enjoyed a very comfortable stay at the Westin Gurgaon. The staff were professional, polite, and exceptionally friendly. There were numerous food options available. In addition the gym facility was excellent which is a key differentiator from my perspective. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay The hotel is great to stay at, very nice room, great gym and even a pool you can swim in. The staff is extremely responsive and is willing to help with anything. Unfortunately when I presented my SPG card I was told it is not valid anymore and a new one should be issued.... May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable facilities, excellent service I'm on a long-term engagement in India, and spend 3 weeks a month at this hotel. The Westin Gurgaon has become a second home. The facilities are top notch - the rooms are clean and well-maintained, the gym and pool exceed my expectations for a business hotel, and best of all, the staff are well-trained and very welcoming. The service usually starts at the airport, where there is a driver and concierge waiting to greet me. Check-in happens in the car on the way to the hotel, where the driver has water, a cold towel and my room key waiting for me. When I get to the hotel, most of the staff greet me by name, and the same is true during my stay. Overall, I couldn't ask for a better place to stay if I have to spend extended periods of time away from home. May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel to stay My 4 nights stay at Westin Gurgaon was excellect. I will recommend this Hotel to stay to my friends & colleagues. Wish to stay again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for the price excepting the pool (there was a construction work going on a dialy basis and in the pool all the time some wood from it was there floating, it was not very comfortable to swim with all that mess and gym (first time in my career I have seen the gym where there is no free bottled water) Location, stuff and food excellent so if somebody is coming there only to work not for sports I would reccomend for sure, rooms are great and clean, service is fast, concierge will arrange everything for you and guys are really helpful there. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, new, relaxing This hotel is an island of calm. Modern, clean and nice. Excellent help from the concierge in the club lounge. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front or Back? A great hotel with helpful staff and good facilities. My only recommendation would be to make sure you get a room at the back of the hotel..the road noise for the rooms at the front could make getting a good night s sleep a challenge May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG recognition needs improvement SPG recognition needs improvement May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay This hotel is 6 star.....really! I hosted my clients here - we both came from Canada. What a treat - a real home away from home. The staff are really incredible. Helpful and attentive. The food was also a winner - what a fantastic selection. As a Platinum I was upgraded upon arrival. There is an exec lounge that is very nice for both breakfast and dinner. I used the Spa the first day and the treatment was very professional and soothing. No complaints February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LAG FELT THE HOTEL SHOULD HAVE A CONTACT WITH SOME LODGE OR HOTEL FOR DRIVERS OR SHOULD HAVE A DRIVER DORMITORY WHICH IS NECESSARY. ALSO THAT THERE SHOULD BE SOME ROOMS WHICH SHOULD HAVE HAND WATER JETS INSTALLED IN THE WASHROOMS. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has excellent courteous service and trained staff along with the expected amenities of a Westin, the staff brought it all together with their attentiveness and consideration for foreign traveller. Thank You May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Solid Stay in Gurgaon The location of this hotel is excellent for conducting business in Gurgaon and the airport is very close as well. The driver met me upon arrival and I was greeted warmly by another hotel staff member - quite welcoming considering that I had traveled almost 20hours to get to India. Checkin on the Club Floor was flawless and Rohit was extremely accommodating; my inquiry regarding the welcoming fruit platter was addressed quite well. I wasn't too excited about coming to India to eat Oranges and Apples.. He agreed to send me dried fruits - this was really cool. After my first night there, i requested a room move and again they was so very easy to work with on the club floor. Lastly when i called the hotel form the airport about my ipad mini, the Duty Manager was quick to let me know that he had it in his possession and it was left behind in my room. I arranged one of my former colleagues to get it picked up and I was very pleased with the way this situations was managed by the Duty Manager. A solid experience and will continue to stay at this hotel while in Dehli. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel This is a brand new hotel with modern facilities. Will recommend for a short stay. Staff are responsive; overall ambience is good but bit pricey. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel A solid 4* hotel that delivers a product consistent with the rating. Excellent Italian, acceptable Coffee Shop, hit or miss Asian restaurant. Staff are universally very good. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at its Best My wife and I just checked out of this amazing hotel. Westin Gurgaon treated us with an amazing Royal Suite. It was just as beautiful as the description on the website, and definitely more spacious than we could have imagined. I would recommend anyone to book a suite as this hotel. The Club lounge was amazing, with a great breakfast, tea, and happy hour. Wines, beers, and cocktails were plenty, and the choice of food just for the happy hour was a buffet within itself. However, we also took in the massive Seasonal Taste buffet for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The mix of Indian and International food from all around the globe was perfect for my wife and I. The staff at the buffet was also able to accommodate the gluten allergy that my wife has. My wife also took two spa treatments while at the hotel, and she loved both. There is nothing negative to say about our experience here. Although this hotel has all of the whistles and bells, the best part was the staff. Wow. Well done Westin Gurgaon. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gurgaon Biz Visit I was on Gurgaon for business at a customer site, and had to change my travel plans a number of times. The hotel front desk staff, a and especially the Executive Lounge staff were extremely helpful changing my flights, Hotel/ room accommodations, taxi/limo drop off. The hotel is excellent if one need to conduct business while taking some time off to relax. Wifi, Internet access worked great and I'm looking forward to my next visit. June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't offer any SPG benefit!! In spite of being a platinum member, this hotel showed no scope for room upgrade or complimentary benefits upon check-in. Unlike other SPG properties like the ITC group, there are NO in room privileges either for SPG members (even if a Platinum preferred guest). Standard in room facilities are poor and in room dining doesn't have the choicest menu options available. Overall, very poor on both service and infrastructure. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stepping into a different world Stepping into the hotel brings you to a different world altogether (as compared to what you see outside the hotel). It is a rather new Westin and expectedly, all the rooms, facilities and F&B outlets are close to brand new. As usual, the executive lounge was amazing and the service staff was also able to recall my name (don't get that all the time). Perhaps one of the better hotels you'll find in the Gurgaon/Delhi area. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property, Great Staff! My stay has always been great in The Westin Gurgaon, The rooms are extremely comfortable. I actually sleep like a baby. The breakfast spread is amazing with great set of staff always warm and welcoming. From housekeeping to Concierge to Front desk the associates have always been proactive towards my needs. Cheers to them! Some how I'm always disappointed with the room service food. The staff is very hospitable but the food is never up to my liking. Most of the time I order simple Indian food and it never tastes the way it is suppose to. It is disappointing when I pay a nice amount but don't get an equivalent in return, But I'm sure it will improve eventually with time since no hotel is a perfect hotel. Special recognition to Front Desk Associate Guruvinder for being a professional and being savvy at his job! The Westin Gurgoan is no doubt one of the best in the city! February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Treatment The staff are remarkable, remembering every little detail and need from previous stay, and addressing by name makes one feel as part of the Westin Family. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff always makes you feel special Right from when u enter the hotel , the security staff and the people there greet you so well-they welcome you warmly Mr.gaurav and Ms.jasmine if I am not wrong always take good care of my needs and interacting with them is very nice And it's not only with me but I asked my family members who have come there for some conferences and meet,they too have experienced the same Thanks so much for the personal touch February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! Beautiful hotel and from the moment we arrived the staff worked to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Ajit saw to every detail of our needs and the hotel drivers went above and beyond expectations taking care of us. Thank you Parshwram, Omprakash, and Manoj! This facility is everything I expect from a Westin but its the service that makes it a step above the rest. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aweso me Westin in New Delhi Great hotel, recognized me as SPG Platinum, with amenities, upgrades, far and beyond. Loved the staff, especially at the executive lounge - who knew me by name and what i wanted to eat, the airport transfers in the BMW 5 series, and the numerous restaurants. Love Westin and the Gurgaon one makes my day. Highly recommended. My review is primarily from a business traveler standpoint. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The hotel staff provided excellent service and attended to all my needs during my recent business trip. They also kindly upgraded me to a suite. I actually moved from another hotel chain in India to this one because I wasn't satisfied with their service. Westin by far exceeded my expectations. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good hotel but little short in housekeeping Overall, it is a good hotel - service staff are polite and room is clean. Only problem is that internet is not free (and was given free after a complaint was made), and that Housekeeping do not consistently replenish the free beverages (e.g. ground coffee packets, sugar, serviettes) and tooth brush. February 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>