The Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi

  • Number 1, MG Road,
  • Sector 29, New Delhi NCR
  • Гургаон,
  • Харьяна
  • 122002
  • Индия
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

A maximum of two adults and one child (12 years old or younger) may sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room occupied by registered guests. Additional guests (adult or child), rollaways, child rollaways, and cribs may incur extra charges. For two or more children in a room, an extra bed is required.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age for individual hotel stay and registration is 18 years old. Individuals under 18 years of age must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't offer any SPG benefit!! In spite of being a platinum member, this hotel showed no scope for room upgrade or complimentary benefits upon check-in. Unlike other SPG properties like the ITC group, there are NO in room privileges either for SPG members (even if a Platinum preferred guest). Standard in room facilities are poor and in room dining doesn't have the choicest menu options available. Overall, very poor on both service and infrastructure. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Property, Great Staff! My stay has always been great in The Westin Gurgaon, The rooms are extremely comfortable. I actually sleep like a baby. The breakfast spread is amazing with great set of staff always warm and welcoming. From housekeeping to Concierge to Front desk the associates have always been proactive towards my needs. Cheers to them! Some how I'm always disappointed with the room service food. The staff is very hospitable but the food is never up to my liking. Most of the time I order simple Indian food and it never tastes the way it is suppose to. It is disappointing when I pay a nice amount but don't get an equivalent in return, But I'm sure it will improve eventually with time since no hotel is a perfect hotel. Special recognition to Front Desk Associate Guruvinder for being a professional and being savvy at his job! The Westin Gurgoan is no doubt one of the best in the city! February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and infrastructure .... but The Westin Gurgaon is a nice shiny hotel located prominently. Its the best and only full service hotel in Gurgaon at this juncture this side of the highway. At first sight the hotel looks very impressive and princely but as you stay here you find gaps which one would not normally expect in a Westin property. Staff are trained - but lack the finesse and class you see in most Westin / Sheraton properties. The sleep comfort is poor - pills are very large and bulky and hard. Bathroom sink is funny - when you shave water accumulates and tends to splash all over. Quality of toilet paper is sad - not 4 Ply , probably the poorest quality of toilet paper I have seen in any good hotel. Food quality is average and overpriced. Nett Nett I walk away with this hotel with a impression of great infrastructure but an attempt to cut costs at every opportunity. Beneath the shine and gloss is mediocrity. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff always makes you feel special Right from when u enter the hotel , the security staff and the people there greet you so well-they welcome you warmly Mr.gaurav and Ms.jasmine if I am not wrong always take good care of my needs and interacting with them is very nice And it's not only with me but I asked my family members who have come there for some conferences and meet,they too have experienced the same Thanks so much for the personal touch February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is simply perfect Ambience, Rooms, Service, Restaurant - everything is outstandingly superb October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay Short business visit, met expectations. Staff is responsive & hotel provides good benefits to Platinum members October 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Gurgaon Overall good hotel. I would do for a room away from the road and that faces the pool area. Everything was very good. However, I did get a massage, which was horrible. Would not recommend the spa. I asked for Swedish Massage and the guy drenched my hair in oil and hardly applied pressure at all. He tried to massage my eyeballs.. seemed like he wasn't expereienced. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Regular business travel usually involves just accepting that a hotel is a place to sleep in between going to an office. Staying at the Westin made a busy work schedule an enjoyable experience. The hotel itself is beautiful, the staff very friendly and attentive, and the rooms relaxing. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! Beautiful hotel and from the moment we arrived the staff worked to ensure our stay was enjoyable. Ajit saw to every detail of our needs and the hotel drivers went above and beyond expectations taking care of us. Thank you Parshwram, Omprakash, and Manoj! This facility is everything I expect from a Westin but its the service that makes it a step above the rest. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features This hotel has excellent ambience. It is very close to Airport. Staff response is excellent with personal attention . It has all the facilities for business . Food quality and taste is good . September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Del Biz trip Returned back to the hotel for business.The hotel Executive Lounge staff were extremely helpful changing my flights, Hotel/ room accommodations, taxi/limo drop off. The hotel is excellent if one need to conduct business while taking some time off to relax. Wifi, Internet access worked great and I'm looking forward to my next visit. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need and more! This hotel has great facilities(you have to try the 90 minute Heavenly Spa massage). They also arranged for us to visit the Taj Mahal. Our guide was first class, our driver for the day an absolute pleasure and the hotel provided a packed breakfast for our journey. PRICELESS! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I stayed in Westin for one night to attend strategic meet of my company(Ericsson, 30th May'14). Arrangement by hotel was excellent. Staff was very supportive and well in hospitality. Property was great with very good nature touch. Very big property with green feeling everywhere. overall excellent. Pankaj Ram June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with some areas for improvement Nice rooms with comfy beds and a great breakfast. Staff are helpful and friendly. My only complaint is that for the two nights I stayed there was no turndown service and the fork with the small pastry that had been left in the room (with someone else's name) was not cleaned or cleared. Also, no recognition really of Gold SPG. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Gurgaon Hotel Services are degrading Off late, i am finding many issues with the Westin Gurgaon. On one of my stay, i found that room door was not opening at all, at first i thought i am trying to open wrong room, but i checked three to four times, room was right, just the door was jammed. Called the service staff to fix it, they tried for few hours and left actually without fixing it. Finally i have ask them to change the room. During my last stay, head shower was not working at all, when i called for service staff, they advised me to use hand shower instead of attending the fault. When i complain what i hear is sorry "the usual common word", means we have heard you, but we will not do anything. I have stayed to other Westin hotel never faced this type of problem. This hotel has some serious service related issues. If you just exclude such incidences, Hotel is good. Beds, are nice and comfortable. Hotel also nicely placed in Gurgaon. Can be easily reached to destinations in Delhi or Gurgaon. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hospitality Great staff!! Very friendly and sincere, September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the wonderful stay! I stayed twice at the Westin Gurgaon last week for 1 night each and came away feeling highly impressed. What made the last stay particularly special was the service that I received from the hotel staff. During my trip, I had received a huge carpet from a friend, and by the time the carpet had arrived in Delhi, the wrapping was torn away after the handling it had received from the Indian domestic airline. I had asked the hotel to help find a company to help me re-wrap the carpet before I left India. But to my surprise, the reception staff and the porter decided to do the job by themselves...and what an excellent job they did! The carpet was nicely rolled up and enclosed in bubble wrap with my name attached. Its was a wonderful surprise to see the staff go beyond what was required and I would like to say a big thank you! The plat suite upgrade is also much appreciated and the breakfast was wonderful as usual. I would highly recommend the Westin Gurgaon! Thank You! July 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thiis hotel has good features While in general I liked my stay in Westin,Gurgaon,one area which needs immediate improvement is the absence of south indian fliter coffee in the breakfast buffet.South Indian fliter coffee is liked by people all over and I wonder how this has missed the attention of authorities July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr The reception staffs were very friendly and cheerful during my checking in and out. The bed is excellent and i had a blissful sleep. The breakfast buffet had an excellent choices of both western and indian. The executive lounge is of good size and serve a good choice of alcohol and snacks during happy hour. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed alot during the stay in the hotel The staff is great. The chef and the staff on breakfast gave me special treatment. The took care of me like I was a familiy member to them. I also excercised Yoga in the Gym and got everything I needed, including meditation music :-) The Hotel is GREAT. Everything was just fine, I hightly recommened to stay February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Westin Gurgaon Thanks to the Westin Gurgaon team for an excellent stay ! Sincerely appreciate the Management and Staff for excellent services ! Wishing you all great success ! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good hotel but little short in housekeeping Overall, it is a good hotel - service staff are polite and room is clean. Only problem is that internet is not free (and was given free after a complaint was made), and that Housekeeping do not consistently replenish the free beverages (e.g. ground coffee packets, sugar, serviettes) and tooth brush. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in Gurgaon The Gurgaon Westin is a superb luxury business hotel well located near the IT Hub of Gurgaon. The staff are very helpful and the food is superb. It has everything you could want whether you are there for a day or longer. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin at its Best My wife and I just checked out of this amazing hotel. Westin Gurgaon treated us with an amazing Royal Suite. It was just as beautiful as the description on the website, and definitely more spacious than we could have imagined. I would recommend anyone to book a suite as this hotel. The Club lounge was amazing, with a great breakfast, tea, and happy hour. Wines, beers, and cocktails were plenty, and the choice of food just for the happy hour was a buffet within itself. However, we also took in the massive Seasonal Taste buffet for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The mix of Indian and International food from all around the globe was perfect for my wife and I. The staff at the buffet was also able to accommodate the gluten allergy that my wife has. My wife also took two spa treatments while at the hotel, and she loved both. There is nothing negative to say about our experience here. Although this hotel has all of the whistles and bells, the best part was the staff. Wow. Well done Westin Gurgaon. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice Perfect hotel for the business traveller. Quick and attentive staff. High quality through out. Would really like to recommend the Eest restaurant. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The hotel staff provided excellent service and attended to all my needs during my recent business trip. They also kindly upgraded me to a suite. I actually moved from another hotel chain in India to this one because I wasn't satisfied with their service. Westin by far exceeded my expectations. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Stayed for 4 nights in July 2014 and had another great stay. I always use this hotel for its proximity to the airport and work when in Delhi, but the comfort, quality, frendliness of the staff and value for money makes this my No.1 hotel in India. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay The hotel is great to stay at, very nice room, great gym and even a pool you can swim in. The staff is extremely responsive and is willing to help with anything. Unfortunately when I presented my SPG card I was told it is not valid anymore and a new one should be issued.... May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room with attentive staff I stayed in the hotel for business for 3 weeks. During this long stay, the staff attended to me were service oriented, attentive and full of smiles. The room was comfortable and made me feel like home though i was away for 3 weeks. Highly recommended for business travelers to Gurgaon. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by P. Kumar (Tourism business) Dubai Excellent experience. Really comfortable room. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff especially at Club Lounge. Evening sessions at Club Lounge along with drinks & snacks were amazing. Not too much recognition as SPG guest, but still excellent stay. June 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>