Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 637 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not what I expected from Starwood If you walked into this hotel with your eyes closed, then opened them once inside you would think you were in the usa. If that's what you want in Paris then this is the place for you. We checked in on a Saturday afternoon to the sound of a jack hammer doing repairs just outside of our room. It actually sounded like it was in the room next to us. We were so tired that we just tried to ignore it. Monday afternoon, around 4 pm, we were once again tired and wanted to take a quick nap before heading out. Once again the jack hammer was rattling the room. I called the front desk 3 times and finally got someone to get the manager. He came up to our room, the jack hammer still rattling away, and he offered to give us some points back for the inconvenience. The gesture was appreciated, but hardly made up for a very expensive room and a ruined day. You know when you're traveling that a 30 min nap can make all the difference in the world as to how you will feel for the rest of the day. I felt like I had 2 ruined days and was not compensated for even one day. So, yes, I am unhappy with the Westin and Starwood for making a less than genuine response for the inconvenience. So, to make things worse; I just telephoned The Westin, there is a "contact us" tab to the right of this space. A woman answered the phone and I said I was writing a review that was not very favorable to the Westin but thought I would speak to someone before sending it. So I asked if there was a person to talk to, the woman on the other end of the line offered to give me the phone number for the Westin in Paris. I said maybe I should just submit my review. She said, without concern, " It's up to you". Great customer service! October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Paris The Westin Paris is located perfectly for visitors wanting to walk to the Louvre, Musee d'Orsay, Place Vendrome, Place de Concorde, Grande Palaise and right out your door the Tuilleries and Rue Fauborg St. Honore. The staff is friendly and mist accommodating and the hotel offers all the amenities a traveler would need. October 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good position, good location close to upmarket shops and restaurants, can be slightly noisy at night due to the busy traffic. The restaurant has a limited choice on the menu, the bar is good for quick snacks. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience but hit and miss in some areas I am taking the time to write a review because I found recent reviews helpful when deciding whether or not to stay at this hotel. At arrival the cab had to drop me several cars from the curb with lots of bags with no door staff in sight. Not a good start. There was a dedicated SPG gold reception that allowed me to avoid a lengthy check in line. The hotel was nearly fully booked but upgraded me from a junior suite without view to a prestige suite which was available when I arrived. Unfortunately this process was not automatic and require some polite persistence and delay. They offered a free morning coffee / tea amenity with delivery fee which was very nice, and arrived quite quickly. The room service staff was really on top of things, especially considering the hotel was full during our stay. Nice towels, shower, and toiletries, at or above what I would expect for a hotel at this level. Our room had no tub, only a shower, but the bathroom was otherwise spacious and nicely equipped. The bed was too hard and the pillows too soft, side sleepers beware. I don't think it was a heavenly bed but it was a proper king bed. The wifi in the room was fast/reliable. The hotel has a low building height and large footprint therefore there really aren't very many view rooms available and a number of suites will face interior courtyards like ours. Unlike taller hotels in other cities even a large suite may not have a view. Noise was not an issue, despite full occupancy and numerous hotel events during our stay. We were staying at the hotel with an infant and found it difficult to refrigerate his food / milk despite asking desk, housekeeping, and bell staff for solutions/ recommendations. In the end we pulled things out of the minibar which triggered some charges which we were able to get removed but requiring some time before checkout. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask for Room 4064 / You won't be disappointed! Wonderful Westin Welcome in Vendome Hotel Thanks to a great team. Try the Restaurant, very good seasonal menus. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location First time in Paris. Great spot to base your tours from. Close to Metro. Appreciated the room and the champagne. Local restaurants recommended by concierge, in and around hotel were great. One 3 star Michelin however was fair at best. Think they were impressed with there ratings. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Hotel is well situated to many Paris sites. Lovely rooms but the rooms are a bit dark. Many good dining choices within walking distance. Staff was attentive and efficient. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why bother being a SPG Member As a loyal SPG member for almost 10 years, this was by far my WORST experience as a platinum member. I contacted the hotel prior to my arrival to inform them that this was a very special trip. (I was talking my spouse to Paris for the first time, I have been dozens of times.) I spoke to a guest representative regarding the room types and which room would be suitable for the purpose of the trip. My options were a deluxe or superior room. Based on the definitions of the words, a Superior room would seems far more luxurious than a deluxe room. Incorrect, a superior room is their general basic room. However the representative made it seem as if it was a better than normal room. I proceeded to request an upgrade as a platinum member and was informed that the hotel was sold out. Although surprised, I understand that a suite upgrade is not guaranteed and would not be possible. However, 2 nights prior to my arrival I was able to book a suite at the hotel, although I was informed that it was sold out?!!!! When I arrived, the guest representative informed me that although they are sold out, I could choose the suite for 4 times the rate of the superior room, that I had booked. I asked her, if there is a suite available, how is it that I couldn't be upgraded to it? Especially since I just canceled it while standing at the check in desk based on her advice?!!!! Further, why tell me there are no rooms available if clearly I was just able to book one? For the next 4 nights that we stayed at the hotel, the staff could not figure out how to give me a better room even though I was more than willing to pay for it, which caused me to wonder how is it possible for a hotes to walk guests when they are sold out, but cannot SELL a Platinum member a better room? What is the point of loyalty if you are treated like everyone else? Finally on the day that we were departing the guest relations manager offered to change our room. Although the gesture was nice, we were checking out that day, so it was pointless. If a brand wants you to be loyal to them, they should be more considerate to their loyal customers than their fly by night non repeat customers. September 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Location does not make the experience I have been a Platinum member for several years. Am now. The worst hotel I have experienced in any chain. Overpriced food and beverage, comically bad service to the point of stereotype, loud rooms. Unmotivated and unhelpful staff. Inability to change currency into anything above 5 Euro denominations. A hotel for those who have money but no context for what a truly pleasant hotel stay can be. An experience for the ages. I have donated my remaining points to Unicef as I have endured my last points room experience with Starwood. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No recognition of Preferred status I recently stayed at this Westin, and was very disappointed by the first impressions of the welcome desk. The gentlemen who checked me in stated there were no Platinum upgrades available and that the hotel was "completely sold out". He informed me that the only rooms available were standard rooms. After check in, I found multiple rooms for sale at Spg.com, including Deluxe rooms and Junior suites. I contacted the platinum desk and they confirmed there were plenty of upgraded rooms available. The platinum desk then contacted the hotel directly and the reservations manager at the hotel placed me another room which was much larger and nicer than the one I was originally assigned. If this hotel didn't want to upgrade me, that's fine. But I have an issue when the check in clerk lies to me about the availability of the rooms. I asked 3 times whether the standard room was the only one available, and he assured me this was the case. While the location of the hotel is excellent, the hotel staff should do a better job of keeping their Platinum members happy. There are many hotel options in Paris, and this hotel doesn't seem to care. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location On arrival the bellboys took our bags before we had even exited the car. Later during our stay the bellboy searched for a taxi that would accept credit card for us. The Westin itself is in the heart of Paris. My wife and I were able to walk to most of the tourist attractions. The beds are not anything to write home about. They could use some major improvements. We had room service a few times, and ate at le first once. The food was, ok. Alexia was very attentive to our needs when we did eat in the restaurant. If I am ever to go back to Paris, the Westin will be visited again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of best hotels in paris excellent location, fantastic service, very dedicated staff, great food September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel's location is it's best feature. We paid 200,000 Starwood points for our 6 night stay here. That's a lot of points. We were not given a room with a view as we had requested, nor were we upgraded at our arrival. (Being a 10 year Gold level SPG member and being an American is not going to benefit you here) Instead we received a room looking down on a metal roof covered in pigeon droppings. It was hot, it smelled of crap and the flies were all over, so we were unable to open our windows. The 2 Concierge we spoke with should not be working with the public, they were rude and mostly of no help giving answers to our questions. We are big tippers but gave NONE at this Hotel. Their loss. Stay here if you are French, or speak French. Otherwise I would pass. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I am an platinum member and felt that my check-in was not satisfactory. The service provided by the staff was not welcoming and she did not try and accommodate any of my upgrade requests. I booked 2 double rooms and only 1 double room was available when I arrived. The room was very small. The door to my room was very difficult to open as it kept getting jammed. Full length mirror not available in my room. Coffee machine was not provided in the room and it was very inconvenient that you had to pay a service charge for coffee or tea to be delivered to the room. A charitable contribution was also charged to my room bill without prior consent. Overall I felt that the hotel did not deliver the quality of service and amenities promised by the starwood standard. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location I thought the prices for a glass of wine and a coke soda were very overpriced in the garden restaurant setting. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh la la! We stayed in a junior suite with a view of the Eiffel Tower, and can’t rave enough about the excellent experience we had! The room itself was quite spacious: high ceiling, separate dressing/closet area, and a good sized bathroom. Lots of floor space around the bed with ample room for sitting chairs and tables. Pairs of French doors both open onto a small balcony over Rue de Rivoli, so you can step outside and enjoy the view. We didn’t have any problems at night with noise/light from the street below with the windows closed and shades drawn. The shower had ample water pressure, heated up immediately, and the shower head was plenty high for taller people. There was no exercise bicycle in the bathroom/dressing area that some people have reported, but I think we would have chuckled if there was. The toiletries were Hermès which has a nice wow factor, but I find them to smell too perfume-sweet. The king bed was more like two twin mattresses pushed together, but it was firm and comfortable. The French don’t seem to use top sheets, so if you want a sheet between you and the duvet you might have to ask for “un drap” on your bed. (Do this when you check out your room so it’s not a surprise at the end of the day when you’re ready to crash.) The Concorde metro station is a short walk away, and you can easily walk through the Tuilleries to the Louvre as well. It’s a ritzy area of 5-star hotels but you can still find plenty of cozy restaurants nearby (several within one block) if you don’t want to stray too far for dinner. The staff was friendly and helpful as we’d expect at any Westin. If you don’t know any French, the front desk staff is fluent in English and you won’t have a problem. We felt like royalty when the hotel treated us to an upgrade and some delicious Champagne and macarons during our stay. Tip: The junior suite with view probably isn’t available with points directly, but you can call SPG to book the junior suite and then contact the hotel to upgrade the view for a good value. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two nights in Paris Short trip to Paris. Only two nights, but two great nights This hotel has been our home base many times and every time the experience has been phenomenal. The staff, the food, the room--all five star. Thank you for being our home away from home in Paris. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No hot water We were in Paris for one day. We had reservations at a very nice restaurant the evening we were there. When we arrived we were told the hotel had no hot water due to a problem with the City. We were told if we really wanted to clean up before our evening out we could go to another hotel a few blocks away just for a quick shower. This hotel is in a great location, our room was very nice however the staff was not helpful and we were charged the full rate despite the lack of hot water to shower, shave etc. It was very disappointing response by hotel management to this problem. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is hotel beautiful! This is one of my favorite hotels, in one of my favorite cities. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location, room was spacious Our stay was excellent, although the housekeeping staff did not replenish bathroom toiletires as required. Also clean drinking glasses where not change once during our stay. Otherwise a wonderful experience. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accommodations and proximity to sites and shopping was perfect Fabulous location with fabulous accommodations. Close to many historic sites and shopping was a breeze. In the heart of Paris. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay in Paris This is a lovely hotel, beautifully located near major landmarks, well maintained and expertly staffed. My only complaint, which I felt unimportant, was that the rooms are quite small; I had difficulty sitting at the desk because there was so little room to pull the chair back. But my stay at the hotel was otherwise so pleasant, I have to give them kudos. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by smelly The hotel seems tired and over used. There was a strong scent in hallways and lobby. And, the staff at the concierge desk was merely tolerating our questions, until they could say "No" to almost every answer. August 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice ground floor, but rooms and housekeeping - eh. Advertised as a 4-5 star hotel and upon entering it looks very nice. Once in your room, however, not so much. In need of a heavy renovation/remodel. Beds were too hard, pillows too soft, comforter OK but stained, bathrooms need new everything, etc. The housekeeping was very uneven. Some days our room looked untouched and others OK. Some requests were met immediately and some ignored. Food was good in the restaurant (had buffet breakfast and dinner), but typical of Paris overpriced. Nothing like a 9 euro coke. Front desk was prompt, but not overly friendly or helpful on check-in. Had requested a set of connecting rooms with a king and 2 twins, received 2 kings. Of course, our boys fought every night. Also requested a view on a higher level, no can do. Concierges were generally good to excellent. Wait staff and door/bellmen also seemed very attentive. Just not a 4-5 star hotel. If you expect a 3 star facility your expectations will be met. The location across from the Gardens and down the street from the Louvre was excellent and convenient for walking, shopping, eating, touring, whatever. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL!!! Without a doubt probably the best hotel I have ever stayed. Staff was exceptional, location was exceptional and service was the best ever. Mr. Emmanuel Richardet and staff really have it together and I hope my fellow SPG members get a chance to visit this fabulously run hotel. Merci beaucoup!!! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location perfect location, fantastic staff beautiful htel, making my first trip to paris like what i had hoped August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire hotel staff Every encounter we had with every member the hotel staff (every dept. ) rated an eleven on a scale of 1 to 10!!! Tres bon! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We were greeted like long lost family & shown to a charming room overlooking one of the world's most beautiful cities August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tres Chic We enjoy Westin in Whistler and Hawaii, but most of all Paris. What a surprise! We really enjoyed it. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel features I was well pleased to see that the hotel was more beautiful in person than the pictures. The cleanliness and marble floors in the foyers and bathroom was spectacular. I could not have asked for a better stay. The bar with its candy apple red carpet and beautiful leather chairs were breathe taking. The atmosphere in the bar was very personable and appreciated. August 6, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:24:11.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_1729, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>