Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Правила в отношении  семейного размещения

Дети до 12 лет проживают бесплатно без предоставления дополнительной кровати. Раскладные кровати и раскладные детские кроватки могут предоставляться за дополнительную плату.

Правила в отношении возрастных требований

Право на бронирование номера имеют гости в возрасте 18 лет и старше с удостоверением личности с фотографией.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a gold SPG member and the SPG desk was closed when I checked in. I had to stay in line for 20 minutes, the room was not ready and I had to stay in line again to wait for my key when it was ready. Wifi was down and my tv was not working. I was trying for 30 minutes to reach out the front desk to fix the problem. My breakfast order was wrong. The pillows were old and hard. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Needs improvement. Staff doesn't understand service. Poor internet, noisy, not clean July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food service Hotel is very well located and very well maintained. It would be helpful if they had a simple restaurant with lower prices. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My problem was solved I arrived very late to a completely full hotel, so I was put in a very unsatisfactory room. I was moved to a much better room and was treated extremely well by Ines Rodrigues and other members of staff. I have stayed at the Westin Vendome many times and I plan to return. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The perfect hotel for Paris Stayed at the Westin Paris Vendome for 5 nights - 1 day of business + 4 days of relaxation with the wife. We received a very nice room upgrade as part of our platinum status and the room was one of the largest I have stayed at in Paris. This is THE perfect location for Paris. Right next to the Louvre and many other museums, gardens, and historical landmarks. And for business, it is located right near an underground station that will take you straight to La Defense. Staff was fantastic and truly reflective of the Starwood brand. We will definitely be back! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel My wife and I stayed at this hotel for our 25th wedding anniversary. I am a platinum member and we arrived at the hotel at 8 am -needless to say our room was not ready-to be expected. At check in we were told that the room would not be ready until 5 pm and we would have a suite with a interior courtyard view. I was disappointed at the news as we had requested and were hoping for a suite with a view. The front desk said I could speak with the platinum concierge when she arrived at 9 am-and gave us vouchers for a free breakfast. I spoke with the concierge (I can recall her name) and she said come back in 30 minutes. I came back and she told me they had a view suite and it would be ready in 40 minutes. I was so happy to share this news with my wife. Upon checking into our suite- we were stunned!! 2 rooms-2 bathrooms-4 balconies with views of the Eiffel tower, Louvre and grand Palace. The hotel, location and staff were just awesome-we will return to this hotel and recommend it to anyone who is planning a trip to Paris. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location & staff My husband and I stayed at the Westin Vendome for our anniversary. It was a wonderful stay - we were upgraded to a large suite with balconies with wonderful views. We also had a delicious breakfast each morning in the hotel. The staff is extremely kind and did everything to ensure a perfect stay. Each night when we returned to the room there was a nice treat waiting for us to celebrate our anniversary. I cannot comment on normal room sizes, but the hotel overall is wonderful and the location is great. Especially if you enjoy museums. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay, Excellent SPG Platinum Recognition I recently stayed at The Westin Paris - Vendôme with my son to celebrate his graduation from high school. I emailed the hotel in advance to let them know it was a special occasion, and they upgraded our room from a prepaid 2-twin Eiffel Tower view room to an amazing corner room (room 4064) with 270 degree views overlooking the Louvre, the Tuileries, the Place de la Concorde, the Eiffel Tower, and the Grand Palais. I selected breakfast as my platinum amenity and have to say that the breakfast buffet was the best platinum amenity breakfast I've had at any Starwood property. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Fallen Star... Great location does not make up for poor service and old rooms. My "upgraded" room was tiny and poorly configured. Worse was the fact that the furniture was scratched and damaged and in overall poor condition. Walls were also scratched. Despite the promise of turndown service, it only occurred once. Housekeeping came as late as 4 pm on one day and I had to call 3 of the 4 nights for bottled water that should have been left in room. Wi-Fi also a problem -- slow and it only worked sometimes. Hotel staff was ambivalent to my concerns. Won't return. January 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a sad experience in a beautiful city The hotel was nice, great location but the staff was very unfriendly. The heavenly bed was very uncomfortable and I asked to change rooms and was told someone would get back to me but they never did. The hotel was out of soap for the bathrooms! I was told they didn't receive their order. On day 3 I finally received a bar that had to last the entire trip (6 days in all for two people). Internet service in rooms and common area terrible. The staff need some training/retraining! Especially at this star rating. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location.Improvements would be welcome in other aspects. Top Location.Top architecture.building.Improvement in services Would be welcome.More things should be offred.A lounge is missing. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This gem needs to be polished ! This is an outstanding location from which to see Paris. Staff are very friendly and try to be helpful. However, the age and condition of the building are a drawback despite a renovation in recent years. For example, the HVAC leaves much to be desired to the point that the room was too hot and at times there were bad odors in the hallway. Despite my asking three times, the bathtub was not properly clean. It is a shame the building is not kept in better repair as this could be a truly fabulous hotel. December 21, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lovely Building Our room and the dining room were too dark in decor. Our bedroom had a sloping wall which we both at times managed to hit our heads on. Apart from that, it was in a good location and the staff were very helpful! June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotels central to everything the hotel is within walking distance of many of paris features and major shopping areas The staff are helpful and nothing too much trouble at all June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Stay at one of the best hotels in Paris When booking our Parisian vacation, my partner and I looked at several hotels, including the Le Meridien and the Westin. After all, we ended up going with the Westin Vendome given it's close proximity to everything and we could not have been happier. We arrived Christmas morning and our room was ready. Best use of Suite Night Awards, we were upgraded to a Royal Suite with an adjoining sitting room, all of which overlooked the Louvre, Eiffel Tower, Tuilleries, the Seine and Orsay. Could not have asked for a more beautiful suite. (This suite normally runs anywhere from $5-10K/night). The suite was amazing: luxury at its finest: hermes toiletries, turn down service, surprise treat every evening (NYE we got a bottle of champagne and macaroons). The staff at the Westin truly went above and beyond. Check in at the platinum desk was a breeze and we were assisted by Lone. Having stayed at numerous SPG properties before, she went ABOVE AND BEYOND to seek us out and ensure that we were having a good experience in Paris. From recommending dinners to shows to activities to treats in our room to adding on a separate sitting room to our existing suite, she did everything in her power and more to ensure that we were happy. The platinum breakfast is amazing (especially compared to the SPG US Properties). Standard hot buffet but you can also order (Free of charge) from their a la carte menu. Location is completely central to Paris, everything is literally at the Westin's doorstep, including the Metro. Great shopping on St Honore, which is one block away. Could not have asked more out of a hotel during our stay in Paris and it truly was everything. Can't wait to come back and stay here again (always will be a hotel of choice when in Paris!) February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience! Tired and overworked this winter, I decided to spoil myself this weekend in Junior Suite with Eiffel Tower view, being bought by the pictures of this room at www.spg.com. Knowing other Westin hotels, I was expecting the best from Westin Paris Vendome. Well, I was wrong! First of all, there was no Eiffel Tower view I paid for! I mean, it was, but from the balcony, not from the suite itself (and I was there in mid-January with bad weather!). From all windows you only see the winter trees without the leaves in Tuileries garden, nothing else. One employee told me, that there is only one room in the whole hotel, from which you can see Eiffel Tower, while being in the room! I complained twice to hotel staff about this, but didn't receive any single follow-up apology, even being a Gold Starwood Member. The junior suite itself is outdated. Walls are scratched. Mattress is VERY uncomfortable. Shower head is fixed in that only position, which makes taking shower a torture. Bathroom amenities are very basic. Hair dryers belong to 19th century. Towels are obviously old. Above all, there are no coffee-tea facilities in the room, which should be the MUST in this type of hotel. I was given the welcome gift - a bottle of wine with 16.5% of alcohol! Such a heavy wine belongs to the very limited amount of meals, but should never be considered for drinking alone. Some Bordeaux, Burgogne or even Cahors would make a nice alternative! Overall, I was misled, neglected and do not want to stay in this hotel again. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful but overrated My wife and I just spent 5 days at this hotel. The hotel was nice but it lacked a great deal. Firstly our room was small not the worst thing in the world. There were several places in the room where the paint was peeling and very unsightly. Most importantly I don't think this hotel participates in the Starwood/Westin heavenly bed program. The bed was very uncomfortable. Lastly the staff was nice but I thought dropped the ball a little bit on service. The concierge was generally helpful but rarely had a direct recommendation and occasionally did not know the places we were going. We even got bad directions once. Overall we probably wouldn't stay here again. Lastly our room was supposed to be upgraded slightly. I could not imagine a smaller or less glamorous room for the posted rates of this hotel. April 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vice President I am a fantastic guest of your hotel as well as other Westin's. The room that was assigned to me was unsatisfactory. It was next to a room in which a clothing company was doing a show and across from the elevators. The noise level was extremely high. I could hear every single conversation that anyone had at the elevator. In addition, I heard the "ding, ding" all night. I got moved to another room that was so small I had to use the ironing board for a closet as well as ths shower rod. In addition, I did not have a mirror in my room. I was in Paris for fashion week. The last day of my stay there was no hot water. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service My wife & I were traveling for our 25 year anniversary & this was our first stop in our 21 day trip. The service at the front desk by Claudia & the concierge service by Pierre was fantastic. I thought the hotel staff was very friendly & willing to help us. June 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 It could cost you more than you think! Firstly, not my major complaint but we had to wait until 6:30pm to get our room on arrival, without an apology. Secondly, on leaving the hotel, the bell boy who took possession of our 6 bags failed to load one of the bags into the taxi for the airport to return home and it was a complete saga to get it returned!!!!! Ten days and countless faxes and emails before it was returned. Fax machines that give a receive receipt but do not work was part of the problem, but my really major complaint is that in desperation to get my missing bag back which contained my laptop I agreed to pay to get it shipped. When I see the bill for US$180 i was staggered and attempts to contact anyone have been ignored. So here is my one and only complaint about a Westin Hotel. maybe you will return my calls and emails now! or maybe not..... November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Very nice hotel and nice rooms. Had a few issues with TV and wi-fi that needed repair during stay. Staff was quite responsive in working solutions. The location is very good for a number of attractions. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfactory First off, the good: the hotel is located in one of the best areas of Paris, close to the Louvre, the Tuileries and Place Vendôme, which is ideal for visiting the city. The less "fantastique": the staff at the reception were rude and inefficient. We arrived early and it took 45 minutes to agree upon storing our luggage for us until check-in time (this was not even due to a language barrier as we spoke in French, not that a language barrier would have been an excuse). The rooms were fine but of a lower standard compared to other Westin. For the same room type, the dimensions were smaller, the natural lighting exposure inferior and the overall feeling somewhat dark and impersonal. Nothing to pinpoint in particular but subjectively, I did not leave feeling enchanted or convinced I would choose the same property on my next trip. December 15, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by A very disappointing experience The smell of decay floods the senses as you enter the Hotel lobby. Not sure if this is from water in the flower vases or the sewers. The staff is ill-equipped to deal with the volume of guests and their complaints. The rooms are tiny and the rates are over-valued. Air conditioning is weak and ineffective. Would not stay here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel needs up dating we were given a room # 4026. agent knew we were SPG. horrible room. No place to put clothes , tiny window so very dark, closet deep and set so far back with no light inside, tv set so small could not see from a few feet away. Were moved to a new room after by "Myline". Very nice agent> June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location not so much quality The facility is well located and nicely kept. We had a Jr suite on the top floor. It looked beautiful and had very good size... on first impression. The problems then came up, outside our room there were a couple of dirty glasses since we arrived and weren't picked up until the next morning. Our luggage wasn't delivered to our room when we went up so I called reception and they said it was coming up. 15 minutes later I had to go down and ask for it again and they located it then, saying that they had sent it up and since no one was in the room (we were there and lost 45 minutes of Paris) they had sent it to storage. 5 minutes later they finally sent it up. I also mentioned the dirty glasses and no response about those. Upon check-in they asked us for the reason of the stay which was our 10th anniversary and that was that, I expected at least a congratulations card, but maybe expected too much about the hotel, but speaks volume to me about the real level of attention. As they say, details go a long way. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Worth every Euro! Stayed here in July 2013 & it was an amazing experience! Our room had an amazing view of the Eiffel Tower! The room service was truly some of the best food I've eaten in my entire life! While our room was delayed in being ready on time, the font desk invited us for a meal & drinks in the restaurant which was fabulous! On this trip were myself, my mom & my 5 yr old world traveling daughter! 3 generations in Paris at the Westin was a dream come true! I recommend hiring the private car service the concierge uses to take you to certain iconic destinations. Also worth the money! January 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Going from bad to worse I have stayed in Westin Paris many times but whenever I return I find service standards to have become lower. During my last checkin the lady at the SPG Gold/Platinium counter conveniently disappeared when we arrived, and we had to wait 15/20 minutes to check in when this wasn't a peak time or there was no group check in. A lady was helping another guest in front of me so I patiently waited behind him, but as soon as she had dealt with the first client she also disappeared in the back office even without a word of apology. Based on previous experience with the hotel I had been asked to contact hotel management in advance of my future visit so that they could prepare room as per our needs, but unfortunately it seems emails were not even read. Last but not least rooms maintenance is clearly not done (broken door handle, dirty bathroom, stains on the mirror, ...) Only positive points for this hotel : location and an excellent team at the concierge desk. August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Special If I would have been asked when checking out of the hotel (which I wasn't) on how my stay was, I would have replied, "nothing special". This is a squeaky wheel gets the oil hotel as far as receiving platinum status recognition (read other reviews). I am sure if I would have complained, they would have done something, but I travel too much to make petty remarks on my room. When I checked out I needed to ask if I was suppose to receive water during my stay. The front desk was nice enough to remove the water I took from the minibar. Just one of the many complaints I would make about not recognizing status. I read the other reviews and think they are being too nice. This is a 6 star hotel!!! The service is suppose to be amazing. Yes, they were all very nice. But I do not feel this hotel deserves 6 stars. I should mention I booked the hotel on points. There is a theme in the reviews about point stays versus paid. This might have been part of the problem. April 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Westin on the planet! Go to the hotel site on trip advisor to see the pictures I posted of the mold in the shower! There is a reason this site doesn't let you post pictures! I HAVE STAYED HERE MANY TIMES AND EACH TIME I DO I PROMISE NEVER TO RETURN. THIS TIME ,I MEAN IT ,NEVER AGAIN! I am Platinum for life with Starwood and have Ambassador status. That means I stay more than 100 nights a year in their hotels and Starwood corporate assigns an Ambassador to you to manage your stays in their hotels. I had a prestige suite with a king size bed confirmed when I received an email from my Ambassador that the hotel confirmed that they had upgraded me to an Ambassador suite. I arrived at the hotel and was greeted by Titika who said she remembered me from prior stays at fashion week. when she told me that they did not have the Ambassador Suite I was promised, I pulled out my cell phone and showed her the email from Starwood corporate confirming that they spoke to the hotel and confirmed the upgrade. After reading the email,Titika said we sold that room, We never upgrade guests to that suite . Corporate should never have confirmed that to you. So seeing that talking to her was a waste of time , I decided to go to my room and I asked her to confirm that the room had a king size bed as confirmed in my reservation. She replied ,yes. I said not two singles pushed together but a real king? and she replied yes. I went to the room to find a queen size bed! I called Titika and told her that it was a queen size bed and my feet hang off the end of a queen bed. She then denied that she had told me 5 minutes earlier that the room had a king bed! The room also had lots of mold in the shower that obviously had been there for a very long time ! I asked to speak to the manager and of course he had gone for the day . The rooms control manager met with me and I told him of my experience . He seemed quite alarmed that Titika lied to me about the King sized bed. Which is odd since they moved me to a bigger suite the next day with a king size bed. The room was so noisy you couldn't sleep and as I tossed and turned I fell into this void in the mattress . I got up and pulled the sheets off and imagine ,the bed was to singles pushed together. Do you think the rooms control manager knew that when he acted horrified that Titika lied to me about the king bed in the other room? The service is terrible ,the rooms are terrible ,the common areas are dirty and worn out ! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE! June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed: Safety compromised Visited Paris for 4 nights and stayed at the Westin. Was here 3 years ago and thought it was great. Shortly after we checked in, I took a shower to freshen up. While my friend waited, a maintenance man entered abruptly without permission. Upon seeing the room was occupied, he apologized and left immediately. Then in the same day, a housekeeper entered, again without knocking or waiting for permission to enter. These 2 incidences made me feel that security was compromised. The room was neither equipped with drinking glasses nor sleepers. We then called the front desk to request for these items. And they were never delivered to us. I made a complaint via email but since it was addressed to the reservation desk, the deputy general manager was unable to address these issues until 2 days later. She called and acknowledged the issues and offered us a suite and wine. Although her gestures were very nice, I still feel that the security issues must be addressed. February 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>