巴黎旺多姆威斯汀酒店

  • 法国
  • 巴黎
  • 3 Rue De Castiglione
  • 邮政编码 75001
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并持有照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 569 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel's location is it's best feature. We paid 200,000 Starwood points for our 6 night stay here. That's a lot of points. We were not given a room with a view as we had requested, nor were we upgraded at our arrival. (Being a 10 year Gold level SPG member and being an American is not going to benefit you here) Instead we received a room looking down on a metal roof covered in pigeon droppings. It was hot, it smelled of crap and the flies were all over, so we were unable to open our windows. The 2 Concierge we spoke with should not be working with the public, they were rude and mostly of no help giving answers to our questions. We are big tippers but gave NONE at this Hotel. Their loss. Stay here if you are French, or speak French. Otherwise I would pass. September 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Going from bad to worse I have stayed in Westin Paris many times but whenever I return I find service standards to have become lower. During my last checkin the lady at the SPG Gold/Platinium counter conveniently disappeared when we arrived, and we had to wait 15/20 minutes to check in when this wasn't a peak time or there was no group check in. A lady was helping another guest in front of me so I patiently waited behind him, but as soon as she had dealt with the first client she also disappeared in the back office even without a word of apology. Based on previous experience with the hotel I had been asked to contact hotel management in advance of my future visit so that they could prepare room as per our needs, but unfortunately it seems emails were not even read. Last but not least rooms maintenance is clearly not done (broken door handle, dirty bathroom, stains on the mirror, ...) Only positive points for this hotel : location and an excellent team at the concierge desk. August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Special If I would have been asked when checking out of the hotel (which I wasn't) on how my stay was, I would have replied, "nothing special". This is a squeaky wheel gets the oil hotel as far as receiving platinum status recognition (read other reviews). I am sure if I would have complained, they would have done something, but I travel too much to make petty remarks on my room. When I checked out I needed to ask if I was suppose to receive water during my stay. The front desk was nice enough to remove the water I took from the minibar. Just one of the many complaints I would make about not recognizing status. I read the other reviews and think they are being too nice. This is a 6 star hotel!!! The service is suppose to be amazing. Yes, they were all very nice. But I do not feel this hotel deserves 6 stars. I should mention I booked the hotel on points. There is a theme in the reviews about point stays versus paid. This might have been part of the problem. April 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed: Safety compromised Visited Paris for 4 nights and stayed at the Westin. Was here 3 years ago and thought it was great. Shortly after we checked in, I took a shower to freshen up. While my friend waited, a maintenance man entered abruptly without permission. Upon seeing the room was occupied, he apologized and left immediately. Then in the same day, a housekeeper entered, again without knocking or waiting for permission to enter. These 2 incidences made me feel that security was compromised. The room was neither equipped with drinking glasses nor sleepers. We then called the front desk to request for these items. And they were never delivered to us. I made a complaint via email but since it was addressed to the reservation desk, the deputy general manager was unable to address these issues until 2 days later. She called and acknowledged the issues and offered us a suite and wine. Although her gestures were very nice, I still feel that the security issues must be addressed. February 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed My wife and I were disappointed in this hotel after our 3-night stay about a week ago. The staff or service wasn't really the issue as they were accommodating. Just don't expect out of the world service experience. They just do their jobs. The room was the biggest disappointed. Room #1106 to be exact. From a SPG Category 6, you probably expect the rooms to be clean and well-maintained at the VERY LEAST. This room was not. The carpets are torn at the seams in many places, paint peeling all over in the bathroom, and the room was just dirty and dingy. This was probably something I'd receive at a hostel or something. The location is great cause it's right next to the Tuileries and a few blocks from the Louvre. But other than the location, there's nothing going for this hotel. I will never recommend this hotel and will not stay here again. I'm sure the outlook of a room varies from room to room but it's not a good impression. Plus they knew we were on our anniversary and put us in this type of room. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! Worth every Euro! Stayed here in July 2013 & it was an amazing experience! Our room had an amazing view of the Eiffel Tower! The room service was truly some of the best food I've eaten in my entire life! While our room was delayed in being ready on time, the font desk invited us for a meal & drinks in the restaurant which was fabulous! On this trip were myself, my mom & my 5 yr old world traveling daughter! 3 generations in Paris at the Westin was a dream come true! I recommend hiring the private car service the concierge uses to take you to certain iconic destinations. Also worth the money! January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price... This hotel is in a great location and is gorgeous, but that's probably where the good things stop. The hotel rooms are extremely small, outdated and overpriced. The bathrooms are in need of some major renovations. Also, they majorly nickel-and-dime you there, charging for internet use and for a charger adapter! I can't believe they feel they can charge what they charge for rooms and not even offer a complimentary charger adapter! Anyway, we spent 2 nights of our honeymoon there and 2 nights in a small boutique hotel closer to the Eiffel Tower. While that hotel also had small rooms, the service was exceptional, they had free wi-fi and offered multiple complimentary adapters. The Westin - Vendome needs to up its game! October 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location We are spending 4 nights at the Westin using points. The location is excellent, easy to walk or use the the metro to get around Paris. I would have given the hotel more stars but even though I am a returning gold member, our room is located next to the elevator- we hear every conversation as if it were in our room as well as the arrival chimes, and the elevator constantly running. This was our 5th hotel and we had already unpacked our belongings before we realized how loud it was or we would have requested a new room. Obviously, they knew this about the room before they gave it to us but didn't care. The interior of the room is quite nice. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with room assignment We used our Starpoints to stay 5 nights. When we checked in, we were given a room on the 1st floor immediately outside the elevators. While the room had a spacious bathroom with huge windows overlooking the street, the room was very noisy with the elevators and constant foottraffic. When we requested a different room, we were told that upgrades were unavailable (contrary to what was shown when we checked the hotel website for new reservations). We were provided a similar room on the same floor overlooking the courtyard/main lobby. Fortunately, the room was much quieter. We were disappointed not to receive a room on a higher floor. We've read many reviews whereby SPG members were upgraded to rooms or suites with views of the Eiffel Tower. However, there were several business conferences being held on the premises, and we noticed many conference attendees taking the elevators to the higher floors. We would primarily recommend this hotel for its location. We did not experience the SPG-member treatment that we've received at other Westin properties. This property seemed to put a priority on accommodating the on-site business groups. We recommend this hotel primarily for its location to tourist attractions. April 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For Pleasure, Not For Business If you are on a sightseeing trip, I'm sure this hotel is perfect for you. If on a business trip, this hotel is not for you. It has two major gaps. First the room does not offer the full convenience to work properly, including no coffee and tea supplies in the room, and has the tinniest work desk. Second, the internet service is inappropriate. Not only does one have to pay for the service , it has to paid separately for the room and the main lobby and restaurants. In other words, you have to buy TWO services each day to work in that hotel. Unacceptable. January 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I am an platinum member and felt that my check-in was not satisfactory. The service provided by the staff was not welcoming and she did not try and accommodate any of my upgrade requests. I booked 2 double rooms and only 1 double room was available when I arrived. The room was very small. The door to my room was very difficult to open as it kept getting jammed. Full length mirror not available in my room. Coffee machine was not provided in the room and it was very inconvenient that you had to pay a service charge for coffee or tea to be delivered to the room. A charitable contribution was also charged to my room bill without prior consent. Overall I felt that the hotel did not deliver the quality of service and amenities promised by the starwood standard. September 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One star for the ... buidling Although with a prepaid reservation, check-in lasted too long and I even thought the receptionist was playing games on his PC rather than checking me in.Finally got my room, a miniature but with a bathroom bigger than the room. This was very welcome so at least I could fully open my suitcase. As a reward for my SPG Elite status I was given the best room of the house next to the elevator. I was charmed by the chime every time the elevator reached my floor and could enjoy the loud conversation of all guests waiting in front of the lift. I only had breakfast once. The room, as the entire building, is very nice. For such a high price meal, it was boring with the usual bread, eggs, and cereals. November 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor SPG recognition I booked a room in the Westin Vendome a couple of months in advance, and even though I made clear that it was a very special occasion for me and my wife, the treatment we received was poor to say the least, for Westin & Starwood standards. I used my SPG points for 2 free nights and at the check-in when I asked what kind of room I was getting, I was told that I got an upgrade from Standard to Standard with View. Now, I know that you cannot take it for granted, but all the times I used my free nights points I got fantastic suites and so on. It is at the end of the day a 'reward' of your fidelity as a guest and I have always felt special in that respect. This time, regardless the early booking, the hotel clearly not very busy, my SPG status, the special occasion etc, I felt almost less then an ordinary guest. If you add that during the check in when I said that the upgrade wasn't much of an effort on the Hotel side I was told to look at the price list and see how much more expensive the Standard with view was vs the Standard, well you get the overall picture! How offensive?! Anyway, the room had indeed a very nice view but I haven't been in such small rooms since my College days. In two occasions used glasses were removed but not replaced; same for melted ice in a bucket were there was obviously a bottle of Champagne still quite full. On the up side, fantastic experience in the SPA and good service and food in the Bar. But overall, probably my most disappointing experience in over 12 years of being part of what I believe being one the best hotels fidelity program around (i.e. SPG) January 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is great - beds are rock hard Our family of 4 stayed in two connecting rooms July 21-22. While service was friendly at reception it took a long time due to "slow computers" and ony one of two rooms were ready at the check-in time. Check-out was slow for the same reason. Unlike any of the other three Starwood properties we stayed in during our European holiday, the Westin Vendome refused to offer an amenity to this Gold Member for each of the two rooms we reserved. We found the rooms clean but the beds were "rock hard" and we all slept poorly. I must say that the location is A-1, close to all of the top sightseeing spots and for that reason alone, this hotel is recommended. July 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not provide even the basics Checked into hotel into an Eiffel Tower view room - very noisy location facing busy front street. Hotel was accommodating in moving us to a quieter inner room the next day (view was less important than a good sleep). New roomed seemed very nice and clean and was quiet. On the second morning went to shower and shower indeed had two temperatures, very, very hot and too hot to even stand in. I could shower by jumping in and out but my wife with a full head of hair could not stay in long enough to even rinse her hair! As we left to tour around that morning i stopped at the front desk and they indicated they would have someone look after this. Came back at end of day and nothing had been done. Prior to calling back down we noticed the cleaning staff had removed our used wine glasses but had not replace them and just before calling down for these two items the TV and surrounding lights went out with a blown fuse. So the call now had three requests - we got new wine glasses right away, blown fuse was fixed right away, but no action nor any follow-up on that shower issue. Hopped around the shower for the third morning and phoned down and complained again indicating that nothing had happened from previous calls. Came back at end of day and nothing done! Minor annoyance but again had to call back down to get wine glasses replaced. My wife found herself using an empty water bottle in the bath tub to finally wash and rinse her hair before we went out for dinner - not a picture nor an experience one wants for your wife's first trip to Paris! I hopped in and out of the shower one last time on the 4th morning (our last morning) and when checking out again brought up the shower issue - clerk again took down the information but it seemed like no one really cared, and when my wife expressed frustration about her hair washing experience, the response actually got quite "frosty" - "so sorry but have a nice day Ma'am." Rather than asking for the manager and risking this becoming a defining memory of our trip I suggested we leave at that point to make sure we got to our train on time. This certainly did not meet even my basic expectations for a luxury and high priced hotel. Hotel has a good location and the concierge staff were helpful however the lack of attention (or even communication) on providing a pretty basic amenity (the shower) is unacceptable - not a place I will recommend to friends or associates. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This should be a 5 star! For some strange reason, the sign outside this hotel says it is a 4 star hotel. Everything about this hotel was 5 star. (It does not have a pool though !) The level of service we received was excellent. The staff went out of their way to make us comfortable. We did not get a SPG Platinum upgrade but Lone, at the Plat/Gold desk tried her best to get us into a better room. Someone from housekeeping brought the extra towels and blankets without being asked. (priceless!) The staff in the café during breakfast are very accommodating. We could not fault anything in this hotel. And I have not even started talking about it's excellent location. July 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very bad experience I had a very bad experience during our check in. The receptionist was not helpful at all. Even after I let her know that I am a gold member - she never explained to me how I can use free in-room internet service and never tried to upgrade my room to an enhanced room. This was the worst experience and the westin paris just ruined my first trip to paris. Thank you very much. August 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ever Wait 8 Hours for Your Room...We Did! Upon arrival at 1PM on our check-in day, after booking a Junior Suite, we were told "please come back in a few hours, they are still cleaning the room." "The room is very special so it will be worth the wait." We walked for hours in the Louvre and around town. Missed a booked lunch date and returned to the hotel at 6PM. Room still not ready. Gave us a free drink in the bar. Finally 7:30PM room is ready, last in corner on the floor, view at on odd "sun deck" and back roof of the beat up hotel facade. Demanded a room change. That took til 9:20PM. An entire 8 hour day wasted of our 6 in Paris. Think hard before making this choice! June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great All Around Property Spent a wonderful week at the property in early February, a romantic get away with my wife. Staff was always helpful (although sometimes seemed indifferent, but never rude), was taken care of very well in terms of platinum recognition. Everyone I spoke to did their best to ensure we had a great stay. As someone looking to take in the city, the location can not be beat. Even during the February cold, we were able to either walk, take a short cab, or easily get to the metro and visit just about anywhere. Don't take restaurant recommendations from concierge, just wander a few blocks east/north around Rue Saint-Honore and you will find plenty of great options. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property Me and my wife stayed at this property during our Honeymoon. This property in located in heart of Paris and very close to major attractions and restaurents. The hotel upgraded us to a nice suite which was spacious, homely and comfortable. Hotel is very clean and well kept, restaurent is good and location is great. Will recommend this hotel for tourists and romantic getaways. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel-perfect location The hotel was amazing. The staff was very helpful and didn't mind that we did not speak much french. The staff was great from the checking, bellman, concierge, and restaurant staff. I can't say enough how beautiful the hotel was. It was in a great location. It was a quick walk to the Louvre. Also, it was a short cab ride or a 30 minute walk to Eiffel tower and other attractions. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again! January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Concierge The absolute worst concierge service I have ever received, both in preparation for our stay and while we were at the hotel. Do not bother - total waste of time. Also, room was not ready at checkin time, having flown on a redeye, was asked to sit in the lobby for over 2 hours until the room could be readied. As a nearly exclusive SPG guest, this was my worst hotel experience. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location-dreary rooms We were in rooms 401-403 for a 6 night stay. We requested a room change because of the dreariness of the room and the view of a brick courtyard. When I asked for a room that looked like that on your web sight I was told there was only one of those, and they could move us on the 5th day of a six night stay. The standing lamp in the room never worked, and was never replaced. A repair man was sent 3 times --never fixed or replaced. It only made a dreary room more dreary. The bathroom was outdated and the tub dangerous to exit. The globs of dust that were in the overhead light that was missing its housing were removed upon my calling. The security man never came after a couple of calls to fix the non working safe. The location of the hotel was good, but any charm of the lobby was gone as soon as one entered their generic hotel room. We travel a lot and stay in upscale properties . It is hard to include this property in that category. May 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise, no internet, cramped room They allowed a wedding band to play till 1:30AM the night before my presentation at a conference. Very bad karaoke and loud booming music kept me awake. No internet the first night due to electricity problems I was told. Closet to hang clothes was no more than 8 inches wide. Hotel people were more responsive than past years but can't make up for this. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Staff was very friendly and welcoming at check in. Room was nicely decorated and rather spacious, I had a room with a view. Location is great and walking distance to everything, and there are 2 metro stations near by. Overall it was a lovely experience and I will definitely stay again and recommend it to my family and friends. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs work I have stayed at this hotel before. It is a popular destination and many people arrive from flights early morning before rooms have been vacated. Many new guests are scattered throughout lobby. Feels like waiting in a train station. I think the hotel should dedicate an area to this group where they can relax, use computers, watch t.v. , have refreshments and remain updated electronically on status of their room. Rooms are not sound proof and closet like. Great location. Nice staff in restaurant and concierge. Would love to see an improved gym space. I believe these items require attention to improve the property. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Junior Suite with Great View From Balcony As a SPG Platinum member, I was upgraded to a junior suite with balcony. The balcony has a very stunning view of Eiffel Tower, Louvre Museum and Tuileries Garden. I was just speechless when I first step in the suite. Bravo Westin Paris. 5 stars for you. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent My husband and I decided that Paris would be a great place to celebrate thirty years of marriage. We could not have picked a better hotel. Arriving early in the morning, we did not expect our room to be ready, and we were correct. Surprise, the Westin has a very nice room established for such situations. Clean towels and bathroom allowed us to spruce up and set off for a day of touring feeling refreshed. Our junior suite was very nice, plenty of space with the extra sitting area and walk in closet. The hotel is in a great location for walking about town or getting on the subway. There are tons of shops and restaurants of all different levels in the immediate area. Concierge help was excellent. The staff was friendly and quite knowledgeable of the area and even made some phone calls for us if they were unsure. The gym was up to date and very clean. The machines were well maintained and a pleasant addition to the trip. As a bonus, it was fashion week and the models walking around the hotel in designer clothes only added to the fun. October 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by totally not worth the money i was shocked about the hotel room superior deluxe room have no proper closet and very tiny winy bathroom, the heater not working very depressing corridors and smelly ,i don't think should be categorise as five star hotel or Starwood collection December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old style hotel in outstanding location Hotel is a few minutes walk from the Louvre, Opera Garnier and Concorde. Musee d'Orsay is a five minute walk straight thru the Tulieries and across the Seine. On check in I was told our booked suite would not be available until 6 pm because they had a Platinum member with late checkout in our suite. Following a brief discussion, it was agreed that the Platinum member's status was with the hotel rather than with me, and the Front Desk manager sorted this out very quickly. Great breakfast room with impeccable service even though very busy. Bar not cheap but don't miss it. Now has wifi in rooms, but very slow. November 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>