Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed there recently for my company's annual sales conference. The hotel exceeded my expectations and I would be happy to stay there again. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Execellent Customer Service Yesenia at the front desk was very helpful. I asked only for a razor and she gave me one but with 2 travel size shaving creams for my legs! It's that little stuff.... All the staff in banquets were great too! Clearing plates right away, I never saw any trash from our events. They were always smiling. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Conference Overall I thought that this hotel did a fantastic job. They were able to extend both an early check in as well as a late check out to me and my team which was greatly appreciated. The one issue I had was with the green program. The front desk agent that checked all of us in with the exception of one person did not mention this program. We found out about it because we happened to overhear the other agent who checked in one of our team. All of us put on our do not disturb sign so we would not have our rooms cleaned and get new towels. When I called after I received my folio via e-mail I was told about the special sign and told that unless you had that sign you did not qualify for the program. If we had known about the sign we all certainly would have used them rather than the do not disturb sign. It was a little disappointing to find out that we were unable to qualify or that once we checked out that there was not anything that could be done. This issue aside, I had a fantastic stay. The hotel did a fabulous job hosting this conference. It's certainly not easy to host an entire hotel filled with hoteliers. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! Great staff, comfortable rooms, delicious food. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage I'm a catering manager and loved your presentations for each of our event, The air-condition in my room was not satisfactory. It was hot. The noise from the atrium was a bit loud, event after 11PM. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip to the Westin Lovely hotel, staff is fantastic, always helpful and outgoing. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience All aspects of hotel were great! Room was comfortable, staff was on top of everything and the food was fantastic! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, fantastic staff Wonderful stay, staff was fantastic and very responsive August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was booked on top of a wedding Room 319 sits right above a wedding reception hall. And let me tell you, I heard the music right up until midnight. Yes the hotel offered to have us change rooms but that meant waking up my 2 year old and moving up to the 10th floor now at 10:30 at night. Finally when my wife called the lady made us feel like it wa our fault in a way because we asked to extend our stay an extra night and asked if we could keep our room, but no one told us about the music. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and facility Stayed in a suite and found the the set up to be excellent. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great! Samantha, our wedding coordinator was very attentive and always kept us up to date with decisions to our wedding. She had many vendor suggestions to help with price comparisons and dedicated vendors. I will definitely recommend The Westin aside from the service its a beautiful hotel! August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay - not the greatest ! The hotel is built in "rooms surround the atrium" setting. The hotel bar is open air/uncovered and because the bar is in the atrium - its guests that visit the bar will have their noise/voices echo in the atrium - that being extremely loud well into the night (like after 12 midnight) creates a less than perfect setting for anyone that has to get rest/sleep at a normal time! Less than stellar experience for me! August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic conference stay! I stayed for a Sales conference. Everything was spectacular! The hotel and rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The events/breakouts were well organized. And the food and beverage was FABULOUS! Great job Westin team! Thank you for a very enjoyable and worry free 3 days! August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Place for a Conference I stayed there for a confrence the food and displays were outstanding. Some of the staff could use some imporovement. When asked questions they gave hesitation and there were few employees with smiles on. The Rooms were noisy i was located on the 11th floor near the elevators and it sounded like a train was passing by the hotel every 5 minutes i could not put my finger on the sound or where it was coming from. The Meeting space was fantastic and the banquet team did a fantastic job with decorations and setting up the space August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely stay Stayed for a conference, so this hotel met expectations. The coffee shop however was rarely open, which when attending a conference is a necessary evil particularly since this hotel is out of the way. You will likely need a rental car to get around anywhere aside from the hotel, to stock food or shopping in general. The 'Don Shula restaurant is pricey - even if you have a per-diem budget for travel so beware of this when planning a dining budget. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Hotel I stay at this Westin many times a year when I travel. The room is always clean , quiet and comfortable. Shulas Steakhouse is always outstanding. The only fault I see this time is the the breakfast buffet had deteriorated quite a bit and was not at all like it used to be. That was the only disappointment. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Stayed at Westin for a business conference. Staff was friendly, room was clean and overall stay was enjoyable. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Internet Cost- Good Facility Overall a great location... close to small restaurants and centrally located to get to any shopping. Being only a minute from the interstate made it really nice to get from place to place. Shula's was delicious and despite the limited room service menu, the food was still good. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but can use a few improvements In Itasca area you wont find a better hotel for the price. I like the staff and the bed in the room is comfortable, the green choice is a nice idea when you dont need the room cleaned daily I didn't like: Too much noise in the room Washroom is very small and not well designed Not enough light in the room Breakfast buffet can use a change of the variety August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprise Charges This hotel is fine except for the mysterious $10.60 facility rate upon checkout. I asked what it was and they said it was for bottled water in room, use of pool and gym. The fee is fine but it should be advertised upon booking the reservation or just included in the rate. I don't like surprises. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly comfortable stay This is a large hotel with amenities designed for a business traveler. We just stayed one night for leisure so did not need many of them. What we did need was a clean, comfortable room and for the most part that it is what we got. Issues I noticed were stained carpets in the hallways, scuff marks on walls, a few stray hairs in the clean towels, and a bathtub that had old, dirty grout in the tiles. There was nothing worth complaining about, the hotel could just use a little TLC. On the plus side, the tandem shower heads were an unexpected luxury. Also, the two creamer cups provided with the in room coffee were not nearly enough so I called the front desk and a pitcher of cream was at my room within minutes. I was very impressed with the service. All of the employees we interacted with were helpful and as nice as could be. We would stay here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mechanical Sound My room was located near the elevator, and there was a constant mechanical sound every 3-7 seconds. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by noisy atrium I thought the hotel staff was excellent. I have one complaint. It sounded like there was a generator running outside my hotel room. the air system was located inside the atrium on the twelvth floor so maybe that was the issue. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! It was a great room and the beds are wonderful! The staff is extremely attentive. However, be careful if you book during a conference. Parking is limited and it took almost an hour to find a spot in the remote back lot! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a wedding! Great hotel for a wedding reception and for a place for wedding guests to stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent but no frills Although this Westin is showing its age, it is still a fine, upscale hotel. While we enjoyed our stay, unfortunately the AC unit was unable to cool our room too well, and we were too hot under the Heavenly Bed. Also, we were staying here as part of our 10 Year Anniversary, and I told such to the front desk when checking in. They said they would do something special, but nothing happened (that I noticed anyway). It wasn’t a huge deal, but it would be nice if the staff follows-through when they indicate something special will be done. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Love Westin. I use it even on international travel. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG Gold Member I arrived and checked in - no upgrades available - and to make matters worse the king room I reserved was also unavailable. Generally I receive terrific service as a Gold member, but here, very, very disappointed. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great ball room. The room was large and very clean. The hotel does a good job making sure guest are very happy with the acomadations. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is Beautiful It is one of the most beautiful hotel I stayed at. However, it would be much better, if you had small shops selling coffee, snacks and take out food within walking distance. Otherwise, this is a wonderful hotel and great service. August 4, 2014
  • 2016-10-24 T11:14:56.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_1760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>