芝加哥西北威斯汀酒店

  • United States
  • Illinois,
  • Itasca
  • 400 Park Blvd.
  • 邮政编码 60143
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! It was a great room and the beds are wonderful! The staff is extremely attentive. However, be careful if you book during a conference. Parking is limited and it took almost an hour to find a spot in the remote back lot! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers Great Food and Beverage The food provided at the recent conference I attended was good and plentiful. The buffet options were nicely presented, frequently replenished and at the right temperature. The appetizers served in the evening were very good. Sometimes the buffet wait staff were a little slow in responding to special requests beyond what was being served. Also, as I do not care for the taste of coffee, to have hot water for tea poured from a former coffee carafe made for a very bad tasting cup of tea. Wondering if a hot water dispenser specifically devoted to hot water (not coffee) could be used instead? July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a wedding! Great hotel for a wedding reception and for a place for wedding guests to stay! August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness Room was just not clean. After checking in I had to call the front desk and ask for housekeeping to come up to clean the room. Bath room was not clean. Carpets in the room really needed to be cleaned. In addition, I used the hotel phone to make a three minute phone call. When I got the bill it was $21.73. The hotel doesn't post phone rates and wouldn't adjust my bill. I can't understand a charge of $7 per minute. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is Beautiful It is one of the most beautiful hotel I stayed at. However, it would be much better, if you had small shops selling coffee, snacks and take out food within walking distance. Otherwise, this is a wonderful hotel and great service. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Love Westin. I use it even on international travel. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great ball room. The room was large and very clean. The hotel does a good job making sure guest are very happy with the acomadations. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Itasca After traveling to visit family for Christmas, my wife and I stayed at the Westin Itasca right outside O'Hare International Airport. We were impressed with the hotel location (immediately adjacent to major highways), the very accommodating pet policy, plentiful parking, and pleasant views from our suite. The interior of the hotel was very attractive. We were very pleased with the size and layout of our hotel. Unfortunately, the cleanliness at this hotel left much to be desired. Despite the many vacancies at the hotel (my wife and I only saw four other guests through two nights!), the fitness center was filthy, our bed was not made during the day, and I was disgusted to find a condom wrapper on the floor the first time I sat down on the couch. With the obviously slow business at the hotel and previous experiences with the Westin brand, I expected much, much more in terms of cleanliness. December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Updating For a Westin, this hotel needs updating. The rooms are ready for upgrades in the carpet and bathroom. Bathroom in my room on 12th floor had very low water pressure (needed to shut one head off to get any pressure at all) and there was a used towel hanging on the door from the previous person in the room. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is seriously a Westin? I travel quite frequently and stay in Starwood hotels all the time. As such, I have a certain level of expectation when I stay at Westins, which was not met here. The room was incredibly noisy, from activity in the atrium/lobby, outside the door, and the room next door. It made falling asleep incredibly difficult, and woke us up at about 4, after which we couldn't go back to sleep. I'm used to a great night's sleep at a Westin! In addition to the people noise at this hotel, our toilet would occasionally make a roaring, rushing noise, that would reoccur until we got up and flushed it again. 5 other colleagues stayed at this hotel at the same time, and 4 of the 5 also complained of the noise throughout the night and early morning. Not impressed. Not recommended. I will not hold it against other Westin hotels, but do think the company should consider rebranding at a lower tier. If you have to stay here, bring a white noise machine. March 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very good experience. very well maintained everything. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I Expected More From a Westin Hotel My wife and I were celebrating our 1ST Anniversary; with a room & dinner package offered by the hotel; and Schula's Steakhouse; a Premium Restaruant located in the Hotel. When we checked in; the person seemed confused; and did not now how the offer worked, if it was a voucher fot the dinner; or whatever. Not very professional; with no customer service offered at all. We brought an expensice bottle of French Champagne with us to celebrate that evening; and our mini refridgerator was not working. (W bought the champagne back home with us) All in all , if the hotel staff and accomodations were as professional as the restaurants, it "would have" been a fantastic experience August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs An update The hotel is average and certainly not in keeping with Westin standards. While I found the staff courteous and prompt the hotel most notably the carpets were unacceptable. Stains were abundant. From the moment you step foot on a carpeted surface you notice the stains, how large they are as well as how numerous they are, from the common areas to your room. Additionally, the chairs in the common space at each elevator bank show quite a bit of wear and paint whether on the wall or ceiling is peeling, cracking and bubbling (particularly guest bathrooms). I hope this review will serve as a catalyst for change so that other guest experiences are more commensurate with what they have come to expect from a Westin property. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise My only complaint is about the noise level when trying to sleep. There was a wedding reception below us in the outside pavilion that did not stop until 1:00 am on Friday night. I heard the loud thumping music and the DJ's yelling until then. We were on the 7th floor. I called the front desk at 12:15 and he told me that he couldn't do anything about it and that it was suppose to stop at 12:30. This was a huge negative concerning my stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space As a square dancer a lot of space is needed to put up both regular clothes and square dance clothes along with other items. This hotel provided the space needed and it was a pleasure because I did not have to live out of the suit case. Also loved the room outside the bathroom. It held much of my items. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Square dance weekend Hotel was key location for square dance weekend with over 800 attendees. They handled the crowd and the need for several large rooms very well. My room was too warm, even with attempting to adjust the a/c. Otherwise, it was comfortable. The food and selections were also well prepared. The prices were a bit high but I paid for the convenience of not driving to a restaurant. The kitchen was slow in sending out the order. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was falling apart The door knob in room 736 was falling off. Carpet was dirty. So of ceiling was open and had holes. 1 roll to toilet paper. We we so upset. We would like to come again if room was complimentary and not 736. So sad. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff needs training 1. My assigned room was in the middle of getting the carpet shampooed. 2. I adviced the staff that there was no info booklet in my room. - I was basically told I was not looking right; but indeed no booklet was in the room. 3. I had my 3-day stay booked with 2 separate reservations, both with a special conference rate. After the 2nd night I talked to the the staff at the reception if I can simply stay in my present room and that she indicated she looked up the 2nd reservation and re-swiped my room key. In the end, I was billed the standard rate and it was a very manual process for the manager during checkout to fix the bill. 4. I asked for restaurant choices and was mislead by the staff at the desk. He did not know the hours. 5. They ran extension cords across the corridor to power Christmas lights. 6. There was a cart stored in the emergency stair case. 7. The lights in the gym are on a timer. I had the lights go out on me so that I finished my run in the dark for 10 minutes, illuminated just by the TV screen. All else was great: Food, guest room, conference room, and the gym. December 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall Apperance The halls carpets were dirty,roomscarpet were dirty.Maids didnt use new rags to clean with they were sour. Tub had dirt around it toilet bottom was dirty.No i had a unsatisfactoty stay. September 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated and unfriendly staff The hotel is very outdated. Staff needs to be more attentive to guests' needs; didn't receive call back from the front desk in time, shuttle service not available when needed.. etc. July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Youth hockey teams were in the hotel at the same time as my husband and I. The hotel did not have a quiet time for the hallways so the running through the entire floor went on until 2:30 in the morning. I also was in a room that had an ajoining option to it and the walls and door attached were so thin I could hear everything they said or when they laughed it would wake me up again. I called the front dest the first night and tried the second night but the number was busy busy busy. I complained at checkout again and all that was done for me was a 10$ tax was taken off the bill. Disappointed was the word. I told them that I would have to think long and hard about staying there again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by refrigerator I truly enjoyed my suite at the hotel. My friends that had rooms were disappointed without refrigerators or access to microwave ovens. Our suite was outstanding. When I called in I spoke to a person named CINDY she explained the hotel accessibility and made me feel comfortable about usage. I will recommend hotel to anyone July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely a business hotel The hotel was very comfortable, but I was disappointed in the very limited food service options on site. It's not a leisure venue where you will be content to stay on site. Parking was at a premium on a weekend when the hotel was at capacity. That was another reason we didn't want to leave the building. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay employees were extremely friendly and professional. The hotel had everything a person could have at their exposure without ever leaving July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view from the balcony We were there for a square dance convention and enjoyed the entire time we were there. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The beds were fantastic. The only thing is I was surprised that the TV wasn't a little larger for the quality of the room. We would definitely stay there again. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay Nice Bed, great double head shower with lots of pressure. I don't understand why in a Hotel that caters to the Business traveller that you do not offer wifi without an additional charge. Especially when motels/hotels with lesser amenities offer wifi and free hot breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room Found the food. Service a little lacking on Saturday night. Just wanted a quick sandwich or the like and the bar area was too overwhelmed or under staffed to be timely. Besides it was a little expensive. The room and the other accommodations were great. We needed a/c and had enough for dancing. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I've ever had The hotel sets its own tone for customer experctations with rude clerks, and goes quickly down from there. The hotel has VERY limiited internet bandwidth, and I was not allowed online into 5:00 a.m. Once everyone else in the hotel is asleep you should have a pretty good internest experience (although they do charge $9.95 PER DEVICE, which would be pretty bad if you have multiple lap-tops, or an iPad or a smartphone you set to wifi). But the ABSOLUTE worst part of the experience is their breakfast. Apparently the Westin board made a corporate decision NOT to provide bacon or traditional meats with their buffet. They only provide ... (wait for it) Turkey Sausage. And it tastes a lot worst than it sounds. But even the fruits (melons and pineapples) should be labeled "day-old" (although they are most likely less fresh than that) July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad anemities Requested a ftidge- no- requested a microvave - no . Why is it a hotel this large does not have these, only a cool fridge which I can't even keep a water bottle cold in? UNREAL! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was great The room and bed were super Jim, the bellman, was outstanding. We had a physical problem and he was MORE than helpful. Food was excellent. Schula's was super Everyone was very accommodating to our Convention July 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>