华盛顿市中心威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • M 街西北 1400 号
  • 邮政编码 20005
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to register and to check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "New Home" in D.C. I was so impressed by the EXCELLENT Customer Service on all of the Staff on all shifts. Well, Equally impressive was the Generous Upgrade 1 month or weeks before scheduled arrival with matching email to ensure the whole team knows you're coming. Carrie was so helpful resolving my problem when I needed to postpone my stay.The only downside when you have late check-out on a busy weekend is that you'll deal with the influx of guests checking-in so be prepared to allow 30-45 mins. to wait in line to validate your parking & get your car. I would like to see more HOT DEALS or packages for the rest of the year. March 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Check - In ever !! This place is not eligible for staying. We were driving from New York so it got a little late. We arrived here at the hotel around 12:30 A.M. and were in a hurry to get into a room. It took more than 15 minutes to process the room. When we entered the room, to our surprise, it was occupied with a coffee cup on the desk and an unkempt bed. Finally everything was settled after AN HOUR! THANK YOU!! and guess what? House Keeping knocks the door at 7:00 A.M. in the morning. I mean, why would you need room cleaning at 7 in the morning and on top of that, you simply barge in after knocking. Completely unacceptable!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was beyond excellent!!!!!! My husband and I came in on Sunday, June 23, and during that trip we found out his mother had died. I had to change the reservation, the comped the parking, the helped us with getting a train back. My brother was also staying, we changed his reservation and then changed it back. I needed to get to my car to show a friend where all the features were so he could drive it back, your valet was extremely accommodating. The superb, professional and compassionate services during this difficult time went above and beyond, you should be very proud of your staff. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelly Room The front desk and customer service in the lobby was outstanding, I was met with a warm, friendly greeting. The staff members there were all super helpful and extremely nice. My only complaint was with my room. Room 705 has a horrible odor. Smelled like a dead rodent was stuck in a vent and later it smelled like rotten eggs just to be polite. I was just too tired to go downstairs or call to complain. So I went to sleep with this lurking odor in room only to wake up to a new bad odor of rotten eggs in the morning. Your engineering department might want to check this out before a new guest occupies this room. Other than that my experience there was very pleasant. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by 11 pm construction? I hate to add to the negative reviews, but I will start by saying I knew there was construction that was supposed to take place during business hours. I didn't mind because I did not plan to stay on the property during the day. However, as I sit here and write this 11 o'clock on a Thursday night, construction is still going on. I hear a saw and constant hammering. I called the front desk about a half hour ago and they said they would take care of it, but unfortunately that has not happened. At this point, the property does not have any redeeming qualities. The restaurant and gym are nonexistent. They lobby is practically outside, the rooms are outdated and have thin walls, and there are no other amenities. As much as it pains me to say this, I recommend avoiding this hotel at all costs. I'm a loyal spg guy, but this is unacceptable. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed your hotel except for . . . . the thin walls of the hotel room. I had to listen to a Japanese guest on his phone until 3 a.m. one night. Finally had to bang on the wall to get him to be quiet. One night I had to listen to another guest's tv shows for almost 3 hours. You'll hear everything going on in any room right next to yours. If there were any groups of people laughing & talking in the atrium, I could hear them all up on the 12th floor. Very frustrating. Didn't sleep well the entire time I was there because of this. Two mentions: Donna in the restaurant downstairs was an absolute delight. Remembered my name and was so easy to chat with. Keep her! And Barbara who took my breakfast room service order every morning had the most warm gracious manners. I actually felt like I knew her by my 5th morning. Those 2 women are invaluable to your customer service pursuit. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed! Hi: I just wanted to pass on feedback that my most recent stay/experience at your hotel was less than satisfactory. The entire hotel had a dreary, worn down look and the room furnishings (chairs, sofa) had decidedly seen better days. Dinner at the restaurant was so-so. For the price I was charged I expected a much better experience--came away disappointed. Had to pay for breakfast and internet over and above exorbitant room rate. I just did not perceive value. Thanks. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good Hotel; Horrible Service I am generally a big fan of the Westin. But this location was a nightmare - the staff are unfriendly, and there was remodeling / construction going on in the room next to mine - which started in the early hours of the morning (possibly middle of the night). When I complained to the front desk, they acknowledged there is some construction going on but did nothing to correct the inconvenience. Highly unprofessional behavior from such a well-regarded brand. September 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Westin let down Westin in my mind reflects a high standard. This particular property does not honor your reputation. The carpet leading to the restauant is so dirty and worn, one hardly finds comfort in eating if the floor is that dirty. We called for a bellman, waited 20 minutes, finally did the job ourselves. I generally love Westin and stay often, almost Platinum. I would never stay in your Wasington property again. It does not remotely speak to the Starwood brand. June 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under construction This hotel is under construction, and has been for some time. Until now it has been manageable, but I checked in this week to find no lobby, no functioning gym, basically a construction zone. They didn't notify me in advance of checking in - not acceptable when I am Starwood platinum and reserved a room based on certain amenities. I then returned to the hotel after a long day to find my room hadn't been cleaned and no linens. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by upgrade needed in appearance & staff simple tasks like checking in w/valet upon arrival was taxing and not well coordinated; my room - upgraded to a suite, had worn carpet, a broken shower door, stained furniture and felt like a room that's often been used by bachelor parties; tired w/stains in carpet & furniture ; noise from atrium bar echoes all night through center court ….. I have never stayed at Westin like this - amazingly poor & in need of overhaul November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, but quirky, place for a small conference I stayed at the Westin City Center for three days in June 2014. Apart from my room not being ready when I arrived at check-in time (a minor annoyance), they stay was lovely. I was privileged to be assigned to a suite because of my role in planning the conference that I was attending, so I had it good. Oddly, however, the suites face on the lobby and the lobby door has an audio feature that, were I not a "city girl" who screens out white noise, might have been my undoing. But it only bothered me when I was awake and in my room (i.e., not for long). The ballroom floors are set up in a bizarre, tiered way, and both the lowest function floor and the mezzanine function rooms are not connected to the other function-room floors by stairs or an escalator. This means that conference organizers should plan sufficient "passing time" in between sessions. Sadly, we did not do that. But the renovations make the hotel very modern and attractive, and I like the apples and free bottled water in the room. And the gym is small, but nice. Overall, a pleasant place to stay. Note that it is a five-block walk to the Metro, so for some, that may make it inaccessible by Metro. June 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin under construction Usually my stay at this hotel has been good, but this last stay they were doing extensive construction in the lobby and outside area. This typically would not be an issue, however they had the construction occur throughout the night, so me and my colleagues had maybe 1 to 2 hours worth of sleep. When we complained to the management staff throughout the evening, they disregarded our complaints and offered no alternative solutions. Several other guests of the hotel were also extremely frustrated and upset, but the management staff stated that the drilling and hammer construction would continue throughout the night. We were very disappointed in the Westin's management response. February 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Close the hotel if you are jackhammering the lobby I have stayed at this hotel many times before and always had a good experience. That changed this past week. I cannot believe that the hotel is remaining open during heavy construction. At a minimum,guests should have been informed that the rooms would not be suitable for occupation during the day due to the jackhammering of the lobby and the dust that made the air almost unbereathable. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Highly dissatisfied with my stay, especially for the price of the hotel. My television broke, they forgot to leave my cleaning voucher, multiple channels were fuzzy and couldn't be viewed (including ESPN), concierge was unhelpful, have to pay for internet access and have to pay extra to connect more than one device to internet. The biggest disappointment however was the gym - it was a joke. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features Excellent facility and location. The parking fee was quite steep, but all else was excellent! May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service, bad facility The staff failed to credit Starwood Preferred Gold benefits and charged us for things that are supposed to be complimentary in recognition of our brand loyalty. It took a half hour on the phone to straighten it out and involved staff recurrently putting me on hold and forgetting my issue when they finally picked up again-- this is frankly unacceptable and well below even minimal standards of normal customer care, much less customer care for someone in a loyalty program. I had to call member benefits at corporate to get help (very good and friendly help at that), and even the member benefits representative had to call the facility twice to get someone on the phone. Lastly, the facility feels older and needs updating--the gym was recently redone, which is very nice and a big improvement. I think the rooms are scheduled for upgrades as well, but until those upgrades are in place, it remains substandard for a Westin property. I would not recommend. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired Westin The interior of the hotel needs to be refurbished. Carpets are worn and the interior needs to be painted. The fitness center was dirty and the equipment needs to be updated. Three of us were to get upgrades with king beds. My room was downgraded and the others were given downgrades as well. Very poorly handled reservations for the conference. May 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating The room I was in (834) has a cracked window that has turned brown from all of the rain I assume. I was told it had a view but it overlooks the building across the street. I cannot believe the rate was $314/night for a room that had double beds, was nowhere near the elevator, no view and had a cracked window. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remodel Disaster I would have appreciated a notification that there would be a major lobby remodel at the time of my stay. I would have booked elsewhere for sure. The inconvenience was so dramatic that even the clear efforts of the hotel staff could not overcome the jackhammer all day long. Being placed in a room remote from the sound was not really a consolation, there was no way to avoid the chaos coming in and out. The restaurant was a disappointment. Overpriced, under-quality, and the service was painfully slow. This included the fact that it seemed clear that the food was being shuttled up a flight of stairs. The room temperature was only regulated by the fact that we opened the sliding door to the outside - in November! The final straw was the water bottles in the room. There were two, with visibly IDENTICAL labels. The problems is - when you look very closely - one says "with our compliments" while the other says "bottled water 3.00". I really expect more than this sort of "bait and switch" from my Westin stays. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS AMAZING INCLUDING STAFF!!! I had the best experience! June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smelly and loud I could hear everything from the rooms next door to me -- from nose blowing to the voice on the speakerphone -- as if the people were in my room. I could also smell my neighbor's food when he ordered room service. Also I was on the top floor and the noise from the atrium was extremely loud. It carries somehow. The staff and hotel manager were very nice and heard my complaints and tried to make concessions but at $300 a night and the name Westin, I was still bitterly disappointed in the experience. I can't believe I just paid that much money for three nights there when I would have been better off at a cheaper, lower tier hotel, that would have been quieter and less smelly. March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dark, Worn Out and Expensive Inside rooms overlooking an atrium, you have to keep your drapes shut all the time - so dark. Loud at night, plus some construction going on. Price was expensive for the quality, not a SPG level 5.Staff lost delivery packages. Location is good. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I rarely write reviews but wanted to commend on your excellent customer service. I especially wanted to highlight your staff member Carrie, the concierge who helped me check in (wee hours on 12/3). When she learned that I had lost my luggage in my crazy travels, she went above and beyond in helping me obtain essential toiletries and other necessities. Thank you. It was an unbelievable act of kindness to a stranger and I will always recommend this Westin in DC to friends. December 11, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is not up to Westin standards. I was very disappointed with my five-night stay (two nights personal and three business) at this property. My window had duct tape all around the frame. My bed was not the usual "heavenly." My toilet was cracked, and it was clear that housekeeping did not clean the bathroom floors because I kept finding my friend's hair on the floor after she left. The carpets in the hallway were filthy and were not great in my room. I had to speak twice with a representative about getting complimentary Internet access, and it was very slow. We used room service for two breakfasts and one evening dessert. While placing one of the breakfast orders, the room service rep abruptly said, "Slow down. I'm writing." Room service forgot one of our two desserts and then brought the wrong flavor of ice cream. We were too exasperated to calll down again. The only positives were the staff in the bar...Reggie and two others. My colleague warned me about staying. I should have listened, but wanted to stay at the conference hotel for the business portion of my trip...big mistake. May 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newly Updated and Very Nice Have stayed at this hotel before; but years ago. It was recently updated and the rooms are very, very nice. I loved the flat screen TV's in the guest room - they appear large even by today's hotel standards. Food was excellent - try the 1400 Salad. We were disappointed that the new restaurant/bar on the lobby floor was not quite ready - but then there is always the next trip. It was scheduled to open for lunch, dinner and drinks on Friday, 2/28/14, which was our departure day. Did not have time between business meetings to try Westin Work-Out, but it also had a major redo. March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience Hotel was dirty. Elevators had cracked tile ont he floor. Carpets worn. Waited for 5 minutes at reception for someone to come out from the back office. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Hotel under construction we should of been aware. Also fightinging in middle of night in hall way November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing uique, noisy room 219 I traveled in US from May 19 to June 1,and I brought my parents and younger sister for a family vacation in US. We totally visited in five different cities and hotels we stayed were Starwood Hotels. Based on our experience, we have following comments and score for those hotels that we stayed with: The Best - Le Parker Meridien New York (May 25 - May 27) The Very Good - Four Points By Sheraton West Side (May 19- May 22) The Average - The Westin Las Vegas (May 30 - June 1) The Worse - The Westin Washington DC Center (May 27 - May 29) The Worst - The Westin St. Francisco Union Square (May 22- May 25) We score Le Parker Meridine New York as the BEST because the hotel is truly accommodating and fully recognizing SPG Platinum Membership. The front desk (Michael) accepted our early check-in (8:00am),and upgrade us suite rooms (3708/3508),and the concierge guy helped with our bags up to room while introducing hotel information. The greeting letter enclosed with hotel info and restaurant menu in Chinese from the General Manager Sylvie Fayolle was indeed a delight to us, and the hotel specially provide a hot-water boiler kettle in room. The property is kind of old but the rooms are cozy enough without noise. Bathroom is kind of simple but shower water was nice. We also had a good dinning experience in NORMA's for the best breakfast of NYC, a difference to us. The hotel is in perfect location nearby the Central Parks and shopping areas,and we have access to everywhere conveniently. The Le Parker Meridien is definitely a place worth being back,and we score it the "BEST". The Four Points By Sheraton LA West Side in Culver City is also a VERY GOOD hotel to us. Upgrading rooms and SPG fully recognized. People are being welcomed. All staff there are friendly and attentive, offering information and assistance promptly such as transportation, taxi, site seeing, etc. Food at Cabo cafe is not sophisticating style but very delicious, and we enjoyed the omelet during breakfast made by the chef and pizza at dinner. The waiter and waitress at Cabo Cafe called my parents "Mommy and Daddy", giving us lots of fun. We did enjoy our four days staying there. I believe this Four Points is one of the best among FP peers, standard PF service but beyond. It will always be a good option when choosing hotel nearby LAX. The Westin Las Vegas is AVERAGE, nothing to complain and nothing to highlight. It was my third visit in this hotel. Suite room upgrade request was declined unfortunately this time despite I was able to apply it through SPG in advance. The room 1554 was kind of small and stuffy. Hotel staff here friendly and they help with information and getting taxi. The Suede Restaurant keeps almost the same, nice waiters with good service, and standard all day dinning choices. For Starwood hotel, we have less choice here in central Las Vegas. We score The Westin Washington DC Center the WORSE due to noise issue. We were arranged a suite-like corner room 219, and the room has a strong noise from outside. The desk and beds in the room were shaking all day and night due to the strong noise. It was too late for us to ask for a change for the first night, and my parents endured the second night as our visit was short and we were tired. I sincerely hope the hotel management to check the noise and room-shaking issue with room 219. Personally I do not think the room 219 is suitable for a guest room. I stayed in room 217 was OK and could have an outside view with less noise. Hotel staff are friendly,and breakfast are simple but acceptable. If visiting DC again, I will try a different hotel. The WORST hotel was The Westin St. Francisco Union Square during our entire visit. Our rooms 440 and 441 were totally in darkness and coldness, no views, no day lights, like a basement warehouse. It seems the front desk dislikes SPG Platinum for any room request, and I felt kind of pushed when checking in. The room 441 has no Wifi. The room 440, shower water was not hot enough. The food offered in Oak Room Restaurant was kind of over-priced if looking at the buffet breakfast, and service was kind of slow due to less staff. Fortunately San Francisco is really fantastic place, good sunshine, breeze, seaview, Chinatown for authentic Chinese food. Everything is perfect when outside the hotel, and we did enjoy our visit in the city. The Westin St. Francisco Union Square has a wonderful location, but for my next visit I still want to try a different hotel as I did not like being pushed. The only thing we like about the Westin hotel was the lobby bar for coffee and snacks and good attitude in service, and house keeping staff are friendly. If one asks me about the SPG hotel in US, I would probably say the Westins is not like what it is said to be, and Four Points by Sheraton can be a good budget choice. Le Parker Meridien New York is a place worthy to visit, consistent service and something unique. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very similar to a root canal I am currently sitting in my room in this hotel on the third night of a stay that has been a nightmare I can best analogize to a root canal. The hotel is conducting some sort of exterior and interior renovation that involves a lot of extremely loud, intermittent drilling throughout the day, beginning early in the morning. It feels like it is going on inside my room, although Service Express assures me that in fact it is outside my window; I also see construction workers in neighboring rooms and someone has repeatedly been knocking on my door to deal with something or other in my specific room, and then apologizing, apparently surprised that a guest is staying here. Whosever idea it was to begin the drilling well before 9am, even on a Saturday, and continue throughout the day, obviously was not aware that some people would actually plan to try to _stay_ in this hotel during this time, in search of quiet and a bit of sleep (which I have not gotten), nor that some of us would need to use our rooms as a place to work during part of the day on some days. The bottom line is that this renovation is extremely extensive and loud. I would not complain about some modest noise here and there. If this noise and disruption could not be avoided or made any quieter, this hotel should have temporarily shut down -- either the whole property, or at least the floor that I am on, for all the days I have attempted, unsuccessfully, to sleep here. Do not stay at this hotel without inquiring about the exterior and/or interior renovation work and whether it is finally over. June 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>