Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and outstanding employees I stayed recently at the Westin San Diego and loved the hotel accommodations. The employees were absolutely outstanding. Teresa at Coast Restaurant was courteous, professional, and efficient in her service. By the way, the food at Coast was delicious. One night, I got locked out of my room. The housekeeper promptly called the maintenance person, and the problem was solved immediately. Another night, the front desk employees helped me to get access to the WiFi at the lobby. I will definitely stay here again. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. Well More Than Expected Prompt shuttle service, great service checking in and checking out. Melissa H. at the front desk was just wonderful! Very kind and considerate. And not just with me, I observed her interactions with others as well. Even though the hotel is undergoing renovations, my stay was still very nice and pleasant. The only thing was the hotel bar area was tiny (due to the renovations), but the staff was extremely pleasant all around. Will surely make this my San Diego SPG hotel of choice. October 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't change the sheets! I spend 100-150 nights a year in hotels, so I know the bad habits of the housekeeping staff. The first thing I do when I enter a room is check the sheets. Sure enough, the ones on my bed had not been changed. I'd upload the photo I took of the long black hair in the bed if I could. When i called the desk clerk to come see, he said he couldn't. But he wasn't too busy to go outside to smoke. Westin's never fail to disappoint me. This was the only room in town, so I was stuck. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The service here was outstanding. I arrived during a busy convention, and I was able to check in to my room early. I would also specifically mention Stephen, the front office manager, for providing excellent service as he helped my roommate and I with a room change. He even remembered my name the next day. Will definitely stay here again. As a bonus, amazing views from the room. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, excellent location I thought this hotel was excellent. Room was clean, well laid-out, with lots of power outlets around the room. Great view (if you get one of the more pricey rooms or are a preferred member) and quiet room. The location of this hotel was also very good. Close to train, trolley and bus options, as well as just to walk to great restaurants and other attractions in the gas lamp quarter. Staff was great - very friendly and helpful. Not that I asked much of them, but my few interactions were great. One of the shuttle drivers even offered to take me to the airport outside of the normal airport run time, which was really nice. I was more than willing to take a taxi. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Birthday was wonderful! I would like to sincerely thank the entire staff at the Westin (especially Kevin) for making my 50th birth day breakfast so unforgettable.You made me feel very welcome even though I was 2000 miles from home. Job well done! Sincerely Polly Erickson 7-24-14. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay A typical Westin, great service, clean rooms. One star off for the limited space and service in valet parking area, hard to find the entrance and waited for a while to have my car served, and the queue almost blocked the whole street. October 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Average services. I put the green-choice card which mentioned a $5 reduction or 500 star poit for each night that I decline room service but did not expect that it applied for the whole stay. Therefore I was disappointed that my room was not clean and no replacement of shampoo or bath gel on the third night I came back from meeting. The card should make it clear. I stayed for 5 nights and was disappointed by the services provided. May 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concierge At multiple times we used guest services and Concierge and each time we found that what we requested or were told did not happen and we would half to repeat our request. We wanted a spa that did nails. We were told about a different spa because Westin did not. We arrived at spa and they did not do nails either. Spa indicated that they have several issues with concierge lately. It appears that there is also an issue wi with January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by additional unknown charges I have stayed at Westin San Diego a few times. i have had experience at least twice with unknown charges. one year ago the unknown charge is inconsistent of the breakfast charge. recently charge 2o USD with no reason. I have wrote to hotel and received no response October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt like this was MY hotel the way the staff treated me! Friendliest staff on earth! I can't say enough about Melissa, Rae, Zulema, and everyone else who made me feel like a valued guest. The bay view rooms are spectacular (especially at night). And the Green program was the best I've encountered. One odd thing: the restaurant had random hours. It was supposed to be open all day but would randomly close and send you to the bar for food. Very weird! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorites I've stayed at several hotels in San Diego. This is one of my favorites and have stayed here a half a dozen times. The staff is always very attentive our needs. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms for the most part are clean. I'm big on clean rooms and clean bathrooms. The hotel is walking distance to shopping, gas lamp and Sea port village. I would definitely stay here again. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by On the Bay Beautiful, clean & elegant this high rise hotel has it all. Large rooms full of amenities, pool complete with hot tub and well supplied exercise room on the 3rd floor makes this the ultimate placed to stay when visiting San Diego. Wouldn't look for anyplace else. Friendly staff and good food too. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I was so looking forward to my stay in this hotel but was VERY disappointed. Our room was not cleaned, the bathroom door did not close and the phone in our room was broken, so we couldn't call anyone. When we reported our complaints to the front desk, they offered complementary breakfast but my order for food never came out of the kitchen! People here need to get it together! June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wild about the Westin in San Diego (400 Broadway) The staff knows how to take care of guests and exemplify customer service excellence. Starting with Rebecca who checked us in through the use of the very cool Athletic club across the street while the Westin's gym is undergoing a renovation we received top flight treatment. Loved the great location that's within walking distance to many venues. Great time and great place! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel and Staff were fantastic Although the hotel is going through renovation the hotel was wonderful and the staff exceeded our expectations. Molly, the concierge made our 20th wedding anniversary so special. We would like to extend a special "thank you" to her for everything she did to make our stay special. We would recommend staying here. It is close and convenient to everything. January 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family reunion July 4th weekend in San Diego 2014 for Family Reunion. Couldn't have been better! Perfect location, staff was terrific and the hotel was beautiful. Couldn't have asked for more. Paul July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great conference site I stayed at the Westin San Diego for the Rare Book and Manuscript conference June 18-22 and found the facilities to be impeccable. The conference was definitely enhanced by the hotel. In addition, the pool was under repair, so a hotel van shuttled us to another lovely pool in the area and then picked us up. Does not get better than that! June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Subpar Westin Experience I am a Westin loyalist and not a complainer. This property did not live up to typical Westin standards. It is undergoing extensive renovations which shrunk the lobby, hid the bar, and forced me to fill out a new waiver every day to go to the YMCA for a workout. Hard to believe they booked corporate meetings during this kind of renovation but I could accept these as inconveniences. Was surprised to find no club floor/lounge--never been to a Westin without one. In addition, our room was never cleaned for 2 days, and the elevators consistently took forever to come and were often too full to allow us to get on. Another small thing or 2--no full length mirror in our room, and these were not the down pillows I have come to love at Westin properties. The one positive was the attitude and friendliness of the staff, who were constantly apologizing for the shortcomings of the property. I will remain a Westin loyalist but I would not stay at this property again. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I was expecting We chose the Westin as first time guests to stay for New years eve. When we arrived, the concierge initially told us a different rate than was quoted over the phone. She first used my boyfriend's credit card, stated it worked but the comnputer system could not check us in, then used my card, and said the same. After disappearing for over 15 minutes, she returned and tried the first card again and said it worked. We have since noticed that both of our cards were charged for the room. The room in itself was average, but we notice the bathroom had no basic amenities. There was no soap for washing hands! The shower drain was clogged so when you showered you were ankle deep in water. The room was not very clean, with stains on the chairs and comforter. We were only there for one night so decided just to let it go until we saw the double charge. We have stayed at other chain hotels which were much nicer for MUCH less. This will be our first and LAST stay at a westin. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Although the room was quite small, we enjoyed our stay and the staff was very accommodating. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to most everything. Next time we will not even rent a car. We had our family Thanksgiving and a wedding reception catered here the same weekend and both were very well done. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Experience Great hotel, well ran. Only complaint was the pool, pore service options for poolside food and beverage. I had just signed up for Starwood Preferred, and was blown away by the extra recognition, preferred floor, keys, etc. I am excited to hear that they are updating the hotel. Thanks for a great experience! November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Exceptional customer service. Lorenzo went above and beyond to ensure my stay met my expectations. I had packages delivered to the hotel and the staff notified me and loaded them into my car. Pool was relaxing. Hotel was close enough to Gas Lamp area but not noisy. October 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Price The good: -Location is near all the interesting areas of the gaslamp district. The savings of this hotel was worth the extra little walk. -Room was clean and the hotel was quiet. -I was upgraded to a Deluxe Bay View room, which had a good view compared to what I imagine the other side of the hotel looked like. -Front desk people were nice at check-in -Lobby has some pretty cool looking chandeliers and is otherwise quite nice. The bad: -Parking was expensive ($15 for public parking across the street, even more for valet at the hotel) -My room's wifi was extremely slow. Was extremely annoying. -Did not get upgraded to a suite because there are only a handful (either 4 or 6, can't remember) and all were taken. -The continental breakfast spread was basically just cereal. If you're platinum status, take the extra points for your platinum amenity. -My room's mini fridge was unplugged, and it took quite a bit of effort to get it plugged in due to the built-in furniture and plug area. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience at the Westin! We came to San Diego to attend a conference and chose the Westin at 400 West Broadway as our hotel. The staff in every capacity were outstanding. Given everything going on you could say we were high maintenance visitors. I had locked myself out of my room by accident and security was upstairs in under five minutes to let me in. At the breakfast buffet I saw a Mexican dish I had never had before and when I asked what it was the waitress not only described what was in it but offered to make a fresh one for me to try. The concierge gave excellent recommendations on what to see and how to get there. When we ordered room service our food arrived in fifteen minutes. The room was spotless and well cleaned every day even though there were shopping bags everywhere since we shopped till we dropped. Overall, I couldn't have had a better experience. Oh, and the shuttle driver to the airport was sensational. He has worked at the hotel I believe for almost seventeeen years. Outstanding in every respect. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience This was my first stay at this Westin Hotel. Although I only stayed overnight for business, the facilities and especially the staff were exceptional. I will not hesitate to stay here again, and will be glad to recommend it to friends and colleagues. June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Staff Excellent experience with the staff. They could not have friendlier or more helpful. They were fast and lots of smiles like they really enjoyed having you there as a guest. It is a beautiful hotel with lots of ammenties, and the food was excellent. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to return So conveniently located downtown. The staff was attentive, professional and friendly. The room was most comfortable and the bed was awesome. The main lobby was under renovation which was cordoned off so we missed seeing that portion. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff are amazing I do meeting planning for my association and have held several meetings at San Diego Westin over the past 6 or 7 years. While this hotel is nice, clean and location is decent (closer to Gaslamp would be my preference), I come back year after year because of the staff. I wish I could replicate them at the other locations I hold meetings at. While they do have a glitch come up now and then, they are great at handling it. Paul is by far my favorite but I also love working with Baron and Luke. Claire is new and has caught on quick and does a great job as well. My members also appreciate how the front desk staff recognize them as returning guests. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and hotel This is a must-go for San Diego business travelers. The rooms are quite lovely and service impeccable and the food was surprisingly quite special for a big-box hotel. February 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>