ウェスティン・ニューオーリンズカナルプレイス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 70130
  • ルイジアナ,
  • ニューオーリンズ
  • 100 Rue Iberville
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 832 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great. We stayed two nights at the Westin and did not have any complaints about the hotel. The views were great, it was centrally located and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is conveniently located near several attractions. The only complaint I have is the price for parking at hotel. It would be awesome if guests were offered some sort of validation. I do plan only staying there again during my next visit. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay except... for when I went to pay to leave their parking garage, my parking was not validated. Im at a packed parking garage of people trying to get out so you just pay the extra and get out of there. I watched the guy who checked me out run it through their little desk machine. Don't know if it was broken or if it's just a hustle they run with the garage folk. It just left a bad taste in my mouth. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staycation I purchased my stay through an online auction for the River Suite for four nights. It was magnificent!!!! The view was spectacular. We heard trains though the night but it was no bother for us. The staff was very informative on all our needs. Thank you for the wonderful time. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Housekeeping Service I stayed at the Westin Canal Place Hotel for 8 nights during the Christmas Holiday. I experienced issues with my room (2720) for 4 nights during my stay. On 2 separate occasions, housekeeping failed to service my room. Also, the heating and air control unit did not work. I would turn the air off at night and it continued to blow cool air. The air problem got so bad that I had to clip a towel over the air vent to prevent myself from becoming sick. I have stayed at this same hotel for 4 of the past 6 holiday seasons. This was by far my most horrible hotel experience at any establishment. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful visit to New Orleans My husband and I stayed at your beautiful hotel last weekend for our family reunion. We had a wonderful view of the Mississippi River from our room. You staff was very helpful. I got a lot of information from your wonderful concierge which helped us to explore the city. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Canal Place Our stay at the Westin Canal Place, New Orleans, La. was FANTASTIC!!! The room was very large, CLEAN, and had beautiful views of the River and the City. Easy access to any place we wanted to go. The Staff was extremely polite and very helpful. To make make even more enjoyable there is a mall in the same location. I have to say that being able to walk out of the Hotel, and get on the streetcars to bring you to other sites was a very big plus. I almost forgot to mention that the pool is on the 29 th floor, and the views are unbelievable!!!! You can see the river and the views of city. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel to Relax It's been 2 months since my last visit and to my surprise nice changes made. In our Suite they done away with the old mini bar concept and replaced with a Small Fridge. Something we could really use. We like to come here to relax and order room service and this Westin Hotel is the best in the city for that. Front Agent Michael was New but gave the best Customer Service. We ordered dinner and a movie and in the Morning had a Great Breakfast. Got to sleep late and Checked out feeling refreshed. We will be back next month. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Enjoyed another visit. This hotel still continues to meet all our needs. Excellent Professional Service from Supervisor James and the help from Kenny J. For finding us the perfect room with a great view. Work is in motion for even more accommodations. Looking forward to that. I highly recommend this Hotel. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crescent City Hotel Jewel I have stayed at the Westin Canal Place several times over a lengthy span. It is superbly located in the French Quarter and along the Mississippi River. There is a magnificent view of the river and the city from the main area on the 11th floor. You will see the St. Louis Cathedral, Jackson Square, and you will understand why New Orleans is dubbed the Crescent City. Walk along Rue Iberville to Royal and sample the antique shops or a few minutes more and you will find exquisite eateries to satisfy any appetite or budget. Walk along the river and take a ferry boat ride across to the West bank, free public service, or a streetcar to the Garden District. All at your fingertips from this hotel, including name brand stores in the adjoining building. The service here is great, friendly people, responsive. Only suggestion, work a little harder on maintenance in the hotel, and cleanliness in the hallways. New Orleans is alive and well after Katrina, as vibrant as ever and the Westin Canal Place is smack in the middle of it. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and nice facility We stayed at the Westin during the French Quarter music festival. The hotel is ideally located to attend this event. We enjoyed a lovely river view and would recommend the hotel. Didn't need a vehicle as everything in the French Quarter is walkable from here. April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average stay The room was dated and while large it did not use the space well. The staff failed to clean the room one of our days and we had to call for clean towels several times. You should stay somewhere else. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Orleans Westin The Canal Place Westin was a great place to stay. Very convieniently located and the service from all staff members was excellent. The room was large and comfortable. The gym was exceptional. Highly recommend the Westin. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view from the lobby - great room I love the lobby in this hotel.... The pool is on top of the building. Amazing views. The area could be really cool...It needs some help and updateing and a bar. The elevators could also some updating and clean up as well. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the visit. Great location, view and service Visited for a week on a business trip. Worked a conference along with many colleagues. The hotel was comfortable, clean, located right on the Mississippi River as well as the main attractions. Great time! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in New Orleans This is by far the best hotel that I have ever stayed in New Orleans. Excellent views of the Mississippi River and the city. Conveniently located to popular areas. Would definitely stay here again. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First trip to New Orleans This was our first visit to New Orleans and we had a great time. Everything was within walking distance and we got some very good recommendations for food. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We will be back! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect is the word for hotel and staff The hotel is beautiful. Our room had a view which was breathtaking. The staff was always friendly and went above and beyond. Look forward to another stay at a Westin!!!!! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, wonderful hotel Very conveniently perched near the convention center, shopping center and not very far from the New Orleans entertainment streets. I highly recommend this hotel. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facilities. Hold the alcohol I stayed on a near corner room for two nights. On both nights I was awoken to people getting sick from presumably drinking to much. The proximity of the bathroom on the end put the bathroom right next door right by my headboard. It was not a pleasant night sleep two nights in a row. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location! Great location to restaurants and shops in the French Quarter. Great breakfast buffet...the fresh fruit was amazing. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations This hotel met all my needs. Location, costs, view, you name it. Will come again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has best view in New Orleans Hotel has best view and best location for all the attractions September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I really enjoyed this hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk staff We arrived at checkin time on Sat. There was a big line and everyone was upset because no rooms ready. I dont like it...but I get it!!! What Im very upset is your front desk staff. They were unbelievably rude, not helpful and down right apathetic. Told me " that my status at SPG meant nothing with regard to check in" I remained calm and treated your staff with respect (unlike several of other angry guests). But I sure didnt get the same from your front desk. I travel every week and...this is the worst experience in a long time March 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff 10 Room 3 The staff was extraordinary--accommodating, quick to respond, and mosr helpful. The room, however,, a double standard with two beds, was not user-friendly. The only lighting(except for the entry and bathroom) were two lamps of about 40 watts brightness. the one between the beds did not accommodate reading in bed. The coffeemaker was sitiated as far away from the source of water as possible. There was no towel rack of any kind in the bathroom--nowhere to drape a pair of hose to dry. Towels had to lay on the counter. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Westin on Canal This particular Westin is mostly similar to the Westins I've stay in the past. The upside to this hotel is that is conveniently located at the corner of the French quarter and on Canal street. If you want to be within walking distance of the craziness but don't want to be at the center of it. This is the place to be. The hotel itself is general clean and tidy. The only downside to this hotel is you have to take the elevator to the 11th floor for registration, then take a separate elevator to your room. Getting in and out of the hotel takes 2 separate elevators, which is not the most convenient if you are trying to rush to work in the morning. March 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad aexpierence Upon arrival the receptionist had a bad attitude. I had made a statement that I was unaware the room floors did not begin until the 14th floor and I have a issue with heights-she became sarcastic and made the statement " Well I guess you want the lowest floor! Also she did not inform me that the Internet service would be free because the conference was taking care of it-more importantly I took pictures of my sheets because they had holes in them. The cleaning crew cleaned the room and placed the same holly sheets back on the bed. This was the worst stay I have ever had in a hotel. I don't know if I would every want to stay in a Westin again. July 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor unprofessional management I had a room reservation on 12-28-13 and arrived at the hotel at 5:20 p.m. with my family only to be told that the room was not ready . I spoke with Jesse who worked behind the check in area and he gave the excuse that they were busy although check in time was 3p.m. . My family had dinner reservations at 6:30 but apparently this was not their problem . Another couple had a weeding to attend and their room was not avail. either and they were told to use the public rest rooms to get ready . We spoke to the manager Carla who was unprofessional and useless and offered nothing to try to compensate for their poor unacceptable service and our inconvenience. I would not recommend this hotel at all . Ex starwood preferred member since 2008 based on this unprofessional experience. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience, great room and friendly staff We are on our road trip from Florida to California to visit family and friends and decided to stop each beautiful state on our way and one of these state is New Orleans...city of Jazz/music. My family had a blast staying in Westin...great view in the lobby, great, clean big room and walking distance to French Quarter. Staff are friendly from check in to check out. Love to come and stay here again! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Facility This was not my first time in NOLA but first time at the Westin. It is a great location for adults or families who want access to everything but want to be able to escape the noise and craziness. It felt very upscale and I didn't see any of the usual riff raff that you run into in NOLA. If I had any complaint it would be that the bathroom could have been just a little cleaner but nothing major - I would have to be nit-picking. The service was great and I used SPG points and got a great room at a reasonable redemption rate. They have a rooftop pool, everything was well kept, and it is right on top of a high-end shopping mall. I will be going back to this property next time for sure. June 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>