The Westin Orlando Universal Boulevard

  • 9501 Universal Boulevard,
  • Orlando,
  • Flórida
  • 32819
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Orlando Spot! My wife and I have stayed at this Westin numerous times and each time we are more impressed. The hotel is very spacious and the rooms, standard, deluxe and suites, are all well laid out. The beds are very comfortable. The location is perfect for Orlando as you aren't in a crazy busy area but can easily get anywhere. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Very relaxing time Great staff August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff makes all the difference here! This is a great hotel if you want to be out the way of all the hustle of International Drive but close enough to drive around the various areas of the overall Orlando resorts. Hotel is very clean with a nice pool. All you would expect from a Westin. Room was a great size for the money with a separate sitting and dinning area and balcony. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend for Business & Leisure Friendly staff, clean & comfortable rooms, great pool & restaurant/bar. Rooms are quiet and I like the mini-kitchen. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service I travel for business throughout the country. From the moment I walked into the hotel, the service was outstanding. The accommodations were wonderful. I wanted to particularly mention one of the door men, Wayne. What a nice man. He was so friendly and nice. They say the employees who work the front of a hotel might as well own the place, they are the all important service providers and the people who leave you with the lasting impression. I hope Wayne gets recognized for his "ownership" of his job. The lasting customer impression was 5 star! Thank you for a wonderful experience during my hectic business trip. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atrocious Rooms I have stayed here 3 times and twice I got stuck in rooms where I kept hearing a tapping sound throughout the length of stay. What was annoying was that it was intermittent sound loud enough to wake me me up in the middle of night and then go quiet and then come back up....Stay August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot Fantastic property great staff! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place to relax Westin Hotel provides a comfortable and financially reasonable opportunity to relax and enjoy downtime. Rooms are roomy, comfortable and relaxing. Without reservations, I would recommend others to stay at the Westin. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Staff! I stay in hotels quite often and expect well-appointed common areas, clean guest rooms, and superior beds. This hotel had all of that, plus exceptional staff who went above and beyond to serve customers. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-priced for Poor Service Several times my room was not cleaned and no one replenished my towels even after I called the front desk several times and the assured me someone would come. I just gave up. Considering the cost of the stay, this is obscene. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the heavenly beds I was upset because I saw a snake on the path walking back to the hotel from the pool. It really scared me. Told the front desk. Acted as if no big deal!!!l dissapointed July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brian was great I was in town for a few nights on business and the staff, especially Brian, could not have been more attentive, helpful and genuine people. Will definitely be coming back. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Disappointed Very disappointed with staff at check-in counter. My rooms were not available at 3:00 PM. I was traveling with 24 people and the rooms were made available at stagnant time frames, which was inconvenient to the group. When I left for dinner at 6PM, my last room was still unavailable. By that time, there were NO MORE doubles available and I was offered a suite for an additional $50. I thought that to be preposterous. There was a different check-in staff at the desk when I returned. I explained my situation to her and she immediately spoke with management and had the charge reversed. The cleaning staff was excellent, though. I was just slightly disappointed with my overall stay, especially with such a large group with high expectations. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice place to stay at! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great and relaxing hotel The hotel facilities were great, especially because is a very quiet place. Bed as always is very comfortable. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great people The hotel is wonderful, just as I have come to expect, but the staff put it over the top, from the valet to front desk everyone was helpful July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Cleanness Excellent accomodations and very clean! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a wonderful two bedroom suite and the kitchen was fully stocked. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Wonderful place to stay. Would highly recommend. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is amazing! Just finished a 5 night stay at your hotel. From the minute I checked in, I felt welcomed. All of the staff went above and beyond to provide friendly and courteous service. The front desk staff was amazing at check-in and helped me several times throughout my stay. I have stayed there two other times and the service was the same - amazing! Keep up the great work! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Attendee I attended a four day conference at the Convention Center, and was so pleased from the moment I arrived to the moment a taxi was hailed as I departed this hotel. The staff made me truly feel like a guest, the bedding, room, bathroom, amenities were all top notch. Truly made my long work days worth it upon return to this lovely oasis. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Review This hotel is mainly for business travelers. I brought my family along to a conference I attended at the Westin, thinking there would be things they could do while I attended the conference. The only thing available for them was swimming in the pool (which was a very nice pool). There are no restaurants, shopping or entertainment opportunities in the immediate vicinity of this hotel and you must take a taxi to go anywhere else. Nothing within walking distance. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Responsive Staff The front desk staff is very responsive and provides a quick check-in. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Conference Hotel I was disappointed by the little things. Had to pay for wifi. Had to pay for parking--which drives me nuts when you are not in a downtown city hotel. For $300 a night, all of that should be included. I had a really nice antipasta platter from room service---but, it was supposed to have grilled artichokes on it and it did not. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by accomidations bed was too soft & divot. I called down but phone in bedroom was broken. Claim they flipped mattress but still same. No follow-up on problem resolution June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfotable I stayed at his hotel for a week during a training sesson for my work. The staff were all very polite and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. No complaints. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with easy walking to OCCC Great hotel for volleyball tournaments at the convention center. Nice rooms and better rates than other hotels in view of the convention center. Staff is very friendly and helpful in all aspects. Restaurant food is high quality. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Friendly Staff Thanks for making our stay Joyous and Wonderful and Five Star rating to the staff who assisted in every aspect from Bell Boy to the Manager level. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with all the amenities Yet another wonderful stay. I've stayed here 3 times previously and it's always a wonderful place, away from the hoopla of resort hotels in Orlando, yet still close enough to parks for easy driving. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The Hotel met my expectations for a Westin. I wish i could have taken more advantage of the pool area. I was at a conference so the days were full. It was a little difficult getting to the Convention Center. when I booked, it appeared to be just across the street. However, that was the North Entrance and the events I attended were at the South entrance and too far to walk. You had not shuttle, so I ended up paying parking at the Hotel and at the conference each day. that got very expensive. May 28, 2014
  • 2015-08-27T09:35:25.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_1767, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>