Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience Excellent experience. In particular, Errol and his staff provided outstanding service and helped make my event a success. Will certainly recommend this hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel With Excellent Service I arrived late at night and the shuttle picked me up as promised at the airport. The room was extremely comfortable and the service--from the maids to the front desk to the concierge--was wonderful. I did not rent an auto on this trip, so I had more engagement with the hotel staff than usual, and they were extremely helpful. I used the iron and the hair dryer, and the television and all were in excellent condition. I will be staying here again. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a superior hotel just minutes from YYZ i had my first stay at this property and was very impressed. i had booked a 0630 flight out of Pearson, and thus wanted to stay somewhere close to the airport with a shuttle so i could get as much sleep as possible. the hotel may be an older property but is well maintained. as a platinum guest i was upgraded to a deluxe room - slightly larger with a nice couch/sitting area. the room was quiet even though i saw the planes landing at Pearson from my room. standard westin comfortable bed and shower - something i really appreciate. as mentioned previously, it is a short shuttle ride to Pearson - quick and easy. overall, a great value right by the airport - i definitely will be back. (a note about the temperature issues - i was skeptical about staying at this hotel based on other comments about the heating system (i like my rooms cold) - there was a very nice, thorough note in the room from the manager explaining that the hotel was still on winter/spring temperature and the steps to take in order to cool the room (which ironically is to switch the unit off). it was a great touch that there was a fan in the room, and i remained cool enough throughout the night.) April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Great location for Airport and restaurants. Front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. Enjoyed the fitness area. April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for overnights near the airport Convienient for overnight stay for next day departure. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Airport Toronto We were on the Starwood Floor. Great, spacious rooms - very clean hotel with a very friendly staff. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, spectacular, and spacious room Excellent experience. Staff was courteous and helpful for all aspects of my stay. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpfull and friendly Staff was courteous and helpful for all aspects of my stay June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistant Quality I always enjoy my stay at the Westin Bristol Place. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was not up to Westin standards. We liked the hotel but we were not treated like SPG members. We were not put on the SPG floor, room was ok but nothing special and quite noisy from planes and motorcycles. We did not get our SPG gift upon check in. The TV remote did not work and the cordless phone did not operate. I brought the fact of not getting our gift or being put on the SPG floor without any comp. I also mentioned to the manager who said she would resolve and she never called me back or even gave us a breakfast. Everyone was pleasant but that doesnt compensate for the lack of attention to SPG members. Will not stay with again. Next time give someone a breakfast or the gift they deserve when things aren't going well. Thanks June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but lacks comfort Beautiful building, beautiful room, great room service food, everything met my expectations until I tried to sleep. It was so incredibly hot and uncomfortable in the room, I couldn't sleep. I turned the heat down to the lowest number (60) and was still way too hot. I ended up shutting it completely off. Still way too hot. I had to open my door to the hallway to try to get some cooler air in. Still too hot. Had to go get ice cubes to suck on so I could try to stay cool. I don't think I slept more than a few hours at a time my two nights there. Very disappointing, February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Toronto Airport Vicinity Excellent place to stay in airport area. Well equipped, clean and gracious staff. Very good value. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Hotel, Great staff and Comfy Very comfortable hotel, Service is top notch! Obviously a happy staff that works together to make your stay great. The only downside was that the room was too cold. Although the maintenance man tried to adjust the thermostat it didn't do much. I realize that large buiding are difficult to heat and cool especially at the end of July when hot humid weather is the norm for Southern Ontario and it was quite cool when we went through. Extra blankets were promptly delivered and it was ok. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property....but! We have stayed here before and had a great stay. The service is great, and the restaurant is excellent but this property has its issues. While they put a placard above the thermostat advising you how to regulate the temperature, this is an older property and in the winter time the rooms are extremely warm. There is no opportunity to crack a window either. Best advise you will get..."sorry". The other issue was the glass ceiling over the pool was leaking leaving me to wonder if its integrity had been compromised after a recent winter storm. Kind of odd to be swimming under a leaking roof. With all of the choices in the Airport area, we will most like look at other options in the future as I believe the value did not match the rate our rate $259.00 February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular, spotless and spacious room Check in was busy but staff was attentive once you got to the front desk. As a platinum guest I was acknowledged and informed that I had received an upgrade to a suite. My room was on the 12th floor and it was spectacular, spotless and spacious. As a solo traveler it more than met my needs with a conference room, living room and 1 1/2 bathrooms. This is an airport location but I was not affected by aircraft noise. Temperature control for the room was very good. I had a conference call in the afternoon so I asked for a late checkout. While this was accepted, there was awkward hesitation at my request. I do understand the direct correlation of that with the fact that I was in a beautiful suite which they obviously had a booking for. Great stay overall. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aug 2014 review Have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months but have stayed here at least 12 times maybe more. My favorite airport hotel in Toronto reason one great front desk fast and courteous reason two there own shuttle just one stop Westin Bristol Hotel! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Easy access to highway and airport. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean and had updated furnishings. Bathroom was a bit rough - back of door was dinged up and the drywall on the shower ceiling was poorly repaired. This did not impact our stay. Room was quiet with no noise even being so close to the airport. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay on a layover I've stayed at the Westin Bristol Place a few times in the past. The rooms are always in top-notch condition and the staff are very friendly and helpful. This time, I arrived on a flight at 1AM and I was able to call and have the (free!) shuttle driver pick me up very quickly. He even picked me up at a different door because the signage in the airport was a little unclear. Sadly, I didn't have a chance to use any of the facilities since I had to leave about 8 hours after arriving. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful front desk staff I was hear for a last minute business Trip and requested for a suite with a seperate sitting area. Front Desk team were very helpful in getting me the right room. Sharon and Tony were amazaing!! October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a terrific location. I found the staff friendly and attentive. The cold drinks in the lobby upon arrival helped relieve the stress of the travel required to get to the hotel. I found my stay comfortable and relaxing after a day of meetings. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice one Close to the airport, nice rooms, and awesome service. Get an upgrade to a suite, but the room number in the suite's bedroom is different from the number in the living room, makes a little bit confusing. Only short come is the airport shuttle is once every half hour, makes a little bit hard to organize my departure if I would like to maximize my sleep. (Seems every 15 minutes would be more appropriate) April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay This was our first stay at the Bristol Place. The staff were great and the presentation and cleanliness what you would expect from a Westin. Overall great value for the room rate. The pool facility in the Bristol Place is very nice but the water temperature was too cold. Our personal preference would be the Westin Prince which has different room decor. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff! Relaxing Stay! I wanted a good size suite room as I had a important business meeting. I was upgraded to PM Suite at a good price. Great Suite!! Excellent Service. Meeting went well,everyone was impressed. Family was travelling with me. Kids really enjoyed the huge suite, food and the swimming pool. Excellent Stay:-) May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well looked after We love staying at this hotel while traveling through Toronto. The shuttle is quick, friendly and free. The food in the lounge and restaurant are great, and the sound proof rooms have great comfort. The small details of chilled lemon water, friendly staff and morning paper is welcoming. Nice way to start a trip to the tropics, November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a remodel This hotel is a busy hotel, but that is no excuse for frayed and dirty carpet in the halls and rooms. And the fact that there is a charge for internet is inexcusable and embarrassing. I have stayed at this Westin many times even enduring being stuck in the elevator for 3 hours on one of my visits but this will be my last. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good hotel Loved the room, loved the view, and the staff and food were excellent. The beds are very comfortable. My only concern was that despite turning off the fan and the heat, and understandably not having A/C available in March, the room did not get cool enough for a good night's sleep - but that may only be me. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd stay at Bristol place Very impressed with the staff, the cleanliness of the entire hotel and the excellent shuttle service -- both to and from the airport (also the free parking). We would definitely stay there again; in fact, I would stay there whether i an using the airport or not! February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay This hotel is close to the Airport. It is also within walking distance of many chain restaurants such as: Boston Pizza, Canyon Creek, Montana's, etc... The Deluxe King room is worth the money. It has a nice sitting area in a larger room than the Standard King. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was dirty I got room 416. The thermostat was not working properly, and it was 27C inside. I complained, and all they did was shut the thermostat off. This made for a terrible sleep. Also there were permanent stains on the carpet, and rust stains in the toilette. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay and fly Exceptional service to and from the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful. The beds are extremely comfortable. On site restaurant very good. Great place to stop over if flying to or from Pearson Intl. Airport. Would definitely stay again. January 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>