多伦多机场布里斯托尔威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • Dixon 路 950 号
  • 邮政编码 M9W 5N4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 19 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful room, hallway needs major work Room was lovely but the hallway leading to the room was very run down . Made me very concerned as I walked to my room but once I closed the door I was happy. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in the Pearson Airport area I have stayed about 10 times so far at this hotel and have always enjoyed quick check-ins, friendly staff, and all the Platinum advantages all the time. This is the only Starwood in that area that shows such consistency. The restaurant offers excellent food, and the service is as attentive as one can hope for. The rooms are well appointed and renovated recently, along the the fantastic Westin sleeper bed. Will certainly return and refer! December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for anyone in the Toronto Area I recently stayed at The Westlin Hotel for a work conference seminar. I thought the hotel was beautifully set up, and it was great how pleaseant the staff was when I arrived. The complimentary refreshment stand, was a special touch. While at the conference, we were treated to hotel meals for breakfast and lunch. Both meals were above my expectations. The serving staff was very pleasant. Parking wasn't a problem, there is plenty of parking. But had there been no parking, the parking lot across the street would have been acceptable. Considering that the airport is near, the sounds of the airplanes passing over wasn't as noisy as expected. Overall, my stay at the hotel was great. I would have to say that the room was a bit warm and I had to set the temp to a cooler setting to sleep better. However, they do have a fan provided in the room. So that helped alot. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff My 3rd stay for business and great hotel. This stay they had problems controlling heat in the rooms (too hot) but assured it was being fixed. Great staff, great at anticipating needs of guests. Good food. Spotlessly clean everywhere. A pleasure to stay here. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back again What can I say my favorite Airport hotel in Toronto or maybe anywhere. I have stayed here in the last 3 months around 10 or more times and love the service here. First of all they have there on Driver which makes for fast pick up and drop offs. Close to a Bars restaurants and night life but if you want great food no need to go anywhere but downstairs to there own restaurant. My Favorite part is the fastest check in anywhere thanks guys and girls. PS next review in 2 months November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I have been staying at a number of SPG hotels in the last little while and this one blew the others out of the running. I was so impressed from the time I walked in the front door until I left. I hope to be able to go back soon. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Environment Staff are courteous and pleasant and the rooms are clean and pleasing June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Good to All of Us !! I stayed at the Westin during a conference. I cannot say enough about their willingness to accomodate our crazy schedules and needs !!! I will be here again for next year's conference !! July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet rooms We found this an excellent hotel,rooms were quiet and very clean. Staff were very obliging and shuttle service to airport was very good,too Would definitely recommend this hotel November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Experience Excellent experience. In particular, Errol and his staff provided outstanding service and helped make my event a success. Will certainly recommend this hotel. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel With Excellent Service I arrived late at night and the shuttle picked me up as promised at the airport. The room was extremely comfortable and the service--from the maids to the front desk to the concierge--was wonderful. I did not rent an auto on this trip, so I had more engagement with the hotel staff than usual, and they were extremely helpful. I used the iron and the hair dryer, and the television and all were in excellent condition. I will be staying here again. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a superior hotel just minutes from YYZ i had my first stay at this property and was very impressed. i had booked a 0630 flight out of Pearson, and thus wanted to stay somewhere close to the airport with a shuttle so i could get as much sleep as possible. the hotel may be an older property but is well maintained. as a platinum guest i was upgraded to a deluxe room - slightly larger with a nice couch/sitting area. the room was quiet even though i saw the planes landing at Pearson from my room. standard westin comfortable bed and shower - something i really appreciate. as mentioned previously, it is a short shuttle ride to Pearson - quick and easy. overall, a great value right by the airport - i definitely will be back. (a note about the temperature issues - i was skeptical about staying at this hotel based on other comments about the heating system (i like my rooms cold) - there was a very nice, thorough note in the room from the manager explaining that the hotel was still on winter/spring temperature and the steps to take in order to cool the room (which ironically is to switch the unit off). it was a great touch that there was a fan in the room, and i remained cool enough throughout the night.) April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Great location for Airport and restaurants. Front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. Enjoyed the fitness area. April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, spectacular, and spacious room Excellent experience. Staff was courteous and helpful for all aspects of my stay. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Toronto Airport Vicinity Excellent place to stay in airport area. Well equipped, clean and gracious staff. Very good value. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpfull and friendly Staff was courteous and helpful for all aspects of my stay June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was not up to Westin standards. We liked the hotel but we were not treated like SPG members. We were not put on the SPG floor, room was ok but nothing special and quite noisy from planes and motorcycles. We did not get our SPG gift upon check in. The TV remote did not work and the cordless phone did not operate. I brought the fact of not getting our gift or being put on the SPG floor without any comp. I also mentioned to the manager who said she would resolve and she never called me back or even gave us a breakfast. Everyone was pleasant but that doesnt compensate for the lack of attention to SPG members. Will not stay with again. Next time give someone a breakfast or the gift they deserve when things aren't going well. Thanks June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best airport hotel in Toronto Love this hotel have stayed here at least 20 times. The service from the staff is great feel likes home. When leaving or being picked up they are very quick I see other people staying at hotels waiting and waiting but these guys show up in less the 10 min. I have stayed at a lot of airport hotels around the world but this is my favorite airport hotel. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favoriate airport hotel The service here is great the front desk to the guys at the front door and bar all awesome. What makes this airport hotel even better the have own driver and going and pick up from airport is fast. I have stayed here at least 10 or more times and will keep doing so. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One more great stay What can I say great staff feels like home I stay hear at least 2 times a month. The reason for my 5 star rating is because of price and service you cant beat. June 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property....but! We have stayed here before and had a great stay. The service is great, and the restaurant is excellent but this property has its issues. While they put a placard above the thermostat advising you how to regulate the temperature, this is an older property and in the winter time the rooms are extremely warm. There is no opportunity to crack a window either. Best advise you will get..."sorry". The other issue was the glass ceiling over the pool was leaking leaving me to wonder if its integrity had been compromised after a recent winter storm. Kind of odd to be swimming under a leaking roof. With all of the choices in the Airport area, we will most like look at other options in the future as I believe the value did not match the rate our rate $259.00 February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by spectacular, spotless and spacious room Check in was busy but staff was attentive once you got to the front desk. As a platinum guest I was acknowledged and informed that I had received an upgrade to a suite. My room was on the 12th floor and it was spectacular, spotless and spacious. As a solo traveler it more than met my needs with a conference room, living room and 1 1/2 bathrooms. This is an airport location but I was not affected by aircraft noise. Temperature control for the room was very good. I had a conference call in the afternoon so I asked for a late checkout. While this was accepted, there was awkward hesitation at my request. I do understand the direct correlation of that with the fact that I was in a beautiful suite which they obviously had a booking for. Great stay overall. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives special attention to gue The front desk and rob we're wonderful in helping me with my car that would not start. Rob kindly boosted the battery and cheerfully loaded my luggage and sent me on my way. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay on a layover I've stayed at the Westin Bristol Place a few times in the past. The rooms are always in top-notch condition and the staff are very friendly and helpful. This time, I arrived on a flight at 1AM and I was able to call and have the (free!) shuttle driver pick me up very quickly. He even picked me up at a different door because the signage in the airport was a little unclear. Sadly, I didn't have a chance to use any of the facilities since I had to leave about 8 hours after arriving. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient. I would like to ask that the restaurant staff be more knowledgeable re dietary restrictions and the contents in the food served at the restaurant and buffet. I have Celiacs disease and some staff members were not aware of what the food ingredients were. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice one Close to the airport, nice rooms, and awesome service. Get an upgrade to a suite, but the room number in the suite's bedroom is different from the number in the living room, makes a little bit confusing. Only short come is the airport shuttle is once every half hour, makes a little bit hard to organize my departure if I would like to maximize my sleep. (Seems every 15 minutes would be more appropriate) April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good hotel for a meeting Good food and meeting rooms. Not much to do in the area around the hotel. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay This was our first stay at the Bristol Place. The staff were great and the presentation and cleanliness what you would expect from a Westin. Overall great value for the room rate. The pool facility in the Bristol Place is very nice but the water temperature was too cold. Our personal preference would be the Westin Prince which has different room decor. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay and fly Exceptional service to and from the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful. The beds are extremely comfortable. On site restaurant very good. Great place to stop over if flying to or from Pearson Intl. Airport. Would definitely stay again. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well looked after We love staying at this hotel while traveling through Toronto. The shuttle is quick, friendly and free. The food in the lounge and restaurant are great, and the sound proof rooms have great comfort. The small details of chilled lemon water, friendly staff and morning paper is welcoming. Nice way to start a trip to the tropics, November 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>