多伦多机场布里斯托尔威斯汀酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • Dixon 路 950 号
  • 邮政编码 M9W 5N4
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 19 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by special hotel, nice hotel swimming pool and gym center, i like it. nice room . but i hope the plicy for cleaning room should be clear. 2013年4月22日
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad Westen Hotel in my experience The hotel facility is old and not clear, it's the bad Weten hotel which I have lived all over the world. 2013年6月10日
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives special attention to gue The front desk and rob we're wonderful in helping me with my car that would not start. Rob kindly boosted the battery and cheerfully loaded my luggage and sent me on my way. 2014年3月29日
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds expectations! Staff were professional, helpful, caring and exemplified a genuine interest in making sure our stay was as perfect as perfect can be, literally! Kudos to Natalia (front desk clerk)!!! Keep up the excellent work. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 2014年3月18日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in Toronto Airport Vicinity Excellent place to stay in airport area. Well equipped, clean and gracious staff. Very good value. 2014年3月7日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feb 1st review I have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months and have stayed here at least 10 times. Love this hotel for all the reasons I have stated before great staff there own shuttle. My home away from home. 2014年2月4日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Could Not Have Been More Helpful I recently stayed at the Westin Bristol Place in connection with a business conference. To me, the professionalism and helpfulness of the hotel staff makes or breaks a stay, and in this instance, from the moment I arrived to the moment I departed, the staff went the extra mile. On a separate note, the conference food was unexpectedly good. 2014年1月30日
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Overall the hotel is really nice, services are good, only disappointment was the room cleanliness. 2014年1月27日
2 3 4 5 ... 7 下一个>>