多伦多机场布里斯托尔广场威斯汀酒店

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Business Trip Every year i have to attend a conference in Toronto and i always stay at the Westin. Everything is great always and the staff is exceptional, they always look after the guests needs. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really liken this hotel Back again usually I come here once every 4 or 5 times to Hong Kong but know I coming here regularly. Just love how quite it is here a little out of the way but still just a treat quite and peaceful good restaurants bar and pool really liken it. Oh yes the water views amazing. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dance The room was clean and I slept well. Service and cost of restaurant poor. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long Time Favourite, Needs Updating I have been staying at this property for many years and it is a great location with some excellent staff. The rooms and guest floors need updating..really showing the age August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities Update needed for carpet, furniture in rooms. Lobby needs furniture updated and over all cleanup inside and out around hotel. Surprised at the need to pay for parking as platinum for life member. I would recommend to others but would make them aware of my concerns. August 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Made reservations to stay at the WESTIN BRISTOL located at Pearson International Airport, Canada for July 31st through August 5th, and was given a rate of $122 per night. Drove all the way from PA to Toronto Canada only to be humiliated by TONY at the front desk who told me that I was not given the right rate. As an AARP member that was the rate quoted to me. Tony insisted that I should be charged more for the two rooms that were booked for me & my family, even though the hotel already quoted me the above said amount. Not only was TONY rude and seemed prejudiced to me but he was also loud and uncooperative. I really wanted to tell him off & move to another hotel but held my tongue due to the fact that it was Caribana, and all hotels were booked for that weekend. Tony is a horrible customer service representative, and he displays very little decorum, causing the hotel to lose customers in my opinion. Watch out for this very rude front desk clerk. Thank god that another rep named Natalia witnessed Tony's harsh behavior towards me and my family and abruptly volunteered to serve us instead. Natalia was very understanding of the situation, and apologized on Tony's behalf while I stood there with tears in my eyes because of the awful experience I had just encountered. Natalia offered a few perks that made our stay more pleasant. TONY'S ATTITUDE WILL CAUSE THIS HOTEL TO LOSE CUSTOMERS......I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expectations Met Very comfortable stay. The hotel is only a 5 minute shuttle from the airport and is centrally located within walking distance to several restaurants should you decide to go outside of the hotel to eat. The hotel restaurant is very good; breakfast buffet is excellent. My room was equipped with everything I expected and had ample room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my colleagues. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aug 2014 review Have not left a review for this hotel in 6 months but have stayed here at least 12 times maybe more. My favorite airport hotel in Toronto reason one great front desk fast and courteous reason two there own shuttle just one stop Westin Bristol Hotel! August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Easy access to highway and airport. Very helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean and had updated furnishings. Bathroom was a bit rough - back of door was dinged up and the drywall on the shower ceiling was poorly repaired. This did not impact our stay. Room was quiet with no noise even being so close to the airport. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Hotel, Great staff and Comfy Very comfortable hotel, Service is top notch! Obviously a happy staff that works together to make your stay great. The only downside was that the room was too cold. Although the maintenance man tried to adjust the thermostat it didn't do much. I realize that large buiding are difficult to heat and cool especially at the end of July when hot humid weather is the norm for Southern Ontario and it was quite cool when we went through. Extra blankets were promptly delivered and it was ok. August 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Drab room The staff was great, however my upgraded room 1035 was dark and dreary. I stayed in the bedroom itself (small) because the rest of the suite looked really dated and depressing. Very little natural light, so maybe better lighting would help a bit. It's clear that room is quite old though. The room itself felt more like staying at an apartment rental than a nice Westin hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a terrific location. I found the staff friendly and attentive. The cold drinks in the lobby upon arrival helped relieve the stress of the travel required to get to the hotel. I found my stay comfortable and relaxing after a day of meetings. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One Night before flying I am used to staying at the Bristol and I always had a great night sleep. But this time the bed was very hard and the room was not comfortable. I asked for a king size bed and ended up with two singles(queens). July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to air travel This hotel offers the perfect choice when travelling out of Toronto airport. Leaving the car and taking the shuttle is so convenient. Also enjoy the bar and dining room for a drink and a meal the night before travelling. Comfortable rooms, a good nights sleep, a lovely shower and products to use in the morning. Enjoyable! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating Everything at this hotel was ok except the elevators and the hallways. As I walked to my room I thought I was staying in a motel 6. They need a to do a renovation on the floors,at least the 6th floor where I stayed. Also they should change the carpets In the rooms, they were filthy. Staff was great, lobby was great, room could have been great if carpeting was updated. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The conference room was great. I did feel the bathroom was a bit too small for my wife and I to be in there at the same time. Food was good but a bit pricey. You could offer free complimentary coffee during the day like many other hotels in the US. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleasant Rooms very comfortable. Breakfast buffet excellent. Catered dinner for a family occasion beautifully presented and delicious . Staff very friendly and accommodating. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met my expectations! This is hotel is very close to the Pearson airport in Toronto. It was very clean, the staff is super friendly, the beds are comfy, and the breakfast is my favourite part! My only small complaint is the noise of the neighbours doors' slamming through out the night and morning. Everything else was wonderful. I plan on staying here next time that I go to Toronto! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suite! Thank you for the fantastic suite. It was perfect for my meetings. Pamela July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good Overall Good overall experince but not response enough providing razor in the morning July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stop over one night They gave us an upgrade for being SPG member. Thanks guys! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent This hotel has great rooms, very comfortable beds and a very helpful staff and very accommodating. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation This hotel is terrible and in need of renovations, the room is gross, the hallways looked like I was staying in a refugee centre. The beds are old and tired, the linens were good but the pillows were bad. Very disappointing and I won't stay there again because of it. The staff however was good and the food was good. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Stayed for a car convention. Staff was wonderful and the food at the banquet gala was delicious! July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Comfort The Westin Bristol is probably the best place to stay if you're leaving Pearson relatively early, and need to get there reliably. The Bristol shuttle service really is superb. This Westin, like other Westin's I've stayed at, delivers comfort and reliable quality for a reasonable price. A very nice touch is the citrus water in the lobby, along with conservative and more liberal newspapers. The lobby in the Bristol is spacious, and relaxing. I don't plan to stay anywhere else when I'm in the area. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel smelt great the carpets in the hall were in need of cleaning July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Regarding Food & Beverage Rated Unsatisfactory due to not using this feature. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent convention venue Wonderful stay. Hosted our group in grand style. Great staff, fine food, good facilities. The hotel did a great job. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Was only able to stay one night wish it was longer, we were treated like royalty, room and view was awsome. Excellent hotel to stay at. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Bristol Place Stayed for two weeks. Very much enjoyed my time at the Bristol Place. The Staff was wonderful in all respects... at check-in, the restaurant, the Shuttle driver as well as the housekeeping staff. A great team. Thank you June 25, 2014
  • 2016-04-29 T07:55:57.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_1771, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>