ウェスティン・キーウェストリゾート&マリーナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 245 Front Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 未成年のお客様には、大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location ,Location ,Location Perfect spot to be to walk to all sites and fabulous views. I didn't mind that the Cruise Ships completely blocked the view when they arrived because they depart about the same time you get back to room. Convenient to everything. Very memorable trip . June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed As a Platinum member that stays at SPG hotels about 140 nights a year, I was very disappointed. 1. I specifically asked for a quiet room, away from the elevators, and my first room was the closest possible room to an elevator. 2. My second room was further from the elevator, which was nice, but was not cleaned properly. There was hair stuck to the walls around the bath tub. 3. This is not a typical Westin resort. There is no lounge. The rooms have been somewhat refreshed, but the bathrooms have not. 4. This is the first hotel I've been in where the blinds do not block any light. As a light sleeper, it is very difficult to stay asleep after about 7:00 AM. I wouldn't be surprized if some motels had this problem - but this is supposed to be a WESTIN RESORT. 5. I stayed on points. After the first day I spoke with SPG and requested to leave the hotel early to go back to Miami and stay at a different Westin. The manager would not let me leave early without forfeiting ALL of my points. This is how they treat high revenue return customers at this hotel... 6. Arrived at the pool at about 2pm - no towels. I talked with someone who works there and he said he'll get right on it. About 30 minutes later somebody came out with some beach towels we can use at the pool area. Again - it may be ok in some motels, but not at a Westin Resort. There is a reason people pay over $300 / night or 12,000 points / night to stay there - THEY WANT SERVICE!!! VERY DISAPPOINTING STAY!!! December 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to SPG standards As a loyal SPG member, I've always appreciated the service and product Starwood delivers. 95% of my travel is for work which requires flexibility with changing plans and crazy schedules. However, when I decided to take a short vacation at the Westin Key West I was very much disappointed... My wife was sick as we arrived at the hotel and I asked if anything could be done to put us in a room sooner then 4:00 as she could barely lift her head. They said they would take my number and give me a call (This was at 12:00). I received the call for "early" check-in at 3:00... We got to our room which was apparently an "Upgrade" to an ocean view, with no oceanview... just a balcony that you could barely even stand on b/c it was so small and a pool of water constantly on it from the air conditioner. Still we weren't there to be in our rooms so we shrugged it off... However, the air conditioner was apparently just there to create a pool of water on the balcony, b/c it didn't cool down the room and ran constantly. Lastly, I did need to do some work while I was there, so I was happy to see they offered free Wifi (which I think all hotels should do...) however, I couldn't get a signal in our room... When told, they said "just keep trying..." THANKS! Lastly, our flight was late on Tuesday and we asked for a late check out as soon as we got there. The person we orginally spoke to said there was nothing he can do, but if we call down on the departure day it shouldn't be a problem. Well that didn't work out... Every time I check into a SPG property they offer me a complimentary 4:00 PM check-out b/c of my status... Not this time. They told me they couldn't do it b/c our room was in high demand... Laughable, but we offered to switch, and we were told that's not an option, so no late check-out. My wife, being the more reasonable one, decided to go down and try it her way as we knew it wasn't a crowded weekend at the hotel... He told her that the hotel was all filled up and no way to offer us a late check-out. They kicked us out of the room and made us shower and get ready in the gym bathroom.... which btw was broken!!! FYI, I quickly went online and tried to book a room for the night at the property b/c I knew it wasn't booked... The online booking engine offered me about 20 different rooms available. So he basically just lied to us.... Upon check-out I mentioned all these things to the front desk to see how they would handle it... She smiled, said sorry about that... and come back and see us again. Once again, THANKS! I think part of the problem is I'm use to being given a certain level of service and product that just wasn't met. Free drinks, late check-outs, little chocolates, etc... Things I experience while on the road alone... It's a shame that the one time with my wife we had the opposite experience. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience When we first arrived we had a few problems with the room type. It ended up working out, they upgraded our stay to a suite room. It was a wonderful spacious room with two bedrooms and a full size pull out in the living room. The bathroom set up is fantastic! The hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of key west right off Duval street and just a few blocks down from Ft Zach beach. I have been coming to Key West for the last 5 years and this was by far the best experience! The Westin made the difference! We will be back May 2012!! BTW breakfast downstairs is a MUST! Well worth every penny!! March 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Perfect located close to everything, helpful staff, just one thing to improve. In the rooms; Buy new aircon without 80db fan, pleace! Can recommend it anyway! June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I have been a faithful SPG member for 5 years. I was hesitant to book this stay based on previous reviews. I should have listened. I reserved 7 nights at the Westin Key West and saved my SPG suite night awards.This is the first trip in 5 years that we did not get an upgrade. I completely understand if the hotel is oversold but you can go on the website today and book a number of different suites. It is more of a matter of management choice here. When I asked about my reservation the front desk manager stated, "Well, you are only using points!!!" As if that does not count. The most loyal customers at the key west west in are at he bottom of the list: I wish that is where it would end! This is in no way a level 6 SPG resort. There are very junior level staff and leadership that do not get the meaning of client service, the rooms are old, the sir conditioning units ridiculously loud, maybe from the 80's and their is no beach. The pool area is below average without pool service and below average food and drink. If you are a seasoned SOG member stay away!!!! March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was very accessible to restaurants, shopping,and night life. Beautiful setting and quite comfortable rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Underwhelming for money Great if you love a view of cruise ships and rooms that are hardly resort-like. Very disappointing. Stay with caution. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Best Location in Key West! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location in old town This hotel has a great location in old town and is well maintained, but some of the staff seem to operate on island time - especially in the restaurant. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Anniversary We just returned to Wisconsin from a long weekend in Key West and LOVED the Westin. This was our second visit to this hotel and we enjoyed our ocean front room! We got a nice surprise on our anniversary and the staff was the friendliest I have run into in Key West. The view was beautiful, the room was comfortable and the amenities were plentiful! The restaurant was delicious and don't miss the CATMAN! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get away Wonderful location, staff and amenities. From check-in to check-out (restaurant, pool service, bars) we were treating great. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEPTIONAL PROPERTY We have been coming to Key West for many years to celebrate our anniversary. Have stayed at the Westin for the past 5-7 years and would not stay anywhere else on the Island. The location cannot be beat. Some complain about the cruise ships, but my wife loves to watch them come in and depart. They are gone by dinner time and do not affect the sunset view. The staff is attentive and caring. The front desk staff is absolutely the BEST. Bistro 245 has a great wait staff and the food and views cannot be beat. Housekeeping was better than almost any property I stay at and I travel a great deal. The service at the pool was also top notch. This is an outstanding property in every regard and the management should be complimented. May 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Holds Galore My room was paid in full upon arrival. A minimum hold of $250 was needed for "incidentals". The following days holds on my account ranged from $1,900 to $608, when my wife and I didn't charge anything to the room. Two mornings were spent talking to management/accounting, and my bank to have these holds removed. On several occasions I was unable to do anything outside of the Westin because the holds exceeded my balance. On one specific occasion I was stuck at the Schooner Wharf, waiting for the holds to be released so I could pay my bill! The hold amounts could not be justfied by managment or accounting. The best explanation I recieved was that it involves a calculation process!! In short if you stay here, watch your money!! Accounting and Managment are clueless or at least they claim to be, about the account program involved with putting insane holds on your account!! August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected We did not like the original hotel we were staying at and decided to upgrade to the Westin which was a downgrade. We had a two bedroom suite which was terrible. The handles on several different pieces of furniture were broken (when trying to open a drawer the handle came off in my hand). Room was very shabby with broken and chipped furniture, plastic plants and caulking on the base of the toilet that looked terrible. Unable to control the ceiling fans because the strings were too short (even though they tried to attach an additional cord that broke). Our room had an ocean view which was a view of the pool. When I contacted the front desk regarding our view they told me to stand on the balcony and look left between the foliage. The shower did not have very much water pressure. This hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. The only positive thing I can say about the hotel is the location and the beds were comfortable. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Paradise Our family has traveled to Key West for over 20 years. Our stay at the Westin was by far the best experience we have ever had. The staff was spectacular, the rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable, and the location cannot be beat. Definately the BEST place to stay on the island. April 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service did not meet my expectations Having stayed at many SPG hotels, this is one of the first where I was disappointed by the service level from the front desk. Not very accomodating and low recognition for status. Otherwise, location is great and well-located. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location My wife and I just left the Key West Westin Marina Resort Hotel after a 12 day stay. Everything was perfect. From the moment we entered the lobby your staff recognized we were gold Starwood members and upgraded us immediately. We had a larger suite facing the ocean. All the new pool furniture was very nice and comfortable. The restaurant was great especially all the seafood dishes. The use of the beach at sunset key is a great experience, and we cannot forget the sunsets while eating at Latitudes. We highly recommend that restaurant . Thank you Westin and SPG March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is in a great location for ease of walking to most of the attractions. There was a cruise ship in port all 3 days we stayed so our partial ocean front view was a view of the cruise ship. The ships left pretty early though, maybe by 5 pm, so the view was there for the evening. We spent an afternoon at the pool and the waitress was very attentive at first but then would disappear for long periods. She may have been working the restaurant also. We had to track her down for our tab but would have enjoyed staying longer if the service was available. June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by They care - just not enough We have stayed here several times and are SPG gold. There is nothing wrong with the property and great location. However, we tried to book spa treatments (we called, concierge called..no answer). Left them a voicemail with my cell. They called my room instead and said they were on voicemail only, they had options for us and some times available (they didn't say what the options/times were), so call back and leave another vm. We went elsewhere. We wanted to have dinner at Latitudes - concierge just said 'oh, they book days in advance, sorry'. We knew they had bar seating so we called and they said 'sure, come over and we will seat you'. The concierge didn't even try. It is a nice place, but they don't act like a Westin - they should try to make customers happy (even if it means picking up the phone) June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOUNGE INSIDE LOUNGE WOULD OF BEEN NICE...HOWEVER OVERALL GREAT FACILITIES..AND PEOPLE June 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff needs training You expect certain things to be completed. However, when you put on a robe you expected to washed and cleaned and put your hands in the pockets to discover a tissue in one pocket and the previous room card key in the other you get the feeling not everything is cleaned. Brought this to the attention to the staff, and they felt taking the "resort charge" which in another issue, off is satisfactory when they agreed in front of the crowd while I was discrete in my complaint, to comp the room for one of my nights. The next day i checked on my breakfast charge since the restuarant didn't recognize or accept the prepaid breakfast card only to discover the took off the resort charge. After my complaint of the lack of grossness, the staff reluctantly took off $100. IF you put your own hand in a rope and felt a tissue in one pocket and an room key in the other, would a $100 satisfy you in a resort hotel? March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit to Key West My husband & I stayed at the Westin Key West for our Leap Year Anniversary and we truly enjoyed our stay. Elliot at the front desk upgraded us to an Ocean Front Suite which gave us the best room in the house to watch the sunset every day and even catch the Cat Man Dominique in action our 1st day! The location is great, as you can walk just about anywhere or not at all - everything you need is either on the resort property or a few steps away. This will definitely be our place to stay when we return to Key West. March 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service towards SPG members I booked an extended weekend stay here at this resort and was very excited to be able to stay right on the pier and be so close to Duval St. Unfortunately, my experience here did not meet the standards that I have come to expect from a Starwood property and the Westin brand. I was very disappointed in my stay and I will probably stay somewhere else next time we go to Key West. Location: Great until a cruise ship pulls in, and then you can't see a thing, Service: Seriously lacking. The guy who checked us in could barely communicate and was obviously new. Not really someone you want to put on our Platinum member check in desk. I had two reservations that needed to be linked together and it was a monumental effort for him (despite the fact that when I called the Platinum line to book, the guy there said no problem, no big deal). He didn't offer any sort of upgrade even though we had requested one when we booked, and told us nothing about the property (usually you get the spiel about where the gym is, etc.) On the day the two reservations would switch over, I went to the front desk and checked to make sure all was okay, and the girl there said yes. Then, later on, our keys no longer worked. We had to walk back up to the front desk (not close to our room at all) and get them reset. This is after we stopped by to make sure this didn't happen. Our flights home were late on our day of check out and I requested late check out when I booked (even though it is supposedly guaranteed for Platinum members). The guy on the Platinum line said of course, no problem. I asked the night before at the front desk and the girl said, well you have to call in the next morning to see. I asked again when we had to come back to get our keys fixed, and the guy there gave us a spiel about how they are a resort and you don't get the same privileges as you do in other hotels, but to call back in the morning and see. (I booked the later flights because I ALWAYS get late check out, no matter where I stay - resort or no) So when I called, I was told we could check out at noon. Noon. One hour later than normal check out. But that we could stay by the pool and use the showers in the gym if we would like. And oh by the way - your bags are going to be way over in the main building, so if you need anything, well, you keep them with you or walk back & forth. So much for being a loyalty member. When I asked about being able to at least charge to the room after we left it, so while we sat by the pool all afternoon waiting to leave we could buy drinks, etc. conveniently, I was told it was impossible. ( I get that it would be difficult, but really? I have been able to ask for far more difficult things at other properties. Why can't you keep my tab open?) I do have to say the Concierge was extremely helpful - from helping us find our room to booking our dinner at Latitudes, to recommending some other great places to eat. Food: The Bistro has an amazing Sunday brunch and the service there was fantastic, I am not sure why the service there was so much better than in the rest of the hotel. Maybe they just don't care about people staying at the resort, just those who walk in to the restaurant. Room; Bed was lumpy - Not a heavenly bed at all. The shower was missing the normal double shower heads for the "heavenly bath.". The furniture was mismatched and scratched. The towels were scratchy. The room never seemed to really cool down, and the maid never replenished our toiletries, even after I put them almost empty on the edge of the shower. If I had known they didn't accommodate Platinum status, I wouldn't have bothered to stay here. I guess I just have higher expectations for a Westin property, and the service I have received elsewhere just far exceed what I had here. December 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed messages for SPG Platinum I stayed twice at this hotel in 2011, once in February and once in December. In February, I was upgraded to a really fabulous suite. In December, however, there was no upgrade to be had and I was told it was because no suites were available. I went online immediately after check-in and discovered that there were, indeed, both suites and ocean front rooms still available to be booked. I don't know if there has been a change in policy or what, but clearly the property did not come through with what it should have done on the December 2011 stay. Everything else was fine; the room was clean, service was cordial, etc. I just don't understand why the place would get so restrictive with the upgrades. One of the reasons I went back twice in the year was because of the way I was treated the first time. December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Westin Decent Westin property overall. Rooms are well appointed and clean. Property is close to everything. Wifi is non existent or poor at best so plan ahead. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk unresponsive This was by far the worst stay I have ever had a at a Westin. My room should not even be rented. The view and noise from the cooling towers is unacceptable in a resort property. I asked to me moved 4 times and each time I was told no. Mean while other people in my group where be moved on request. In addition the shower was not functioning properly and this also fell on deaf ears. The only thing I can say is that the maid service and the AC were good. Upon check out I was asked how my stay was and I replied not good and once again the front desk did or asked nothing. I know I should have went to a manager but at this point I was completely disheartened . October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beyond our wildest dreams We were celebrating our 20th anniversary. Our room was upgraded to ocean front as opposed to ocean view. The room had the best view ever! This was also a bucket list trip I gave my husband for Christmas as he has terminal cancer. He was thrilled with our room. We have traveled 46 states and been to Key West 5 times.........this was the best trip we have in our memory bank. I can't think of of thing we would have changed. Everything was absolutely wonderful! February 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overwhelmed staff, underwhelming stay. We tried to check in early only to find the reception overwhelmed with unhappy customers. We stayed over Thanksgiving weekend yet only one person and sometime 2 checking people in. The woman checking us in kept disappearing to the back for long periods of time. We paid a significant amount of money to upgrade to a suite and we were disappointed that we had to call maintenance to change light bulbs that where out. Also no fridge in these expensive suites. We called and where told they would bring us one which never came. We were denied late check out even though I am a Platinum member. Also the hot tub was not hot. The best part of this hotel is the location. January 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I booked a last minute trip to Key West and was excited to stay at this Westin. The entire experience was disappointing. The hotel is outdated and everything feels worn. In my room the carpet was pulled up and the cement slab was showing near the balcony. The refrigerator made a terrible high pitched noise. When I called the front desk, they sent maintenance who told me to turn off the fridge and get ice if I needed to have my things kept cold. Also, the AC was very loud. Louder than a normal airplane. I was told there was nothing that could be done. There is a resort fee PLUS parking. The resort fee is supposed to include things like "afternoon mojitos" and "fruit kabobs". I saw none. I am an SPG gold preferred member and was not offered a room upgrade. When I asked why, I was told it is a resort and things are different. The person who checked in ahead of me received an upgrade. Odd. The "resort" advertises that they have access to a private beach at their sister resort. But, only 20 people per day can pay to take the boat over to the private beach. In fact, as you walk in, there is a poster featuring the private beach. I felt totally misled. When I spoke with the front desk manager he offered to give me spg points to compensate me for my inconveniences. He said it would take up to 24 hours for the points to appear. It's been a week and I have received nothing. March 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>