The Westin Beijing Chaoyang

  • 7 North Dongsanhuan Road,
  • Distrito Chaoyang
  • Beijing,
  • Pequim
  • 100027
  • China
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slipping in certain areas There was no complimentary fruit plate upon walking into my room, nor was it brought later; the skirt I sent to dry clean came back with the coffee stain still visible, and I had to argue with both service express and the in house laundry service guy to get it cleaned again; ordered a club sandwich which use to be cut into four pieces, and now only two; the fries used to be much thinner and crispier and now are basically large chunks of fried potatoes. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at the Hotel for 2 nights and really enjoyed the friendly dervice and good quality of the Restaurants...specialy the Chinese Restaurant was very good and Room Service. The pool we used and was fun...also the gym is very well organized. Location is perfect to use public transport! Family already requested to go back. June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Regret Staying in This Hotel I regret choosing this hotel to stay! I am NOT A HAPPY GUEST which is the default nickname of my review here which I coudn't change the nickname I think the hotel is popular enough so maybe they provide below average service and yet they will still have good business. I just checked into this hotel about 2 hours ago and i already regret during the check in process. Another regret I have is: I convinced my colleague to come staying here instead of our usual hotel. During the check in process, the staff had no eye contact with me, busy with his own process (which for some reason, took a long time), ignored what i said (i told him to put the bill of my colleague's room to my bill, but he just ignored it then asked for my colleague's credit card), didn't ask me if i have any question/request (eg: didn't ask me which Platinum amenity i wanted to choose), and most importantly, he was displaying the body language that my colleague and i felt we were not that welcomed here. When i asked which floor is the executive lounge, his responded immediately saying: you can't enjoy the Platinum amenity when booking through another thrid party webpage. I replied saying i booked via offcial Starwood webpage, then only he told me the info i wanted. When signing the check-in paper, i noticed the "free internet" was not ticked for my colleague's room but the room rate i booked included free internet. So i asked the same check in staff again and he told me, no only my room is free because I am Platinum member but my colleague's room will need to pay for internet. I then told him to check again the rates, he didn't even ask me to hold on and just walked into another room, checked and came out and continue his process. Only when i asked what did he find out, then only he told me the internet is free for my colleague too. People always said the hotel check in process tells you about how the hotel is run. So my conclusion of this hotel is: i won't enjoy it. A simple check in process took so long and i feel like i was begging them for a room. When i was in the room, i realize there is no welcome fruit basket (which is normally a norm for Platinum members, but apparantly not for this hotel) so again i think i am not welcomed to this hotel. But honestly, that is fine. Of course, there is no room upgrade too, which is fine too since this is a short 3 days 2 nights business trip. But I realized the noise from the next room can be heard (there is a door connecting to the next room and the tv volume is just normal i think). Also, the air conditioning is very strong and cold when i turn it to 23C, but when i turned to 24C, there is no air blowing out at all. So now, i am turning to 23C and enduring the cold - so i guess i will suffer the whole night tonight. In short, I will have to keep apologizing to my colleague tomorrow. Right now, I just can't wait to check out and never come back here again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay I have stayed in many Westin hotels across the world and this is seriously above everything else. As a SPG Platinum I was upgraded to a suite, which was fantastic, included a massage chair, great views of the city and with massive space. The lounge is excellent, the staff in there is amazing - at the same level or even better than the St. Regis butlers (another SPG hotel), they really took care of their guests. As a cigar smoker, and the ban currently in place in China (with which I tend to agree), I was pleasantly surprised with the smoking Jazz bar, the singer in the evening was fantastic and again the staff amazing. I will be staying again for sure, EVERY time I am in Beijing. Congratulations, this hotel is perfectly managed ! November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not pleasant stay I was not address as platinum member and also not being enjoy the full platinum facilities besides the Club access and free internet yet I have to request myself at the check in counter. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I really enjoyed my four days/nights at WESTIN Beijing Chaoyang. The staff was very good, my room was perfect! Great bathrooms and as always I loved The Heavenly Bed. The Platinum Club Lounge was absolutely 5 Star and a welcome Oasis during my stay. The Fitness center was always very good. My only complaint would be that the Spa area lacked in presentation of amenities usually found in such a place: extar towels available, shaving needs, lotions, soaps, etc. Those were not available and only 1 towel for shower, steam, etc. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel staffs save the day I have stayed in all the SPG hotel in Beijing and this is my 2nd stay in Westin Chaoyang. The experience was far from satisfactory - the toilet floor was bad, the towel hanger fell on day 2 of my stay. But nothing compare to the bad wifi quality. The wifi was so bad in the room that I ended up have to do my emails at the Executive Club. And this is when the hotel staffs saved the day. The staffs at the Executive Club was professional and friendly. Especially a lady name Shadow, who always make sure the guests were well taken care of. I am touched by her helpfulness and warm that make me feel at home. Rare for a business hotel. Kudos to the staffs at the Executive club, specially to Shadow who made my stays here an enjoyable experience. Thank you. October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I stayed at this hotel for one night, and everything including the staffs are managed to exceed my expectations. My reserved room was not available, so the staff arranged me free upgrade with a smile on his face. The buffet was great . The only minor drawbacks were the key and the TV. The key did not work in lift and I had to go back to reception to get another key. TV remote control is bit hard to manage. maybe the battery was bad or something. Other than those, everything was great. Would love to stay there for my next trip to Beijing. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Westin, exceptional staff I was at the Westin Chaoyang for 20 days, and the room was pleasant, with only a few technical issues over the stay to even create a slight blemish (fixed quickly and with a smile each time). What really stood out was the Executive Club staff. Every member of the WEC staff, without exception, was friendly, engaging, helpful and especially when away from home for so long, some friendly faces at the beginning and end of each day. They all deserve commendation for making a good, but otherwise uneventful stay, unusually memorable. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great Restaurants and Bar Only 20 minutes drive to airport, yet in downtown location May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Week in Beijing When I checked in, they had been overbooked and put me in a smoking room for one night. (If you are sensitive to smoke, please be sure to request a non-smoking room.) They moved me into a luxurious corner suite and I was extremely happy! The King Bed was very comfortable. In my room, was a foot massager that I used daily. WiFi connectivity was excellent. I had no problems whatsoever. Shower and bath were also very modern and the bathroom was well kept. Bottled water was kept in abundance for me. Fitness room was also excellent. It had every single piece of equipment that I needed. From yoga mats to weights. Bottled water was also provided. Staff were also very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this hotel. Location was next to a subway station (#10) and easily accessible to the rest of the city. Great for people who want to explore by foot. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have stayed at this hotel many times in the last year and never disappointed me. Great location, great service and make travel life much easier. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Tops And not just because we were on the 24th floor. Tops in friendliness through attention. Every representative stepped out from behind the counter to greet us and help fulfill our needs and answer our questions. This Westin is the Tops in comfort, cleanliness and amenities. Starting with fine linens and right down to the bottled water replaced daily in the room. Very extensive breakfast buffet that covers multiple cuisines, and all very good. Thank you Westin for a most comfortable stay. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but ... not a true business hotel for International visitors yet Most people will agree that what hotels in PRC need is "software" improvement; despite have great "hardware". Location is great and rooms are first class. But the difference is always in the details. One detail here is Internet service: Unlike other 5 stars hotels in Beijing, including those under the same group, Internet service is still very "local". Most other international 5 star hotels already overcome the "China Firewall" issue but not Westin ChaoYang. This is an inconvenience. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home in Beijing I started staying at this hotel since 2008 when it was built. This hotel is outstanding in all aspects (facilities, room, staff and location). On this particular stay, I did not check in until midnight. To my surprise, someone knocked the door in 10 minutes after my check-in and brought me a birthday cake and wine. When I saw their note from their General Manager to say "welcome to your home in Beijing", I know they meant it. March 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by is it a Westin hotel? (1) This is the 1st Westin hotel in china which electricity socket in the room is not universal adapted socket. And I need to ask the housekeeping for a universal socket adaptor when I checking in every time. Is this an international standard? (2) The executive floor lounge staff didnt care if you finished your drink or food. They immediately taking away all your dirnk or food just the second you walk away from your table. I almost thought that I was in a local 2 stars hotel?! August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have alternatives, you had better book another hotel. It is not worth of coin. Westin is usually good hotel. and I usually prefer this brand. but Westin Chaoyang is not worth of coin. Room is very good and comfotabl. And breakfast & dining restraurant is also good. but the most problem of this hotel is attitude of staff. They maybe dose not care of you. You maybe feel some disregard. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel serves as a home away from home in Beijing Excellent hotel in Beijing with a good / short connection to both Airport and the City Facilities: gym, pool are excellent. The Club Lounge is one of the better ones I have seen, with very good and friendly staff. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable, but extremly expensive drinks/cappucino two capuccino 142 RMB ... thats an unfair rate May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent Less than perfect. Perhaps the worst SPG hotel experience I have ever had. Wrong rooms assigned at check-in, despite the fact that I had confirmed two double beds in two rooms ahead of time. One room did not even have a shower. Sloppy work and forced to change rooms on the second day. Also, service express should NOT call at 9:45 PM (yes, at night) to inquire what time we were checking out the next day. As a gold SPG member, I expect a lot better service than this. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Typical Westin, not for frequent travelers There is nothing terribly wrong with the hotel, just lots and lots of little things that make it unacceptable. Coffee maker is under a shelf so you can't use it there. Printer under the desk leaves no room for your feet. No towels at the pool. etc. etc. etc. I stopped counting at 10. Considering the Exec Lounge staff seriously pissed me off, I can't imagine staying here again. For your average "one time" visitor, it's fine. But very poorly managed. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home in Beijing I have the pleasure of making the Westin Chaoyang my home several times a year. From the moment I exit the cab and am greeted by Henry, to a warm smile by Constance and Cherry, as the escort me to the Executive Club, to the exceptional service as I check in by Alice and her WEC staff, Moore, Vera, Niki, Vivian and Jolin. After settling into my room, I pop down for a refreshment in the Mix lounge where Ezekiel and his superb staff of Lily, Amanda, Daisy, Kevin and Crystal greet me and take great care of me. I enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet in the Taste with friendly service from Jenny, Alisa and Eric and end the evening in the great steak place, The Grange, were Jason, Janise, Jackie and Angel make me feel like an ol' friend. If you are a frequent visitor to Beijing and appreciate the attention you deserve by an amazing staff, choose Westin! August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but ... All are great as usual except improvement needed in the Business Center area: Firstly, it closes at 8 pm and secondly, no courier service. Well, the front office manager was able to resolve the courier service matter but by default, there is no courier service. Thought this is a very profitable agency service for any hotel. Westin ChaoYang is the first Westin i stayed without courier services and I had been a SPG for over 15 years! June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness keep disappointing I pick this hotel because it is close to my office, not because I really appreciate it. Indeed, the overall value does of this hotel does not match with its the price (although I have corporate rate) and Westin branding/expectation. Consistently in the past experience of staying in Westin, especially the first checking in, into the room, the room was not that "clean". Sometimes, it is the bench covered with a mm dust, the other time will be the work desk with stain remains (I could easily remove those stain by a wetted tissue), sometimes it is the bathroom with stain. Another complaint is that Beijing is a dry city, once I called room service for more water, they said hotel only can provide 4 bottles per day. If I stay in a hotel for most of time, working etc, how can 4 small bottles of water be sufficient? Not to mention if I have two guests in the same room. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most excellent hotel I have ever stayed I thinks your hotel is very excellent in every aspect as accomodation facility. Good location and every facility and freindly staff..One thing I don't understand is my magnetic door card faced 4 times failure (during 2 night stay!) even if it did not make it close any electronic devices such as mobile phones..that needs to be improved definitely..without it I better say all perfect and enjoyable..thanks again...! April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hardwares with need to improve services First time to stay in Westin CY although I travel to Beijing every week. My impression comparing to other five star hotels is not that excellent. I took hotel limosine from the airport. No one is attending at the door at all. I don't think this is an usual practise for a five star. The live music in Mix is excellent. Other than that, I have no other comments since I didn't use other facility pacticularly. December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and clean Very clean and luxurious. Breakfast was excellent!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay Westin Chaoyang in Beijing was an absolute joyful stay, thank you! April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for your stay The hotel location is close to CBD and easy to get to airport. Rooms are quiet and comfortable, internet access is fast, and staffs are friendly. The swimming pool is fascinating, but should place more towels for the guests (currently it only places one towel for each guest and no one offer onsite assitance). The other problem is cell phone signal (very poor in room, have to stay close to the window). August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SImply Irresitable Westin Chaoyang is always my first choice when I come to Beijing and this is, I think, the 10th time I stay here. It is still able to maintain the standard and the energy since it first opened. The only complaint I have is the the changing room at the fitness center is a bit dirty and worn out. Also I wish to ask, I left my swimming gear in my room, who should I contact to see if I can get it back? May 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>