ウェスティン・サンフランシスコマーケットストリート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94103
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 50 Third Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ホテルの客室のご利用は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service oriented staff The room was spacious, the beds are very comfy and crispy clean. The staff were not just standing there but conscious of the things happening around them. When I was checking in there were 7 of us in line and one of the bell boys standing by the concierge informed somebody and a few minutes after that they had 2 more staff checking in guests. When I was going in to my room, one of the cleaning ladies saw I was trying to figure out where I swipe my card and she came and did it for me. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for conference attendees This hotel is very well located for anyone attending a conference at Moscone Center. The Westin Saturday late stay program is awesome too. That gives customers the chance to see local attractions they may want to see after a week of conference meetings. The Jewish Museum deli next door has chocolate babka too! Many great restaurants can be found in this area such as Amber India and newly opened Trou Normand. The staff at this hotel are very helpful and attentive to customers! April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Staff, Unparalleled Customer Service In an otherwise cold city (in terms of both climate and personalities), the staff here welcomed me with the warmth and a level of genuine concern for my well being that one simply cannot expect as an avid business traveler. At one point, after some Thanksgiving Day technical frustrations of my own, Freddy (at the front desk) offered for me to have some important documents sent to his email, printed them for me, and immediately faxed them off in the right direction, all in a matter of minutes, WHILE assisting other guests at the front desk; a phenomenal multi-tasker and one of many personable super-stars at this chic, centrally-located hotel. This was only one of the many stand-out moments of greatness thanks to the staff, and another three cheers for the "green" housekeeping program. Marvelous experience! December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location I had a wonderful 5 night stay at the Westin. A big thank you goes out to Carmen at the front desk who booked me into a pleasant and quiet room on the 19th floor. I was told that the hotel had recently been refurbished; my room was well appointed and very clean. The hotel staff were warm and friendly and appeared to go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would certainly stay there again and would recommend the Westin Market Street as a great place to stay. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel near Moscone center and market street Had a nice but small room at 26:th floor with nice view. The room was small but well planned so it wasnt a problem. The workplace was confortable and worked well. I stayed several times at this hotel - this time there was no que for check in and the staff was very nice and clear, which is not always the case. The retaurant food was good and not the evened out boring type normally found in hotels. The price matched fairly well to what you got. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean & comfortable, good amenities I have stayed at this hotel half a dozen times and it has always been a good experience. Good food, good bar/lounge areas, good location, wonderful beds, etc. No complaints. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in counter too slow The front counter staff were very professional and courteous. But clearly understaffed. In addition despite there being a Starwood preferred line, no one was managing it. This was true multiple times during our stay. Checkin and check out. And every time I walked by. It made the lobby feel crowded and disorganized. Separately there was load construction adjacent to the restaurant during peak lunch hour. Very disappointing. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience Hotel was very comfortable and convenient to the Financial District. Great amenities and services, including the fitness facility. Also appreciated availability of the hotel car for the trip to the airport. Hotel staff was courteous and professional. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location! Stayed here for 3 nights and had a great experience! Room was perfect in every respect and the staff was very helpful across the board. Concierge booked dinner for us 3 nights in a row and each time fit the bill perfectly. Location is ideal for attending conferences at Moscone Center during day and dining/ shopping in evenings as it is 4 blocks from Union Sq - I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure! April 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally a bad experience The first room they checked us into the toilet did not work and the carpet were not dried properly and the room smelled. They did move us, but charged me for the room, when it was a complimentary upgrade. The bar service was horrilbe and the front desk staff was rude. We had a 4:00 pm checkout, and they locked us out of our room. I plan a lot of meetings with Starwood and I will never use this property. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location off Market Street I stayed at the Westin using cash & points for my stay in September. It’s been awhile since I was at this hotel but I enjoy that it’s right off Market Street and close to the MUNI/BART. The hotel was well maintained and the front desk staff were friendlier than I remember. I had a standard room on a high floor and I enjoyed my stay in SF at the Westin. This is a typical Westin property which just means if you stay at Westin’s often, this lives up to the experience. When I am in the SF area next I would consider staying here. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking troubles Had a wonderful experience with the hotel overall with the exception that gettting my car from valet was troublesome. So I called down twenty minutes before I went down for my car. It was not there, gave the guy my ticket and waited another 20 mintues and still no car coming up. Four people came out, gave their ticket to valet and within minutes their car was brought up. So, I called the manager and they didn't know what the problem was. Yet waited another 10 mins, guess what, finally got my car and now I am 45 minutes late for brunch. Manager Jonathan said that the valet apologies for the snapfoo and that the charges for the parking would be rembursed, 2 weeks later, I have not see my CC credited. Time for a letter and a phone. Plzz do I really need to go through this? Yea, at $54.72 a day and 4 days, Yep, that's alot of money for parking. PS... I had this happen to me twice while I was there!! March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GJA Westin Market Street (SF) Rating I am SPG Platinum. I stay at SPG properties at least 60 nights per year. When I checked in, I was not offered an upgrade - eve though the hotel was not busy. Check in took too long. In addition, this hotel's room service stops at 10:30 PM. The gym was acceptable and the staff were fine. Overall, I was not "excited" to come back to this hotel after a long meeting days. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business In SanFran for a client visits and the location is perfect. Enjoyed the 'antique' feeling of the rooms with the very high ceilings and fixtures. Bed was comfortable, but the mini bar did not work correctly even after calling down to the front desk. A fitness center is very important to me so I always look for a Westin. The St Francis gym is perfect. February 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just okay... When we arrived, I was impressed with how nice the girl at the front desk was. After teling her it was our anniversary, she sent up a cake, which we thought was very sweet. BUT the bad outweighed the good. The cordless phone did not work in our room. There were mounds of dust on in the bathroom up by the ceiling. (I took pics of this... gross!) The surroundings were very loud, even on the 28th floor and you could hear toilets flushing all around you at all hours of the night. We were charged for two items in the mini bar when we only had one (the box of Snickers) then when we called we were told the other item would be removed from our bill, however, the 2nd bill we received still showed it on there. There were light colored stains on the comforter as if it hadn't been washed. Oh and the most annoying part - every time the air conditioning came on, it made the ceiling vent buzz and vibrate. I wouldn't stay at this Westin property again, but have had good luck at others, especially in Hawaii. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice All the employees were very pleasant and helpful. The room was roomy and comfortable. The workout room was very good. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cindi65 I stay at the Westin Market Street every year. This year, the room was INCREDIBLY noisy, I had to ask everyday for more toilet paper, when checking in they couldn't find my starwood number. The new bar was incredibly noisy. I would have to say, I was very disappointed this year. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here... It is off the beat & path which means no homeless or beggers to deal with. Yet, it is close enough to walk to Nordstrom's mall & Union Square. Also like the fact that 3rd St. is 1/2 block from the Montgomery Bart Station. Hotel always clean, staff always friendly & helpful... January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff could have been better The front desk person seemed lazy and made it difficult to meet my requests like something as simple as printing out my receipt for the charges. He told me it would be emailed to me but I have not received anything. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SF Location I like the location of this hotel. Convenient to everything, but out of the hussle bustle of Union Square. This modern hotel has excellent rooms and suites and the staff aims to please. The restaurant is attractive and serves an excellent breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great views This hotel has a great location and, in my opinion, some of the best views in the city. My room had a sweeping view from the Golden Gate Bridge, Union Square, Alcatraz, Coit Tower, to downtown. The view was so amazing I could hardly sleep at night! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! I stayed twice this past month and both times were great. The staff is friendly, both front desk and housekeeping. I work in hospitality and the service here is great. Shout outs to Zeke who made my boyfriend's bday stay special by sending up some champagne and strawberries to my room and the other front desk agent who checked me in during Gay Pride weekend who was very welcoming(I'm sorry I can't remember his name). They were both absolutely wonderful. The front desk team gave me a super late 3pm checkout after a night of partying, which I am sooooo grateful for. Great room, great views, clean hotel and sweet friendly staff. Kudos to all of you guys! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Not only is this a great hotel but it is a great location as well. You are within walking distance of so many things such as SF MOMA, food at every corner and shopping. The hotel exceeded our expectations. We absolutely loved our stay! July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay at a good hotel We statyed a few days at this hotel during our visit to San Fran. This is a very nice hotel. The breakfast was abundant. We did not get any room upgrade though. Location is wonderful October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I haven't been to San Francisco in 5 years, because I was tired of the panhandlers everywhere and a less than friendly attitude of the city inhabitants toward visitors. I know of what I speak because my father's side of the family attrived here in 1896, and I have spent a great deal in San Francisco during my life. Times have changed - for the better! The more youthful demographic had brought a vibrancy, openess and friendliness to San Francisco. The location of the hotel is great. I rented a car, and used it, but you don't have to. Great restuarants, shopping and site are within walking distance. I will definitely stay here on my next trip. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Before I even got to the room... I had the worst customer service experience while trying to check in. I waited for 10 minutes at the Preferred counter - while the other clerks waited on several other guests w/o acknowledging my presence. Then when I finally moved over to an open clerk, she told me to back away from the desk because she wasn't ready for me - but didn't even bother to look up from her computer. Then while I was talking, she took a phone call w/o even asking me to hold on! Because the room was not ready yet, I went into the lobby restroom. It was the incredibly dirty and had feces and urine on the walls and floor. I will never, ever stay at this hotel again!!! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value, wonderful staff! The room was large with a wonderful view and the staff was fantastic. I've stayed at other many hotels in the city were the rooms were much smaller and out of date. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice, Nice Location I like this place. Nice Westin style, good service, good location. Rooms are good, standard hotel size, Westin touches, bed. Location is the stand out feature. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel downtown Perfect location with exceptional rooms. It is much better than the St Francis with much better weekend rates. I always stay here when in the area. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great staff and facilities. We are very picky about where we stay; would like to have paid about $50 less but overall, no complaints. June 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>