旧金山市场街威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 第三大街 50 号
  • 邮政编码 94103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可入住酒店客房。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Hotel with French Provincial Flair I like the Westin Group of hotels, particular the Westin Palo Alto, and the Westin Market Street. They have very comfy beds, up-to-date televisions (the telephone system pre-dates the iPhone like the Edsel,) not that any telephone system works, if you don't own it. The service is good, except they are skimpy on toothpaste, provided free to the hotel by Colgate-Palmolive. Good for electronics, excellent Internet service for all devices, and perfect for modern business meetings of a high-tech variety. I came here for Oracle Open World and JavaOne, and was very happy to stay here. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a female business traveler I was treated very well, as always by Starwood Hotels...the additional female friendly grooming supplies in the room were a nice touch! I appreciate that accommodation....q-tips and cotton balls and more! October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in counter too slow The front counter staff were very professional and courteous. But clearly understaffed. In addition despite there being a Starwood preferred line, no one was managing it. This was true multiple times during our stay. Checkin and check out. And every time I walked by. It made the lobby feel crowded and disorganized. Separately there was load construction adjacent to the restaurant during peak lunch hour. Very disappointing. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location! Stayed here for 3 nights and had a great experience! Room was perfect in every respect and the staff was very helpful across the board. Concierge booked dinner for us 3 nights in a row and each time fit the bill perfectly. Location is ideal for attending conferences at Moscone Center during day and dining/ shopping in evenings as it is 4 blocks from Union Sq - I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure! April 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally a bad experience The first room they checked us into the toilet did not work and the carpet were not dried properly and the room smelled. They did move us, but charged me for the room, when it was a complimentary upgrade. The bar service was horrilbe and the front desk staff was rude. We had a 4:00 pm checkout, and they locked us out of our room. I plan a lot of meetings with Starwood and I will never use this property. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking troubles Had a wonderful experience with the hotel overall with the exception that gettting my car from valet was troublesome. So I called down twenty minutes before I went down for my car. It was not there, gave the guy my ticket and waited another 20 mintues and still no car coming up. Four people came out, gave their ticket to valet and within minutes their car was brought up. So, I called the manager and they didn't know what the problem was. Yet waited another 10 mins, guess what, finally got my car and now I am 45 minutes late for brunch. Manager Jonathan said that the valet apologies for the snapfoo and that the charges for the parking would be rembursed, 2 weeks later, I have not see my CC credited. Time for a letter and a phone. Plzz do I really need to go through this? Yea, at $54.72 a day and 4 days, Yep, that's alot of money for parking. PS... I had this happen to me twice while I was there!! March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but needs consistency The service that I most enjoyed was the running concierge. Although I know my way around San Francisco, it was fun to run with 4 others and share our experiences. Check in was uneven. I wasn't offered the 500 point/no maid service option and a friend was offered free wifi and I wasn't. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations I got there early and my room was not ready, but they shuffled things around and found me a terrific room that I could check in to immediately. After a long flight, that was fantastic. Front desk, concierge, doorman, bartender and wait staff were extremely professional, courteous and kind. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GJA Westin Market Street (SF) Rating I am SPG Platinum. I stay at SPG properties at least 60 nights per year. When I checked in, I was not offered an upgrade - eve though the hotel was not busy. Check in took too long. In addition, this hotel's room service stops at 10:30 PM. The gym was acceptable and the staff were fine. Overall, I was not "excited" to come back to this hotel after a long meeting days. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business In SanFran for a client visits and the location is perfect. Enjoyed the 'antique' feeling of the rooms with the very high ceilings and fixtures. Bed was comfortable, but the mini bar did not work correctly even after calling down to the front desk. A fitness center is very important to me so I always look for a Westin. The St Francis gym is perfect. February 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just okay... When we arrived, I was impressed with how nice the girl at the front desk was. After teling her it was our anniversary, she sent up a cake, which we thought was very sweet. BUT the bad outweighed the good. The cordless phone did not work in our room. There were mounds of dust on in the bathroom up by the ceiling. (I took pics of this... gross!) The surroundings were very loud, even on the 28th floor and you could hear toilets flushing all around you at all hours of the night. We were charged for two items in the mini bar when we only had one (the box of Snickers) then when we called we were told the other item would be removed from our bill, however, the 2nd bill we received still showed it on there. There were light colored stains on the comforter as if it hadn't been washed. Oh and the most annoying part - every time the air conditioning came on, it made the ceiling vent buzz and vibrate. I wouldn't stay at this Westin property again, but have had good luck at others, especially in Hawaii. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its A Westin that lives up to expectations Bed is great as always. Inside room was quiet, no street noise on the 6th floor in downtown San fran. Was funky smell to the room though, and TV's need upgrading. October 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cindi65 I stay at the Westin Market Street every year. This year, the room was INCREDIBLY noisy, I had to ask everyday for more toilet paper, when checking in they couldn't find my starwood number. The new bar was incredibly noisy. I would have to say, I was very disappointed this year. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here... It is off the beat & path which means no homeless or beggers to deal with. Yet, it is close enough to walk to Nordstrom's mall & Union Square. Also like the fact that 3rd St. is 1/2 block from the Montgomery Bart Station. Hotel always clean, staff always friendly & helpful... January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice All the employees were very pleasant and helpful. The room was roomy and comfortable. The workout room was very good. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff could have been better The front desk person seemed lazy and made it difficult to meet my requests like something as simple as printing out my receipt for the charges. He told me it would be emailed to me but I have not received anything. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SF Location I like the location of this hotel. Convenient to everything, but out of the hussle bustle of Union Square. This modern hotel has excellent rooms and suites and the staff aims to please. The restaurant is attractive and serves an excellent breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with great views This hotel has a great location and, in my opinion, some of the best views in the city. My room had a sweeping view from the Golden Gate Bridge, Union Square, Alcatraz, Coit Tower, to downtown. The view was so amazing I could hardly sleep at night! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Not only is this a great hotel but it is a great location as well. You are within walking distance of so many things such as SF MOMA, food at every corner and shopping. The hotel exceeded our expectations. We absolutely loved our stay! July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay at a good hotel We statyed a few days at this hotel during our visit to San Fran. This is a very nice hotel. The breakfast was abundant. We did not get any room upgrade though. Location is wonderful October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I haven't been to San Francisco in 5 years, because I was tired of the panhandlers everywhere and a less than friendly attitude of the city inhabitants toward visitors. I know of what I speak because my father's side of the family attrived here in 1896, and I have spent a great deal in San Francisco during my life. Times have changed - for the better! The more youthful demographic had brought a vibrancy, openess and friendliness to San Francisco. The location of the hotel is great. I rented a car, and used it, but you don't have to. Great restuarants, shopping and site are within walking distance. I will definitely stay here on my next trip. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Before I even got to the room... I had the worst customer service experience while trying to check in. I waited for 10 minutes at the Preferred counter - while the other clerks waited on several other guests w/o acknowledging my presence. Then when I finally moved over to an open clerk, she told me to back away from the desk because she wasn't ready for me - but didn't even bother to look up from her computer. Then while I was talking, she took a phone call w/o even asking me to hold on! Because the room was not ready yet, I went into the lobby restroom. It was the incredibly dirty and had feces and urine on the walls and floor. I will never, ever stay at this hotel again!!! March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! I stayed twice this past month and both times were great. The staff is friendly, both front desk and housekeeping. I work in hospitality and the service here is great. Shout outs to Zeke who made my boyfriend's bday stay special by sending up some champagne and strawberries to my room and the other front desk agent who checked me in during Gay Pride weekend who was very welcoming(I'm sorry I can't remember his name). They were both absolutely wonderful. The front desk team gave me a super late 3pm checkout after a night of partying, which I am sooooo grateful for. Great room, great views, clean hotel and sweet friendly staff. Kudos to all of you guys! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value, wonderful staff! The room was large with a wonderful view and the staff was fantastic. I've stayed at other many hotels in the city were the rooms were much smaller and out of date. June 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice, Nice Location I like this place. Nice Westin style, good service, good location. Rooms are good, standard hotel size, Westin touches, bed. Location is the stand out feature. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel downtown Perfect location with exceptional rooms. It is much better than the St Francis with much better weekend rates. I always stay here when in the area. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Great staff and facilities. We are very picky about where we stay; would like to have paid about $50 less but overall, no complaints. June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Entire staff was very professional and attentive. Excellent service, especially from Carmen at the Lobby Desk. December 19, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way below SPG standards This is the first, and hopefully last time I will take to write a review, but I depended on them to choose this hotel. Unfortunately, there is no reason to ever set foot in this hotel. Upon checking in, and preferred guests, we were given a handicapped room for my wife and children??? The beds were extremely hard and the pillows rolled up in balls. Later told there was nothing else available. Great start. Since the restaurant is virtually non-existent ( needless to say we walked out of the breakfast ) we asked the concierge to suggest a place. She sent us, with small children, to a homeless infested neighborhood called the "tenderloin" where my kids were scared to death and to boot, the place was closed. Now what? Arrived back late and tried the restaurant for dinner, which is basically in the dated lobby, and they were out of 2 of the 6 items on the menu. Walked out and the concierge sent us to a pizza place 5 blocks away that was also closed when we got there. How could this be? To many more incidents to list. When we checked out, the clerk merely said sorry and just write a review. Imagine that? I am sorry to say this but our experience in San Francisco was ruined by the experiences at The Westin. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location off Market Street I stayed at the Westin using cash & points for my stay in September. It’s been awhile since I was at this hotel but I enjoy that it’s right off Market Street and close to the MUNI/BART. The hotel was well maintained and the front desk staff were friendlier than I remember. I had a standard room on a high floor and I enjoyed my stay in SF at the Westin. This is a typical Westin property which just means if you stay at Westin’s often, this lives up to the experience. When I am in the SF area next I would consider staying here. September 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>