旧金山市场街威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 旧金山
  • 第三大街 50 号
  • 邮政编码 94103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可入住酒店客房。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice All the employees were very pleasant and helpful. The room was roomy and comfortable. The workout room was very good. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for conference attendees This hotel is very well located for anyone attending a conference at Moscone Center. The Westin Saturday late stay program is awesome too. That gives customers the chance to see local attractions they may want to see after a week of conference meetings. The Jewish Museum deli next door has chocolate babka too! Many great restaurants can be found in this area such as Amber India and newly opened Trou Normand. The staff at this hotel are very helpful and attentive to customers! April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel near Moscone center and market street Had a nice but small room at 26:th floor with nice view. The room was small but well planned so it wasnt a problem. The workplace was confortable and worked well. I stayed several times at this hotel - this time there was no que for check in and the staff was very nice and clear, which is not always the case. The retaurant food was good and not the evened out boring type normally found in hotels. The price matched fairly well to what you got. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service oriented staff The room was spacious, the beds are very comfy and crispy clean. The staff were not just standing there but conscious of the things happening around them. When I was checking in there were 7 of us in line and one of the bell boys standing by the concierge informed somebody and a few minutes after that they had 2 more staff checking in guests. When I was going in to my room, one of the cleaning ladies saw I was trying to figure out where I swipe my card and she came and did it for me. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect visit We loved everything about this hotel-we had stayed in another hotel (non-Westin) for an event the previous two nights and our room was hot, the bed was uncomfortable, it was loud...not a good time. From the minute we pulled in to the drive at the Westin, it was perfect. The staff was wonderful. I mentioned at check-in that we were there for my birthday and later that evening, a lovely plate of fruit with a happy birthday note was delivered! We loved our room-great view, very comfortable, and of course the Westin bed never disappoints. We got a great night's sleep after exploring the city and a really good dinner at the restaurant in the lobby. We will definitely stay there again! July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but can be crowded Nice hotel, good location. Limited bar/lounge area especially since they seem to often reserve the bar for private events. This has happened twice during my stays which makes it hard to find a place to sit and grab a drink. Disappointing that Westin still charges for WiFi...free at other major chains nowadays. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and room We loved the location of this hotel as it was so close to Market Street where we could catch the F line which took as all the places we wanted to go and it was fun to ride the street car. Also lots within walking distance. The hotel was very nice, the room excellent and the staff very helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensational Staff, Unparalleled Customer Service In an otherwise cold city (in terms of both climate and personalities), the staff here welcomed me with the warmth and a level of genuine concern for my well being that one simply cannot expect as an avid business traveler. At one point, after some Thanksgiving Day technical frustrations of my own, Freddy (at the front desk) offered for me to have some important documents sent to his email, printed them for me, and immediately faxed them off in the right direction, all in a matter of minutes, WHILE assisting other guests at the front desk; a phenomenal multi-tasker and one of many personable super-stars at this chic, centrally-located hotel. This was only one of the many stand-out moments of greatness thanks to the staff, and another three cheers for the "green" housekeeping program. Marvelous experience! December 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inaccurate charge on my bill/Otherwise, hotel very nice I've stayed at this hotel before, and I like the style and cleanliness of the hotel, and I really like the proximity to Union Square and the Financial District. Tried the bar/restaurant, this time, and the food was pretty good there, as well. Service seemed hit-or-miss (one extreme or the other). Either, the service was lacking, or the staff (sometimes, the same staff at a different time) was going above and beyond. As to my title, the hotel sent up a welcome tray to my room (was there for a birthday getaway), but there is no refrigerator and I had already eaten. I put the brie in the mini-bar, and as is often the case, the hotel charged for mini-bar items as though I'd actually consumed anything. I know this can happen, but I wish there were a better way. Leaves a bad taste in my mouth (no pun intended). August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location I had a wonderful 5 night stay at the Westin. A big thank you goes out to Carmen at the front desk who booked me into a pleasant and quiet room on the 19th floor. I was told that the hotel had recently been refurbished; my room was well appointed and very clean. The hotel staff were warm and friendly and appeared to go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I would certainly stay there again and would recommend the Westin Market Street as a great place to stay. May 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff is very responsive and accommodating. I do wish they had an executive lounge for platinum members though. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff and location Upon Check-in, we were moved to a quieter room before we even went upstairs to our assigned room, Very thoughtful. It was a double , double (rather small) but quiet! Appreciate the front desk! August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just okay... When we arrived, I was impressed with how nice the girl at the front desk was. After teling her it was our anniversary, she sent up a cake, which we thought was very sweet. BUT the bad outweighed the good. The cordless phone did not work in our room. There were mounds of dust on in the bathroom up by the ceiling. (I took pics of this... gross!) The surroundings were very loud, even on the 28th floor and you could hear toilets flushing all around you at all hours of the night. We were charged for two items in the mini bar when we only had one (the box of Snickers) then when we called we were told the other item would be removed from our bill, however, the 2nd bill we received still showed it on there. There were light colored stains on the comforter as if it hadn't been washed. Oh and the most annoying part - every time the air conditioning came on, it made the ceiling vent buzz and vibrate. I wouldn't stay at this Westin property again, but have had good luck at others, especially in Hawaii. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking troubles Had a wonderful experience with the hotel overall with the exception that gettting my car from valet was troublesome. So I called down twenty minutes before I went down for my car. It was not there, gave the guy my ticket and waited another 20 mintues and still no car coming up. Four people came out, gave their ticket to valet and within minutes their car was brought up. So, I called the manager and they didn't know what the problem was. Yet waited another 10 mins, guess what, finally got my car and now I am 45 minutes late for brunch. Manager Jonathan said that the valet apologies for the snapfoo and that the charges for the parking would be rembursed, 2 weeks later, I have not see my CC credited. Time for a letter and a phone. Plzz do I really need to go through this? Yea, at $54.72 a day and 4 days, Yep, that's alot of money for parking. PS... I had this happen to me twice while I was there!! March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in counter too slow The front counter staff were very professional and courteous. But clearly understaffed. In addition despite there being a Starwood preferred line, no one was managing it. This was true multiple times during our stay. Checkin and check out. And every time I walked by. It made the lobby feel crowded and disorganized. Separately there was load construction adjacent to the restaurant during peak lunch hour. Very disappointing. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location! Stayed here for 3 nights and had a great experience! Room was perfect in every respect and the staff was very helpful across the board. Concierge booked dinner for us 3 nights in a row and each time fit the bill perfectly. Location is ideal for attending conferences at Moscone Center during day and dining/ shopping in evenings as it is 4 blocks from Union Sq - I highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure! April 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Totally a bad experience The first room they checked us into the toilet did not work and the carpet were not dried properly and the room smelled. They did move us, but charged me for the room, when it was a complimentary upgrade. The bar service was horrilbe and the front desk staff was rude. We had a 4:00 pm checkout, and they locked us out of our room. I plan a lot of meetings with Starwood and I will never use this property. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel Perfect location for our visit to SF, very comfortable, clean bed, bathroom was a bit small, but room itself was great. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by elevator next to room It was horrible! We heard everything from the elevator! it was so loud and made it hard to sleep. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This was our first time in San Francisco and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. Hotel staff was courteous, professional and friendly, rooms were clean and spacious and hotel location couldn't have been better. Would highly recommend staying at the Westin Market Street. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff could have been better The front desk person seemed lazy and made it difficult to meet my requests like something as simple as printing out my receipt for the charges. He told me it would be emailed to me but I have not received anything. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only Half of the Story I checked in this past Tuesday evening for a 3 night stay, traveling on business. I was pleased to learn that I was given a room on the 36th floor. The next morning I realized that a series of rooms on the floor, starting with the one next to mine, were undergoing complete renovation. The workers arrived early in the morning, which wasn't a problem, but by mid-morning there was loud drilling which interfered with my ability to work before I left for several daytime meetings. Why wasn't I told upon check-in that there could be a great deal of noise coming from the room next to time?? This was a gross oversight, given that I spent a fair amount of time on the phone with colleagues each morning before leaving the hotel for meetings. I thought about lodging a complaint but did not. This experience does not make me think too highly of the hotel, especially as I was paying top dollar this time. I have stayed here several times in the past and am quite disappointed by the lack of communication and seeming indifference to how the disturbance might affect my stay. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin SF Market St A very pleasant hotel, the staff in the lobby are very helpful and give good advice on directions and local attractions August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by GJA Westin Market Street (SF) Rating I am SPG Platinum. I stay at SPG properties at least 60 nights per year. When I checked in, I was not offered an upgrade - eve though the hotel was not busy. Check in took too long. In addition, this hotel's room service stops at 10:30 PM. The gym was acceptable and the staff were fine. Overall, I was not "excited" to come back to this hotel after a long meeting days. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay This hotel can be your excellent choice. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for business In SanFran for a client visits and the location is perfect. Enjoyed the 'antique' feeling of the rooms with the very high ceilings and fixtures. Bed was comfortable, but the mini bar did not work correctly even after calling down to the front desk. A fitness center is very important to me so I always look for a Westin. The St Francis gym is perfect. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, all staff very friendly and accommodating. Rooms comfortable and clean. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love staying here... It is off the beat & path which means no homeless or beggers to deal with. Yet, it is close enough to walk to Nordstrom's mall & Union Square. Also like the fact that 3rd St. is 1/2 block from the Montgomery Bart Station. Hotel always clean, staff always friendly & helpful... January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cindi65 I stay at the Westin Market Street every year. This year, the room was INCREDIBLY noisy, I had to ask everyday for more toilet paper, when checking in they couldn't find my starwood number. The new bar was incredibly noisy. I would have to say, I was very disappointed this year. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SF Location I like the location of this hotel. Convenient to everything, but out of the hussle bustle of Union Square. This modern hotel has excellent rooms and suites and the staff aims to please. The restaurant is attractive and serves an excellent breakfast. January 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>