The Westin Richmond

  • 6631 West Broad Street
  • Richmond,
  • Virginie
  • 23230
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and ingratiating service From our arrival and Richard's (the bellman) greeting to our departure this hotel staff was professional and ingratiating. An unexpected delay in our day caused us to cancel dinner reservations. We decided for expediency to dine at the hotel. This was no pedestrian hotel dinner. Our waiter Alex was spot on with his wine suggestion (he had access to a very good cellar) and dinner recommendation. Our food was expertly prepared, presented, and served. Alex was assisted by Omer. I cannot speak highly enough about this dining experience, it was superb. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The Westin Richmond again met our expectations. The front desk staff was outstanding and recognized us as SPG members upon arrival (which was very late -- 2am) and they were very helpful with getting the type of room we needed. The room was very clean and well stocked with all the essentials. The concierge level meals for both breakfast and evening were well laid out with an abundant variety of foods. Both hot and cold items were offered for each meal. The concierge level staff members were very professional and attended to our every need, making sure our coffee was always warm at breakfast to offering to warm the desserts after the evening meal (warm chocolate chip cookies!). We will definitely stay at this hotel again when we are in Richmond. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin, Richmond, VA The hotel is lovely; rooms were comfortable, and clean. The beds are wonderful, obviously, because they are Heavenly Beds. The one draw back was that two days in a row, their breakfast staff was lacking. Meaning, there weren't enough people working to handle the volume of people waiting for breakfast, to be seated for breakfast, to close out their bill, or to order coffee at the coffee bar. I was told by what looked like a manager, sorry, one coffee machine, one person working it. That didn't explain the breakfast situation. Clearly there were many meetings scheduled there in their meeting rooms, but it didn't look like there was enough staff to ensure people were taken care of in a timely fashion. That is a staff scheduling problem. Hope they fix it. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, delicious food! Best hotel I've ever stayed in!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean hotel perfect for business travel I stay at The Westin Richmond while traveling on business every week. The hotel and staff consistently exceed my high expectations for service. As a professional business traveler, that is not easy to do as my expectation are very high. Fantastic place to stay with a very professional and always willing to help staff. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A quiet and relaxing environment! From start to finish the Westin Richmond did the job. The staff were more than accommodating and the suite was perfect. When traveling through the Richmond area, I would highly recommend this property. You will not be disappointed. I had access to the club level and although the staff tries hard to please, the presentation of the hot entrees offered were not appealing. When different items ran out, they ought to be replenished and remain available for the guests. I would give this area of the hotel an "average" rating, as I believe management can do better in terms of offering "appetizer" sized hot items instead of trying to do one big "hot" dish...It was a turnoff. Common areas, however, in the club lounge were comfortable and clean. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star quality and 3 star prices I wanted a mini fridge and they provided it quickly and at no extra charge, it was so great that they had late check out on Sunday and didn't hassle us to hurry and leave, we were able to sleep in a little before we hit the road. I love this hotel and will be coming back when I visit Va. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder stay The Westin was an excellent hotel. I enjoyed a wonderful stay with them. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely rooms and polite staff Rooms were well appointed, clean with above average bedding. Staff was very responsive, professional and nice! I did not eat in the hotel restaurant, only experienced the food presented for conference. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very modern and clean Our room was furnished with very modern touches and the large bathroom with walk in shower was awesome. Also, your employees were extremely helpful and friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They spoiled me! When you live on the road it's the small things that matter. At this Westin they get the small things as well as the big things. I felt extremely welcomed and completely spoiled. The room was beautiful, comfortable and very clean. The staff were friendly and eager to help me. A most beautiful retreat...made work almost feel like a vacation. The location is close to I-64 and close to restaurants and shopping, but the restaurant is great as well - no need to venture out. Looking forward to going back! July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the minute we walked in the door to the time we checked out the staff at this hotel went out of their way to make our stay a positive experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel lobby, bar and restaurant, hallway and rooms were immaculately clean. I love the fact that they allow dogs although we left ours at home. We stayed two nights and I would have loved to have been able to stay longer. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others visiting Richmond. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Compliments This is the second stay for business in this hotel-which feels more like a resort. I had a very important business lunch that had to go perfectly and the waiter and I met in advance to discuss the details. Not only was he gracious and professional, but he also did everything we had discussed-and the lunch meeting went flawlessly. I also had the opportunity to have dinner as well and the attending staff at the bar and in management on May 22nd were so attentive, friendly and wonderful to be around. The location of the hotel is central to businesses in the area and major highways. The rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and the beds are heavenly. The food is plentiful, which is not usual in most hotels/restaurants, and prepared deliciously perfect. I'm already looking forward to my next business visit to the area! May 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by House Keeping Interrupting I am a Gold SPG member, and I requested a late check-out of 4 pm for my room. I was granted this request. However, housekeeping entered to my room more than 5 times trying to clean the room, opening my door each time. Additionally, the front desk called after the fifth time to ask whether I wanted to extend my stay. I informed them, again, that I had a late check out. There seems to be a lack of coordination and communication between the various front desk people and housekeeping. I found it rude and inconvenient that housekeeping kept coming into my room to clean it when I clearly had a late check out, and should not have been bothered in my room and having interruptions with the opening of my hotel room door. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond, Virginia This hotel is wonderful!. All decor was well appointed and accommodations extremely comfortable. My husband and I stayed one night and I had at least as good night sleep as I have in my own bed. Bedding was very full. The bathroom was large and the shower was spectacular with two shower heads that provide massaging waters if so desired. The staff are very attentive and immediately accommodating. Would definitely return for another longer stay. February 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I stay at the Westin every chances I get. I usually am happy with the atmosphere and always impressed with the staff service. Richmond however, didn't meet my expectations. The hallway on the 7th floor has a bad smell. It smells like moldy carpet. The Westin always has a clean lovely smell, but this time I was disappointed. The servieice in the restaurant was terrible and the food was not good. I would not recommend this hotel. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deeply Disappointed My husband and I stayed at the Westin Richmond at the last minute while traveling back to Baltimore from Charleston. We made the reservation over the phone w/Starwood Preferred Guest. We were told that our reservation was confirmed and could check in. When we arrived at the hotel, the front desk told us they did not have our reservation in their system. Both women behind the desk were unfriendly, sarcastic and not accommodating. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficulty with Front Desk Check-In The front desk check-in clerk was unwilling to support our requirements (although both the registration service and a previous call to the hotel directly said it would not be a problem). I asked to talk to the hotel manager and was told that there was none on duty --I asked to talk with the clerk's boss and was told none was available. I travel frequently for business but will book this hotel chain only as a last resort. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond Royalty I felt like Richmond really rolled out the red carpet during my recent stay at the Westin. I would highly recommend this facility to others wishing to be treated like royalty. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Night's Sleep The heavenly bed makes staying here worthwhile. Staff exceptional, food good, nice sitting area to relax in when not in your room. Easily accessible to all major roads, mall and additional eating locations. Hotel smells wonderful - not like a traditional hotel. Can't wait to come back! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay. I was very pleased with my stay but a little disappointed at the same time. The one complaint that i had with this hotel is that for $159 a nite, internet should have been included for all guests and a continental breakfast as well. Internet was going to cost us an extra $10 a nite to use. Most hotels are half the price and include a breakfast and free internet. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service My husband and I stayed at the Westin with our two grandsons. We were treated like honored guests in every sense of the term. We were extremely impressed by the quality and cleanliness. We all enjoyed our stay, and the boys will always remember their first stay in a top-notch hotel, and the great food (with edible orchids!) at the restaurant. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location I've stayed at the Westin Richmond several times for business. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The in house restaurant is clean with great tasting food choices. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The fitness center is open 24 hours and has several treadmills, ellipticals and bikes as well as weights. Located for easy access to 64. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Wonderful hotel experience. The rooms are spacious,modern,clean and very quite. Staff was most helpful. Nothing but good things to say. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very clean and quiet Westin Richmond stay was very relaxing. The rooms are spacious, clean, and the beds are comfortable. We had 4pm checkout, which we didn't need but was nice for a sleep in and not feel rushed. The staff are very nice and helpful. I wish SPG would allow Gold members to have a continental breakfast. The extra points are nice though. May 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff and clean hotel. I stayed here one night while passing through town on the way to the beach. I have stayed at this hotel each year for the past couple of years. It is clean and the staff is super friendly. There aren't too many bells ans whistles here, but it has everything you need for a comfortable stay. I highly recommend. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Service!!! Service is excellent. From the Front Desk to the associate in the club providing refreshments. Staff was extremely helpful. Assisted with Luggage, changed our rooms to one with a bathtub immediately. Very accommodating in the 7th floor club. You only see this kind of service in resorts. Thank you. April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night! The hotel was very nice, had a very comfortable feel. The vases with flowers on each floor are a nice touch. My family enjoyed a very good dinner in the restaurant, with a server who was quite friendly. Breakfast on the top floor was good as well. The entire staff was very courteous. July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest Westin in the US My husband and I frequent Westin Hotels throughout our travels and we have to admit the Richmond Westin is the GREATEST Westin Hotel we have stayed at. Francine, Ashley, Sandra, Tracey, Brent, Amanda, & Andy were AWESOME! We Absolutely Love Richmond Westin! June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and extra service I expect a lot from the Westins and this one did not disappoint. In particular, the staff were great. Amada at the front desk found me a hair salon that could take me the day I arrived and I got a great hair cut. I really appreciated this extra service. May 30, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>