空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its very private I Love how private the hotel is. It also has a great bar and dinning area. I will be back. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Night Travelers Traveling at night along the long + dark highways, the Westin was an oasis! Just as we were reaching our limit + needed to find a place to rest our head. Voila! The staff were very friendly, the room was very clean, comfy + we felt right at home + had a great night sleep. The gym was a wonderful asset after driving in a car for hours. We had a great stay! September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breath of Fresh Air Traveling late at night + The Westin was a breath of fresh air to encounter as sleep was weighing heavy on our minds. The Westin was an oasis + the staff wonderful, the beds so comfortable + the gym was a highlight after sitting in a car for hours. Had a great experience here. Decided to book 2 more nights at a Westin Hotel at our destination in Charlotte NC. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Likes and dislikes Room was adequate "Heavenly" bed was not so heavenly for me VIP lounge is great, however, they could change up the breakfast sausage, as well as the evening hot offerings. Staff throughout was great. Gym was adequate, and liked I don't have to take my gym shoes, etc next visit Wish you had an outdoor pool or sun deck. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel The staff and hotel were professional and very good. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stop I drive to florida 6x's a year and this is a great stop for me. And one of the few Weston's with a Club room.Staff was very friendly, and the rooms were very clean. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Fantastic staff , wonderful beds, bath amenities . Loved our stay and will continue to stay in future. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a nice Westin Very convenient location, staff is terrific, bar is fun, rooms were crisp and clean August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay It was a short visit but the hotel was wonderful and the staff was great, in particular- Amanda at the front desk, who was friendly, helpful and steered us to an excellent lunch establishment near the hotel August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay We have stayed at the Richmond Westin previously and it has been a very nice get away for our family each time. There were some difficulties with the pool/hot tube this visit, but hey, that can happen, and my kids recovered. Very nice stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very clean, great staff, and good food. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Richmond I would absolutely recommend stay at the hotel. The room was slightly dated with some wear and tear in the room. The rep who checked us in (Johanna) was wonderful and made us felt welcomed. I would advise to not eat the the restaurant. The food was mediocre and overpriced. We would have expected more from Westin. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel for buisness and leisure.Great Satff very helpful August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Balance My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Richmond Westin. Our room was clean and spacious, and the lobby and other public spaces were beautiful. Most of all, though, we thought the staff was friendly and attentive without being overbearing. We had our 10-month-old daughter with us and everyone was kind to her as well. The hotel is great for professionals, personal business and also works well for families. We will be back! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place As always the customer service is great. No problems with check in and very responsive to having a dog bed brought in to the room. Only criticism, usually the rooms are spotless and nothing is out of place, but this time there was a plate of food left in the closet that we found. Nothing growing but just did not meet our expectations and disappointed. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! This was my first time in the Richmond area and was unsure as to which hotel to stay at. Based on online reviews I chose The Westin Richmond. I had a great experience and will stay there again! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Vacation Family and I had 2 rooms and stayed for 7 nights. It was very clean, Comfortable, and the Staff were outstanding. Kellie Bartender/Server took very good care of us, Extremely friendly made us feel like we were home. Front Desk staff Hunter, Shantae, very friendly, courteous great all around service. All the amenities were outstanding, we will defintely be back. Thanks for everything. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not prepared I love how pet friendly and welcoming the staff is here. It is an excellent hotel. On this trip when I made my reservation I had quite a lengthy conversation about the dogs I would have with me. When I checked in, it wasn't until they handed me my key that I realized they didn't put me on the pet floor, so we needed to start the process all over. When I got to the room, I was disappointed to see the room wasn't ready for pets (dog bowls, etc) , nor for the 3 humans (one bathrobe and not enough towels). I still love The Westin, just missed the amenities that make it special. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serenity Perfected The staff at Westin Richmond made my stay an oasis amid the challenges I was encountering on my trip. My room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The morning latte was expertly prepared by an attentive Barista. I needed rest after my meetings and they responded generously by pushing back my checkout l I return to the staff. You can have a wonderful facility but if the staff is not warm and welcoming forgetaboutit. The team at Westin Richmond was excellent. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I love this hotel. It is beautiful, clean and in a good location. The real plus though is the staff. I had a problem with my room that had me somewhat disappointed and I started to rethink my opinion of the hotel. But I went to the front desk and the staff nearly bent over backwards "to make things right" . Needless to say, I was a happy camper. Yes mistakes do happen, but if the response is right, mistakes can be overlooked. I did not speak to anyone in management , but they must be doing something right to have such a professional, responsive, friendly staff. I want to name one person in particular...Shonta. She is a keeper! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel We are never disappointed with westins. We own in spg and have used them a lot. Never a bad nights sleep on a heavenly bed. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by richmond trip Hotel was average, location was good for my needs price was above average for this area August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! Beautiful hotel, amazing staff, delicious food! Best hotel I've ever stayed in!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonder stay The Westin was an excellent hotel. I enjoyed a wonderful stay with them. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very modern and clean Our room was furnished with very modern touches and the large bathroom with walk in shower was awesome. Also, your employees were extremely helpful and friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star quality and 3 star prices I wanted a mini fridge and they provided it quickly and at no extra charge, it was so great that they had late check out on Sunday and didn't hassle us to hurry and leave, we were able to sleep in a little before we hit the road. I love this hotel and will be coming back when I visit Va. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely rooms and polite staff Rooms were well appointed, clean with above average bedding. Staff was very responsive, professional and nice! I did not eat in the hotel restaurant, only experienced the food presented for conference. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location, great staff stayed for 4 nights. The linens and room were very nice. My clock did not work and it took 2 calls to get someone up to fix it. The repairman was very nice and fixed it immediately. The refrigerator was one of the old snack machines and did not keep my water chilled. It needs to be replaced with a real refrigerator. Staff were very friendly and nice. Loved the coffee and the fruit. I will definitely stay again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and clean hotel perfect for business travel I stay at The Westin Richmond while traveling on business every week. The hotel and staff consistently exceed my high expectations for service. As a professional business traveler, that is not easy to do as my expectation are very high. Fantastic place to stay with a very professional and always willing to help staff. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Richmond Royalty I felt like Richmond really rolled out the red carpet during my recent stay at the Westin. I would highly recommend this facility to others wishing to be treated like royalty. July 23, 2014
  • 2016-06-25 T13:02:57.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_1993, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>