The Westin Denarau Island Resort & Spa, Fiji

  • Denarau Island North,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fidji
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly friendly staff Enjoyed our stay - no complaints. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round features Service was fantastic. Staff were friendly October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything about this hotel is just awesome A great hotel to get away from the rat race. From the food ,staff services; activities, accommodation and to the buggy and westbus transportation is just excellent...Merci Westin..Definitely a hotel to recommend to friends, relatives and work mates October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed Would definitely stay at the Westin again. Room size was fantastic. Turn down service of the room was terrific. Staff were always friendly. Went with another family and we both had teenage kids and they had a ball. They enjoyed going between the three different hotels on our relaxing days between day trips. A lovely spot for a holiday. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fiji great location and an amazing resort that has it all thank you to Tily and the boys at the activities they made afternoons fun we got the opportunity to also learn to make Kokoda and the chef was amusing - a bonus is utilising the sheraton swimming pools but i must say the Westin pool was amazing and the sunset from this pool was even better thankyou October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice relaxing stay without the kids Thoroughly enjoyed our 6 days at the Westin Denarau. Staff were excellent and breakfast was a highlight of the trip. Pools were great and rooms were very comfortable. Only complaints I had were the lack of a refrigerator in the room (was more of a cool box), the fact that we weren't given bottled water to drink each day (one small bottle at start) and the evening meals left something to be desired for the price (i.e. expected better of a 5 star resort given the prices (FD$100 for 2 Course Meal inclu taxes). September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good bordering on excellent The hotel standard is vey high and the staff very friendly and they make you comfortable and fell welcome. The food especially brreakfast is excellent. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best resort on Denarau The Westin Resort and Spa has all the ingredients for a relaxing, laid back and restful holiday destination. Its friendly, welcoming and accommodating staff provide the platform for what is a wonderful resort to call home whilst on holiday. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple paradise I spent 4 nights at the Westin during my stay in Fiji! I would recommend it for anyone who appreciates good service, smiling staff, simplicity, and relaxation. The pools were fantastic, and plentiful! The adult pool was my favourite as it was the least populated. At one stage we did wait 40mins for a drink at the main pool, so just get off your sun lounger and source your own drinks is my recommendation in that regard! Breakfast buffet was amazing! Otherwise, food bit pricey and not as fantastic . We stayed in the garden view rooms on the bottom floor, and this was totally fine, I really liked the decor and the bathroom was obviously renovated to a great standard! You could hear people on the top floor walking around but it didn't annoy me at all. THE BED AND PILLOWS ARE OUT OF THIS WORLD. I had a right mind to order one myself as sleeping had never been so great! The Heavenly Spa was great, go for a fiji massage - pedicure not as one would have liked for the money. Get there early and use the steam room! PLUS! Free wifi on one device = worth its weight in gold. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful surrounds and pool staff very friendly and helpful . Would love to return one day September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing place to stay The Westin is an amazing place to stay the staff are so friendly and helpful and the food and entertainment I found to be first rate! September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing was a hassle Great hotel and wonderful staff. Enjoyed breakfast selection. Love that you can use the facilities of The Sheraton & Sheraton Villa's. After our checkout we were really pleased that we could stay by the pool and then use the day spa showers to freshen up before our evening flight home. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with beautiful staff A big BULA welcome from the start, staff were great, the room was relaxing and peaceful. Facilities was everything you needed, pools, food, drink, shopping, music, spa. Why would you go anywhere else. Thank you for a wonderful holiday. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tropical Feel Beautiful resort, well maintained gardens, staff friendly and extremely helpful. Resort has as a quiet tropical feel. Being affiliated with the two Sheraton resorts you can use their facilities which is also is a bonus. Will go back again. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday at the Westin! We found the hotel to be very well maintained. The gardens are beautifully kept and the pools sparkling clean. The rooms are spacious and comfortable We were impressed with the friendliness of the staff. We enjoyed the musical groups, singing, dancing and fire eaters. It was an all round excellent experience. September 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kids had fun in the pool but.......... The bathroom above us was leaking badly into our bathroom so had constant dripping noises. Kids were asleep by the time I realised so couldn't ask for a new room. Our ground floor room was noisy, chairs scraping across floors and toilets flushing as if they were in our own room! The air conditioner was too noisy but had to keep it on otherwise room got too stuffy and it actually helped drown out the noises from outside. We waited 17 hours for 2 bath towels (room was booked for 4 people but had only 2 towels). The ocean water is brown, hotel is on a rock wall so can't access water. Not enough chairs around the overcrowded pool, I could go on. Luckily we were only there for a 1 night stopover before flying home. It was such a shame that our beautiful Fiji Island holiday was spoilt by this experience. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First choice in Denarau Denarau not my first choice to stay in Fiji, the islands are better but for a short stay the best. Some guest dress standards etc bad but inevitable with mass marketing. Some staff off hand others first rate September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and friendly atmoshpere My family had a wonderful time at the Westin during our stay in August. It was a bonus that we were able to visit the other nearby resorts to try a variety of eating options. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place we stayed! While in Fiji we spent 3 weeks in 5 different hotels. The Westin far exceeded our expectations. They upgraded our room, helped us with an associated hotel that we were having transfer issues with and had an awesome bakery. It was quiet but had lots to do. The pools were great and the staff so friendly and helpful. Vinaka August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Holiday Thank you for a great 5 day stay. Your staff were very friendly, helpful and obliging which was just lovely. The room we stayed in had a lovely sea view. I did think the room was very dark however and particularly the bathroom , as it was hard putting makeup on. The band was awesome and so was your lap pool and gym facilities. Thankyou for the beautiful farewell, the singing was just amazing! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Place BULA Leaving this amazing place behind was hard The resort itself is amazing the people were just simply beautiful From the reception desk all thru the ladies ,that made our room Food was great plenty to chose from Our aim was to simply relax and we sure did. Thank you for making our stay easy and stress free Cheers August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My slice of heaven We were looking forward to a luxury holiday, something I had never experienced. The Westin delivered in every way possible. We were lucky enough to get a package deal that included breakfast. And what a breakfast, if you couldn't find anything to satisfy your morning hunger, you must be very very fussy. Staff were amazing, friendly and helpful. And I was very impressed myself as a women to be treated with such kindness and respect by the male staff. Mind you men in general in Fiji seem to be this way towards women, which is really refreshing. Food quality was excellent, the accommodation was excellent and the beds were the most comfortable I have ever slept in away from home. We can't really fault anything. My only grip is that if you are in a adjoining room you could be unlucky and get noisy neighbours, we were fortunate to not get this except on our last night. So a tip, if you don't need an adjoining room, ask for a non-adjoining room. Also we quite liked the second floor with balcony, felt a little more private. This is a stunning resort, and am already planning my trip back next year. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely facility We had 6 nights at the Westin. It is a lovely place to stay. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. We recommend the breakfast. We do think the restaurants for lunch or evening meals are overpriced. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place - too bad about the breakfast We had a weekend break at the Westin in Denarau, having travelled across from Suva. It was almost all that we expected, a pleasant place to get away from work and spend some time in the sun. That is until we got to the breakfast buffet, where the staff treated us like cattle, started out by tellng us what we could not have or do - how hard would it have been to just organise a couple of Flat White coffees for us instead of telling us that we could only have the pre-brewed coffee? And then informed us that we could not be served anyway until we got up, walked back to the proper entrance (we had come in from the pool area) and informed the receptionist that we were intending to have breakfast. So, yes, we both got up and just kept walking out of the restaurant. Luckily we found a much more friendly and welcoming, professional reception at the bakery, where we had breakfast, complete with Flat Whites,..... August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spa experience way below par! Housekeeping, security and grounds staff excellent, warm & friendly! Spa experience was extremely disappointing, actual massage and facial were good, thank you Regina but receptionist, greeting, orientation to venue and amenities, cleanliness and function of amenities and departure were all pathetic and very below standard for the level expected of a venue of this calibre. Definitely NO value for money here! Breakfast great! Lovo evening excellent! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Denarau We booked in for a heavenly bed as we had with prior bookings to find the beds hard and lumpy. One day our room was serviced and the beds were half made. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Hotel !! first time in FIJI . WOULD recommend The Westin for couple/ professionals. Awesome BREAKFAST BUFFET. Clean / neat beautiful resort and bedrooms staff is super friendly. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay and experience Our stay was a mixture of business and pleasure. The weather didn't look after us but the hotel staff, facilities and "nourishment" made the stay very pleasant. Highly recommend July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff and Faciltities Staff makes the place a lot more amazing but Denarau in generally is not that great. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience We booked this hotel just becaue we wanted to try it. We have spent week ends in the other resorts in the same area. Our experience at the Westin was simply fantastic, we received an upgrade on arrival which was great. The room was clean and comfortable, bathroom had bathtub and shower. We have tried the resaturant and the quality of the food exceeded our expectations. We will definitely go back again. thank you westin July 28, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:20:08.509-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_202, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>