慕尼黑威斯汀大酒店

  • 德国
  • 慕尼黑
  • 阿拉贝拉大街 6 号
  • 邮政编码 81925
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并出示有效照片身份证方可登记入住。 可接受的证件形式包括身份证或护照。 父母可为未成年儿童进行登记。 如需为儿童登记,父母必须发送邮件至 front.office.grandhotel@westin.com 或传真至 (49)(89) 9264 869 通知我们的接待团队。 请另附信函确认为一名儿童或多名儿童进行登记,并附上父母的护照复印件。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good place to stay for business and leisure The hotel is very good for different purposes. Very friendly and helpful staff. Well located with access to public transport. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Easy access to subway for quick access to Marienplatz and city center. Very clean hotel, professional staff. Internet access should be included. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Way to Ring in 2012 I stayed here for New Year's 2012. The hotel, staff, spa, lounge, and all-around experience are top notch. As a Platinum I was upgraded to the spacious and charming Bavarian suite. The room and bathroom were exceptionally clean and well maintained. The spa is very nice and the lounge offered a great selection. Will definitely retun. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin Ever We really love this hotel when we are in Munich. The location is a little outside of the main part of Munich, but it is one black from all sorts of transportation. Also, there is a ReWe store, an Apoteke and other things just down the block. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The hotel staffs met my needs and they speak very good English. They were very friendly too. The concierge staffs were very informative and helpful. I managed to book a tour instantly and settled my plane boarding passes. A big thank you to all the staffs for their excellent services and making a memorable stay for me! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Germany! This hotel is simply incredible. The entire staff takes their jobs very seriously and their personal goal to exceed customer satisfaction. The hotel staff works like a professional sports team, always working together and not satisfied until the guest are satisfied. As I said, simply the best hotel I've ever stayed at. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch This is one of the best business hotel properties that I have ever stayed at outside of Switzerland. The staff was tremendous, the pool/spa well maintained, and the Platinum Lounge beyond expectation. I would stay here without reservation even if the location is not as convenient as other Starwood properties in town. March 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern decor, remote location, service Modern hotel located remotely from the city centre. Hotel primarily caters to large traveller groups not for solo business travellers or families. Hence SPG recognition was mediocore bascially 2 bottles of water and no room upgrade and offering same category room with view of the construction site of nearby hotel. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel one of the best westin hotels that i have stayed at in quite a long time the staff and service impeccable Only complaint steam room broken for 1 week. One of the main reasons I stayed at the Westin Grand was to utilize the steam after a work out One week seems to be a very long time for repairs February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great Staff The staff was very friendly and proactive in making my trip special. They were great on every level. The location of the hotel is central and easy to access public transportation like the UBahn or Tram. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Munich for business or pleasure. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everything! The best bed I've ever slept on! The people who works there they are all very nice, friendly, helpful and very gentil! The place is great, close to the metro, besides a very good commercial centre and the food is delicious, really delicious - and not expensive at all! Thank you! Giuli May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Another Great Stay... The latest stay at this hotel was great after another great stay earlier in 2012 and the team at Westin Grand made us feel at home from the moment we arrived. Location is a little out of the centre of town but the hotel itself is excellent. We look forward to staying there again soon. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by astonishingly beautiful it doesn't look too much from the outside, but the interior provides an unexpectedly relaxed from of both luxury and beauty - tasteful and surprising. The sheer size of the lobby with its facilities invites guests to relax and enjoy being in this special environment. congratulations! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Huge Lobby! This hotel caters for the business as well as tourist trade and can feel somewhat impersonal - a little too slick on reception for my tastes. However the room was comfortable with very nice bathroom and the hotel's position makes it great for getting easily in and out of Munich August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good hotel Westin is a great brand in general and the property in Munich is no exception. Great rooms, good food, friendly and helpful staff. Very good breakfast in both the restaurant and the lounge. The hotel is good value for money. Very well located for the mesa etc January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the ice? This hotel no longer has ice machines on the guestroom floors. You now must call for ice delivery. Delivery took over 30 min. and amounted to a half-full ice bucket. They say the machines were removed for hygienic reasons. Really? November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Octoberfest Stay The hotel was warmand inviting and just what we neede after a long flight from the US. The staff were very happy to acoomodate our requests. The hotel is very convenient for access to the subway for travelling within Munich. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was truly interested in meeting my needs Arriving to a new city is daunting, and getting around is always an unknown. Your staff greeted us so warmly, and the Concierge was more than happy to exceed our expectations on ensuring we knew how to get around town. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great & Comfortable Stay Excellent hotel. Location is close to Munich City Centre and in a quiet area. Staff made my stay very pleasant. The room was very comfortable and clean. I will recommend to anyone traveling to Munich. November 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay but Breakfast Buffet is too much We enjoyed our stay at the Westin Grand in Munich. The staff and hotel were excellent. However, the price of the breakfast buffet was just too much. The food was excellent but 29 Euros for breakfast? December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel Quiet neighbourhood only 10 minutes drive from the center, friendly staff, spacious rooms, plenty of facilities - if it werent for the great city itself, one wouldnt leave the hotel at all:) January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is how Westin should feel I travel a lot to Westin Hotels and I am often in Munich. The Westin Grand is my preferred Hotel in Munich and it sets the standard how Westin Hotels should be. I feel like "at home" there. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its big and roomy I enjoy the hotel because of its room sizes, and the wide open foyer....it gives a great feeling of space and personal freedom. The staff were extremely friendly and were very supportive. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I stayed from 4th Jun 12 to 8th Jun 12, I really like the hotel, the location is close to the underground station and to many shops, very quiet location and helpful and friendly staff. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a beautiful hotel The hotel looks new the lounge is where place we spent our evenings. Service was great. Front Desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I am a gold spg member and they did not upgrade. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by RECOMMEND The Hotel was first class and the staff was excellent. My recommendations would be: 1.) Upgrade food in the Club 2.) Offer the Main Breakfast Buffet as an option to Platnum Travelers September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has baf features There wss no customer service at all with the staff no reception at all and some one took my shoes from my room and and they egnoring that and they don't career about it at all February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds are the best The hotel was really perfect. The beds are really soft and comfortable! Breakfast had a lot of variety. Staff was supernice and helped me with all my questions! 5 stars!! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reception Staff is amazing! All reception staff is very friendly and helpful, I used to be a hotel reception manager, so I always pay attention to this are particularly. They are amazing! September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Munich I have stayed at many hotels in Munich. Westin is by farthe best, from great facilities (rooms, fitness, executive lounge) and attentive staff. June 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>