慕尼黑威斯汀大酒店

  • 德国
  • 慕尼黑
  • 阿拉贝拉大街 6 号
  • 邮政编码 81925
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Really pleased with the room and the service. As of now our family's favourite place to stay in Munich. The Westin suite is very well appointed. I would rate this to be better than many other more expensive suite options in Munich. thanks! July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be better The only concern this time, I had was the room temperature will never drop below 25 degree. I tried to lower the temperature through the controls, but it wouldnot work, which affected my sleep. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good place to stay for business and leisure The hotel is very good for different purposes. Very friendly and helpful staff. Well located with access to public transport. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Easy access to subway for quick access to Marienplatz and city center. Very clean hotel, professional staff. Internet access should be included. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin Ever We really love this hotel when we are in Munich. The location is a little outside of the main part of Munich, but it is one black from all sorts of transportation. Also, there is a ReWe store, an Apoteke and other things just down the block. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room facilities The room was too small and the pillows were not comfortable at all. In the bathroom i would provide more toileteries and a trash bin June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel provides high quality bedrooms. The bathroom is great (nothing missing). The breakfast is very good with a lot of choices. Stuff is always pleasant. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff responsiveness It is not at all satisfactory that you have to have long discussions with reception staff in order to get an earlier access to your room. I am fully aware that official check-in time is 15:00, but staff must be flexible and able to understand each guest´s needs, and try to solve problems, instead of just saying no, no, not possible. Of course there are ready rooms before 15:00, it just takes a little effort to find them, and the reception staff was not willing to make that effort. I eventually got my room, but I had to be very unpleasant and demanding guest to reach that point. My colleagues unfortunately failed. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr The staff were friendly, efficient and heplful, the facilities were good and the hotel's location was ideal for transport into the city centre June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were dissapointed It was my birthday and we want to stay at munich at this special day. It was our second time at the westin grand. The first stay was very nice. But our second time the room wasn´t very clean and my birthday breakfast was an dissapointment. Cheese, fresh fruits and another things were empty and not re filled. Also the staff was not very intent. It´s a pity but this was our last stay at the westin grand. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect long weekend Perfect stay at Club Lounge level. Very nice room and view on floor 22nd. Spa and fitness area is perfect. Club lounge offers a wide range of food and beverage during the whole day. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not downtown, but very nice We stayed here on our last night in Munich, after a two week tour of Germany. The hotel was easy to get to by train from the airport, but did involve a couple of transfers. We upgraded to the Executive Level since it was only an overnight and we were leaving early in the morning. Loved the room and a spectacular view of the city. My only complaint is that the dinner that was served in the Club Lounge was an Indian buffet. I have never stayed at a Westin Club Level that catered to one type of food. Usually there is something that pleases everyone. I was extremely disappointed in the food type that evening. I did notice a lot of Arab influence at the hotel, and perhaps they cater to them. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with great features. Beautiful enviroment. Everything is neat and organised. Professional staffs. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A unique hotel with a contemporary style. A calm and relaxing atmosphere with a German touch of Architect. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A luxury 5 Star hotel This 5 star beautiful hotel centrally located, offers all thinkable luxuries. The staff members are most helpful and attentive. I can really recommend this hotel for a business stay as well as for a city holiday one. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attending meeting and staying The hotel, although away from the centre, is close to the underground station. I could not praise the staff enough - Raphael / Phillip at the front desk went beyond the call of duty in facilitating me. When i ran into problems with my bill, Phillip was professional, organised and extremely helpful. I forgot my universal plug charger - and was provided with one. The bar staff are excellent - attentive and helpful without being intrusive. The room was spotless and had all the facilities I needed. Some of the TV channels do not work - but I did not spend must time looking at TV so did not report it. The breakfasts are excellent - if I wanted poached eggs, I received poached eggs just the way I wanted them. OVERALL - EXCELLENT ! May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Attentive Associates The associates at Westin Grand in Munich were so nice and friendly, I felt very welcomed. The front desk, the concierge and everyone else were very kind, attentive and helpful. The view from the room to the Alps was beautiful. And having a typical Bavarian restaurant in the same building was not only very convenient, but also very good. I enjoyed staying there very much, and I recommend the Westin Grand in Munich. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet at conference room Overall is fantastic. except one thing. Unfortunately the quality of internet connection was so poor. I hope you realized it and improve it. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice city hotel with great spa The Munich Hotel is well situated. Parking is a problem if you do not want to use the expensive garage.Breakfast seating is quite crouded but the Food is very good. Spa and gym is great. The rooms are very comfortable and have great beds (at least in the SPG floors). The Paulaner Restaurant is not very good. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High standard hotel I enjoyed my stay at Westin Grand Munich Hotel, very good location, close to Arabella metro station, high standard, responsive staff and very friendly concierge. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, but Yes if I will visit Munich with a rented car I will give Westin a fair chance to win my stay. I have three reservations: parking should cost less. Same goes to breakfast. The maintenance could be better as the furniture are rundown a bit. The distance from the center force you to use a car hence parking is part of the considerations. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room to review Bad smell in the room Dirty floor under bed and comò Frigobar not working cold March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star treatment as we sat in the bar having a few drinks after a great day in munich sight seeing we still could not believe in what we paid for to stay here and if that was not enough we got a free upgrade without even asking , it could not be described you just have to go and see for yourself . we will look forward to our return , our next city break , will depend on if there is a WESTIN in that city January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great lobby The lobby is awesome, the vintage cars make it something quite special. My room however was not so special, I felt like I was in a closet, the room was very small and gave me a cramped feeling, there was only one plug in the room for my devices, and the bath plug hole was so congested that when I finished my shower the water was a quarter way up my leg, the water didn't finish draining for over 30 mins after I'd finished. Usually I don't have this experience but this was very disappointing for a westin hotel. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Excellence in Bavaria Thank you for a wonderful stay at your hotel in November. I was in Munich for a computer conference and selected The Westin over a number of other hotels. I was not disappointed and highly recommend your hotel to both business travelers and those on vacation. In advance of coming to Munich, I emailed your Concierge Staff and requested assistance booking tickets for myself and colleagues to attend a futbol match and concert. The staff went out of their way to assist and arranged the best seats for both events. I also used the hotel car service to facilitate travel to the Messe Convention Center. The driver was prompt and courteous. My hotel room was large and comfortable and the wake-up call feature worked flawlessly. I also enjoyed the breakfasts in the lobby restaurant. And the hotel is situated in a convenient location outside of the hustle and bustle of the City Center. It was enjoyable and convenient to walk to the nearby grocery store and nearby shops. It was also very easy to get a cab downstairs and the lobby staff were professional and extremely polite. Vielen Dank! I will choose to stay at this hotel whenever I return to Munich. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas Vacation Love this hotel. The staffs were very professional and nice. As a platinum, I was upgraded to a nice suite using my suite award. Very close to the train station. Not quite in the city center. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked this hotel because Westin Grand is located in quiet area but not far from the downtown. The staff at the reception is very friendly and helpful. I liked to stay in the Club Room and my advise is to choose Club because of the great panoramic view and Club Lounge access. Arabella Spa is wonderful and the swimming pool is amazing including jacuzzi and water flows. In addition to that I liked extra service - Late Check out on Sunday (at 3 p.m.) - it was very comfortable for my evening home flight. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend My wife and I spent 4 days at the Munich Westin Grand. It was terrific. This Hotel has outstanding Facilities and Services. It is also located close to a Subway station that get's you to the best places downtown in 8 minutes. We were in the Executive Level. The Customer Service was without error and tops in the Hospitality Business. Best 5 star in Munich for the price you pay. December 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best is the stuff When you will reach this hotel the stuff will be soooooo kind,…..thank you for this. This is the 5 stars felling i need. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real city-highlight Nice atmosphere, a real grand hotel with many facilities, great spg-service, nice lounge. Specially want to mention, Jörk Westphal, night-manager, who helped me a lot, changing my bed at night time. Thank you November 19, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T20:11:36.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_274, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>