ウェスティン・ジャージーシティーニューポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07310
  • ニュージャージー,
  • ジャージーシティー
  • 479 Washington Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations This Westin met with all my expectations as Westin's generally do, with one exception - the staff at the hotel restaurant were exceptional. The male and female hosts consistently went out of their way to make me feel welcome and taken care of. Congratulations to you all - more staff should take your examples of pleasant, friendly hospitality. One minor SPG related issue was corrected after calling the hotel after check out. SPG Deluxe room didn't seem to be any different than any other room. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Beds/Poor Customer Service Stayed one night, May 17th to 18th, 2014. The beds in our room were lumpy and very uncomfortable. Everyone in my party complained in the morning about how poorly they slept. I informed the desk clerk upon check out, my complaint was immediately dismissed by the clerk. She questioned how the Westin's beds could be uncomfortable and rushed through my check out process. It was apparent to me that she did not want the next person in line to hear my issue. As a preferred guest I have never received such poor service and lack of concern about my overall hotel experience. I have stayed a numerous Starwood property's and this was the worst by far. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Treatment! I was surprised to be upgraded to a fabulous corner suite - just what I needed at the end of a long week of travel! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Define "Going Green"! While most hotels define "going green" as re-using your towels during your stay, at this place it means no maid service whatsoever! I thought it was odd that I was asked during check-in if I wanted to go green (and what it meant to "go green" wasn't explained with ANY detail), but it wasn't until I came home to my unmade bed and breakfast still sitting there on my desk that I realized I was basically renting a room for a few nights. Seriously, they need to do a better job up front specifically defining what this means. Also, although they adjusted my charges, the internet charges are PER DEVICE. The combination of these two items made me start to feel as though I was dealing with an airline and I wondered if they were going to charge me a fee for my bags. Not the best experience I've had at a Westin bar far! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay if you visit NYC Great accommodation, easy access to NYC fantastic view of the city and great customer service. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel overall Both my kids and me really enjoyed our stay here at this hotel. The staff at the check-in counter was extremely helpful that really sets a great tone for the whole stay. We loved the pool. The only complaint I have is the disappointing service we experienced at their Breakfast restaurant. I had such a hard time to get someone to refill for my coffee, in the end, I still did not get refill -- and the bill has already charged me for 22% of service, ugh. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbara Beautiful & clean! Loved my stay there! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too good to be true Admittedly, i was skeptical of staying in Jersey, mainly due to not being sure of how my family and I would commute to the city. Surprisingly it was much easier than I thought and my stay was certainly more comfortable than if I had stayed in cramped, more expensive in the city. This is surely the way I will go from now on! The hotel and its accommodations where amazingly swank and customer service was nothing short of premier!! December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay nearly every week This hotel is fantastic. It's been my home away from home for the last 9 months. They go way out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The staff and amenities are incredible. My only gripe is that the gym TV's do not have ESPN. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel This hotel is unbelievable/beautiful. The staff is awesome/remarkable. The minute we step on the grounds of The Westin, we were greeted with smiles. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. Debbie was awesome! She accomodated our special requests which made our stay more special. This hotel goes above and beyond to make sure you feel at home. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Very Clean and Comfortable! Although my children and I only stayed one night I cannot say enough great things about the hotel. The hotel staff helped us navigate the subway to get where we needed to go. They helped us find a late night pizza place close to the hotel after 10pm. They also helped us when we arrived early so we could hit the ground running in NYC. I will absolutely come back on my next trip!!! July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME HOTEL, HORRENDOUS EGGS I needed a moms night away badly. I booked an overnight stay in a Newport King room. I arrived at the hotel and the staff was so welcoming, everyone from the door man to the front desk clerk. The room itself was beautiful with a GORGEOUS NYC view. Definitely spend the extra money upgrading your room, the Heavenly bathtub is true to its name. I was only 10 minutes from home and I felt like I was in a million miles away. EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. Everything was wonderful....EXCEPT...I that I opted for the breakfast buffet. My guest and I stood at the hostess desk for about 10 minutes, so we sat ourselves. I served myself 2 slices of bacon (good), a sesame bagel (good), and a spoonful of scrambled eggs (God awful). They weren't even real eggs, they were "creamy" & "gritty". YUCK. Our breakfast for 2 came to $47.51!!!! SOOOO not worth it. I was extremely upset. Too bad, the staff there were VERY nice and attentive. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Localization This Hotel is near any transport that will take you any part on Manhattan. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin Jersy City I dont think you can get a better, convenient, friendly place than this one. Great staff and hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, average benefits to SPG elites This hotel is conveniently situated near the Newport Path train. The lobby has 2 restaurants and I was welcomed to the hotel by one of the friendly valet staff. Check-in went smoothly and was given a deluxe room (not sure if the suites available to Platinum members was available). Told that continental breakfast was either a bag to go or $9 off the buffet (on weekend price is $18.95). Of all the SPGs, this is probably the lowest offering for Plats. Room was nice and spacious, but had view of apts next door. Gym is well equipped (no sauna). Overall the stay was good, though the maids were knocking on my door from 11 onwards, despite a 3pm late checkout. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional This was must first time at this hotel and my expectations were met and exceeded. The rooms were spacious and the staff was pleastant. My wife and I had brunch at Fire and Oak and the food was fantastic. I do not not think, I would stay there on every occasion due to price but we were able to get a discounted rate due to a wedding. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went extra mile We had the Holiday Suite special offer which included several extras. The valet went out of his to help us with our complimentary parking. I self parked not knowing but Jose walked with me to the ticket booth and explained the situation and swiped me out with his parking pass. The extra room amenity was thoughtful and fitting. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over expected! A friend at work talk about this hotel a few weeks before i booked mine. I was looking for something not far away from the big apple. surprise...It's not just beside the big A, it's really more than that...Nice place, with a A1 services for many things. I will be back to that place and recommanded to my friends n family. Bravo! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant facilities Very handy position-airport,subway,river and shops. Facilities of highest standard-my daughter relaxed in pool after a big night. Staff so polite and attentive-I was a bit "dead" after long flight from Australia and staff were so obliging-thank you. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Weekend Away Excellent hotel to stay for travelling to NYC. Path System is a block away. Very convenient !! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for an NYC trip! I wanted to go to NYC to see a play on Broadway, but my husband didn't want to drive around the city. I was recommended to look in the Jersey City area, and was glad I did! The Westin is across the street from a subway line which will get you to 33rd St. and Broadway in half an hour! And the staff was very helpful. At check in, the receptionist kindly explained where the self-park lot was. The next day the concierge was really helpful in explaining how to get to the City from the Westin, complete with maps of Jersey City (for the location of the station), a map of the subway route, and a map of NYC to point out where the station was compared to Broadway and Times Square. He even found me eating breakfast in the Lounge to give me a book of ideas for things to do around the City. And the host at Fire & Oak was very understanding when I couldn't decide what I wanted for breakfast, and I appreciate him pointing out the Grab and Go menu when I decided that all I wanted was a bagel. They were very conscientious of my needs, and I felt very welcome. January 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What was management thinking? My room was right off the elevator on a floor that also had meeting rooms. The staff were sent up at 1:00 AM to drag heavy objects around for a while, immediately followed by running the vacuum cleaner over the acres of carpeting outside my door until 2:30. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nickle and dine a little a very nice hotel in a good location in New Jersey.The fact that you charge for coffee in the morning and that you charge for every phone call even if it a 1-888 number is a little petty.That small stuff makes you look like a cheaper outfit than you are. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nickled and dimed a hundred dollars I moved from a perfectly comfortable nearby hotel because I could afford the higher-rated Westin through HotWire. The savings affoded by HotWire was immediately erased by the daily Internet fee (despite the fact the HotWire profile advertizes "free WiFi", that's only in the lobby). The economical hotel I left offered free breakfast, the Westin's breakfast was $25. On the first night, I paid extra to activate a phone-savings plan that included free toll-free numbers (that's right, I paid so that my toll-free calls would be toll-free). I misunderstood how it worked, and a North American call that I made through my company's long-distance service, using a local access number that wasn't actually local, cost me over a hundred dollars. And though there was a note in my file that I had requested the phone-savings plan, it had nevr actually been activated. Even if it had, it only excuses me from the couple-dollar dollar connecion fee for eah and every call, not from the time-based charge, which was not at all clear. Not happy. Went back to the more reasonable accommodation. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business or pleasure The hotel is crisp, clean and beautiful. The staff is very attentive and meets the client's needs very promptly with a cheerful attitude. The meeting facilities were very nice. Overall, a very enjoyable stay. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, what a view ... wonderful treat Stressed prior to checking in ... entered the beautiful room and felt the stress leaving me ... Stretched out on the bed ... heaven ... rainfall shower made me want to linger longer November 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by extremely disappointed This was the first time I have stayed at this hotel The hotel looks nice and is in a good neighborhood but that is where the good experience ended. When I first arrived I was not able to be checked in because the credit card reader was not working - and the "IT guy" was not in. So I waited about 20 min for a solution - hand written credit card number and checked in as cash. The desk agent gave me a coupon that she said was for breakfast, but it had a value of $10, (a bowl of oatmeal cost 8.50) and although the card said it was valid at the restaurant … it was not – the card was only valid at “grab and go” – high carb pastries. The restaurant hostess, in the morning, was rude and the agents at reception would answer questions from people who just walked up to their counter rather than helping those of us who were in line. I finally received a coupon that was actually redeemable for breakfast. During breakfast the fire alarm sounded and continued for the entire meal. (More than a test !!) The restaurant staff and hotel staff gave no direction to patrons other than to stay seated and ignore the alarm. I would not recommend this hotel August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Indifferent Service Assigned to a low floor room with noises coming from rail track beside. Front office staff without a smile as if I own her a living. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Very helpful and friendly staff. Fast check-in and check-out. Beautiful location , with nearby shopping, banking and transportation to NYC. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Customer Service is Amazing!! The hotel was clean. Staff was extremely nice, helpful and accommodating. We were extremely pleased and would definitely stay here again. October 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>