泽西市纽波特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 泽西市
  • 华盛顿大道 479 号
  • 邮政编码 07310
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with a valid ID to check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful as usual... The experience at Westin is always wonderful. The staff is great and the food is good. I had no issues and look forward to staying there again. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable This Westin can be relied on for a clean and comfortable room with good service. The gym has new equipment and has good hours. The only 'complaints' I have is the coffee makers in the rooms are old, they don't supply enough toiletries or slippers and sometimes when I stay there other guests have been noisy getting back to their rooms in the middle of the night (and I stay at the hotel for business trips). August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Response can be better I flew in from India on Sunday (7/27) morning, after a near 24hour flight and reached Westin at around 10am. I was told i had to wait till 3pm to check in. While i was prepared to pay extra for the 1/2 day, there were no rooms. I understand this. What I am disappointed though is that there was no empathy or concern established by the front desk person other than to (somewhat) rudely saying all room are full. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by west great staff, attentive staff, clean facilities, great presentation. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PURE PLEASURE We were in Jersey City for a wedding and had the option to stay at another similar hotel in JC or Westin. We are platinum members at another hotel group, but thought the Westin looked nice. Such a wonderful hotel experience. David at the GOLD SPG desk could not have been more helpful,courteous and accommodating! His greeting should be the training tool for all front end staff. We spoke with the manager to let him know how happy we were with the service, hotel and views. not to mention the most beautiful clean bathroom and comfortable bed. We were in room 700 and I highly recommend this room type.Thank you WESTIN IN JERSEY CITY! We will be back again and again!! My only concern is the online reservationist (not at the hotel)quoted us the same rate for both nights and we were charged more for the second night. I did not check email confirmation and really should have. Verbal quotes I guess not always correct. Otherwise 5 STAR! I have a dispute and hope the accounting dept. will rectify. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great city access, really nice hotel!! We stay at a Westin whenever we can, so when planning a long weekend visit to NYC, this was an obvious choice. Excellent location - a short, safe walk to the PATH train that gets you into Chelsea in less than 10 minutes. A great selection of casual restaurants, the Newport Mall, and the NJ rapid transit line are all within five minutes walk. The view of lower Manhattan from our junior suite was stunning, Staff were friendly and helpful whenever we had a question. The value versus a comparable hotel in Manhattan, is fantastic!! Without hesitation we'll be back! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back ! I've stayed at this hotel quite a few times. This weekend the hotel was booked, but i stil recieved great service. Suite was very clean. Claire at the front desk was extremely pleasant and helpful. Smooth checking despite the sold out night. Will be back very soon. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average For 400 a night your hotel did not meet my expecatations. It was average in every way accept for the banquet food which was very below average. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Atmosphere -- Great Location! There is a very comfortable vibe at the Westin. The staff seemed to be genuinely happy performing their jobs and all the other guests I met seemed to enjoy their hotel experience. There were plenty of fine restaurants within a few blocks and the neighborhood was clean and peaceful. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GET LONGER SHOWER CURTAINS Never had this happen before with a Westin. Shower curtain was too short to take a shower and not have water on the floor. Mgmt could not get it changed and gave us coupons for two breakfasts. Fine but pls fix your shower curtains! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Royal Treatment! I was surprised to be upgraded to a fabulous corner suite - just what I needed at the end of a long week of travel! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay if you visit NYC Great accommodation, easy access to NYC fantastic view of the city and great customer service. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbara Beautiful & clean! Loved my stay there! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Westin Jersy City I dont think you can get a better, convenient, friendly place than this one. Great staff and hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long Weekend Away Excellent hotel to stay for travelling to NYC. Path System is a block away. Very convenient !! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant facilities Very handy position-airport,subway,river and shops. Facilities of highest standard-my daughter relaxed in pool after a big night. Staff so polite and attentive-I was a bit "dead" after long flight from Australia and staff were so obliging-thank you. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good confort The beds were excellent and the coffee too. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual awesome experience. Everything about the Westin is Jersey City is 1st class. The staff are so nice and helpful. Fire and Oak is a great place to eat also. Location is great for whatever you plan on doing. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So...impressed! Wish I could have stayed longer. The staff was amazing and so... abliging. I find that rare these days. It was truly appreciated. The room was decorated very nice and the bed was comfortable. I felt safe and secure which allowed me to be at ease while I was there. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel had A/C issues The hotel was nice and clean, but I would not recommend due to the A/C being replaced twice and not getting cool. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has greatservice Very nice accommodations and service. Need some work on restaurant Fire Oak-very slow service and food fair. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent alternative Overall, not a bad option if you need to be in lower manhattan. The path train is a 3 minute walk from the hotel and a 15 minute ride to the city. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location but... The absence of in-room mini-bars and vending machines compels guests to order even small items (e.g., water, sodas, snacks) from room service after hours July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it As a platinum member - i wasted my award night reward on this hotel. There is no lounge in this hotel. Breakfast is limited to a dollar amount - which was not made clear while the front desk handed over the breakfast voucher. I would not recommend or stay here again unless this is the last option. July 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shower wasn't working The shower wasn't working. I had to get on my knees under the faucet to wash my hair. I had a job interview so I didn't have time to contact the front desk to get another room to be able to take a shower. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel met my requirements This hotel met my requirements in terms of location, comfort and cleanliness for a 6 day business stay in the region. Being able to walk to work in Hoboken was a bonus with the sunshine and lovely riverside walk which starts close to the hotel, with stunning views of Manhattan. Only downside was the fact that the rooms weren't ready on arrival at 2pm, but that aside a hotel experience I'd recommend. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business travel comfort This was a great experience. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel location & very clean I was very impressed with the facilities. I appreciated the staff's friendliness and how helpful they were. We ate at the restaurant and food was great. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Before departing from home in Washington, DC, I called to let the Westin know that I would be arriving very late. Unfortunately, when I arrived, my room preference of a king sized bed had already been given out. Therefore, I was given an accessible room with two full sized beds on the third floor. I was awakened at 7am to the sounds of a jackhammer as there was road construction going on. I went to the front desk and spoke with Ms. Justine and requested another room on a higher floor with a king sized bed. With a few clicks of the mouse, my room was changed to my preference. Ms. Justine was so friendly and helpful as was the manager of the facility, Ms. Vlera. I would highly recommend this hotel for the outstanding customer service to the quality of the rooms. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful experience NIce, clean, friendly staff, excellent wedding setup June 16, 2014
  • 2015-05-05T19:47:07.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_3049, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>