The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a 4 star hotel How can this be a 4 star hotel without the services of a bellhop? I travel often, and the lack of service provided here clearly leaves it with only a 3 star rating. On a positive note, room service was speedy and friendly and the bed is extremely comfortable. Note on housekeeping, there was hair on my bathroom floor that clearly was not mine. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and room. My wife and I enjoyed our stay over the weekend. Great food at the Westin and across the street many more places to eat. We were going to stay in Orlando but chose to be out of the downtown area and found a great place to stay. From the time we arrived to the time we left we were treated very well by everyone at the Westin. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin did not dissapoint We planned a trip to the Gator Bowl from Ohio and decided to hit Disney. We looked at staying at a resort. Just couldn't pass the bargain of staying at a Westin for cheap. GREAT VALUE. Then we got in and the staff was nice. The room was clean and updated, no problems there. We travel frequently and this was by far the best bed I have ever stayed in other then my own bed. It was so comfortable on my back esp after walking and being on my feet for 18hrs at Disney. Would recommend this place a million times to anyone who dont have to stay right in Orlando. Its was a 30 min drive to town and 45 min or so drive to Disney. Which was fine for us. Lets just say we finished our trip to Jacksonville and spent 2x more per night for a outdated hotel. We were very disappointed. The finally the TVs were HD 42 inch...It seems several places have LCD TVs without the High Def. I dont understand that. Well the Westin had most channels in HD. Perfect stay. Hotel was 2 mins from Interstate. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Awesome!! The Westin Lake Mary is a great hotel that I highly recommend for business and / or pleasure. It is conveniently located to many great areas of Central FL. They have a staff that is second to none, all areas of the property are kept in pristine condition and it is an overall great value. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel If this location suits your needs (north of Orlando, on the way to Daytona) then this hotel is a great place to stay. New, clean and comfortable. Restaurant is a surprisingly good steakhouse. Great workout facility. Staff was friendly and efficient. Free wifi. Overall a great stay. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was loaded with ANTS We woke up to ants crawling all around us. Possibly drank some while taken morning meds before cutting on the lights. Was moved to the room next door 2 sec latter more ants in the restroom. Then moved to club level. Missed some of my birthday celebration moving from room to room. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service, needs different restaurant The desk clerks were excellent and kindly accommodated my request for a delayed check-out time. The room was clean and well appointed (except for the drapes, which could use a cleaning). When I first entered the room, I smelled something foul and I later detected that it was actually the smell of the water. If you haven't experienced Florida's water quality issues in the past, this may strike you, unless you have a poor sense of smell. It is absolutely disgusting...even brushing my teeth with it was repulsive. Certainly not the hotel's fault, but perhaps they could invest in a water filtration system? The worst part of the stay, however, was Shula's restaurant. I assume it continues to survive since guests are likely to eat in the hotel, despite its very average - even poor quality of food. I had steak for dinner that was cooked perfectly, but tough as nails...this is not the quality of beef that they claim it is - no way. The side dishes were gross and the breakfast was meh. Not your typical Westin restaurant. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly a plus for a above average hotel. Out of several hotels in the area of our stay we chose Westin because it was pet friendly. The facility was above average and we would definetly return. The rate for the room was a good value and no extra charges for the pet. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location--great hotel The Lake Mary Westin is like an oasis in north Central Florida. The hotel is located strategically for traveling to Daytona Beach and the eastern Florida coast and also for driving to Orlando. This is my second stay here and everything was as successful as the first. January 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't participate in SPG benefits When checking in, Night Manager, claimed that they are "Franchise" and don't participate in SPG Benefits. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I haveover 100 nights a SPG tjhis and this place will be in my repeat list. Awesome service at front dest and at shula's 347. Very clean and quiet. A great business center and spacious executive club. I'll be back! August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay Food was pretty good, room comfortable. My starwoods account was not credited for my stay. Also note; if you request a car service to the hotel, you may get a cab instead and they charge you more than they should. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Nice hotel, but restaurant service poor with a couple of large rowdy groups gaining much of the waiter attention. Noisy guests running around the corridors in the middle of the night made sleeping difficult. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake Mary is Superb! Mr. Newmark (General Manager) and his staff always offer a warm welcome and provide 5 star service to their guests. This property is my first choice in Orlando and is my home away from home. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff Each staff member that I came in contact with awesome. Jason was very friendly as well as the young lady that checked me out. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay. This hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is close to everything. The beds were amazing and the bathroom very refreshing. I would definitely stay again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place to stay We had such a great time in Lake Mary, the room was just perfect. The staff very helpful and the pool was great. Many good restaurants within walking distance. A+++ February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back! Once again we are delighted with the comfort, cleanliness and helpful friendly staff for our 2 night stay. We already made reservations to return! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Business Trip The place was spectacular. Made me wish I was going to be there longer. Loved it and the room was GREAT!!!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good features Staff was excellent, responsive to all needs and questions. Pool area a little small. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real bargin Hidden gem; exceptionally friendly staff; great value for a new Westin during high season. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CLEAN...SO NICE..RELAXING I love this hotel. everyone is so nice and professional. Smells and looks clean. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the gym I like the combination of weights, cardio, and mat exercises that were available. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Facilities My stay at the Westin in Lake Mary, Florida was outstanding. From the time of arrival to the time of departure, my every need was met efficiently. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, clean, green We loved how modern the hotel was, particularly all the eco-friendly features. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Excellent customer service from staff and very clean rooms. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great area the town has a lot to offer. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Enough Said! Heavenly, Clean & Professional. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WESTIN AT HEATHROW Great staff, all the way from check-in to check out. Restaurant Staff was awesome. Kudos to Marion, who never missed a beat during breakfast hours, and always had a smile. Thanks Westin, for a stress-free week in Lake Mary, FL. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Accommodations! Hotel and staff were very accommodating for our 2-day conference with a large membership awarding and celebrating achievements. May 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>