The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location--great hotel The Lake Mary Westin is like an oasis in north Central Florida. The hotel is located strategically for traveling to Daytona Beach and the eastern Florida coast and also for driving to Orlando. This is my second stay here and everything was as successful as the first. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly a plus for a above average hotel. Out of several hotels in the area of our stay we chose Westin because it was pet friendly. The facility was above average and we would definetly return. The rate for the room was a good value and no extra charges for the pet. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I haveover 100 nights a SPG tjhis and this place will be in my repeat list. Awesome service at front dest and at shula's 347. Very clean and quiet. A great business center and spacious executive club. I'll be back! August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay Food was pretty good, room comfortable. My starwoods account was not credited for my stay. Also note; if you request a car service to the hotel, you may get a cab instead and they charge you more than they should. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Nice hotel, but restaurant service poor with a couple of large rowdy groups gaining much of the waiter attention. Noisy guests running around the corridors in the middle of the night made sleeping difficult. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake Mary is Superb! Mr. Newmark (General Manager) and his staff always offer a warm welcome and provide 5 star service to their guests. This property is my first choice in Orlando and is my home away from home. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay. This hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is close to everything. The beds were amazing and the bathroom very refreshing. I would definitely stay again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place to stay We had such a great time in Lake Mary, the room was just perfect. The staff very helpful and the pool was great. Many good restaurants within walking distance. A+++ February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back! Once again we are delighted with the comfort, cleanliness and helpful friendly staff for our 2 night stay. We already made reservations to return! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff Each staff member that I came in contact with awesome. Jason was very friendly as well as the young lady that checked me out. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Business Trip The place was spectacular. Made me wish I was going to be there longer. Loved it and the room was GREAT!!!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real bargin Hidden gem; exceptionally friendly staff; great value for a new Westin during high season. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the gym I like the combination of weights, cardio, and mat exercises that were available. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CLEAN...SO NICE..RELAXING I love this hotel. everyone is so nice and professional. Smells and looks clean. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, clean, green We loved how modern the hotel was, particularly all the eco-friendly features. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Excellent customer service from staff and very clean rooms. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Enough Said! Heavenly, Clean & Professional. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great area the town has a lot to offer. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel My wife and I could not have been more pleased with our entire stay. From the moment you enter the lobby to the well appointed guest room, we were very impressed. The Club Level rivals any other brand in this country. I mentioned that we were celebrating our 23rd wedding anniversary. The entire team went out of their way to congratulate us: valets, bellmen, guest service representatives and housekeepers. It is rare to find a staff that truly enjoys their job as much as this group does. I can only presume that this is an award winning hotel. It is a very well managed hotel. We will be back and we will highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ruined the end of a perfect day! I reviewed several hotels in the area and decided to stay at this hotel based on the positive reviews. After staying there I was less than impressed. I had just gotten married earlier that day and we wanted to stay at a nice hotel with our dog and just unwind. The wedding was perfect and ran longer than expected and we didnt get to the hotel until a little after midnight. After pulling into the parking lot, I hear night club music across the street. I know of a few night clubs in the plaza but I didnt think you would be able to hear it this far away. I went to the desk to check in and I asked the lady if you can hear the night club music in the rooms. She stated, "I wasn't aware of any night clubs around here." That's such a load of bull because they have been there for over a year. Besides that she was polite getting me checked in. I went out to the car and got my dog and my wife and we went to the room. After getting in the room, you have to stick your room key in a slot to turn power on. After getting in the room it felt damp and humid. I checked the thermostat and it was on cool and the room was 69. That should of been more than comfortable but the stickyness was horrible. I figured we would let the A/C run a little since it might of been off due to the power issue. It ran and ran but did not make a difference. I slept horribly due to the dampness of the room and another issue.... Around 2am, people from the nightclubs across the street or downtown Orlando started coming back to the hotel. They started yelling in the hallways to each other and running up and down the halls. Normally I could ignore this but since I had my dog with me, he kept barking at the unknown people on the other side of the door. I called the front desk and complained aboutt he noise and she apologized and said she would get it taken care of. That did not happen. It remained for almost an hour. Finally rolling around 4 in the morning I started to be able to get some quiet but still could not sleep because of the stickness in the room. At this point, half irritated, and in the middle of the morning, there was no point going down to the front desk to try to get another room so we just stayed. Checkout went fine. I told the front desk about the issue and I got a bland apology and said they would check the A/C in the room. Also we left hungry because the hotel doesnt have any included breakfast of any kind. It cost $15 to get a basic breakfast most cheap hotels include. I was less impressed to find that out after paying the higher price for this hotel. I would not recommend this hotel. This should of been the end to a perfect day but just left me irritated all night and tired and miserable in the morning. September 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst experience Hotel lost power, but that happens. What I would have expected is the staff to be proactive a let folks know as they come in or return. When I called to see what was happening, I got a sarcastic "can't you tell the power is out?" Bed was terrible. I will never stay here again. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unpleasant surprises on my previous visit i enjoyed the robes so much i bought one. was surprised that a far inferior robe was in my room on latest visit. i had Shula's deliver a steak ot my roomfor dinner. i had requested it prepared medium. it came back well done and barely warm. i then call and he returned and i told him of my displeasure and he said he would "take care of it". nothing was done and i chose to let it drop but when i got this email i thought you would want to know. certainly below my expectations for Westin. November 18, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by What's SPG? The hotel its self is clean and functional. However, we booked a Club room which apparently they over booked or gave away to other people because we ended up on another floor with breakfast vouchers. Breakfast vouchers when we went to use them were not good for the breakfast that we were told they were for. The manager did take care of this but we spent much time at the front dest trying to figure things out. I believe once a room is booked, its yours, but apparently even as a special SPG guest it does not matter. We just came off another week long stay at another SPG hotel and were treated like gold. November 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brainless Staff Attitude Checked in late, past midnight. The night auditor was the only guy at reception and did a really poor job of checking us in. Never offered any Platinum SPG benefits, was rude (with an attitude) and said that he would cancel our reservation and get us out of there. This on a prepaid non-refundable reservation! With guests arriving after midnight! Does this guy have a brain to even begin to understand that people don't just show-up at midnight and can wait for him to fumble through registration? The worst check-in experience of my life at any hotel anywhere worldwide! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pet friendly hotel! (and area) My wife and I wanted to test travelling with our cockerspanial/poodle mix. So we booked a weekend at the Westin Lake Mary. We had a great dog friendly time! The Westin provides a nice doggy bed and bowls at no extra charge. At check in they even informed us that Don Shula's restaurant had a pet friendly patio. In fact there are at least 11 pet friendly bars/restaurants within walking distance of this hotel! We ended up at Ruth's Chris Steakhouse. I guess you can say we spoil our dog! August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality hotel This hotel is very nice and has one of the best gyms I've seen in any hotel. Shulas 347 is an excellent restaurant with great food and service. Did not recognize SPG membership & afterwards when I asked about how the restaurant points were captured, I was told I had to book a reservation online. If I knew that, I would've done that, but since staying in the hotel, I didn't see the need. Quiet, clean, and nice amenities made for a relaxing getaway weekend. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptionally fine staff. A big drawback is that there is no shuttle from Orlando Airport to the hotel, and the cab drivers take advantage of guests arriving at Orlando (MCO) airport by charging outrageous prices for a ride. I had to pay US $90 to get from the airport to the hotel. Enterprise Auto also shows a low rental fee of $30. for three hours, which would easily get a guest to the airport, but adds a $50. dropoff fee. Can you believe a $50 fee just to turn in the car you've rented? Pirates are still in Florida! August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very thin Walls The room and all the normal expectations of a nice hotel were met, but the way that a drunk guest was handled could have been better. A party was thrown downstairs and I assume this man was an attendee of said party, but was yelling and cursing in the hallways around midnight. Security was called and let him into his room, but unfortunately this room was adjacent to ours... We could hear everything he was doing in his drunken state, which kept me and my girlfriend up for hours on end. Yelling and screaming was not handled to our satisfaction. I understand that a hotel cannot control it's guests from being loud, but to the extent of which we had to deal with it was unacceptable to anyone. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Fabulous! Fabulous hotel & staff Need I say more....of course. The Westin exceeded my expectations; I traveled with my mother and the room location with elevator convenience was perfect; Jason 'walked around' to provide personal 1-1 customer service to provide hotel details and hand me my key - - no over the counter exchange; the room was perfect. Also, Robert assisted greatly when I had to cancel and rebook to make sure I wasn't charged twice. Thank you for a wonderful stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay @ Westin Westin gives me the feel of a typical American hotel - no frills or fanciful design. Enjoyed the homely feeling and I love the heavenly bed. Gym was adequately equip; though 2 of my colleagues and myself who used the gym felt that the air conditioning does not seems to work well, i.e. not cold and air does not circulate - comparing to the corridor/walk way to the rooms which were freezing. The ice machine does not have ice buckets for the 4 days I stayed and I had to use a cup to collect the ice. Overall, good experience and I would still recommend travelers to Orlando to stay in Westin. June 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>