Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Orlando Experience Westin Orlando North is "Perfect" clean beautiful facility, Professional and friendly staff plus everyone was really helpful. Strongly recommend this property for anyone visiting North Orlando, especially for business travelers. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were very accommodating.. My Husband and I was celebrating our 5th wedding anniversary. At check-in the front desk attendant acknowledged our anniversary. We asked for a fridge and microwave for our room and it was immediately delivery. Our dog, JoJo was welcome and had his own special bowls and bed pillow to sleep on..Westin goes over and beyond..Service is great.. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! Fabulous! Fabulous hotel & staff Need I say more....of course. The Westin exceeded my expectations; I traveled with my mother and the room location with elevator convenience was perfect; Jason 'walked around' to provide personal 1-1 customer service to provide hotel details and hand me my key - - no over the counter exchange; the room was perfect. Also, Robert assisted greatly when I had to cancel and rebook to make sure I wasn't charged twice. Thank you for a wonderful stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality hotel This hotel is very nice and has one of the best gyms I've seen in any hotel. Shulas 347 is an excellent restaurant with great food and service. Did not recognize SPG membership & afterwards when I asked about how the restaurant points were captured, I was told I had to book a reservation online. If I knew that, I would've done that, but since staying in the hotel, I didn't see the need. Quiet, clean, and nice amenities made for a relaxing getaway weekend. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I had planned on spending time by the pool during my stay while my husband attended meetings. The pool was partially drained and since it was in an area edged by high walls the heat got to be too much for me to spend any time. Our main complaint however came after checkout. My husband left his raincoat on the bed intending to grab it last. We called the hotel directly twice that evening before leaving Florida and again the next day from home. Each time the people insisted that they would search and return our calls if they did find it or not. No one called ever, we know it was in the room. We live in a rainforest and the coat is a requirement. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great sleep bed is great, nice restaurant, only complaint is awful bath towels and lack of upgraded exercise machines (stepper) August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pet friendly hotel! (and area) My wife and I wanted to test travelling with our cockerspanial/poodle mix. So we booked a weekend at the Westin Lake Mary. We had a great dog friendly time! The Westin provides a nice doggy bed and bowls at no extra charge. At check in they even informed us that Don Shula's restaurant had a pet friendly patio. In fact there are at least 11 pet friendly bars/restaurants within walking distance of this hotel! We ended up at Ruth's Chris Steakhouse. I guess you can say we spoil our dog! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supreme Accomodations This was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in, regardless of the price. Then the price on the weekend special made this the best hotel value I've ever experienced. I told everyone I visited in town how great this Westin was. Quiet, luxurious bedding, and cosmopolitan surroundings made this the highlight of our weekend. Will definitely return for every trip to Orlando from now on! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillow We left my 5 year old's favorite pillow in the room and the front desk (Jason) morning staff went over and above to find it for us. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation Amazing sums up my WESTIN Experience. Everything about this hotel is totally amazing. The room, bed, food ... All amazing. This time I had a mini fridge that sounded like a generator but other than that, I enjoyed my stay and slept like a baby. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptionally fine staff. A big drawback is that there is no shuttle from Orlando Airport to the hotel, and the cab drivers take advantage of guests arriving at Orlando (MCO) airport by charging outrageous prices for a ride. I had to pay US $90 to get from the airport to the hotel. Enterprise Auto also shows a low rental fee of $30. for three hours, which would easily get a guest to the airport, but adds a $50. dropoff fee. Can you believe a $50 fee just to turn in the car you've rented? Pirates are still in Florida! August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Quality & Service are Slipping I have stayed at the Westin Lake Mary for more than a year now ( 37+ nights) and since February of this year the Quality of my stays has steadily declined. Love the hotel but something significant has changed. Housekeeping is absolutely terrible, Shula's service is getting worse and general attitude of staff in negative. My last stay on the 7th floor, nice room, but Draperies were falling off the tract and were not repaired after request...this type issue has become a common thing on each trip. Maintenance has definitely become an issue. Sad to see this hotel and its staff in such disarray. My Corporate Client has stopped using the Westin for events, meeting rooms and guest...They have recently requested we, as their consultants, begin staying at another hotel in the area. I hope things will change in the near future! Kevin August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to relax As always the Westin hotels provide a high quality sleep and the facilities were great. This hotel is away from the crow of the city and allows you to relax. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is outstanding Because of the excellent service, parking and various accommodations our family reunion (2014) was outstanding. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good This is a decent hotel but I expected more. The housekeeping services were spotty (they missed my room twice and didn't replace essentials). The breakfast buffet is good but pricey. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never stayed at a Westin before....sure will again! As the title says, this was our first visit to a Westin. The price was very reasonable for a good clean modern hotel in a good location with extra amenities like a wonderful restaurant with excellent food and a very nice clean gym. After traveling 4 hours to reach the hotel that night we were tired and hungry, so we decided to eat at the hotel restuarant. Of course it was a bit more expensive being attached to the hotel, but we were happy that all of our entrées we ordered were excellent. The hotel itself was very modern and contemporary/modern. Very important to me is clean clean clean. This place was SPOTLESS. The rooms were exceptionally clean and so were the hallways leading to those rooms. Trust me I looked for stains and happily didn't notice any. Also the hotel had a fresh smell to it unlike some places that smell like they just cleaned up something. As for the location where we stayed, we stayed at the Westin in Lake Mary Florida. It's located conveniently next to I-4 and is literally surrounded by fine dining and large pharmacy and grocery store chains. Major shopping is within just 2-3 miles. One night we were there they also had some major celebration so if you have a large convention wedding or gathering they have a top notch facility. If I had anything negative to say I would have only 2 small complaints,.. The refrigerator in the room is actually not a refrigerator but a kind of cooler if you will, so that was disappointing. luckily we didn't have too much to keep overnight. The only other thing was the air-conditioning seems certainly to cool the room but the room seemed to have a higher humidity at a cooler temperature so even though the room was cool it seems slightly damp...make sense? Again those are small concessions, everything was a wonderful experience and if I find myself in Lake Mary again I will certainly use Western Lake Mary and highly recommend it to anyone July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daytona Weekend The hotel was great as usual. We had a great stay and I will stay here on all of my Daytona trips. My only issue would be with the Executive Lounge in the morning . The food was great and staff responsive but they ran out of some items well before the end of the breakfast period. Looking forward to the next stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay very professional and courteous staff, have seen improvements in lounge (keeping food/coffee stocked) - overall very enjoyable and comfortable experience. I wish Shula's would have the breakfast buffet everyday. July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average weekend Needed a hotel for a visit with friends...this location was great. Lots of restaurants and shopping. shulas restaurant was terrific. The pool needed a good cleaning, hot tub had no bubbles, broken glass around pool. Furniture in rooms needed cleaning or replaced.. It was ok but nothing special to bring me back again. If we do it again we will try a different hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Staff! The staff at the Westin Lake Mary is truly remarkable! I have been staying here every week since mid-January and each time I check in, I am always amazed at how helpful and responsive the team behind the front desk is! I am always excited to see Paula each Sunday/Monday when I check in and she always goes above and beyond for me! July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at the Westin My stay at the Westin was marked by identity theft of my information and a few of my friends. As it was the only place we all used our cards (we stayed for a wedding) the theft definitely occurred there. We called the hotel just to let them know to prevent his for future guests and were given a lackluster response of "what do you want us to do about it". At the restaurant the hostess had us wait 10 minutes at the front to check on a table even though only two tables in the facility were taken. After being seated we decided on the breakfast buffet only to find that nothing was stocked. Literally there weren't even bowls for cereal available. We were told it would be stocked shortly. Ten minutes later the waitress came out and told us wed need to order of the regular menu. When we did order the toast was burnt and the oatmeal was soupy. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wedding weekend the hotel facilities and staff made our stay very enjoyable. highly recommended July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brainless Staff Attitude Checked in late, past midnight. The night auditor was the only guy at reception and did a really poor job of checking us in. Never offered any Platinum SPG benefits, was rude (with an attitude) and said that he would cancel our reservation and get us out of there. This on a prepaid non-refundable reservation! With guests arriving after midnight! Does this guy have a brain to even begin to understand that people don't just show-up at midnight and can wait for him to fumble through registration? The worst check-in experience of my life at any hotel anywhere worldwide! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful staff This is a good business hotel, chosen for its proximity to work. The cleanliness of the rooms and the helpfulness of the staff are what make it a little extra special. In particular Paula at the front desk deserves a "shout out" for remembering every returning guest by name as well as all preferences ! Exceptional service every time from Paula! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few minor things to improve First the pool deck is way too hot to walk on without shoes which not be good especially for children. Second, you need to have more lounge chairs at the pool. Third, a staff member should come to the pool and at least check if any guest needs anything. We did not see one staff person until about 4 hours after we had already been there. Last but not least, I had problems with my room keys not working. I had to get new keys at least twice if not three times. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL CLEAN/ UP TO DATE AND GREAT STAFF -VERY ACCOMIDATING June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff are the best The hotel is of exceptional standard and has great amenities near by, but what always makes the stay great is the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff who are the life of the hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for business Staff is polite and helpful June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV's The TV menu responsiveness is always and issue, also last time staying the TV remote batteries were very low making it worse. Other than the TV issues the rooms and hotel is great and I always enjoy the hotel staff. Very friendly and helpful. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Weekend Getaway Excellent place for a weekend getaway. Visually pleasing upon entry into the lobby. I have stayed at this hotel many times and find it to be one of my favorites when I travel to Orlando. It's away from the hustle of the tourists yet convenient if you want to join them. Stayed at the club level this time and found it to be even more enjoyable and relaxing due to the private lounge area. Classy and Simple Elegance at a fair price. Represents the Westin name very well. June 23, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T08:05:09.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_3088, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>