The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lago Mary,
  • Florida
  • 32746
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay Food was pretty good, room comfortable. My starwoods account was not credited for my stay. Also note; if you request a car service to the hotel, you may get a cab instead and they charge you more than they should. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Nice hotel, but restaurant service poor with a couple of large rowdy groups gaining much of the waiter attention. Noisy guests running around the corridors in the middle of the night made sleeping difficult. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake Mary is Superb! Mr. Newmark (General Manager) and his staff always offer a warm welcome and provide 5 star service to their guests. This property is my first choice in Orlando and is my home away from home. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5��by Wonderful place to stay. This hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is close to everything. The beds were amazing and the bathroom very refreshing. I would definitely stay again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place to stay We had such a great time in Lake Mary, the room was just perfect. The staff very helpful and the pool was great. Many good restaurants within walking distance. A+++ February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back! Once again we are delighted with the comfort, cleanliness and helpful friendly staff for our 2 night stay. We already made reservations to return! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff Each staff member that I came in contact with awesome. Jason was very friendly as well as the young lady that checked me out. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never stayed at a Westin before....sure will again! As the title says, this was our first visit to a Westin. The price was very reasonable for a good clean modern hotel in a good location with extra amenities like a wonderful restaurant with excellent food and a very nice clean gym. After traveling 4 hours to reach the hotel that night we were tired and hungry, so we decided to eat at the hotel restuarant. Of course it was a bit more expensive being attached to the hotel, but we were happy that all of our entrées we ordered were excellent. The hotel itself was very modern and contemporary/modern. Very important to me is clean clean clean. This place was SPOTLESS. The rooms were exceptionally clean and so were the hallways leading to those rooms. Trust me I looked for stains and happily didn't notice any. Also the hotel had a fresh smell to it unlike some places that smell like they just cleaned up something. As for the location where we stayed, we stayed at the Westin in Lake Mary Florida. It's located conveniently next to I-4 and is literally surrounded by fine dining and large pharmacy and grocery store chains. Major shopping is within just 2-3 miles. One night we were there they also had some major celebration so if you have a large convention wedding or gathering they have a top notch facility. If I had anything negative to say I would have only 2 small complaints,.. The refrigerator in the room is actually not a refrigerator but a kind of cooler if you will, so that was disappointing. luckily we didn't have too much to keep overnight. The only other thing was the air-conditioning seems certainly to cool the room but the room seemed to have a higher humidity at a cooler temperature so even though the room was cool it seems slightly damp...make sense? Again those are small concessions, everything was a wonderful experience and if I find myself in Lake Mary again I will certainly use Western Lake Mary and highly recommend it to anyone July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Business Trip The place was spectacular. Made me wish I was going to be there longer. Loved it and the room was GREAT!!!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real bargin Hidden gem; exceptionally friendly staff; great value for a new Westin during high season. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the gym I like the combination of weights, cardio, and mat exercises that were available. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CLEAN...SO NICE..RELAXING I love this hotel. everyone is so nice and professional. Smells and looks clean. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, clean, green We loved how modern the hotel was, particularly all the eco-friendly features. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Excellent customer service from staff and very clean rooms. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Enough Said! Heavenly, Clean & Professional. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great area the town has a lot to offer. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel My wife and I could not have been more pleased with our entire stay. From the moment you enter the lobby to the well appointed guest room, we were very impressed. The Club Level rivals any other brand in this country. I mentioned that we were celebrating our 23rd wedding anniversary. The entire team went out of their way to congratulate us: valets, bellmen, guest service representatives and housekeepers. It is rare to find a staff that truly enjoys their job as much as this group does. I can only presume that this is an award winning hotel. It is a very well managed hotel. We will be back and we will highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you. December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problem with service Front desk clerk at check in rude Had to change room due to hairs in dirty bed Room service mistake never resolved I usually love this hotel not this visit October 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ruined the end of a perfect day! I reviewed several hotels in the area and decided to stay at this hotel based on the positive reviews. After staying there I was less than impressed. I had just gotten married earlier that day and we wanted to stay at a nice hotel with our dog and just unwind. The wedding was perfect and ran longer than expected and we didnt get to the hotel until a little after midnight. After pulling into the parking lot, I hear night club music across the street. I know of a few night clubs in the plaza but I didnt think you would be able to hear it this far away. I went to the desk to check in and I asked the lady if you can hear the night club music in the rooms. She stated, "I wasn't aware of any night clubs around here." That's such a load of bull because they have been there for over a year. Besides that she was polite getting me checked in. I went out to the car and got my dog and my wife and we went to the room. After getting in the room, you have to stick your room key in a slot to turn power on. After getting in the room it felt damp and humid. I checked the thermostat and it was on cool and the room was 69. That should of been more than comfortable but the stickyness was horrible. I figured we would let the A/C run a little since it might of been off due to the power issue. It ran and ran but did not make a difference. I slept horribly due to the dampness of the room and another issue.... Around 2am, people from the nightclubs across the street or downtown Orlando started coming back to the hotel. They started yelling in the hallways to each other and running up and down the halls. Normally I could ignore this but since I had my dog with me, he kept barking at the unknown people on the other side of the door. I called the front desk and complained aboutt he noise and she apologized and said she would get it taken care of. That did not happen. It remained for almost an hour. Finally rolling around 4 in the morning I started to be able to get some quiet but still could not sleep because of the stickness in the room. At this point, half irritated, and in the middle of the morning, there was no point going down to the front desk to try to get another room so we just stayed. Checkout went fine. I told the front desk about the issue and I got a bland apology and said they would check the A/C in the room. Also we left hungry because the hotel doesnt have any included breakfast of any kind. It cost $15 to get a basic breakfast most cheap hotels include. I was less impressed to find that out after paying the higher price for this hotel. I would not recommend this hotel. This should of been the end to a perfect day but just left me irritated all night and tired and miserable in the morning. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one "complaint" When I checked in, I was given a coupon for a free drink with an entree at Shula's. I was a very late check-in and had no interest. In the morning, a promotional sound bite announced the availability of breakfast at Shula's. I checked out and asked whether my coupon would do me any good at breakfast. Your front desk attendant said she thought it might get me a free juice or coffee. It turns out it did not. I asked the Shula's waitress to honor the coupon in some way. She checked with her manager, and he would not honor it, saying it was a dinner-only coupon (even though I spent $18 on my breakfast food). Maybe so, but you should work out a clearer arrangement with them, because their lack of grace ends up unfairly reflecting on the Westin, and you deserve better. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst experience Hotel lost power, but that happens. What I would have expected is the staff to be proactive a let folks know as they come in or return. When I called to see what was happening, I got a sarcastic "can't you tell the power is out?" Bed was terrible. I will never stay here again. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unpleasant surprises on my previous visit i enjoyed the robes so much i bought one. was surprised that a far inferior robe was in my room on latest visit. i had Shula's deliver a steak ot my roomfor dinner. i had requested it prepared medium. it came back well done and barely warm. i then call and he returned and i told him of my displeasure and he said he would "take care of it". nothing was done and i chose to let it drop but when i got this email i thought you would want to know. certainly below my expectations for Westin. November 18, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintenance required I will continue to frequent this establishment because the rates are reasonable and the staff is caring, kind and hard working. That being said, there are some things that need to be addressed. Hot water for a shower in the morning is becoming more questionable and in more than 3 stays I have had wait 15 minutes or more for any hot water to start flowing. Also, broken access doors go unfixed for days. September 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Checked in to Westin, Lake Mary on 19th Nov 2013. Was informed that as a SPG Platinum guest, I was able to access the Executive Lounge. Tried to enter the Lounge and my card was not working. Went down to Front Desk (1st time) to get my card reactivated for Lounge access. Tried 2nd time to access the Lounge and it was still not working. Went down to Front Desk (2nd time) to get my card reactivated for Lounge access. Tried 3rd time to access the Lounge and it was still not working. Inform Front Desk of disappointment and nothing was done. Executive Lounge staff was updated and promised to look into this issue and also update Hotel Management about it. The next day, I tried to access the Lounge again but still it was not working. Not sure what happened but obviously my feedback was not heard and no action taken to resolve the issue. November 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What's SPG? The hotel its self is clean and functional. However, we booked a Club room which apparently they over booked or gave away to other people because we ended up on another floor with breakfast vouchers. Breakfast vouchers when we went to use them were not good for the breakfast that we were told they were for. The manager did take care of this but we spent much time at the front dest trying to figure things out. I believe once a room is booked, its yours, but apparently even as a special SPG guest it does not matter. We just came off another week long stay at another SPG hotel and were treated like gold. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very thin Walls The room and all the normal expectations of a nice hotel were met, but the way that a drunk guest was handled could have been better. A party was thrown downstairs and I assume this man was an attendee of said party, but was yelling and cursing in the hallways around midnight. Security was called and let him into his room, but unfortunately this room was adjacent to ours... We could hear everything he was doing in his drunken state, which kept me and my girlfriend up for hours on end. Yelling and screaming was not handled to our satisfaction. I understand that a hotel cannot control it's guests from being loud, but to the extent of which we had to deal with it was unacceptable to anyone. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay @ Westin Westin gives me the feel of a typical American hotel - no frills or fanciful design. Enjoyed the homely feeling and I love the heavenly bed. Gym was adequately equip; though 2 of my colleagues and myself who used the gym felt that the air conditioning does not seems to work well, i.e. not cold and air does not circulate - comparing to the corridor/walk way to the rooms which were freezing. The ice machine does not have ice buckets for the 4 days I stayed and I had to use a cup to collect the ice. Overall, good experience and I would still recommend travelers to Orlando to stay in Westin. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Lake Mary Probably one of the best hotels i have stayed in. The exterior is elegant and welcoming. Plenty of parking. Near all shopping and restaurants. Easy to get to and from. Pool clean and ample size. State of the art fitness center. Staff was attentive and polite and met all my small requests and needs with a smile. The bathroom was humongous and was impressed that it was a GREEN hotel . Beds were very comfortable and they gave us a microwave and fridge at no additional fee. My wife and kids loved it as well. I would definitely use this hotel even if it is farther away from my destination. April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brainless Staff Attitude Checked in late, past midnight. The night auditor was the only guy at reception and did a really poor job of checking us in. Never offered any Platinum SPG benefits, was rude (with an attitude) and said that he would cancel our reservation and get us out of there. This on a prepaid non-refundable reservation! With guests arriving after midnight! Does this guy have a brain to even begin to understand that people don't just show-up at midnight and can wait for him to fumble through registration? The worst check-in experience of my life at any hotel anywhere worldwide! July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was loaded with ANTS We woke up to ants crawling all around us. Possibly drank some while taken morning meds before cutting on the lights. Was moved to the room next door 2 sec latter more ants in the restroom. Then moved to club level. Missed some of my birthday celebration moving from room to room. September 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>