The Westin Lake Mary, Orlando North

  • 2974 International Parkway
  • Lake Mary,
  • Flórida
  • 32746
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Orlando North . The website was not user friendly on two occasions when trying to book . Called the property direct and the reservationist was helpful. Upon arrival- no staff at the entrance, although front desk clerk was cordial. Club Lounge was less than well appointed, but staff was pleasant. Shula's 347 is fine as a very casual mid level facility, but needs to be explained better on the website to avoid disappointment. Overall, the stay was less than anticipated given Westin's usual excellent product and standards. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME Weekend Getaway My husband & I LOVE this hotel. It's 20 minutes from where we live & we getaway to it at least once a month. We live in the "country" so getting away & relaxing is awesome. The staff is wonderful. We LOVE Shula's, the restaurant. We've also been holding our annual Christmas party & overnight stay for our employees at this hotel going on 3 years now. Looking forward to doing it again this year. Again, this hotel is wonderful & we recommend it to anyone & everyone that needs a place to stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is quiet Everyone was pleasant and wanted to make sure I was comfortable. It was very quiet. The only thing I would recommend is in the vending machine location, maybe put in more lights. It is really dark in there and is why is the only selection for a soft drink is Coke? Do people drink Dr. Pepper in Florida? I was busy studying for a course I took down there, however, when I go back I plan ahead and schedule better and make this trip a vacation instead of business. December 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Checked in to Westin, Lake Mary on 19th Nov 2013. Was informed that as a SPG Platinum guest, I was able to access the Executive Lounge. Tried to enter the Lounge and my card was not working. Went down to Front Desk (1st time) to get my card reactivated for Lounge access. Tried 2nd time to access the Lounge and it was still not working. Went down to Front Desk (2nd time) to get my card reactivated for Lounge access. Tried 3rd time to access the Lounge and it was still not working. Inform Front Desk of disappointment and nothing was done. Executive Lounge staff was updated and promised to look into this issue and also update Hotel Management about it. The next day, I tried to access the Lounge again but still it was not working. Not sure what happened but obviously my feedback was not heard and no action taken to resolve the issue. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great staff The Westin Lake Mary is a consistently fantastic hotel for business whether it be solo or conference. They have great conference facilities to accommodate groups of many sizes. For the fitness nut, the gym has great equipment and the local neighborhood has an awesome running trail. The local area has great restaurants within walking distance and amazing shopping is just a brief 20-30 minute drive. This is a nice hotel and highly recommended. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five stars all the way This hotel is by far one of our favorite places to stay at. We originally found you as my best friend lives in Deltona, and we needed a place that was close by when we go to visit her. We have never had a bad experience here, and the hotel is always in pristine condition. This along with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, makes for a most enjoyable visit each and every time! We'll be back soon! Thank you! February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has potential to be better. During my recent 2 night stay, I found 2 elliptical machines in the fitness center whose touch screens were not working properly. I gave up and then went to a treadmill whose audio was not working. I finally found a treadmill that worked. There were no workout towels and it was clear the machines and floor area were in need of cleaning. There were also not handi-wipes to allow for cleaning of machines before and after use (this is commonly offered in many hotel chains). A little later in the morning I headed to the Executive Lounge to find there was no coffee, no granola, no spoons, and little fruit. The breakfast time frame is clearly not a good time to run out of food supplies. I believe this is a very nice property with welcoming staff and can be an even better, all around experience for guests if more attention is paid to the details. On a positive note, I certainly appreciated the courtesy shuttle to my nearby office. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 star title 3 star features No signs of valet upon arrival. Entrance to lobby unattractive and unwelcoming. Difficult to locate front desk as an agent was not present. Refridgerator door detached off hinge. Several hang ups via room phone, acknowledged by front desk but in response had no suggestions. Late Night Menu food order never arrived. Staff was friendly and apologetic but seemed unresourceful. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a 4 star hotel How can this be a 4 star hotel without the services of a bellhop? I travel often, and the lack of service provided here clearly leaves it with only a 3 star rating. On a positive note, room service was speedy and friendly and the bed is extremely comfortable. Note on housekeeping, there was hair on my bathroom floor that clearly was not mine. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and room. My wife and I enjoyed our stay over the weekend. Great food at the Westin and across the street many more places to eat. We were going to stay in Orlando but chose to be out of the downtown area and found a great place to stay. From the time we arrived to the time we left we were treated very well by everyone at the Westin. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin did not dissapoint We planned a trip to the Gator Bowl from Ohio and decided to hit Disney. We looked at staying at a resort. Just couldn't pass the bargain of staying at a Westin for cheap. GREAT VALUE. Then we got in and the staff was nice. The room was clean and updated, no problems there. We travel frequently and this was by far the best bed I have ever stayed in other then my own bed. It was so comfortable on my back esp after walking and being on my feet for 18hrs at Disney. Would recommend this place a million times to anyone who dont have to stay right in Orlando. Its was a 30 min drive to town and 45 min or so drive to Disney. Which was fine for us. Lets just say we finished our trip to Jacksonville and spent 2x more per night for a outdated hotel. We were very disappointed. The finally the TVs were HD 42 inch...It seems several places have LCD TVs without the High Def. I dont understand that. Well the Westin had most channels in HD. Perfect stay. Hotel was 2 mins from Interstate. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Awesome!! The Westin Lake Mary is a great hotel that I highly recommend for business and / or pleasure. It is conveniently located to many great areas of Central FL. They have a staff that is second to none, all areas of the property are kept in pristine condition and it is an overall great value. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel If this location suits your needs (north of Orlando, on the way to Daytona) then this hotel is a great place to stay. New, clean and comfortable. Restaurant is a surprisingly good steakhouse. Great workout facility. Staff was friendly and efficient. Free wifi. Overall a great stay. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was loaded with ANTS We woke up to ants crawling all around us. Possibly drank some while taken morning meds before cutting on the lights. Was moved to the room next door 2 sec latter more ants in the restroom. Then moved to club level. Missed some of my birthday celebration moving from room to room. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service, needs different restaurant The desk clerks were excellent and kindly accommodated my request for a delayed check-out time. The room was clean and well appointed (except for the drapes, which could use a cleaning). When I first entered the room, I smelled something foul and I later detected that it was actually the smell of the water. If you haven't experienced Florida's water quality issues in the past, this may strike you, unless you have a poor sense of smell. It is absolutely disgusting...even brushing my teeth with it was repulsive. Certainly not the hotel's fault, but perhaps they could invest in a water filtration system? The worst part of the stay, however, was Shula's restaurant. I assume it continues to survive since guests are likely to eat in the hotel, despite its very average - even poor quality of food. I had steak for dinner that was cooked perfectly, but tough as nails...this is not the quality of beef that they claim it is - no way. The side dishes were gross and the breakfast was meh. Not your typical Westin restaurant. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location--great hotel The Lake Mary Westin is like an oasis in north Central Florida. The hotel is located strategically for traveling to Daytona Beach and the eastern Florida coast and also for driving to Orlando. This is my second stay here and everything was as successful as the first. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly a plus for a above average hotel. Out of several hotels in the area of our stay we chose Westin because it was pet friendly. The facility was above average and we would definetly return. The rate for the room was a good value and no extra charges for the pet. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I haveover 100 nights a SPG tjhis and this place will be in my repeat list. Awesome service at front dest and at shula's 347. Very clean and quiet. A great business center and spacious executive club. I'll be back! August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay Food was pretty good, room comfortable. My starwoods account was not credited for my stay. Also note; if you request a car service to the hotel, you may get a cab instead and they charge you more than they should. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Nice hotel, but restaurant service poor with a couple of large rowdy groups gaining much of the waiter attention. Noisy guests running around the corridors in the middle of the night made sleeping difficult. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake Mary is Superb! Mr. Newmark (General Manager) and his staff always offer a warm welcome and provide 5 star service to their guests. This property is my first choice in Orlando and is my home away from home. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay. This hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is close to everything. The beds were amazing and the bathroom very refreshing. I would definitely stay again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff Each staff member that I came in contact with awesome. Jason was very friendly as well as the young lady that checked me out. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place to stay We had such a great time in Lake Mary, the room was just perfect. The staff very helpful and the pool was great. Many good restaurants within walking distance. A+++ February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back! Once again we are delighted with the comfort, cleanliness and helpful friendly staff for our 2 night stay. We already made reservations to return! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Business Trip The place was spectacular. Made me wish I was going to be there longer. Loved it and the room was GREAT!!!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay Stayed here as part of "A Weekend to Remember". Facilities were excellent and staff was great. Parking was an issue due to the seminar but that was the only fly in the ointment. The room was very clean, quiet and had all the necessities. Would gladly stay again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real bargin Hidden gem; exceptionally friendly staff; great value for a new Westin during high season. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CLEAN...SO NICE..RELAXING I love this hotel. everyone is so nice and professional. Smells and looks clean. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the gym I like the combination of weights, cardio, and mat exercises that were available. July 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>