Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptionally fine staff. A big drawback is that there is no shuttle from Orlando Airport to the hotel, and the cab drivers take advantage of guests arriving at Orlando (MCO) airport by charging outrageous prices for a ride. I had to pay US $90 to get from the airport to the hotel. Enterprise Auto also shows a low rental fee of $30. for three hours, which would easily get a guest to the airport, but adds a $50. dropoff fee. Can you believe a $50 fee just to turn in the car you've rented? Pirates are still in Florida! August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was loaded with ANTS We woke up to ants crawling all around us. Possibly drank some while taken morning meds before cutting on the lights. Was moved to the room next door 2 sec latter more ants in the restroom. Then moved to club level. Missed some of my birthday celebration moving from room to room. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, excellent service, needs different restaurant The desk clerks were excellent and kindly accommodated my request for a delayed check-out time. The room was clean and well appointed (except for the drapes, which could use a cleaning). When I first entered the room, I smelled something foul and I later detected that it was actually the smell of the water. If you haven't experienced Florida's water quality issues in the past, this may strike you, unless you have a poor sense of smell. It is absolutely disgusting...even brushing my teeth with it was repulsive. Certainly not the hotel's fault, but perhaps they could invest in a water filtration system? The worst part of the stay, however, was Shula's restaurant. I assume it continues to survive since guests are likely to eat in the hotel, despite its very average - even poor quality of food. I had steak for dinner that was cooked perfectly, but tough as nails...this is not the quality of beef that they claim it is - no way. The side dishes were gross and the breakfast was meh. Not your typical Westin restaurant. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location--great hotel The Lake Mary Westin is like an oasis in north Central Florida. The hotel is located strategically for traveling to Daytona Beach and the eastern Florida coast and also for driving to Orlando. This is my second stay here and everything was as successful as the first. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were very accommodating.. My Husband and I was celebrating our 5th wedding anniversary. At check-in the front desk attendant acknowledged our anniversary. We asked for a fridge and microwave for our room and it was immediately delivery. Our dog, JoJo was welcome and had his own special bowls and bed pillow to sleep on..Westin goes over and beyond..Service is great.. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet friendly a plus for a above average hotel. Out of several hotels in the area of our stay we chose Westin because it was pet friendly. The facility was above average and we would definetly return. The rate for the room was a good value and no extra charges for the pet. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I haveover 100 nights a SPG tjhis and this place will be in my repeat list. Awesome service at front dest and at shula's 347. Very clean and quiet. A great business center and spacious executive club. I'll be back! August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay Food was pretty good, room comfortable. My starwoods account was not credited for my stay. Also note; if you request a car service to the hotel, you may get a cab instead and they charge you more than they should. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise Nice hotel, but restaurant service poor with a couple of large rowdy groups gaining much of the waiter attention. Noisy guests running around the corridors in the middle of the night made sleeping difficult. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake Mary is Superb! Mr. Newmark (General Manager) and his staff always offer a warm welcome and provide 5 star service to their guests. This property is my first choice in Orlando and is my home away from home. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay. This hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is close to everything. The beds were amazing and the bathroom very refreshing. I would definitely stay again. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place to stay We had such a great time in Lake Mary, the room was just perfect. The staff very helpful and the pool was great. Many good restaurants within walking distance. A+++ February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back! Once again we are delighted with the comfort, cleanliness and helpful friendly staff for our 2 night stay. We already made reservations to return! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff Each staff member that I came in contact with awesome. Jason was very friendly as well as the young lady that checked me out. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Business Trip The place was spectacular. Made me wish I was going to be there longer. Loved it and the room was GREAT!!!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real bargin Hidden gem; exceptionally friendly staff; great value for a new Westin during high season. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the gym I like the combination of weights, cardio, and mat exercises that were available. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO CLEAN...SO NICE..RELAXING I love this hotel. everyone is so nice and professional. Smells and looks clean. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern, clean, green We loved how modern the hotel was, particularly all the eco-friendly features. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Excellent customer service from staff and very clean rooms. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Enough Said! Heavenly, Clean & Professional. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great area the town has a lot to offer. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Quality & Service are Slipping I have stayed at the Westin Lake Mary for more than a year now ( 37+ nights) and since February of this year the Quality of my stays has steadily declined. Love the hotel but something significant has changed. Housekeeping is absolutely terrible, Shula's service is getting worse and general attitude of staff in negative. My last stay on the 7th floor, nice room, but Draperies were falling off the tract and were not repaired after request...this type issue has become a common thing on each trip. Maintenance has definitely become an issue. Sad to see this hotel and its staff in such disarray. My Corporate Client has stopped using the Westin for events, meeting rooms and guest...They have recently requested we, as their consultants, begin staying at another hotel in the area. I hope things will change in the near future! Kevin August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supreme Accomodations This was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in, regardless of the price. Then the price on the weekend special made this the best hotel value I've ever experienced. I told everyone I visited in town how great this Westin was. Quiet, luxurious bedding, and cosmopolitan surroundings made this the highlight of our weekend. Will definitely return for every trip to Orlando from now on! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel My wife and I could not have been more pleased with our entire stay. From the moment you enter the lobby to the well appointed guest room, we were very impressed. The Club Level rivals any other brand in this country. I mentioned that we were celebrating our 23rd wedding anniversary. The entire team went out of their way to congratulate us: valets, bellmen, guest service representatives and housekeepers. It is rare to find a staff that truly enjoys their job as much as this group does. I can only presume that this is an award winning hotel. It is a very well managed hotel. We will be back and we will highly recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great sleep bed is great, nice restaurant, only complaint is awful bath towels and lack of upgraded exercise machines (stepper) August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ruined the end of a perfect day! I reviewed several hotels in the area and decided to stay at this hotel based on the positive reviews. After staying there I was less than impressed. I had just gotten married earlier that day and we wanted to stay at a nice hotel with our dog and just unwind. The wedding was perfect and ran longer than expected and we didnt get to the hotel until a little after midnight. After pulling into the parking lot, I hear night club music across the street. I know of a few night clubs in the plaza but I didnt think you would be able to hear it this far away. I went to the desk to check in and I asked the lady if you can hear the night club music in the rooms. She stated, "I wasn't aware of any night clubs around here." That's such a load of bull because they have been there for over a year. Besides that she was polite getting me checked in. I went out to the car and got my dog and my wife and we went to the room. After getting in the room, you have to stick your room key in a slot to turn power on. After getting in the room it felt damp and humid. I checked the thermostat and it was on cool and the room was 69. That should of been more than comfortable but the stickyness was horrible. I figured we would let the A/C run a little since it might of been off due to the power issue. It ran and ran but did not make a difference. I slept horribly due to the dampness of the room and another issue.... Around 2am, people from the nightclubs across the street or downtown Orlando started coming back to the hotel. They started yelling in the hallways to each other and running up and down the halls. Normally I could ignore this but since I had my dog with me, he kept barking at the unknown people on the other side of the door. I called the front desk and complained aboutt he noise and she apologized and said she would get it taken care of. That did not happen. It remained for almost an hour. Finally rolling around 4 in the morning I started to be able to get some quiet but still could not sleep because of the stickness in the room. At this point, half irritated, and in the middle of the morning, there was no point going down to the front desk to try to get another room so we just stayed. Checkout went fine. I told the front desk about the issue and I got a bland apology and said they would check the A/C in the room. Also we left hungry because the hotel doesnt have any included breakfast of any kind. It cost $15 to get a basic breakfast most cheap hotels include. I was less impressed to find that out after paying the higher price for this hotel. I would not recommend this hotel. This should of been the end to a perfect day but just left me irritated all night and tired and miserable in the morning. September 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Brainless Staff Attitude Checked in late, past midnight. The night auditor was the only guy at reception and did a really poor job of checking us in. Never offered any Platinum SPG benefits, was rude (with an attitude) and said that he would cancel our reservation and get us out of there. This on a prepaid non-refundable reservation! With guests arriving after midnight! Does this guy have a brain to even begin to understand that people don't just show-up at midnight and can wait for him to fumble through registration? The worst check-in experience of my life at any hotel anywhere worldwide! July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Relaxation Amazing sums up my WESTIN Experience. Everything about this hotel is totally amazing. The room, bed, food ... All amazing. This time I had a mini fridge that sounded like a generator but other than that, I enjoyed my stay and slept like a baby. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pillow We left my 5 year old's favorite pillow in the room and the front desk (Jason) morning staff went over and above to find it for us. August 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>