The Westin Austin at The Domain

  • 11301 Domain Drive
  • Austin,
  • Texas
  • 78758
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review This hotel was excellent location and all! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Great accomodations and the most friendly and helpful staff.. Thanks....... July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and beverage 35 years of travel I always eat at the bar! Isaach routh is the best server/bartender I've experience across the Starwood brand!! His attitude is the perfect match for the vibe in the venue! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive staff I was in a meeting at the hotel and it was running over time. I needed a car service to get to the airport on time and asked the Concierge for assistance knowing I would be sprinting for the door at the last minute. Not only was the car waiting for me, she came back to the meeting area looking for me to let me know the car was waiting. Much appreciated. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Westin in The Domain. The Westin was located in the middle of the Domain, a perfect spot to begin one's shopping spree. Everything was perfect! The service, the food and the room. My only complaint is the pillows!! We found them to be way to soft and big for us. Other than that I will continue to stay at the SPG hotels!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Rooms and Facilities My family have traveled to many places and have stayed in many hotels. Westin hotels have always been our first choice because of the quality of their hotels, and this is no exception. From the beautiful lobby, attentive staff (we have a 8 month baby in tow) who made our stay as comfortable as possible. They also made sure that our needs are met. The room are wonderful, maybe a little bit tight if you have a stroller with you. But nonetheless, well-kept and the housekeeping should be commended. All in all a wonderful stay and we will surely be back! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel First class facility, great staff, great location. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Hotel is clean, has professional staff and convenient to all points of interest in the city. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice experience with a concern I would have given a four star rating had it not been for the musty body odor smell of our room. I thought it was just our room, but when I spoke with my colleagues that were also staying at the same hotel, they too shared a similar concern. Not sure what the problem is, but it is certainly something that will be a deciding factor for future visits. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Home from Home What can I say - the hotel does have it all. Food is outstanding, customer service that is friendly and warm, room that practically cures jet-lag and a pool and sports facility to take your cares away. Music at the bar at night is always a treat! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service We are frequent visitors to the Westin Austin @ the Domain and finally decided to stay for our anniversary over the weekend! We have no regrets the staff was extremely nice and showed excellent customer service to our needs! Thanks guys for making our anniversary celebration stay a wonderful experience! :-) July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Best staff in Starwood! In35 years of travel Shawn is most impressive team member I've ever experienced!! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have never been in a hotel that had such an attentive and helpful staff. Everyone was was so friendly and no matter how great or small a need it was taken care of promptly and with expert professionalism. I will definitely stay again! And the greatest thing is my little baby (teacup yorkie) was welcome....hard to find a nice hotel that accepts pets. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felt like home! I was in town for a business conference and was set to stay at another hotel where the conference was held. That hotel was not up to par, so I called SPG and said I needed a room ASAP. They found one for me (last minute). When I walked in I felt like I was at home. The hotel is beautiful and the service is wonderful. I will return! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Staff was not that attentive other than the bellmen. To busy talking with each other Housekeeping failed to clean my room one day. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience - top notch accomodations The team at this Westin is outstanding! They could have not been friendlier or more helpful. I booked online and asked for a couple small accomodations (room location etc) and every single request was met without discussion. As a solo female business traveler security is important and it is nice to see desk staff trained not to speak your room number out loud, but to write it on your card key pass discretely. It's the small things.... The only thing I would change is the pricing of the breakfast buffet. A bit steep if you are not a big eater. Restaurant staff was outstanding! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great experience at the westin domain we have been guests at the westin domain for 4 years and our stays are fantastic everytime. Great Staff!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel and Area After staying a couple nights in the downtown area we were happy to be in this area full of shopping, excellent restaurants, and great complimentary transportation with the golf carts to take us from Whole Foods to any retail store we desired. We enjoyed the lovely pool and the Urban Grill which had a fabulous breakfast plus a great bar that had TV's everywhere for those wanting to watch the World Cup. I loved everything about this hotel!!!! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Comfort Although the room is very spacious, I was uncomfortable due to the dirty carpet, lack of TV channels, and inefficient A/C unit. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extraordinary service excellent staff services, front desk, restaurant, room services, lobby June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home There are some cool properties in Austin, but this is the only one which makes you feel like you're visiting family. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and super comfy bed I think that I had the best nights of sleep ever at the Westin. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The room was very quiet. There is plenty of parking space. I would recommend that the hotel plants trees in the parkin lot to add some shade. This is Austin and it's really warm so the car is baking when you get it at mid-day. The staff is very friendly and helpful. No less than that. Everyone is smiling, that's refreshing. Check-in and check-out is quick. I loved the green option at check-in where you can help reduce the impact on the environment. The buffet breakfast could be a little bit more creative. I found it pretty standard. But there were nice things on the a-la-carte menu. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is ok for business Needs better internet: some rooms don't get any access at all Would like them to provide more waters in rooms. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 40th Birthday Celebration Overall experience was excellent! June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations The Weston at The Domain is a gem of a hotel. Staff members were extremely effective, friendly and went above and beyond the call of duty to be helpful. The facilities are pristine and bed comfort is unsurpassed. We fully enjoyed our stay. Thanks!!! . June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome! Very clean, nice staff, and good fitness facility. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to relax peaceful place with friendly staff! June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Room was excellent. Service was great. A little difficult to get to with traffic. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Domain Austin NIce hotel, excellent service, next door to top-end shopping center, and out of the downtown crowding. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel at Home at the Westin Domain My family members and I felt so much as if we were in our home during our weekend stay in Austin. Thanks to great facilities and staff at the Westin at the Domain June 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:18:36.410-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_3232, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>