Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was the best This hotels had all the amenities and extras you would expect from a good hotel. The one thing that made this location stand out was the staff. Even when enforcing the pool hours they were pleasant. Customer service seems to often be the missing component in the service industry but not here. The courtesy of the staff extended from the front desk to the bar staff all the way to the shuttle driver. I can not say enough about the young man, Rene, who delivered out baggage and drove us around the Domain area. While the staff was great he stood out and made an impression on all four of us. He should be commended for his attitude and service. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin trip The Weston at The Domain is really nice, clean, great staff and very comfortable beds. Can't beat the location if you like to shop. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An example of excellent customer service The Westin at the Domain in Austin set an excellent example of customer service during my stay there last week. I went down to the front desk to ask if they had a diffuser or a hair dryer with one attached. After calling housekeeping, they informed me they didn't have one and apologised. I made the suggestion that maybe they should have one or two to be ordered upon request by those guests in need of one like myself. When I got back to my room that day, there was a brand new hair dryer with a diffuser in the bathroom. I will be staying at the Westin at the Domain in all my future visits to Austin and highly recommend it to my friends and colleagues. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAFF, PARKING RATES ARE GOOD, FACILITY, STAFF May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Beware... I was in a group that had a prepaid reservation through a local Robotic Surgical Training Company and my company. When we arrived the manager said we did not have a reservation, and would not accept the credit card validation receipt we had. We each had to pay with our personal credit cards, and at a higher than arranged rate. It took a week after we returned home to work out the issue. I was never apologized to, nor compensated for the inconvenience, however my credit card was credited. This was very different customer service than I had experienced at other Westins in the past. The pool area was clean and nice. The room was perfect! June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Stayed there in the last week of Aug 2012. Check in was easy as there was very little activity at the hotel. Asked for an upgrade but didn't get in spite of low occupancy. Asked if there is any other benefits offered to SPG gold members, answer was no. At the time of check out I was charged 5 times the amount I had booked this room for. Receptionist didn't know the rate I had booked at. Finally after getting some help from the manager she was able to fix it. Not a very SPG friendly as I always stay at SPG hotels and most of the time there is no problem with upgrade, free drinks or breakfast or free wifi etc.. Here there was none.. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I am an avid Westin fan and normally love to stay at the Westin Domain. My stay on May 10 was extremely disappointing. It took 20-30 minutes to check in because the agent could not make the computer work. We had to track down a bellman and the valet was non existent. Later that evening, we tried to valet again, and literally had to go to the front desk and request valet service. The toilet in the room did not work properly and even after a visit from maintenance, it continued to have issues. There was a guitar pick laying in the middle of the floor when we arrived, which made us question how well the room had been cleaned. The restaurant was slow with service and my husbands food was not good. When he mentioned it to the waiter, he said he was sorry and I ended up switching food with my husband just to keep the peace. We were promised bread and water for the table, and never received either. Upon check in I had used a state tax ID form because I was there on business. When I received my final bill, the state tax was still on the statement. I had to physically go to the front desk, fill out another form and have the state tax deducted. To put the icing on the cake, and probably what prompted this review was when I called this morning for an explanation of my final billing, and the young lady who answered the phone was rude and less than cheerful! I finally told her that if it was not a good time to help me, I would be glad to call back or speak with someone else. A very unusual Westin experience and I would question staying at the Westin Domain again. There are a lot of great hotels in Austin! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conference site I attended a conference as well as stayed at this property and was very pleased with the entire experience. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly helpful staff We especially enjoyed our accommodations, but what made the experience even better was the personal care the staff gave us. The desk receptionists were helpful and informative. The valet parking staff were beyond helpful by offering rides and assistance with our luggage, etc. I would also like to especially recognize Samantha from the Urban Grill who personally explained all the menu options and gave us good ideas to make our dinner decisions. She was personable and went out of her way for us to have a very fine dining experience. The overall experience was lovely and I would highly recommend the Westin at the Domain to anyone. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Model Westin! I have stayed at many Westin but this one rivals the best of them. Pros: 1. Spacious relaxing lobby with ample seating. The lobby also had a great social scene in the evening. The bar was a great place to grab a drink and light snack before heading out for the evening. 2. New facilities with very fresh and clean feeling rooms. 3. Great location with lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. 4. The breakfast amenity for Platinum SPG members is the full breakfast buffet. If you don't wish to trade your 500 points for the breakfast Platinum members are also offered a voucher for a pastry and coffee. This is above and beyond most Westins. Cons: None February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor food service Overall, my stay was satisfactory. Where it fell short of Westin expectation was in the lobby and food service. The bell service was below average. I felt the staff were all new and had not been properly trained. It was extremely difficult to get a shuttle to the Domain retail area, and to get a car brought up. By far, the service in the Urban Cafe was the worst. We ate breakfast there twice. Both times, we had to flag down wait staff for coffee refills, the check, water, and other items. I thought they might be short on servers, but that didn't appear to be the case. More likely, it was poor training. Even the supervisors look confused. I would not go back to "Urban" April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Remote from the netherworld Usually Westins are great. This time was quite disappointing. In my attempts to turn on the TV, after picking up the remote control, my hand was covered in, what I can only describe as, gunk. White, crusty, icky, gunk. All over the remote control. I brought the remote down to the front desk and explained the situation. They apologized and said they would tell their manager who would then contact me about trying to make things right. It has now been SEVENTEEN days since their assurances and no contact, and no recompense has been made by any of their staff. A truly disappointing outing, Westin. I am very disappointed. March 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Managed Hotel 5:00 and the room wasn't ready. The excuse, "we were really full last night". The breakfast included in the "special" room rate was to last to 11:00, but the staff picked up the buffett at 9:45 to prepare for Easter Brunch. They should not have offered breakfast or communicated this. There was trash in the hall for hours, including a trash can by the elevator. The room keys didn't work in the fitness center locks. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY AS ALWAYS! MY DOG AND PARENTS AND I LOVE THIS PLACE.. GREAT STAY AS ALWAYS! WE WILL STAY AT WESTIN UNTIL SEAN KICKS US OUT! ;) May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go Green! I understand the need to conserve energy. I am very hot natured and didn't sleep well because the thermostat would only go down to 67. I am accustomed to sleeping cooler than that. Having said that - I loved the accommodations & the meeting rooms. April 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It needs to become a WESTIN This hotel not not meet Westin standards. Pluses: Friendly check-in, bell staff and restaurant wait staff. Good menu selection but priced higher than normal. New clean rooms Room for Improvement: No coffee mugs (paper ones do not count) as suitable. Plastic drinking cups - ugh! No sugar-free syrup m in "health-conscious" restaurant. Bed is way to soft - resulted in backaches the next day. Billing not correct - had to stop by front desk.. Hotel needs to change door leading from restaurant to patio. Wait staff try to balance full tray with one hand while opening/closing door. Not a pleasant sight nor safe. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay with Family My husband, daughter and I stayed at the hotel for one night and we loved it! I want to mention a couple of things because I read reviews on this hotel before I chose it. The thing that stood out to me the most was the cleanliness. The hotel room was very clean and that is one of the main things I look for in a hotel. The lobby is very pretty and welcoming. The service was excellent, everyone was very nice and helpful. I also want to mention that there was plenty of parking and we did not have trouble finding a spot at the hotel. We stayed in an executive level room which was on the sixth floor and it was very quiet. I would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay in Austin, Tx My family and I had a FANTASTIC stay at this hotel. The Presidential Suite was simply amazing and the staff was very helpful as well as friendly. This was our first time in Austin, Tx and we would definitely come back to stay again. The amenities were also great. It was our 9-yr wedding anniversary and we were greeted with a nice balloon bouquet as well as very large chocolate covered strawberries and apple cider (currently 8 months pregnant). The only suggestion we have is we wish the suite had a larger refrigerator as well as a microwave for our use. Other than that, everything else was just fine. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Stay Business trip - have been on the road for over a week and was staying only one night in Austin. The Westin provided the best overall hotel experience of my trip - specifcally the friendliness of the staff, from the time of check-in to the printing of my boarding pass at the time of departure. A special thanks to Brent (Restaurant General Manager) and the bar staff, who went out of their ways to make my hosted happy hour a success - Brent's knowlege of wine was a welcomed treat, as I come from the SF/Napa area. If you're in this area of Austin, the Westin is your best option - Thank you to all! February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced and dirty Carpets in hallway so stained they need replacing. Large bleach stain on carpet in front of room. Room did not contain facial tissue and was never replaced during stay. Only one robe in room. No slippers. No mini-bar. Room and hallways felt unclean. Valet staff was on hand at door only 1 out of 6 times. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in was horrible, but otherwise a nice Wsetin I had reserved a room with 30,000 points.not only did they not recognize me as a Gold Starwood member, they gave my room away to someone with the same last name. Two people worked to check us in, leaving to go somewhere to remedy the 'human' error. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel The hotel facilities were beautiful, the whole surrounding area. The staff was very nice, attentive, and helpful. Would definately recommend it and stay again. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was noisy. We could hear next room conversations from bathroom. Dog next door was left unattended and barked. People congregated in the hall late at night and laughed & talked loudly. AC was difficult to operate. Inadequate parking. Lots of parking for compact cars but they parked in the other lots leaving larger cars to park at the mall. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Normally great however... We have stayed at this Westin before and have always enjoyed it. This last stay however, was not what we expected. The hotel is dog friendly which is great. They assign you to the second floor which turned out not great. The hotel music went all night and vibrated through the windows and floor. Sunday morning at 9am the vacuum cleaner was roaring down the hall and in the surrounding rooms. Not very conducive to sleeping in. We did not get much rest on our weekend vacation. The room service was fast and the food was very good. They could use a bigger selection on the menu. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was not serviced I left the room at 7:30 am and returned at 9:30 pm. My room had not been serviced, my breakfast tray was still in the room. I never put out the Do not disturb sign. I did not sign up for the Go Green program. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Stay!!! Traveled with my pets (2 dogs) and the staff was absolutely unblievable! This hotel is truley a special place. (I have to give an extra thank you to Dee at the front desk. She will be successful at anything she does so Westin should do whatever it takes to keep her!) You can FEEL the culture of guest service immediately upon entering the hotel. It never seemed enough for the staff to just satisfy us, they were always trying to wow us! And it worked, I will never stay anywhere else in Austin! March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Customer Service, Great overall experience This is a fairly typical Westin, but the customer service is extraordinary. I used this hotel for our wedding block, and all of my guests were very pleased. We got a great rate, and all of the staff seemed to treat all of us as VIPs all weekend (even though there were four other wedding groups there as well)... and there was no request they couldn't accommodate. Every single person from the valets to the front desk staff, the waitstaff and bartenders to housekeeping went out of their way to make us feel welcome all weekend long. I highly recommend this hotel. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding trip GREAT STAY! GREAT time! Westins are my favorite. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy bed, spacious shower Recently stayed here to have a small get-away. The bed was relaxing and extremely comfortable, sheets/comforter fresh and shower was super roomy!! (new/trendy and CLEAN) We had breakfast for two included in the morning at Urban which did not disappoint. Our server, Oscar, was attentive and very kind. For our stay, all expectations were exceeded as check-in/out was easy and efficient, our room was exactly as described in booking. Only regret was having to leave by noon..the staff rocks, our stay was exactly what we expected. can't wait to come back!! December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Starting to Show age We have been staying a the domain since 1st weekend it opened and is our favorite spot but it is starting to show it's age fairly early. Possibly because there is no competing upscale hotels in the domain region. When we first came, you would see maybe 1 small dog, now everywhere you look there are guest bringing multiple dogs and they create an odor. You can smell it in the elevators and in some of the common areas. If dogs will be a common site at this hotel, you may need to consider creating a dog-free floor just like you created a smoke-free hotel and rooms. I have no desire to sleep in a room where a dog has been because they are allowed to lay in the beds and chairs... Allergies. We will see what happens the next few years. Thanks July 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>