Le Westin Montreal

  • 270 Saint-Antoine Ouest
  • Montreal,
  • Quebec
  • H2Y 0A3
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

We require that each guest room be occupied by one adult at least 18 years of age.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK Westin has a brand that brings with it the highest level of quality. The Le Westin Montreal unfortunately falls short. Albeit the room (and bed) are great, everything is just average in the hotel - from the reception to the day to day. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel; wonderful staff Close to where I wanted to be, this Westin was very nice with wonderfully helpful staff. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Quiet with great beds, it's hard not to sleep well here. The rooms could use more light. I wish the bathrooms were larger and had more counter space. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I have stayed at this Westin numerous times. I find that compaed to all he other starwood properties in Montreal, this one does an excellent job, at making a Platinum member, feel like platinum. On this paticular stay, Audry at the front desk was exteremly helpful, in making my business stay, as well as my family stay the next day, worry free, and excellent August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Montreal The location of the hotel is ideal if you want to see Old Montreal. The staff was very friendly and responsive. The room was typically good for Westin hotels but not quite as nice as some other Westin international hotels such as in Tokyo. The hotel facilities were the least impressive. The pool was very small and the 2 tower design made it inconvenient to get around the hotel. The fitness center was very good. The $30 a day parking fee should be published on the website. We opted to return the rental car and were able to walk and use the metro and cabs to get around where we wanted to go. Overall recommend the hotel for location, staff and room was fine, August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Loved this hotel....concierge was the best I have encountered-Chantal was extremely helpful and Claude was good too. Great location for a short walk to Old Montreal, the metro and plenty of restaurants. As well as close to airport and train station. My only complaint would be a bit of a pee smell on the room floors maybe due to pets staying here? August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff At Hotel The staff at this hotel are so caring and thoughtful. The bell person, Loic, made sure our luggage was brought to our room after our room was ready. He also provided the name of a restaurant close by for lunch. He left us a note in our room leaving his name if we needed anything else. The concierge was incredible. She helped us plan our time and suggested restaurants for dinner. She also gave us googled directions. Our visit was all positive. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Pool We had a great stay. My children loved the pool and I loved the comfortable beds. Everyone was happy:) August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience A great place to stay - all the comfort and services expected from a Westin, at a great location very convenient to the sites and restaurants in Old Montreal. Friendly service, quiet environment, will be back again! August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Montreal stay i was always a very loyal spg member - not anymore. I checked in with my sister on Saturday for a concert weekend. upon arrival I wasn't offerred the 'gold' perks as I normally am, check in person had quite the attitude & when we got to the room i discovered SOILED towels- i have a picture. I called and jose (nice) came up to replace, he too was horrified- it was a big spot of blood?! Hoever, the 'fresh' lot he brought was also stained when he looked! July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Visit First trip to Montreal. Hotel location to Old Montreal and Metro was excellent. Room was large. We were on the 21st floor and had a partial view of the city. Unfortunately the rest of the view was of the air conditioner units (which are quite large). The restaurant was delicious, the concierge helpful and the bellman lent us an umbrella! The only downside was that the pool was small and the design was not conducive to swimming laps, Overall, a lovely hotel in a great part of town. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location! Stayed 2 nights on leisure as Gold member - received high floor room with nice view of city. Staff member friendly at check in. Room service was fast and food very good. Only complaint would be that the room was somewhat deficient housekeeping wise - hairs in bathroom from past guests, both lamp shades battered. Some additional attention is needed in this area. Overall I did enjoy my stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great facility best hotel I have ever stayed at,better than the a big name competitor clean, great bed, staff was wonderful July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Just keep on doing what you're doing. Everything was great. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is clean and comfortable. Le Westine Montreal is a clean and nice hotel. Maid service to clean our room was very impressive. Front desk receptionists and concierge all promptly responded to our need, and did their jobs well. This hotel has a great location and good facilities. We recommend this hotel to everyone. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is a great location. We enjoyed shopping & eating in Old Town. Wednesday night @ the Port was a firework spectacular. Don't miss the light show @ Notre Dame. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay This is my 3rd stay at Le Westin and each stay has been exceptional. The room was great, I was acknowledged as a Gold Member and the service was outstanding. Excellent fitness facility and the staff at gaZette restaurant goes out of their way to provide a wonderful experience. Tres Bien July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable, good location from check in to check out, great experience July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice We stayed for four nights; it was more a vacation for my wife and mixed business/vacation for me. We did not try the food - restaurant looks nice but we were in Montreal with lots of other places to try. The room was very comfortable, bed excellent, bathroom nicely equipped, no problems. we could control the temperature. Concierge and other staff were extremely helpful. English not an issue - staff seemed fully bilingual or multilingual. Just a very pleasant experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I normally stay at the other SPG property in Montreal, but was not able to for this business trip. So I had no expectation at all when I arrived at the Westin Montreal. I could not have been more pleasantly surprised! Right off the bat, the lobby area was very nice, open and inviting. Checking in was a breeze and I was in the room in no time! As an upgrade, the room was more than spacious, clean and beyond my expectations. But my greatest pleasure was the bathroom and the stand-up shower.....loved that!!! Not sure that if that's standard in all the rooms, but when I come back, I'll find out! July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement It was a very average experience. After staying in the others hotel during our trip we found this facility lacking in courteousness and friendliness. The rooms were cleaned improperly.The wrapping of soap bars left in shower,the empty bottles left on the sink.The sofa bed pillows left piled on the sofa cushions. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location and great Service I was very pleased with my recent stay at this location. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The hotel was convienly located a few steps from St Catherine `` Le cartiers des spectacles`` and the Old Montreal. The atmosphere was peacful and the room was clean and big. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel Stay was very pleasant. Issues dealt with promptly. Staff wonderful , especially concierge and valet . Restaurant expensive , nice room beautiful presentation of food and good menu but a half hour wait for oatmeal and toast .. not acceptable.. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing staff bathe staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was great for walking through Old Montreal July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property, perfect location and nice staff. This is a beautiful property in a perfect location so close to Old Montreal but also at the door steps of the rest of the city. Every staff member we encountered were very nice and pleasant. The concierge staff was very helpful with recommendations for tours and restaurants. Our room was very comfortable and well appointed. Our only complaint was the service in the bar and restaurant. It was always very sluggish and the staff needed frequent prodding to get our orders placed or our orders expedited. Often the bartender seemed to just disappear for no reason. I do want to point out though that the hostesses in the restaurant were always extremely pleasant and welcoming. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great rooms, friendly staff. Below Average gym/service Overall a great hotel. Nice room. Comfy beds. However, the wait staff in the hotel restaurant (Gazette) are slow and unresponsive. Friendly staff but I had to get up several times from my seat to ask for service. For a high-quality hotel, the gym is below average. As a platinum member don't expect much of a room upgrade. They call an "upgraded room" a room with a street view - a cheap way to get around offering Platinum members a truly upgraded room. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem solved Gave us a really nice upgrade as SPG Gold. When we arrived the mattress topper was soaked but they immediately swapped it out and management cleared the room before housekeeping left. We had a rate from the central booking which the local hotel didn't actually offer but we asked them to honor it and they did - after a more senior person reviewed it. Very courteous and helpful, beautiful hotel, great location. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel with helpful staff Hotel was very convenient to shopping and walking around the city. Room was clean and well appointed. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful staff. Will return July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Always choose the Le Westin in Montreal because it is a new facility, great rooms,decent price and most of all has a great location. Two minute walk out back of the hotel and you are in Old Port, five minute walk in the other direction and you are near the center of the city. No better location! rwc July 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Westin for Downtown City - elevator wait time is long - temperature in hallways was off - no club lounge - below average business centre Other than that the staff are friendly and accomodating July 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:45:34.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_3313, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>