The Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort

  • 321 North Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Flórida
  • 33304
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 para reservar um quarto e apresentar documento com foto.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for work conference Stayed here for a professional conference, and being able to sit poolside or take a very short walk to the beach was a great perk for the end of a work day. Everything you needed was also within walking distance. Excellent, friendly service. The Patriots also stayed here before their game vs. the Dolphins. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yellow water I have never stayed at a hotel that has yellow water . I contacted the front desk and they sent the maintenance man to my room. Well he acted like he didnt really care about my concerns . He contacted the front desk and they were going to move me to another room . I went to the new room and no one ever showed up i waited for about 45 mintues for someone to come with the keys for the new room and they never showed up,and when i went to the front desk they really didnt care either so i just went back to my oringal room and made the best of it September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff Great stay helpful staff Roberto and Angela front desk September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool area being remodeled My husband and i were celebrating our 1 year anniversary. We arrived a day before labor day so it was great until after labor day thats when the remodeling begun and the pool area begun to not be so relaxing didnt appreciate the fact that we were no longer able to enjoy the pool because of all the noise with the machinery for the remodels September 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel falls short Valet parking return is far slower than stated and far too expensive per night. Meals are mediocre. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A room overlooking paradise If you're lucky enough to get an ocean view room, the rooms are ok size, the bed is very clean and comfortable and you wake up to a beautiful sunrise over the horizon, and go get a Starbucks from downstairs! I was happy to see a diverse crowd of guests and the Staff is very courteous. Pool is ok size and kept relatively clean. You can take the Skywalk to the beach and enjoy two complimentary chairs. I would actually get any items you forget to bring from the gift shop as it had the best prices on kids goggles or arm bands! The only option valet parking felt expensive. I would rather have it included in the room rate up front than seeing the parking fee of $32 every day again and again for four days! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymoon Kick-Off Words can not express how my husband and I felt, visiting and staying at the Westin. The atmosphere was perfect and the staff was wonderful. Very helpful with directions and the area. The bed was comfortable and it really felt like home. Just a little bit better because there were no dishes to clean the next day. lol August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointed It's not common for me to take the time to write any reviews but I felt compelled to say something. My stay was from 11 Aug to 22 Aug 14 The place was very clean and has a great location. I enjoyed the pool and gym and found them very accommodating. But unfortunately this review is going to focus on the negative experiences. 1) Since I had such a long stay I needed some laundry services. I asked 2 different concierges and 3 front desk people for when I could find a laundry. They would only refer me to the hotel's dry cleaning service. Later when I checked into an other hotel I found out there are 2 laundry drop off services less than a half mile away. 2) My alarm clock went off 3 times. I never touched the thing because i use my phone for an alarm. You have to physically turn the dial to "ON" for it to activate so I can only assume that the housekeeping could have done it while wiping down the room. Still..three times?? 3) My room smoke alarm batteries went dead at 3 am and screeched for 30 min before I could get a service worker to come and make it stop. No offer for compensation for my inconvenience was made. 4) I joined the SPG program to start gaining points from my extended stay. The hotel informed me that since I used my employers travel agency to book the room I wouldn't get any SPG points. I was told that I could get points from purchases in the restaurant. I gave my SPG number each visit to the restaurant but none showed up on my SPG account. Overall I think their SPG program is a sham. I had one extra night I had to stay in the area. I chose stay at a different hotel nearby for my last night in the area. They were able to give me info about a nearby laundry without hesitation and didn't try to get me to use the hotel's dry cleaning service . August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beaches Main reason for recommendation would be proximity to the beach and the ocean views. I had mostly favorable reviews from our attendees mainly because of location. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The rooms were very clean and a good size. Location was good and service very good. Pool was also a good size and walkway to beach very convienent. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Directly across from the beach! Second time staying at this facility and we enjoyed it just as much. Fantastic location! Staff extremely friendly and helpful. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was in a great location, close to the beach and several areas of interest within walking distance. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great getaway I had a wonderful weekend at this hotel. The proximity to the beach and nearby restaurants on Ft. Lauderdale Blvd. make this hotel my first choice when in the area. The rooms are peaceful and the ocean view is superb, and the staff was also very kind. The only issue I ran into was the air conditioning in my room wasn't working well, which meant the room was a bit warm. Also the dining options in this hotel are rather limited, this hotel could use a more vibrant restaurant. I hope to be back soon! August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, informed staff Staff attentive to detail and responsive to guest inquiries and needs. Room was comfortable with good lighting. Quick access to the beach for ocean bathing. A very good steakhouse on the premises. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Westin We had a great time at the Westin Resort & Spa in Fort Lauderdale. We definetely return there again. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service & Great Ocean Views The staff at this hotel went out of their way to help us book an unexpected night's stay. The professionalism and courtesy are stellar, the rooms are clean and nice, and the location is convenient to the beach. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Stay Vacation Ever To Whom It May Concern: Recently, we stay at the Westin Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort and Shula’s Steakhouse for my mom’s birthday celebration. I was very impressed with the service from the resort accommodating us with all our needs. In addition, especially our upgrades and birthday surprises to make it even more special for my mom’s celebration. As a local resident in the area, we really enjoyed returning back for our stay vacations at the Westin. Once again, a big “thank you” for your professionalism and pleasant staff welcoming us every time. Thank you for treating us like royalty and making us feel special during our visits. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Front desk staff and car valets were great. However, never did get a proper explanation as to why the 2 rooms I booked, one king and 1 double had such different room rates. There are several good restaurants nearby but the prime ones on Los Olas are a short cab ride away and worth the trip. Front desk recommended Johney V which was excellent. You're near a quieter section of the beach, with easy access and good pool with bar. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would certainly come again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Ft. Lauderdale I am from the Northern Virginia area. This is the best hotel I have ever stayed in South Florida. The employees are polite, efficient, and competent. I am planing to return in October. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SERVICE IS TERRIBLE ON THE DECLINE IN PAST 2 YEARS August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Right when you pull in the valet was quick and nice to unload with. I was upgraded and had a gorgeous ocean view. I ate at the pool grill and enjoyed my service. I also had great room service for dinner. It was an easy and great stay! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Smith My stay at Westin was wonderful. The customer was Amazing ! would definitely go back for another stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Westin That was the most horrible experience we had with Westin! The first day, it took 3 Check-ins to get our room. We are spg's members and we had to fight to have the discount each time. There was not enough umbrellas and chairs neither at the pool or at the beach on the weekends so we had to buy some at cvs. The service was terrible, staff was transactionnal and forgot our réquisits. . Finally, there was a link at the ceeling above our bath tub. Even an employee saw it and drop a towel on it, nobody repaired it or informed us. We had to change room and they did'nt send us someone to help us to carried our luggages! I won't recommand this hotel! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Westin I love staying at the Westin in Fort Lauderdale. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive The hotel is very nice but expensive for what it offers. I didn't need someone parking my car every time I went in/out of the hotel. Having to pay 32 a night to park my car was a little too much. The restaurants were also very expensive, although, the area did have many options for dinner. I would recommended it, but I would let people know to expect to pay. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location and amenities Staff were very accommodating, building was clean and conveniently located, SPG program participation is available, liked the restaurant. Great view of the ocean from my window. It would be nice to have more towel rods - for some reason there was only one. I think it's form over function - they want the bathroom to look like a spa. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfulfilling Guest Experience My wife & I planned a long weekend celebration of my 60th birthday. I booked a premium ocean view room and left messages for Amaury Piedra twice before my arrival to request a specific room location. My calls were not returned and my check in experience was cold. No enhancing the guest experience with this hotel. After 4 nights of listening to the elevator chime outside my door, I was denied a request for late check out as a last farewell. Fortunately, my Starwood experience was the only unfulfilling part of my weekend as we enjoyed the rest of Ft. Lauderdale. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but some staff are slow The location of the hotel is good, with a nice pool area and the bridge to the beach. Huge difference in how staff handle their guests. Staff at .. * valet parking and the one carrying the luggage to the room were helpful and did a good job. * the restaurant for breakfast ... needs improvement. So slow and didn't care of our wish to have the breakfast fast, as we had a flight to catch. Even though the quality of food wasn't the best. * checking out ... very slow. I was no. 3 in line, however it took more than 10 minutes. Only one person helped at the check-in/out, even though other employees walking around the area, seeming they wasn't doing anything. Why don't you help each other and your guests?? Won't go for this hotel another time. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Girlfriends Weekend At Westin I really enjoyed the Westin Beach Resort and Spa, Fort Lauderdale. Not only was the hotel was immaculate, but the customer service was bar none!! I stayed in the presidential suite which was spacious and had beautiful ocean views. The hotel is centrally located so you can get to restaurants and shopping fairly quickly by car. It was a great value for a resort stay. One of the best things I love about the starwood hotels is the bedding!! I get the best bed experience in their bedding. Between the mattress pad and the down comforter, it's like sleeping on a cloud. I would definitely go back!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Management One call to the hotel manager and all issues were resolved quickly and efficiently. I have stayed here before and like the beach access and Shula's steakhouse for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I plan to return again. Water taxi is two blocks away. Quick access to Galeria mall and art museums. Hop on hop off drives in front of the hotel. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:59:10.906-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_663, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_3328, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>