阿布扎比威斯汀高尔夫水疗度假村

  • 阿拉伯联合酋长国
  • 阿布扎比
  • 阿布扎比高尔夫俱乐部,
  • Sas Al Nakhl
  • 邮政编码 126797
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid passport to reserve a room and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel rooms are excellent! Check-in staff very well mannered and efficient. Rooms are excellent - good size, nice balcony and the bathrooms are fantastic. Good choices available at breakfast. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly excellent hotel Beautiful building inside, excellent decor, staff helpful and friendly. AMAZING beds. Hotel very very clean. Food generally very good with lots of choice. The treatments and staff at Spa were wonderful. Golf course and staff fantastic. Only criticism is the quite loud elevator music playing constantly in the public areas...reception, bars and most irritating of all ..by the pool. Not really very relaxing. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is overhyped We were promised a relaxing weekend. But it was anything, but relaxing. There was loud music playing downstairs for almost 5 hours and it stopped only at 8pm. Even when we kept the windows closed, the room wasn't sound proof. I had specifically stated that my wife is 8 months pregnant and we are coming to relax and this is what we got... April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true oasis This is the finest Starwood properties my wife and I have ever stay in and we are Platinum members and stayed in some very fine ones. (Please note that we are not even golfers.) The staff is first class and this includes anyone we came in contact with in person or on the phone. The cleanliness is unsurpassed and the view so relaxing. We look forward to our return there in a week or so. Thank you Starwood in general and Weston in particular. Jerry & Marilyn O'Dell March 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by be aware of the construction and noise - Stay away I have booked couple of days with my 2 kids, the hotel nice and staff are welcoming. the door system were down and i had to wait for almost 30 min next to the room, however we could not access it. However the bad side was the construction during the night. the hotel failed to inform the guest that they have next door large construction work. the kids were up and crying from the noise. When i complained the staff said we were not aware. Nice hotel but stay away specially if you have kids October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of attention to detail This was our 4th stay at the Westin Abu Dhabi and it has been one of our favourite getaway locations for weekends out of Dubai. Although it is a little annoying that everytime we check in we're asked, "have you stayed with us before". Surely it's not too difficult to keep track of returning guests. This time was our least satisfying visit. Overall the staff seemed miserable. Apart from check in I don't think we got a smile all weekend. I don't expect everyone to be happy all the time but there was a general feeling of put upon unhappiness. We got a lovely room, our first time on the ground floor, but the shower fitting was broken and obviously had been for some time. Also, the light bulbs in the hallway were mostly blown and not replaced. It felt a bit unnecessarily tired. Housekeeping was a bit slack too - neither water nor mini bar was refreshed, hand towels not replaced and no turn down service which is a bit strange for a 5 star property. Breakfast was excellent as usual. Food in the Retreat was pretty average and the experience spoiled somewhat by the raucous inebriated post brunchers in the bar. It seems the hotel has chosen additional income from the brunch attendees rather than the comfort of its in-house guests. Understandable as it is a little out of town, but as a guest annoying. Overall, we had a good weekend, the rooms are comfortable and the pools are beautiful, however, I'm not sure we will be rushing back. There are so many new hotels in Abu Dhabi at the moment that I would expect existing hotels to be raising or maintaining their standards and I don't think the Westin is. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel in Abu Dhabi My favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi and one of the best where ever i stayed. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf, Golf and Golf I stayed in the Westin a couple times now and I like it. The modern style of the room and the wonderful Golf Course is perfect match for me. The Abu Dhabi Golf Course, home to the PGA European Tour Abu Dhabi Golf Championship. So you can be sure the golf course is top notch. The breakfast in the Fairways Restaurant is amazing with a superb view of the golf course. Several outdoor pools invite you to relax. The Westin Abu Dhabi is always a good choice, even if you don't play golf. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hotel Excellent room, staff, location, facilities, food April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel, problems with room The Hotel exceeded my expectations, however, it's unfortunate I had a bad experience with my room. The AC did not work, the nepresso machine did not work as it took three tries to get me a machine that works. The room was not cleaned nor ac repaired since they thought I had a "do not disturb" on, which I did not. Eventually late at night my room was cleaned and ac repaired. Other than that the resturant, lounge, meeting facility were all top notch. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spotlessly clean and new Stylish contemporary hotel, spotlessly clean all over. Front staff very eager to please. Unfortunately, the restaurant staff were somewhat slow and lacked proactivity at times. The bedrooms are excellent, with superb views over the golf course. However, water pressure and temperature (lack of hot water in the morning) is something the hotel needs to look at. ( I was on the 5th floor) Overall, despite a few minor issues, a very nice stay. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little heaven This hotel is well designed and welcoming. Staff was helpful and attentive. Our room was a little heaven: great bed, useful amenities and overall superb design. Dinner at Agadir was OK, to improve maybe servers could have a F&B training (what on the menu, how it is cook, history, best drink option with food, etc...). Breakfast was great. Super fruit buffet is excellent. We loved it and will visit again for a relaxing weekend. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Abu Dhabi By far, the best Starwood Property in Abu Dhabi....I truly enjoy relaxing after a day of work. The food is great, the service is great and the atmosphere is great. I have yet to play golf. March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by dissapointed, overpriced, poor service, good manager katharina i do not wish to complete this review in full as we did not enjoy our stay at the Westin Abu Dhabi. The manager Katharina spent time listening to our complaint. She has all the details. She did her best to make us happy but we still feel it spoiled the end of our holiday. I also think it should be made clear that there is a lot of noise at this hotel attending to the golf course. I hardly slept during our stay. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business This is an excellent property and the staff is always friendly, helpful, and professional. It's a peaceful location even for non-golfers. There is a nice pool area and great fitness center. It's the kind of place you want to come back to. It's a shame they still allow smoking in the rooms and restaurants/bars. I have to avoid eating there when smokers are present. It's pretty disgusting. The weakest link is housekeeping. Service is inconsistent. Sometimes they clean the room when you hang the Green Choice tag. Sometimes they don't clean the room when there is no tag. The extent of cleaning varies from day to day. Sometimes they don't clean until 6pm. They will often leave dirty room service items (is that someone elses job?). The room doors tend not to close unless you pull them tight. After cleaning the door is usually left ajar. You never know what you are going to get. Still, a great choice. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel exceeds expectations The Hotel was very relaxing in terms of color and atmosphere, it was completely isolated from the city which i loved. Staff are friendly and always smiling asking about my day, constantly checking if everything is okay. I never expected such a treatment of warmth and love. This Hotele defenitly exceeded my expectations. I love Westin Hotel, i have plans to come back this summer for a week off. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing nice Hotel The hotel has very good facilities. It is perfect for relaxing or playing golf. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel but........ Hotel in general is excellent. Facilities are first class, generally the staff were what you expect froma Westin. HOWEVER, staff at Agadir restaurant are the worst I have experienced in UAE since getting here in. We were left on our own, not offered coffees or sweets after having our mains and when we menetioend it to the manager, he shrugged his shoulders and walked off. NOT GOOD!!! July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Everyone was very kind and helpful. Even it was quiet during Ramadan, the staff was polite and understanding. The meals were made available in a very nice location, and the breakfast buffets is one of the best I have seen in the world of Westin! We would have loved our stay even more if the pool bar was open, but in respect for the timing, and the construction we understood. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Average service Whilst the quality of the hotel and the rooms were good, the quality of service was distinctly average. Plates were not cleaned away, the rooms were not cleaned until we asked for them to be cleaned and the concierge did not come to visit me until I requested it 4 times! I am not sure I would recommend it to someone based on my experience this weekend. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Had a great stay. Check in was great, smoth and fast (done by a portuguese lady (maybe Nadine) and Duty manager (Forgot his name)). Room was amazing but it look like someone forgot to double check it before giving it to me. Bed sheet were not nice, missing tea cups + bags and coffee from nespresso machine. Terrace lamps wasn't working as well. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pleasant stay I stayed here on business and chose primarily based on location. This is a wonderful property with very helpful staff. We got good assistance and recommendations from the front desk staff. Views of the golf course were relaxing --- and I am not even a golfer. This is a very nice place to relax and decompress after a day of work. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An amazing Hotel and staff We enjoyed our stay , this hotel can be classified as a family hotel , you can enjoy the beautiful rooms , the amazing delicious food in all the restaurants , the green area that is available for the golf and the warm fantastic pool . the place of the hotel is too calm that will help you to clear your mind after a long working week . August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Needs Major Improvement! I have stayed at the Westin for almost six months now. The front desk service is great, however, all other services need major improvement. 1- In-room dining experience is terrible - 3 out of 4 times the operator missed my order (suggestion: need to have someone from the kitchen take the orders!!) 2- It is not unusual that someone would come into your room without knocking on the door (it happened several times) 3- Food quality needs to be improved (very mediocre for a 5 star hotel) 4- concierge service especially in relation with private taxi service is not reliable at all (many times the car I reserved did not show up or did not know where to pick me from - it is a total disaster!) 5- you have an automatic forced wake up call from the sound of grass mowing in the early morning around 6 am Overall, I am very disappointed from the experience and the only reason forcing me to stay at the hotel is its close proximity from my client vis-a-vis other hotels... October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay ....all around; breakfast, golf, staff, ........ March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy and Refreshing I really loved my stay at Westin Abu Dhabi Golf Resort and Spa. The staff were lovely and always very helpful. The food was good wherever in the hotel (including their in-room dining). The Heavenly Spa is highly recommended. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some great bits, some bad bits! Loved this hotel, loved the Moroccan restaurant - great food and really good, knowledgable staff !! However.... Poor room service :( decided to have breakfast in our room. We'd checked that they had taken the order down right, but It arrival with several items missing. Took four phone calls to rectify. Not impressed !! October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for Golfvacation The Westin Abu Dhabi is a really good Hotel for golfholiday. Direct acces to the golfcourse, rooms overlooking the 9th and 18th hole. Very good for Golftraining and relax. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a fantastic facilities "We had a marvelous stay in your hotel . Wonderful interiors, very good service at Agadir Restaurant very professional team , must recommend the Restaurant for some exquisite and famous dishes. Very reasonably priced too for a luxury hotel. My only qualm was the turn down service evening. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel looked after from the moment we arrivied to the moment we left. February 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>