Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was GREAT! We were very excited to stay at such a famous hotel. We had signed up for the SPG Membership a little while ago, and when we got to the hotel, we were immediately given a free upgrade to the Corner Room! The facilities were fantastic! The swimming pool was beautiful, and had enough space to play around and swim freely. Also, the In Room Dining was most satisfactory! The food was excellent! The staff were very helpful too! One staff was even able to help us move the Check-out deadline to one hour later! The view was excellent, and we really enjoyed the river view! The location is superb, because it is five minutes walk to the MTR Station, where you will find yourself accessible to the whole of Guangzhou! If you are looking for a suitable hotel in Guangzhou, I would most certainly recommend you The Westin Pazhou., February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by qulity hotel with good staff stayed here during the wine fair back to nov, very good for a convention center hotel, the staff's performance are satisfying, breakfast is good too, overall it is just breakfast, it is quality but not the quantity, but the coffe bar can improve their quality, ordered a decaf cuppucino, but the beans they use are too old, too acid, you can tell the normal beans they use are not too good, either, maybe not many people order coffee here and just getting the free flow stuff. the gym and the pool are very good, over all it is great to have such a hotel at the convention center. Mr Oscar at the front dest is really helpful as well, I guess maybe because guangzhou is closer to HK so that they get better quality staff than other spg hotels in mainland china? so far of all the spg hotels in mainland, I think this hotel got the best quality staff in the house, that is why I am willing to submit this review, all the others don't even want to bother... December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and very nice rooms/facilities Great service and very nice rooms/facilities: staff all very friendly and professional; a gorgeous upgraded room (well, non peak season – but anyway it’s super); the club lounge is exceptional and good for coffee/meetings. Location is a bit off the city – need a car/taxi. The air-con (heat) was not very effective... It was chilly at night. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay I was here for 9 days this time and had a very comfortable stay The hotel is working hard to improve their lounge, this shows great management as the lounge is already one of the very best SPG lounges anywhere in the world Breakfast is good, staff all extremely friendly and professional. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Star in Guangzhou It is simply great! Room is great, view over the river, good value (non Canton Fair period), very good staffs, one of the best lounge. Location is a bit off the city but it is nothing by a taxi. First of my choice in GZ. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the very best executive lounges This hotel continues to impress me every time I stay here. True it is a little out of the center of town but that is solved with a 10 minute taxi ride. I do not find the location a problem. The hotel has an exceptional club lounge. The food on offer in the evening really is the best I have ever had, anywhere in the world. Head and shoulders above the competition. The lounge staff as I have said before are exceptional, so very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is continually improving it's service levels. A great base in Guangzhou June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every time I stay This is my 5th or 6th stay at the Westin Pazhou and I am enjoying the hotel more each time I stay. The executive lounge is easily the best SPG lounge in Guangzhou. The staff in the lounge are great. The hotel is very clean and the suites are superb. I also had the very best barbecue ribs I have ever had. I look forward to returning very soon April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Guangzhou! This is the BEST starwood experience I have ever had--and I am a Platinum SPG who travels around the world. They have elevated service and thought of just about everything for guests. On the first night checking in I was treated like a VIP and provided with a gorgeous upgraded room. I did not expect this kind of treatment, but as someone who travels alot, it is nice to be welcomed and made to feel at home. The service was similar in the 40th floor starwood lounge and the workout facilities. The pool is EPIC and wonderful for swimming laps. The hotel is also connected to the Pazhou convention center which makes tradeshow a breeze. March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring for a suite This was my second stay and I was here for three nights. I enjoyed this stay far more than my first stay. I had an executive suite on the 41st floor and it really was a very pleasant and restful place to be. You can check out in the lounge which was very efficient and a lot better than my experience checking out downstairs. The suites are better value than the rooms, they really are beautiful, even the toiletries are better. The gym is very well equipped and never got too busy whilst I was there. For me, the lounge is the key to staying in this hotel, the staff there are very good, the breakfast is very good. March 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor location apart from the Exhibition Halls Badly run hotel, with a poorly trained staff. Check in was very fast, the lounge was very good, breakfast was good, coffee was good but the rest awful. My room had lots of maintenance issues including a blocked toilet. Check out was the worst I have ever experienced and seemed to NEVER end. I will only stay here if all and I mean all the other SPG hotels are full. I had no problem getting taxis R February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The location of the hotel is good and very close to a Metro station. The staff are well trained and responsive. The rooms are very comfortable with quality toiletries. The lounge was clean and the staff attentive. This hotel would be my first choice for my return trip to Guangzhou. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taxis do not come to this hotel This is a beautiful hotel conveniently located next to the Canton Fairgrounds. That's about where it ends. While one expects higher rates during the fair in exchange for easy access, you would also expect to be able to travel into Guanzhou by taxi. This is not possible from this hotel. Unless a taxi is dropping someone off at the hotel, you cannot find a taxi to leave. The hotel doorman does nothing to assist guests with taxis. During your stay, you are stranded at the hotel, and at the mercy of very high rates for your room and food. You cannot plan business meetings either in Guanzhou or at the hotel, ...since no one can expect to come & go from the hotel by taxi. December 2, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has many areas which needs work I stayed in this hotel for 1 night. Hotel Lobby is pleasant and clean. Rooms are very comforting. Hotel Staff are poorly trained to handle issues. I ate my lunch at Taste restaurant and found a big piece of plastic in my Tuna Roll, told the captain, he just said sorry and walked off. It took the hotel almost 45 minutes to arrange for a taxi in 2 incidents. Better plan your appointments way ahead. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canton Fair Arrived late in the evening for the Canton Fair. All was ready for me including a nice fruit selection. The executive club on the 40th floor served up a great breakfast, with a spectacular view of the river and city skyline. If you are visiting the fair, this is the place to stay, a remarkable short walk across a very short bridge brings you right into the C area of the fair. So great, no taxi line, no bus ride, its perfect. Negative side, its a ride to the city if you wish that lifestyle, not much going on this side of the river. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STANDING A GREAT CLUB FOR MEMBERS, GREAT AND BIG ROOMS, IT WAS A GREAT STAY WE WILL COME BACK FOR SURE January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by muy buen hotel buenas instalaciones, moderno mobiliario, muy buena atención de personal, especialmente restaurant.- Muy cómodo para visitar la feria de Canton May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel perfecto para trabajo Este hotel tiene todas las caracteristicas para volver a repetirlo, la ubicacion para las personas que asisten a la feria es perfecta, spa, piscina y alimentacion , buenisimos.. lo recomiendo April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 前台員工及行政酒廊服務態度 前台員工及行政酒廊服務態度十分好,有善, 有 效 率 May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 絕對值得推薦入住的琶洲威斯汀 地理位置一流,三樓天橋直接連接廣交會,應該算是離廣交會展館最近最方便的酒店!硬件一流,房間非常舒適,四樓室內泳池很不錯!軟件一流,對SPG會員待遇很好,服務態度親切,尤其是前臺的Bella小姐,令人有賓至如歸的感覺。 自助早餐很豐盛,小朋友評價這家早餐是廣州地區最好的了。 April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 非常好的一家酒店,nice 很好的一家酒店,设施,位置都很好,服务也很好,总体来说,很棒啊,赞一个 April 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店硬件设置良好,服务响应快捷 广交会威斯汀酒店位置正好在珠江边,琶洲会馆与酒店相连,如果参加交易会,这应该是最适合和舒适的酒店,没有之一! 酒店客房高挑,设施很新,挺舒适。景色不错,虽然不临江,不过高层风景非常不错。行政酒廊宽敞舒适景色优美。服务细心周到,虽然交易会期间人非常多,但是服务员都非常耐心,很难得。前厅经理在处理事情时快捷高效,值得称赞,有宾客如归的感觉!行政酒廊总体热情周到,如果说有欠缺的话,希望加强培训,统一提高服务水平,避免参差不齐的情况。入住时不给SPG白金会员行政待遇和升级行政楼层,是我入住这么多SPG酒店第一次遇到的情况,令人惊讶,希望这是个别事件。 March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 整体服务水平一流 可能是服务惯了世界各地的商务人员,服务可以说是不错的了。从w过来的,ci时前台很热情,帮忙升级了房间。行政酒廊的帅哥也是常常来问要不要咖啡啊,加餐什么的,只是不知道为什么早餐和酒廊早餐是一起的,hh品种算是比较多的了,各种口味都用。房间也很干净,也很大,完全可以拼出一个套房了,可能是淡季,很安静。好像spg其他酒店至少都是4瓶水,这家是2瓶。co时前台经理还来询问了入住体验如何,真的是受宠若金,本来想给一张礼赞的,但是发现没有打印,看来礼赞这种东西还是要先打印出来备着。 February 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 前台及客服人员态度有待提升 1,迎宾水果没有刀叉,打电话之后没收到,第二天再打了一次才拿到。 2,浴室需要浴盐和水,打了2次电话才姗姗来到。 3,办ci和co前台人员态度一般,没有感觉到很特别,关于房间是否升级也是询问后才告知。 4,床单下面很脏,掀开床单发现垫单比较脏,上面有体毛。。。而且部位是。。。 整体感觉服务一般,硬件还是不错的。。。清洁和服务有待提升 January 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 这是广州最好的喜达屋旗下酒店 真的真的很满意。从前台拿房到2楼中餐厅到行政酒廊,每一位工作人员都训练有素,干练专业。尤其是前台办理入住的蔡先生,为客人考虑问题十分周到,仔细。行政酒廊的三位淑女对待客人非常热情,让客人感到上到行政酒廊就跟回了家似得,服务很注重细节,大方,健谈。之前去深圳大梅沙和花都喜来登,感觉已经是非常不错了,结果在广交会威斯汀刷新了看法,没有最好只有更好。再次对广交会威斯汀的管理服务团队表达衷心的感谢,感谢你们给与了我和家人一个美好难忘的跨年夜。 January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 琶洲威斯汀是一家很不错的酒店 客房面积很大,采光非常好,床非常的舒服,尤其是床上用品,有一种家里的淡淡的清香味道。早餐丰富,还会经常更换不同的食物。出行也是很方便的,附近有地铁、公交和出租车,非常适合商务出行。 December 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor dining service My worst experience in buffet breakfast. I reached your restaurant around 9:30 in the morning. No staff asked me whether tea or coffee is needed. What's worse, the food category is too narrow. I only picked up fried egg and Chinese noodles. Nothing else to choose, such a pity and worst experience in SPG. I would never back again. September 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 前台接待人员态度傲慢 不明白为什么在这里开房竟然不能刷借记卡,当问其原因的时候,得到的答复竟然是:如果可以刷借记卡用作预受权的话那要信用卡来做什么?干脆你们直接规定无信用卡者不得入住本酒店就好啦。神一样的答复。 July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 优越的入住体验 入住是在生日的第二天,前台很温馨的给予了生日问候,对于SPG会员的识别度在整个入住过程中一直很好。因为第二天广州暴雨的原因导致航班取消又延住了一天,所以有充足的时间可以体验了一下酒店的健身房和行政酒廊,这些设施都给我留下了良好的印象。相信有机会再去广州出差,我会依旧选择这家酒店。 May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 广州行 在酒店的行政楼层办理的入住手续快捷很是热情周到,行政酒廊的风景很好值得体验。中餐厅及健身房都很不错推荐大家也去体验。 March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 酒店地理位置离市区有点远 jbl的音响和地暖给我留下了不错的印象,就是地理位置稍微离市区有点远。 March 10, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T11:09:01.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_3571, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>