The Westin Pazhou

  • Area C, Canton Fair Complex,
  • 681 Fengpu Zhong Road, Haizhu District
  • Canton,
  • Guangdong
  • 510335
  • Chine
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Star in Guangzhou It is simply great! Room is great, view over the river, good value (non Canton Fair period), very good staffs, one of the best lounge. Location is a bit off the city but it is nothing by a taxi. First of my choice in GZ. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the very best executive lounges This hotel continues to impress me every time I stay here. True it is a little out of the center of town but that is solved with a 10 minute taxi ride. I do not find the location a problem. The hotel has an exceptional club lounge. The food on offer in the evening really is the best I have ever had, anywhere in the world. Head and shoulders above the competition. The lounge staff as I have said before are exceptional, so very welcoming and friendly. The hotel is continually improving it's service levels. A great base in Guangzhou June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gets better every time I stay This is my 5th or 6th stay at the Westin Pazhou and I am enjoying the hotel more each time I stay. The executive lounge is easily the best SPG lounge in Guangzhou. The staff in the lounge are great. The hotel is very clean and the suites are superb. I also had the very best barbecue ribs I have ever had. I look forward to returning very soon April 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gem in Guangzhou! This is the BEST starwood experience I have ever had--and I am a Platinum SPG who travels around the world. They have elevated service and thought of just about everything for guests. On the first night checking in I was treated like a VIP and provided with a gorgeous upgraded room. I did not expect this kind of treatment, but as someone who travels alot, it is nice to be welcomed and made to feel at home. The service was similar in the 40th floor starwood lounge and the workout facilities. The pool is EPIC and wonderful for swimming laps. The hotel is also connected to the Pazhou convention center which makes tradeshow a breeze. March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring for a suite This was my second stay and I was here for three nights. I enjoyed this stay far more than my first stay. I had an executive suite on the 41st floor and it really was a very pleasant and restful place to be. You can check out in the lounge which was very efficient and a lot better than my experience checking out downstairs. The suites are better value than the rooms, they really are beautiful, even the toiletries are better. The gym is very well equipped and never got too busy whilst I was there. For me, the lounge is the key to staying in this hotel, the staff there are very good, the breakfast is very good. March 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor location apart from the Exhibition Halls Badly run hotel, with a poorly trained staff. Check in was very fast, the lounge was very good, breakfast was good, coffee was good but the rest awful. My room had lots of maintenance issues including a blocked toilet. Check out was the worst I have ever experienced and seemed to NEVER end. I will only stay here if all and I mean all the other SPG hotels are full. I had no problem getting taxis R February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The location of the hotel is good and very close to a Metro station. The staff are well trained and responsive. The rooms are very comfortable with quality toiletries. The lounge was clean and the staff attentive. This hotel would be my first choice for my return trip to Guangzhou. December 28, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taxis do not come to this hotel This is a beautiful hotel conveniently located next to the Canton Fairgrounds. That's about where it ends. While one expects higher rates during the fair in exchange for easy access, you would also expect to be able to travel into Guanzhou by taxi. This is not possible from this hotel. Unless a taxi is dropping someone off at the hotel, you cannot find a taxi to leave. The hotel doorman does nothing to assist guests with taxis. During your stay, you are stranded at the hotel, and at the mercy of very high rates for your room and food. You cannot plan business meetings either in Guanzhou or at the hotel, ...since no one can expect to come & go from the hotel by taxi. December 2, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has many areas which needs work I stayed in this hotel for 1 night. Hotel Lobby is pleasant and clean. Rooms are very comforting. Hotel Staff are poorly trained to handle issues. I ate my lunch at Taste restaurant and found a big piece of plastic in my Tuna Roll, told the captain, he just said sorry and walked off. It took the hotel almost 45 minutes to arrange for a taxi in 2 incidents. Better plan your appointments way ahead. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canton Fair Arrived late in the evening for the Canton Fair. All was ready for me including a nice fruit selection. The executive club on the 40th floor served up a great breakfast, with a spectacular view of the river and city skyline. If you are visiting the fair, this is the place to stay, a remarkable short walk across a very short bridge brings you right into the C area of the fair. So great, no taxi line, no bus ride, its perfect. Negative side, its a ride to the city if you wish that lifestyle, not much going on this side of the river. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STANDING A GREAT CLUB FOR MEMBERS, GREAT AND BIG ROOMS, IT WAS A GREAT STAY WE WILL COME BACK FOR SURE January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by muy buen hotel buenas instalaciones, moderno mobiliario, muy buena atención de personal, especialmente restaurant.- Muy cómodo para visitar la feria de Canton May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel perfecto para trabajo Este hotel tiene todas las caracteristicas para volver a repetirlo, la ubicacion para las personas que asisten a la feria es perfecta, spa, piscina y alimentacion , buenisimos.. lo recomiendo April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 优越的入住体验 入住是在生日的第二天,前台很温馨的给予了生日问候,对于SPG会员的识别度在整个入住过程中一直很好。因为第二天广州暴雨的原因导致航班取消又延住了一天,所以有充足的时间可以体验了一下酒店的健身房和行政酒廊,这些设施都给我留下了良好的印象。相信有机会再去广州出差,我会依旧选择这家酒店。 May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 广州行 在酒店的行政楼层办理的入住手续快捷很是热情周到,行政酒廊的风景很好值得体验。中餐厅及健身房都很不错推荐大家也去体验。 March 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 酒店地理位置离市区有点远 jbl的音响和地暖给我留下了不错的印象,就是地理位置稍微离市区有点远。 March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 史上最完美的一次入住 月底的入住,订了一间乞丐房,酒店意外的给我升级了行政客房并给予了行政礼遇,第一次用上了行政酒廊,房间风景也很好,是一间拐角房间,可以直视广州塔和珠江新城,超赞,还送了早餐,虽然早餐很一般,茶点都是冷的硬的,不过酒店前台服务态度很好,总体是一次完美的旅程 March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 對會員非常厚道的酒店 自開業以來就經常住這個酒店,令人意外的是���一次都升級套房,在大陸,堪稱非常厚道的SPG酒店了。另前台服務質量好,管理到位,值得一讚。 November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 不错的westin 地理位置稍偏,但有地铁可以弥补 房间可以看到珠江,员工服务亲切,早餐质量OK,一家不错的westin。 October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Property In Town For Business Home away from home. Strategically located near major highways in and out of Guangzhou city. 15 mins drive to CBD. 10 mins drive to pub street. Cozy suite and relaxing executive lounge. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 总体很满意,但是办理入住的时候态度恶略! 这是我第四次入住广交会威斯丁酒店!一点半到前台,说办理入住,前台说我们所有房间都是三点以后才能���理入住的,这点令我很不满意,因为之前沟通过的,我要提前办理入住,而且前一天客房都不是很满,肯定是有房间的!看都没看客人信息就说所有房间都是如此。。。太绝对!不过后来我跟他说已经提前打电话叫酒店安排的,他才办入住。。。行政酒廊和房间一如既往的好!那位男性的前台可能新来的,欠缺培训!以后还是会选择广交会威斯丁酒店的,只不过肯定不会让这位前台帮我办入住! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 开启新旅程 本次来广州身心都比较疲惫,来到威斯汀感觉还是蛮不错,让我放松了。 August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 其实广交会westin度假也很合适! 这次去并不是参加广交会也不是商务出差,而是暑假带着孩子去度假,琶洲westin给我留下了非常深的印象,对待会员非常的厚道,前台mm也很尽职尽责,房间的整体感觉依然是一如既往的好,而且离长隆乐园也不远,强烈推荐! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 行政酒廊餐饮有待改善 由于经常入住行政房间。都能享受行政酒廊服务。服务员是不错的。就简单的一个问题。行政酒廊餐饮无论是晚间鸡尾酒会或者早餐都过去西方化。一般晚间的酒会提供的餐费都是煎炸的食物,变化太少。早餐也如是。直白来说,在同类型的酒店,建议增加粤式餐饮元素,这酒店的行政酒廊餐饮变化实在太少。我认为这是让我考虑是否再入住此酒店的考虑因素之一。建议酒店根据当天的订房情况,根据客人的餐饮习惯适当作出调整。而且最好能根据广交会的时间,调整行政酒廊鸡尾酒会的时间,在广交会期间能延时。建议行政酒廊采用刷卡���式进入,方便客人在其他时间都能享用行政酒廊的服务。还需要提及的是每当展会过后,周边会出现的堵塞情况需要能尽快改善及弹性处理。建议酒店多方面能作出弹性的处理方式。值得表扬的是行政酒廊的韦皓蓝,能了解并记住客人的需要及习惯,能帮助客人解决问题。还值得一提的是经理Blues,人很好,待客人很真诚。 June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 很舒服的好酒店! 这家WESTIN有着一种低调的高贵感。特别是非展会时期,人少,安静,空间又大,让人容易得到放松!很舒服! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG认可计划做得非常不错,行政酒廊很赞 入住过几次,都升级到了套房,而且行政酒廊的风景和Happy Hour的餐饮都很赞。属于比较推荐的酒店之一。唯一不足的就是每次升级的套房(比如2401��都有一股发霉的味道,可能是太久没有人入住了,另外天花板也有霉渍。 June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 我想解决问题,并非投诉 我2年前购买贵酒店会员卡,但今年特别不满意,短短3个月求助2次。请代为回复。我17号致电贵酒店要求查询21号的房价,因为我想使用我的酒店7折券,转了N次电话,回复我房价每日不同,需要后复,但我等了3日,没任何回复!!OK,我不订房了,但想使用自助餐券和蛋糕券,同样,转了N个电话,话餐饮部忙音,无法联系!我请求贵酒店电话联系我,你们答应了,但是,白等!!请问,我是会员吗?究竟怎样才能使用我的餐券,还有一日就是21号,我应该怎样安排我的时间去迁就你们? June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay The guy (Leo Li) who checked me offered me a "free upgrade" for my room. However, I ended up staying at the exactly same type of room I booked and but with worse view and facilities. There is no view at all, and all you can see is the root of the exhibition building!!! The toilet was dirty with an continues annoying sounds that goes all day and the water from the shower was either too cold or to hot. He also ignore my preference of non-smoking by giving me a smoking room. I felt fooled by this guy and the hotel and they rejected my request of changing room. What's worst, I only stayed two hours and went out watching world cup, and when I returned it was 6:30 in the morning the reception promise me late check out but still rang my room and woke me up at 12:00, it was really rude!!! This hotel is not recommended, I should have stayed at the Shangrila like I used to. 下次不会在来这家westin,说给我升级房间结果给了一个��矮层和我预订的一模一样的所谓的“河景”房间给我,什么也看不到就看到个大屋顶,而且还是吸烟房。房间设施还有很多有问题。热水器要不很冷要不很热,厕所还有前人的大便没冲干净,厕所旁边不知道一直发出什么声音非常扰人,要求换房无果。更甚的是,我外出看世界杯早上6点半才回酒店跟前台说late check out 2点得答应结果还是在12点把我弄醒,让我休息不足,非常不爽。下次来琶洲不会再住这间酒店。 June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 不错的体验 除了吃的,其他都非常好,以后会常来。日本餐厅的食物我觉得很一般 June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 酒店是我住过最好的一家,希望能保持下去! 中午十二点多到酒店,本来排的不是会员柜台,CI的时候经理还亲自过来帮忙���入住,得知收拾房间还需稍等,于是经理亲自送我到酒廊稍作休息;在酒廊办入住,给了套房,房间非常不错!酒店服务人员非常有礼貌,也很亲切,酒廊的食物也不错,给广交会WESTIN点好多个赞,希望继续保持,期待下次入住! June 3, 2014
  • 2015-05-31T20:20:43.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_3571, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>