The Westin Birmingham

  • 2221 Richard Arrington Jr. Boulevard North
  • Birmingham,
  • Alabama
  • 35203
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience yet Dirty bathroom upon arrival with a full trash can, used cups, hair and stains in the tub. Room service took almost three hrs because staff misplaced order. Front desk employees were confused, lost and unhelpful throughout the whole stay. Valet service was a huge problem after they thought they lost my keys and eventually brought me to the key board to point out my keys that were properly marked with the matching ticket number. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Excellent This Hotel exceeded my expectations. The Pub was fun with a great ambiance. The Lobby bar was quiet and relaxing. The most impressive thing which is hard to find is customer service. I was taken care of by everyone from the Front desk to the cleaning staff. Even employees from departments that had nothing to do with my stay such as banquet personnel went out of their way to make my stay memorable. I highly recommend this Hotel April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property I came to Birmingham for a long weekend, and wanted to be downtown, close to the places like the civil rights sites and the art museum. Altho I arrived before noon, I was able to check in to my room immediately. The room and public spaces were very nice. Also the coffee shop was great, as there were very few places like that in the immediate area. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a great stay! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! My first impression was how clean & organized the hotel was upon entering. We were greeted at check-in by William who was absolutely fantastic! He was so friendly & helpful with details of the hotel & all the amenities. I travel frequently & to me, the first contact at a hotel can set the tone for the entire stay & we were quite impressed with William. The hotel rooms were super quiet , clean & comfortable. Good price point for quality of hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well done Westin I was only here for one night. It was the night the airport was shut down briefly due to a bomb scare. Front desk attendant was very helpful and engaging. The place looks great - apparently only a year or less old. Like Westins in general it was so nice to go through the revolving door and smell that signature Westin room fragrance. It was a Sunday so many popular local eateries were closed butt he Todd English P.U.B. Was open and ill review that elsewhere. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room It was a great room and my wife and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Any other night and it would have been five stars, however, it was my wedding night and I reserved it with a large comment on my reservation that ya know if the hotel could do something special for us I would appreciate it. Nothing was done, heck, even a short letter or a bow on the door or anything like that would have sufficed... Just something to think about in the future to go the extra mile. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful! We had a wonderful stay at The Westin. Especially enjoyed the pool! Beds are very comfortable! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! The Westin in Birmingham was such a treat to stay in! The Hotel was decorated beautifully and the food was great. The staff there was so easy to work with and so polite. They tried to help you in anyway they could help. Gabrielle was such a nice person and very helpful in checking us in. She made our checkin such a pleasant experience. We look forward to our next visit at the Westin! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Satisfied We were there for a commercial real estate conference. The hotel is elegant, comfortable and well managed and maintained. All staff members were very attentive and anticipated our needs. Room and bed very comfortable. Great shower. 5 stars all the way. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service & Accommodations Most comfortable hotel bed I have slept in years. Great view and location in Uptown Birmingham. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, beautiful hotel My stay was terrific from check-in, where Vanessa was incredibly helpful, friendly and attentive, to check out. The room was comfortable, beautifully furnished and equipped, the staff always had a smile, and dinner was much, much better than I've had at many other conferences held in hotel locations. I would definitely recommend the Westin. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seminar Meeting Excellent hotel, when we first entered our room it was obvious that someone had smoked in the room before us. The staff quickly found us another room of equal or better amenities and the rest of the stay was great. Good beds, good pillows, low noise, fast elevators, overall great. English PUB downstairs had great food. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best addition to Birmingham in a long time I've lived in Birmingham all of my life and am a huge fan of Westin hotels. We were excited to see this Westin pop up on the north side and naturally had to try it out. We were not disappointed! The room and staff exceeded expectations. Though only 30 minutes from where I reside, my wife and I plan on making this a regular stay. June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel for Birmingham Not very close to shops or restaurants if you want to walk. Neighborhood is sketchy but hopefully changing. Small pool for 200plus rooms. Small but adequate gym. Dominique checked me in but forgot to give me breakfast coupons. She was very nice though. Mike helped when I needed a bigger room. Very courteous and professional. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, clean, well maintained, Very nice hotel, great staff provided great service very helpful. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to the hotel options in Birmingham. Not a diamond member, but felt like one during our stay. I can't imagine staying anywhere else when visiting Birmingham. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at Westin Overall stay at the hotel is good. Staff is excellent and rooms are very clean. Choice of bath room tissue can be very much improved considering that the hotel is Westin. Also, I did not read the fine print, but the parking is charged at $12 per day, which I did not expect from a hotel like Westin. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff I was thoroughly impressed with the kindness and politeness of the staff. Everyone from the valet to the housecleaning staff always stopped to say good morning and asked me if there was anything they could do for me. I have never experienced this at such a high level as I have here. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Westin Birmingham. I'd been wanting to stay ever since I could see it being built on my work trips to Birmingham. I would highly recommend it as it was super comfortable, the staff was very accommodating, and the style was modern and chic. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thank you for excellent customer service! That is a rare quality to find in today's society. From the time I entered the establishment until I left, I was met by nothing except friendly, courteous service. My room was very clean and comfortable. Thanks for a wonderful stay! Kindest regards, Canitha Thomas July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! My husband & I stayed for his firms Christmas party which was located at art museum. We had room service which was fabulous and had cocktails with friends after the party. Great staff and wonderful location!!!! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pub Pub was extremely loud and did not provide the warm atmosphere we expected after a long day of travel. We ordered our food and carried it to our room. Food was delicious, by the way,but we would have preferred the pub. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay We came in for a Taekwondo Competition at the BJCC. This hotel was excellent. We loved that there was skywalk that was connected to the BJCC. The hotel and the staff were excellent! We arrived before check-in and our room was already available. The facility was super clean. The pool was nice. The stay was very quiet and peaceful. Our only complaint is the Pub downstairs. The food and service there was awful and way too over priced! Definitely would stay here again when we return! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful new hotel, attached to the Birmingham Convention Center. Great ambiance and amenities. Comfortable beds. I enjoyed my stay! February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Beautiful hotel, exceptionally friendly and customer service oriented staff, standard rooms have an elegant suite style look and feel, and the most comfortable beds available in any hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome all the way around. Check in was a breeze,staff was friendly,hotel had a very welcoming and calmness in the atmosphere. . plan to make this a yearly trip for our anniversary. .a new tradition has arisen. . August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff At check-in, the front desk was very welcoming and pleasant. The valet parking team was very energetic and accommodating. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful very clean hotel! This hotel is very new and gorgeous. The staff was very friendly and the Pub in the hotel is so much fun! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff This hotel has an exceptional staff that go above and beyond to make your stay nothing but first class and comfortable. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We enjoyed our stay. Everything was better than expected including the breakfast at the PUB. September 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>